News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Go ahead and personally ask him, you go SEE am...lol
Wat's dis? Lol
See d kin prick wey in use destroy nadia toto nowonder jim iyke no do again
nwoke m o bu gigni dikwanu ihe a bikokwanu, nawa ooo, e no funny agen ooo
Dear Linda, am sure you saw something... It's black, huge and thick as smoke from burning tyre...
Trust Ghanaian guys they got it all. But Linda you dey
Kai this essien is endowed o... Mi likey
Linda but you like big kodo sha lol....The guy is loaded no doubt
Lol linda u like prick sha
Anty liiiiiinnnnnnddddaaAa, no! dat's nt all. He still remain for house.Aproko.
Hahahhahahahah! Linda ooooooooo!
Buhahahhahhahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahahahaaa..
Lolz, wat else wr yu xpectin @linda?
Lolz asawo Linda prick no go Kee u ooh
Linda, you keep looking for trouble. You can't be sizing a guy up when his "kini" is flaccid.
All ah c is dick dick dick!!!#smoothsam#
Whoops
See him dick choii
Linda!! Which one be #bettertinz? Later u'll say u're a virgin o! Better close ur eyes oooo!
'Is that all of him'?..linda do want his OWN to touch his toes.Abeg make sure that's a real stretching,looks like dey wan do doggy abi na spoon...lol
Lin Lin, wetin your eye find go 'dia'?.......rotfl. The guy is packed though.....me likey!
Linda ajo nwa...
#Yuck!!!....Some decency pls..
Linda! linda! Hw many times I call u. is it only d nether region u dey c? Dre r other parts of d male anatomy to admire.pls stop corruptin our mind
O kwa nu Linda na fio. Na only u dey see this kind thing.
No Comments!
Eeeeew....disgusting
I hope he wasn't responding to a Man's touch...lol
No, he asked his babe to keep some. Linda see question!!!
Dis linda sef....smh! :D
Seriously dude? Haba. This is obscenity
He looks so much like my hubby.Lolz
Chai! Diariss God o
Linda so u de busy de look d guy prick abi? Hmmm that prick that ur looking there is God ☺º°˚˚°Âºoo!
Disgutfulness in the highest order! What's he thinking when he posted this?I can see lots of balls though,no big deal!*bbmyimuface*Ezenwa via Samsung c3222.
He looks so much like my Hubby. Lolz.
Esi baba....what is that i seee?
I know wat d ladies are looking at. Ashawoo oshi. ENGR Emy
No d@s nt dis linda sef ehnnN God wil hlp u lol...
Wat a big JT?
u go chop banana!!!!!!!!!!!!!
take banana till you go yo.
O°˚˚˚⌣̊ boi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
LINDA, u like looking at other thingna wabut come to think of it, Essien no try lolBORN TO SHINE!!!
Just like my tin de dey for my white.BRAVE
Linda, it was high time you spotted a DICK.
Ewu!
Hypocrites! Now you are all having fun, but if a lady does something like this, ladies here will not hesitate to insult her.
Is bcox of u.this Linda don spoil Op say u no dey finger ur pussy.
There is notin eyes neva see but dis one pass oooo
kai....Linda go like knack die....
Gay dude
Everything na double double.
Pls tell these lusting ladies and some men.....
Fuck off, are you looking at the picture for scientific research then? Get your ass off the Internet and go back under the rock you came out from. Matthew ko Olivia Newton John née... Rubbish
Omg I know this what ladies do like large and bold :) and curve I'm his twin bro for that I got same ;).
Omg I know this is what ladies do like large and bold :) and curve I'm his twin bro for that I got same ;).
Hmmmm, i need some air to breath well.
Choi see prickk,see brocoosss,the thing never begin vex proper oh
now thats what am talking about.What a huge dick; yet not hard. i can imagine it wen hard, it wuld do a gud bj and nice work on some gud ass
see linda like big things ooo, lol
Is that all he got, small boy tins.
Y all dis Micheal Essien
You dis Linda geh, why you no dey like post my comment. E no good o
He wan make we see say he carry am. Ok, we don see now.
Dis na temptations Linda na dis kind tin u dey like
what is he showing now? is it his legs or the bag of blokos?
Linda, Lust is a cage, don't be a slave to what you are greater than(Lust), control ur mind and tot.
He clearly has a semi- erection. He is enjoying the " stretch" a little too much. Every man knows the thighs are sensitive so please y'all need to calm down
wow,, i like wat i'm seeing >> some big tinz gettin me ....... hmm i reserve
270 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 270 of 270Go ahead and personally ask him, you go SEE am...lol
Wat's dis? Lol
See d kin prick wey in use destroy nadia toto nowonder jim iyke no do again
nwoke m o bu gigni dikwanu ihe a bikokwanu, nawa ooo, e no funny agen ooo
Dear Linda, am sure you saw something... It's black, huge and thick as smoke from burning tyre...
Trust Ghanaian guys they got it all. But Linda you dey
Kai this essien is endowed o... Mi likey
Linda but you like big kodo sha lol....The guy is loaded no doubt
Lol linda u like prick sha
Anty liiiiiinnnnnnddddaaAa, no! dat's nt all. He still remain for house.
Aproko.
Hahahhahahahah! Linda ooooooooo!
Buhahahhahhahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahahahaaa..
Lolz, wat else wr yu xpectin @linda?
Lolz asawo Linda prick no go Kee u ooh
Linda, you keep looking for trouble. You can't be sizing a guy up when his "kini" is flaccid.
All ah c is dick dick dick!!!
#smoothsam#
Whoops
See him dick choii
Linda!! Which one be #bettertinz? Later u'll say u're a virgin o! Better close ur eyes oooo!
'Is that all of him'?..linda do want his OWN to touch his toes.Abeg make sure that's a real stretching,looks like dey wan do doggy abi na spoon...lol
Lin Lin, wetin your eye find go 'dia'?.......rotfl. The guy is packed though.....me likey!
Linda ajo nwa...
#Yuck!!!....Some decency pls..
Linda! linda! Hw many times I call u. is it only d nether region u dey c? Dre r other parts of d male anatomy to admire.pls stop corruptin our mind
O kwa nu Linda na fio. Na only u dey see this kind thing.
No Comments!
Eeeeew....disgusting
I hope he wasn't responding to a Man's touch...lol
No, he asked his babe to keep some. Linda see question!!!
Dis linda sef....smh! :D
Seriously dude? Haba. This is obscenity
He looks so much like my hubby.Lolz
Chai! Diariss God o
Linda so u de busy de look d guy prick abi? Hmmm that prick that ur looking there is God ☺º°˚˚°Âºoo!
Disgutfulness in the highest order!
What's he thinking when he posted this?
I can see lots of balls though,no big deal!
*bbmyimuface*
Ezenwa via Samsung c3222.
He looks so much like my Hubby. Lolz.
Esi baba....what is that i seee?
I know wat d ladies are looking at. Ashawoo oshi. ENGR Emy
No d@s nt dis linda sef ehnnN God wil hlp u lol...
Wat a big JT?
u go chop banana!!!!!!!!!!!!!
take banana till you go yo.
O°˚˚˚⌣̊ boi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
LINDA, u like looking at other thing
na wa
but come to think of it, Essien no try lol
Just like my tin de dey for my white.BRAVE
Linda, it was high time you spotted a DICK.
Ewu!
Hypocrites! Now you are all having fun, but if a lady does something like this, ladies here will not hesitate to insult her.
Is bcox of u.this Linda don spoil Op say u no dey finger ur pussy.
There is notin eyes neva see but dis one pass oooo
kai....Linda go like knack die....
Gay dude
Everything na double double.
Pls tell these lusting ladies and some men.....
Fuck off, are you looking at the picture for scientific research then? Get your ass off the Internet and go back under the rock you came out from. Matthew ko Olivia Newton John née... Rubbish
Omg I know this what ladies do like large and bold :) and curve I'm his twin bro for that I got same ;).
Omg I know this is what ladies do like large and bold :) and curve I'm his twin bro for that I got same ;).
Hmmmm, i need some air to breath well.
Choi see prickk,see brocoosss,the thing never begin vex proper oh
now thats what am talking about.
What a huge dick; yet not hard. i can imagine it wen hard, it wuld do a gud bj and nice work on some gud ass
see linda like big things ooo, lol
Is that all he got, small boy tins.
Y all dis Micheal Essien
You dis Linda geh, why you no dey like post my comment. E no good o
He wan make we see say he carry am. Ok, we don see now.
Dis na temptations Linda na dis kind tin u dey like
what is he showing now? is it his legs or the bag of blokos?
Linda, Lust is a cage, don't be a slave to what you are greater than(Lust), control ur mind and tot.
He clearly has a semi- erection. He is enjoying the " stretch" a little too much. Every man knows the thighs are sensitive so please y'all need to calm down
wow,, i like wat i'm seeing >> some big tinz gettin me ....... hmm i reserve