Layole Oyatogun releases hot new pics as she turns a year older | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 15 May 2014

Layole Oyatogun releases hot new pics as she turns a year older

TV personality Layola Oyatogun turned a year older yesterday and released some sexy new pics to celebrate the day. She also launched her new project, her entertainment, fashion and celebrity lifestyle blog - Layoleoyatogun.com. Continue to see more photos...

140 comments:

1. Is this same layola i see on stv? Wen did her behind she dis big? Choi!!" Photoshop toh bad!!!!

2. Ladies!whether full bodied or slim,please always wear spanx!it fills you up.what does she expect us to do with her belly button in the first pic?

1. Whch belly button? U just wan talk?

2. You wan just write?anon 5.16pm.pls shut up ur mouth if u have problems with ur eyes!ode!

3. Replies
    1. Fine Girl,mgbeke feeling funky

4. just there ................

5. She's a damsel.

6. She get am for fine body. Don't ask me about her face...,

1. Odi ka otakiri anya, dnt worry steve.....I've said it on ur behalf. Hehe

2. Odi ka otakiri anya, dnt worry steve.....I've said it on ur behalf. Hehe

7. Whew! The hotness gets older as she gets older....Hbd to her.

8. So na everybody wey wan claim "fashionista"? Diaris God o

9. Now releasing pictures is news on blog linda.. Ok see Next

10. Oga ju fashionista

11. I wish her all the best.

12. She try,just there.

13. She is stunning

14. Mehn she ugly

15. happy birthday to her! None of the looks does it for me something just not right

16. Damn!!! I get a hard one when I see a pretty chic with a bun.... I find it really sexy.... Can't resist

17. Happy birthday to her

18. Bad legs #bright bravo#

19. HBD, but dis gal's face looks lighter dan her body

20. Lovely dresses! I love the blue dress*winks* HBD to Layole

21. Seriously stil dnt understand d pix. Can only understand d 3rd nd 4th pix... nice pix shaaa. Jus der

22. Nice pictures... Hapy birthday to her

23. Bia Nwa ikeji ogini? Is dis news...Hmmm this Blue dress $ pics though

1. Mehn, the shoulder pad on the blue dress is something else and the pose in the middle is a total no no. Like she's getting ready for a wrestling match. The first photo makes her look like a seal with oily body. The last 2 photos were the best photos. She has a good body but wearing the wrong clothing can ruin her looks.

24. She's ugly ,thanks to make up and nice dress.

1. God doesn't make ugly boo!!!

25. Woah she is super cute...
    Is she Mofe nd Moyo Oyatogun sis?

26. She's doing well for herself.

27. we thank God oooo

28. Stunning pictures,,wish her more years to come..

29. What good wears and make-up can do on ladies is unlimited dis days... Nice shoots anyway

30. This girl is using blackinicious

31. the last picture is a no no 4 me...

32. She's fair in some and dark in some. Man body. She try sha

33. That is good all the girls are still flying their fathers flag Walter oyatogun

34. Nice! She's got nice shape I luv d combination nice one

Say Duliana peco

35. Dis lady's body Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ sumtin else ...buh her face & knee no follow. Luvly outfits tho.

36. Linda I don't like her!.. But bcos she is nkeonyelu's birthday mate,.. I will like her small and wish her happy birthday as I wish myself!.. Many more years to us!..

37. Nice pictures but d second is a No!
    Happy belated birthday to her.

1. Yaaaaay!!!!!! Roughy is back! Where u bin gal? Missed ya.

38. She looks Stunning.......... more grease to ur elbow gurl.. luv ya

39. Lovely Pics. WULLP.

40. Boyish in d 2nd pix just like me. Lucian.

41. She is no bad and her black is beauty

42. She is no bad and her black is beauty...

43. What is this?

44. This girl wor wor oh

45. Sweet dazzling lady...fabulous pixs,love may descendants...love you lady#kisses#

46. nice legs...

47. layole so happy for you,i can see u are doing awesomely well,keep it up,remember you back in the days UNILAG

48. Mtheewww. Rabbish

49. Lmao!! Linda don turn every one to blogger! Na why niaja no dey move, copy copy too much! Inbtw why she look agile like man

50. Nope!!! Not feeling it at all

51. What's so sexy about these pictures linda

52. Did someone just suggest she wears spanx with the first dress? Very obvious that person is a local champion! Very hot body by nt so beautiful face!

53. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE...HBD babes beautiful and lovely pics. justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO PHANTOM A+

54. HBD Live long and Prosper

55. HBD sister, wishing you more years and fabulosity

56. Hbd Dearie, love love love the red dress....

57. My favorite presenter, more grease to your elbows.

58. Love your show! HBD dear

59. way to go girl! always looking fabulous!

60. aunty layole, you rock! I want to be like you when I grow up

61. Lovely outfits! Nyc physique and good curves. Happy belated birthday

62. the hottest aunty ever! I'm so proud of you! keep it going.... muah!

63. Mehn, she is really beautifull and that ass are just endowed to the call....

1. That ass are? Oh you mean to the core? Eadreamz help yourself nah..

64. never mind the critics, you're beautiful just the way you are...

65. Layo! you're always rocking the mic, now you're rocking the lens

Holla Girl!

66. HBD Live Long & Prosper

67. Black, bold n beautiful! HBD tew her!

68. You rock layole, move on babe

69. a true daughter of oyatogun u represent d family!!!

70. Entertainment run in ur family blood

71. Doz legz re kinda thick just like an average igbo girl's leg....nice dress,nice pose and nice photoshop...HBD

72. Beautiful lady!

Zuma missing diamondblinqZ

73. Watch out for her, bigger u

74. I love her makeup so simple

75. Happy Birth Day to you may God grant you your heart desire in life.

76. ...And she wants to be married some day?

77. I am speechless! doing what you are good at. nice one layole

78. Na wa oooo, layola wey wor wor before. Photoshopping tinzzz. Nice body though

79. black is beautiful a tru Africa woman

80. Lolz Fumminista you get mouth ooo see as you describe dis geh

81. I love seeing good shoes and clothes that's αℓℓ.

82. HBD.....Nice Legs

83. Kisses to you dearie

84. Carry go sexy Layole

85. Carry go sexy Layole

86. Hard works pays truly

87. I hail you Jare my sweet friend. Haters will keep hating and you will keep making more money

88. People are meant to talk about you either good
    or bad, keep doing ur tin layole

89. Layole my baby

90. She really looks good

91. She looks quite clean and decent

92. More than beautiful and stunning together

93. Lovely pictures, I so much like the last pix

94. HBD girl. Wishing you many of it

95. Layole layole layole!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

96. Happy belated birthday Oyatogun

97. Her body is so beautiful ineeded black is beauty

98. I am jealoussss

99. Smoking Hot!!

100. Fine girl... happy bday

101. Miss Oluwaseun15 May 2014 at 15:55

Not bad ... interesting

102. @eddreamz, btw u and Boko haram, i no know who dey lead for bombing.. boy, u just made me rotfl... congrats to ur Lga..

103. Nyc but but d face tho,,,,,,,,

104. Can I just add that I love layole. She so confident and well spoken

105. I bet she's a Tiger in bed. If I handle this girl, that bed go suffer. She mus bleed before I let go.

106. everything na pics... ppl should chill

107. I must talk I see my gal carry go