Sediuk has a history of confronting celebrities at red carpet events. In 2012, he was slapped by actor Will Smith after he attempted to kiss Smith during a movie premiere. Only recently at the Cannes premiere of "How to Train Your Dragon 2" Sediuk was put his head up America Ferrara's dress hoping to break through security to get into the premiere. In the past he's hugged actors Leonardo DiCaprio and Bradley Cooper around the knees at separate events.
Sediuk was held by security guards and then taken away by officers from the Los Angeles Police Department to the nearby Hollywood police station. He is likely to be charged with misdemeanor battery. Pitt was said to be unharmed and continued to sign autographs.
43 comments:
My delicious brad! Wink wink
Crazy fans #bright bravo#
Hope he wasn't injured.
His attacker looked insane.
Gay
Mrs Davido
Am aware he is not an american for that i suggest they deport him with immediate effect......
Haba! The guy really wants to noticed. He's gotten d attention. White n their wahala.
Now what do we call this disease? Celebrityphobia ? Lol
His making a celeb out of himself...
Den shudnt be allowing d bastard anywhere near celebrities. Wat nonsense?
This prankster again??..he should be in the psych. hospital or something for rehabilitation
=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=)) ....oyibo and dia wahala
......abeg on ma way to ASO rock
Crazy guy. Needs to get a job. SMH
Lol the guy wants to b noticed lol any how publicity is publicty
Retarded wanker..he looks like a lunatic.................#King
God must punish this idiot oo. How dare he try that with my Brad? Mscheww
'hope he wasn't injured' wen dey said he was 'unharmed'?? Must we comment all d tym??
Phobia means fear so that can't be it. Lol.
They
Dis one na Celebrity terrorist. They should permanently seal his legs and Hands naa
Hope hes nt injured
This Fan' needs a mental Re-habitation because he's insane for attacking Brad,'
Brad Pitt is a Good guy
>VIA TECNO B3
Crazy fans...I hope he wasn't injured.
Ogun idile damu boboyi gaan.
Na attack de reign now.won't they cage this one?until he begin kill people?
Somebody is angry he didn't make it as an actor
He only want to be noticed and he got what he wanted
Who u dey tell?
Bonita wetin u talk no make sense o
Nawa o what kind of a psycho
Bonita islam anyuo ogbu! Gbagaun.
Creep
Bobo yi o gbadun rara sha
Notice me #checked
They really need to put this guy away in a psych ward before he really hurts someone! His pranks are escalating.
Bonita call him celebrity crasher.
Laughing at Anonymous' Comment 11:22 am....
"Ogun idile damu boboyi gaan"..... Meaning that Generational Family Curse is worrying him. But I doubt if such things happen with white people sha. Anyways, the appropriate American authorities better deal with him fast, before he succeeds in doing REAL damage.
U obviously didn't read the post,u were too in a hurry to comment lik u depended on the comment to tk ur next breathe #hiss
It serve's him right.
Okies......
this one is not all together stable o. he cannot be, abi what level of crave is this?
You guys dont know Vitali???
@JK, so you dey reach this side too.
that's y i love will smith hes d only one who could slap d dude
I though that guy is mad... Star Celebrity Pictures