◄ Matthew 5:28 ► New International Version : But I tell you that anyone who looks at a woman lustfully has already committed adultery with her in his heart.
Linda nd big anaconda!!!! Wepu aka enwe n'ofe tupu o woro aka mmadu fiowa n'isi gi! Lolz! Y wont it be all him? I have seen bigger on secondary skool students! Better things indeed! It can b a burden sometimes oh especially on freestyle days(days of no underwears! *winks)!
Linda kedu nno ife ilegi dere nno wee ruo na pics aa..that is I bachara instagram nwoke nno eee;o nweghi pics ozo ifuru there,o buru nkea?? Owkay ooo!! Na elekwa na anya ka onye nwe ngwo ahia ya were na eme kwa ife masiri ya..odiegwu oooo!! Linda eeehhh!! Idiegwu!! Na akuzikwa ndi blog gi eye servicing..o na adi mma n'ahu!!
'is that all there is his to him'? I pity you Linda, the guy has got a great engine to move the piston effectively. Aint about the size but the skill and dexterity to maneuver it.
270 comments:
1 – 200 of 270 Newer› Newest»Linda u like this thing too much
My Brother You Need Am Jari....
……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤
Na real #isthatallhim....Looks small jare...hehehe. I like them BIG!!!!
OMG! Linda pls enough of all these sexy dudes! Am beginning to get uncomfortable here! Can't close my eyes*winks*
◄ Matthew 5:28 ►
New International Version :
But I tell you that anyone who looks at a woman lustfully has already committed adultery with her in his heart.
Oh wow x__x
The fashion Whisperer...
All I see I akpa amu..#pukes
All I see Is akpa amu..#pukes
I don't kw y Nadia Buhari did not stay with him. Anyways, Men could be funny.
He has big balls #closes eyes#
*singing dbanjs mr endowed * linda too like big sumtin!!! Lol
Hmmmmmm dis pics is dangerous. . Michael wetin nah
Hmmm huummm and hmmmhummm
Na wa for him oooo.wetin that one come mean? Am seeing things sha.
*ClearsThroat*
Madam Linda!!! U Like BIG PENIS sha! LOL I know blame You , who know go like better thing.
See him prick
Lol Jobless guy! #Cherry#
Lili. Dats some huge dick.
Its only God dat will save u linda...#ROTFL#
Choi! Nekwanu akpa sumtin...
Hehehehehehe Linda Ikeji ife nile na afio.
That's All of him
Essien warrin nah.....fatty boom boom lolz
C ' est na fio!
C ' est ce na fio!
Is he as well going thru some mid life crisis as well??? This is absurd!!!....#SeunLondon
Have u heard of 'groin guard' before?
Nadia buari has suffered.. Better tins indeed :)
Linda u don corrupt gan ooo. Wetin u mean by is dt all him
Freedom to post pics lol. I knw some babes will wanto peme right now!lol
Linda u like his Akpa Amu abi.... Datz Y u said o gin na fio.....Linda u 2 like enjoyment of dis kind....lolls
Anty linda I no cm understand ur way 2day, y all des nude pix nah? 2mw na sunday o
Eeish this one sef he's not hard o, i will like to see it when its hard :)
Lolzzz Lindiway u too like dick.
Lolzz Lindiway u too like dick
Some people r blessed sha
Oo my!...sm1 shoot me already!
Lol..free madness..
~MR EDDY~says so via www.facebook.com/eddywhiz
Obara emma!!! Blood of God
Mmmm i want that, look at his thighs lol thirst. Lindodo u are a freak
No be small thing......lip sealed
And I got wet!!! #betterthingzzzzzz
Linda Wat did you saw?
Hian! I comment my reserve oh!
LINDA E CLEAR SAY U LIKE BETTER THING. I NOR TALK ANYTHING O...
@LWKMD_NAIJA
(TWITTER/INSTAGRAM)
Nawao....See jon buu
Short man syndrome! Mtchewww!
This is gigiantic
This one don mad o! Choi see heavy penis
An seeing things.....
See Micheal 'Gather' Essien ooooh! Chail drooling! I need dis guy to pound me with all dis package. Burst his seeds in ma ass. Oh lawd
Linda you no well
Linda ikeji's attraction to 'manhood'... That's gonna be one helova book!
Omo see Dick, his sexy
Like seriously?
Lmao!! Linda oooo! Beta fnz indeed!!!!
Hahahaha Linda u won't kill me.U want to die there abi? But damn! This Esien weapon of mass destruction is something else
Eww gross.My friend close ur akpa ibi
dayyyummm. I want to take him from behind. spank that ass. yummy
Dude is so endowed omg!
Damn Dayummm *Droolin* He's Sexy n Nice Bulge dwn thr wt. Luvly Rimmable Ass to eat it all up ! Can't resist dat position as a Guy #PlentyHomo
Linda! Linda! Your love for big penis though
Lol allah linda u be ashawo...blackmamba
Jeez my eyes popped out wen I viewed dis pix hmm bt dis guy get am oo
You need it man.
CoolDiva speaks!
I want dat his...... *faints*
I have always known you like guys with huge dick Linda.....stop making guys with average or small dick think....SMH.
mtcheeeeeeeeeeew.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
See is black legs mitcheew #bright bravo#
Linda na packaging. He is wearing Scrotal guard.
Linda nd big anaconda!!!! Wepu aka enwe n'ofe tupu o woro aka mmadu fiowa n'isi gi! Lolz! Y wont it be all him? I have seen bigger on secondary skool students! Better things indeed! It can b a burden sometimes oh especially on freestyle days(days of no underwears! *winks)!
#GozManuel Says#
lol... 'o di kwa very huge' #ochi_atogbuom
Kai Linda no sabi im papa language. It's written "o gini na-afio?
Hmm, the guy look's loaded :)
Menh dis guy is carried. Hmmmmm... Whatz dat tin btw is two legs
Lol nawa
IG @ebybarbie
Linda!!! Hehehe. You go wound o.smh
Chie! Jesus! Amu ora!
Hmmmm, no comment, thank u very much, u are all welcome
Linda, chai...u too like d**k, na wa o, and yes dt's all him, not ur size? #tongueout.
Why do you like commenting about manhood, are you a pervert?
Lili, u too like this kind thing.
Chineke nnam meee...dt dick is so alobam
Linda u and DICKson..why will essien snap such a pic?? Lool..My D is bigger than that u knw......................#KingOfKings
Na wa o. Linda u like prick wella o...
No linda,its not all him...its u and him!!!
You too like #betterthing. LI
Dirty
Dis Linda sef! See obrokos o! Chei! Drooling
Linda u b Badoooo.....Mehn dat fin "ifem n' eri..."Lol
O mannnn! U gather o
This is so Gay...Ewwwwwwww
#FANS SELF
Lol,linda!
Wow!!!! Oh boy Essien na you bi dis? This is my EX favourite size. Tick and long! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Linda you are making ur readers to sin now. Ihe na a fio indeed!!
It's rili better tins......... Lol
Linda, sometimes you act as if you are a saint, but u dey like better thing. Yeye dey smell..
Where does he put that thing?? Chei
Chaiiiiii, I want...
Its just some of him, the rest is in d drawer beside him, this Igbo geh too like blocos....
Nwokem cha na uzo kam gafe.
Who cares?
Hahahahha. *eyes closed* *opens dem again*. Lol.
Lelenu akpa amu! Diz guy shld b called HORSE-aze cos him gather like horse.
Dorolarge mehnnnn!!!!!!! #eyespopping
D tin sef dey make Linda mis yarn @...Is that all him?
Ashewo linda. Na there ur hungry eyes go go
Hmmmm dis is nice.
Lol I saw something
Eyes close
Lol.Lindodo.#rme...Mehn..I jst dnt knw wat to say....#tryingtozooMin
Ds lynda no well!!! Looooooool
Jezzz. Hot!
Is dat all him? I don't agree a can of coca cola is dre.
*lip sealed*......
Hmmm. Wat does this really explain
Jesuuuuuu....... swallows saliva!!!!! See package. Me likey
Lolz!!! Linda chegharia!! Why did your eyes go there??????#rme#
Aunty linda, ask nadia bhari if that's all him, I think she should be able to tell us more.
Nah wa ooo i no understand dis one
His dick doh, I like *wink*
Oga u 4 call me make i give u better stretching; ok know wahala next time
Choi This thing big ooo
And who Approves Linda
Sis lINDA u sha like Big tinz .... Wettin u eyes find go dia.
~davido's gf
~ =))ڰæhahahaha
_\\_ .............ihe nkea dikwa mu egwu Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo .....
Nawa oo see as person just open yansh anyhow lolz #runsaway
Lol, Linda u re not well I swear. Lmao @is that all him????
Correction: is that all 'his'? Not "him".
Nawa ooooo....gettin fat.
Chai! Linlin, u really like that thing o ;-)
I know Naija peeps ll start screaming gay things lol.
Hmmmnnnn.... Seeing things..
Hahahahahahahaha! !! Linda, I think I know what you mean. #lipsealed.
Bad girl linda. Na better thing joor
Bia Linda my mama say I be ibo, gini is 1 word... Essien is well loaded but I'm more loaded.
That is all him o..
~IG:Jessiliciousjes~
Please why is his dick standing? Lol
Lool... I'd bet you've been drooling over this picture Linda
Linda kedu nno ife ilegi dere nno wee ruo na pics aa..that is I bachara instagram nwoke nno eee;o nweghi pics ozo ifuru there,o buru nkea?? Owkay ooo!! Na elekwa na anya ka onye nwe ngwo ahia ya were na eme kwa ife masiri ya..odiegwu oooo!! Linda eeehhh!! Idiegwu!! Na akuzikwa ndi blog gi eye servicing..o na adi mma n'ahu!!
hahahahahaha...linda don kill person with laff...
Chei! Linda badt gal. Something di there oohhh! It is not a small tinz oooh! Nwa bu y a ebu! 😌😌😌😌😵😵😵
Omo see dickson!
ogheneeee bekooooo
glory
Linda!!! Hmmm, I no follow u c am o.. lol
Linda tufia gi! Akwuna oku. Lolz! #valentino
Linda,Don't tell me you are already feeling wet ooo abi you want him inside you???
This probably makes me so horny
Linda nwa ikeji!!!!!!!!
Lindi way.... This kind news dey always be news for u. Easy biko
Hmmmm make I no talk
Big meat club
Ooooooops...... imagining dis tin inside me mehn
Veri irritating display of homophobic nonsenz na evritin bulshit pic una must upload wetin sef coz una b celeb...abi na
Eeww! Tacky boy!Madam linda der is nuffin hot abt dis pix joor.
Nice!
Na lieeeee joor. He fold cloth put for there
Linda did he hide touch light in his boxers?
I dont care if thats the only means he could get fit for that match i just dont like what am seeing....
Getting ready for the world cup
Weapon of mass destruction.... *closeseyez*
Even d medics no fit lift d leg
He's Gay and I love him lyk dat
Dayyyyyyuuuuuuummmmm!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Brother's packing. No wonder those white chicks can't get enough of him... Shegee Jaguar!!!!
I know DoroLinda want me to talk, I won't say anything you wanna hear. I will just keep mute. P.S. He's a learner. You know what that means?!
What am ı seen? A snake hıdın undaneath? Is dat wat u want pple 2 c? You got nothın dere just pad
I know where Linda eyes dey Go...#Ovwe
What a rod
big cork u gt dere
Linda u are corrupt.
See him overly black thighs...ayanma
Nice one,flaunt it if u gat it lol....Arc ugoes
Chai!
Lindiway. How market?
Ojai says" for real? Lol
lol linda u bad oo
mmmh that thin loooks hugge. His wife is enjoying. Hot and a big dick :)
How can person relax and expose prick in the air like this? Daris god ooo
Its alright
Lmfffffffaaaa Out....Lindodo U Shld B Closin Ur Eyes 2all dis Kin "Pimsureeeee" Bikoooooo#Nnemumzzzzzzz#
Yaaay! I see something else oooh!!!!
Linda that thing no be small o + he never vex o.
'is that all there is his to him'? I pity you Linda, the guy has got a great engine to move the piston effectively. Aint about the size but the skill and dexterity to maneuver it.
Linda,u don spoil finish.
Nna e be like say d thing huge o, abi na rest position be dis?! Nna, I di egwu!
Why didnt he request for a female to do d streching for him???
Odikwa egwu really
Methinks someone's enjoying their physio a little too much!
WTF! Lol! Someone pls get him a towel.
Linda and big stuff. experience has shown dat AS LONG AS YOU CAN STRETCH UP TO 5 INCHES , YOUR SKILLS AND STRENGTH MATTER MOST.
....he is obviously showing off his dick....its **** tho #ikkie
Linda u no well Lol...why ur eyes go there??
Chai! See Kini.
U dis Linda girl na wah 4 u ooo lol @ is that all him
Big dick wow! Am wetting my pant now
Linda onye ala! Hehehe
Y dnt u want to post comments?
hian..this kind stretch with pant only..biko too much for the eyes abeg!!!!!
Linda u're so vain
Damn...a well endowed black brother!!