Layole Oyatogun releases hot new pics as she turns a year older
TV personality Layola Oyatogun turned a year older yesterday and released some sexy new pics to celebrate the day. She also launched her new project, her entertainment, fashion and celebrity lifestyle blog - Layoleoyatogun.com. Continue to see more photos...
Linda I don't like her!.. But bcos she is nkeonyelu's birthday mate,.. I will like her small and wish her happy birthday as I wish myself!.. Many more years to us!..
Mehn, the shoulder pad on the blue dress is something else and the pose in the middle is a total no no. Like she's getting ready for a wrestling match. The first photo makes her look like a seal with oily body. The last 2 photos were the best photos. She has a good body but wearing the wrong clothing can ruin her looks.
140 comments:
Is this same layola i see on stv? Wen did her behind she dis big? Choi!!" Photoshop toh bad!!!!
HBD
Ladies!whether full bodied or slim,please always wear spanx!it fills you up.what does she expect us to do with her belly button in the first pic?
But baby,u wowo o
just there ................
She's a damsel.
She get am for fine body. Don't ask me about her face...,
Whew! The hotness gets older as she gets older....Hbd to her.
So na everybody wey wan claim "fashionista"? Diaris God o
Now releasing pictures is news on blog linda.. Ok see Next
Oga ju fashionista
nice....
I wish her all the best.
She try,just there.
Nice pix. Feeling it
She is stunning
Mehn she ugly
happy birthday to her! None of the looks does it for me something just not right
Damn!!! I get a hard one when I see a pretty chic with a bun.... I find it really sexy.... Can't resist
She tall o
Happy birthday to her
Bad legs #bright bravo#
HBD, but dis gal's face looks lighter dan her body
Lovely dresses! I love the blue dress*winks* HBD to Layole
ok seen!!!
HBD
Seriously stil dnt understand d pix. Can only understand d 3rd nd 4th pix... nice pix shaaa. Jus der
Next...
Nice pictures... Hapy birthday to her
Bia Nwa ikeji ogini? Is dis news...Hmmm this Blue dress $ pics though
Lovely outfit
She's ugly ,thanks to make up and nice dress.
Woah she is super cute...
Is she Mofe nd Moyo Oyatogun sis?
She's doing well for herself.
we thank God oooo
Stunning pictures,,wish her more years to come..
What good wears and make-up can do on ladies is unlimited dis days... Nice shoots anyway
This girl is using blackinicious
the last picture is a no no 4 me...
Ebony Beauty
Boyfriend Exposes Big Girl's Private Photos, Leaks Online
She's fair in some and dark in some. Man body. She try sha
cute...
That is good all the girls are still flying their fathers flag Walter oyatogun
U try.
Nice! She's got nice shape I luv d combination nice one
Say Duliana peco
Dis lady's body ÈŠ̝̊̅Úª sumtin else ...buh her face & knee no follow. Luvly outfits tho.
hmmmmm
Linda I don't like her!.. But bcos she is nkeonyelu's birthday mate,.. I will like her small and wish her happy birthday as I wish myself!.. Many more years to us!..
Nice pictures but d second is a No!
Happy belated birthday to her.
She looks Stunning.......... more grease to ur elbow gurl.. luv ya
Vava voom. Nice pics.
Lovely Pics. WULLP.
Boyish in d 2nd pix just like me. Lucian.
She is no bad and her black is beauty
She is no bad and her black is beauty...
What is this?
This girl wor wor oh
Sweet dazzling lady...fabulous pixs,love may descendants...love you lady#kisses#
nice legs...
layole so happy for you,i can see u are doing awesomely well,keep it up,remember you back in the days UNILAG
Mtheewww. Rabbish
Cute
Lmao!! Linda don turn every one to blogger! Na why niaja no dey move, copy copy too much! Inbtw why she look agile like man
Nice pix, she shudnt try boxing as 2nd career
Nope!!! Not feeling it at all
What's so sexy about these pictures linda
She's ok... Hbd to her!
Did someone just suggest she wears spanx with the first dress? Very obvious that person is a local champion! Very hot body by nt so beautiful face!
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE...HBD babes beautiful and lovely pics. justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO PHANTOM A+
Fine Girl,mgbeke feeling funky
HBD Live long and Prosper
O di ok.
HBD sister, wishing you more years and fabulosity
Hbd Dearie, love love love the red dress....
My favorite presenter, more grease to your elbows.
Love your show! HBD dear
way to go girl! always looking fabulous!
aunty layole, you rock! I want to be like you when I grow up
Lovely outfits! Nyc physique and good curves. Happy belated birthday
Odi ka otakiri anya, dnt worry steve.....I've said it on ur behalf. Hehe
the hottest aunty ever! I'm so proud of you! keep it going.... muah!
Mehn, she is really beautifull and that ass are just endowed to the call....
never mind the critics, you're beautiful just the way you are...
Layo! you're always rocking the mic, now you're rocking the lens
Holla Girl!
Yaaaaay!!!!!! Roughy is back! Where u bin gal? Missed ya.
Odi ka otakiri anya, dnt worry steve.....I've said it on ur behalf. Hehe
H.B.D
HBD Live Long & Prosper
Black, bold n beautiful! HBD tew her!
You rock layole, move on babe
its d face...lol
a true daughter of oyatogun u represent d family!!!
Entertainment run in ur family blood
Doz legz re kinda thick just like an average igbo girl's leg....nice dress,nice pose and nice photoshop...HBD
Beautiful lady!
Zuma missing diamondblinqZ
Watch out for her, bigger u
I love her makeup so simple
Happy Birth Day to you may God grant you your heart desire in life.
...And she wants to be married some day?
I am speechless! doing what you are good at. nice one layole
Na wa oooo, layola wey wor wor before. Photoshopping tinzzz. Nice body though
black is beautiful a tru Africa woman
Lolz Fumminista you get mouth ooo see as you describe dis geh
I love seeing good shoes and clothes that's αℓℓ.
Mehn, the shoulder pad on the blue dress is something else and the pose in the middle is a total no no. Like she's getting ready for a wrestling match. The first photo makes her look like a seal with oily body. The last 2 photos were the best photos. She has a good body but wearing the wrong clothing can ruin her looks.
HBD.....Nice Legs
Kisses to you dearie
Carry go sexy Layole
Hard works pays truly
I hail you Jare my sweet friend. Haters will keep hating and you will keep making more money
People are meant to talk about you either good
or bad, keep doing ur tin layole
Layole my baby
Hbd to her
She really looks good
I talk am o
She looks quite clean and decent
More than beautiful and stunning together
Lovely pictures, I so much like the last pix
HBD girl. Wishing you many of it
Layole layole layole!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Happy belated birthday Oyatogun
Her body is so beautiful ineeded black is beauty
I am jealoussss
Smoking Hot!!
Fine girl... happy bday
That ass are? Oh you mean to the core? Eadreamz help yourself nah..
God doesn't make ugly boo!!!
Not bad ... interesting
@eddreamz, btw u and Boko haram, i no know who dey lead for bombing.. boy, u just made me rotfl... congrats to ur Lga..
Nyc but but d face tho,,,,,,,,
Whch belly button? U just wan talk?
Can I just add that I love layole. She so confident and well spoken
I bet she's a Tiger in bed. If I handle this girl, that bed go suffer. She mus bleed before I let go.
Who be dis?
everything na pics... ppl should chill
I must talk I see my gal carry go
You wan just write?anon 5.16pm.pls shut up ur mouth if u have problems with ur eyes!ode!