British-Nigerian Kim Wonder debuts with 'There Was a Boy' remix | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 April 2014

British-Nigerian Kim Wonder debuts with 'There Was a Boy' remix

British-Nigerian singer and songwriter, Kim Wonder has released her official solo debut to mark her entry into the Nigerian music scene. The single titled 'There Was A Boy', is a mid-tempo groovy number which features South African artiste Veezo. Kim is working on a forthcoming project, slated for release later in the year. Anticipate. But for now, enjoy 'There Was a Boy' below...

16 comments:

zibaintl said...

so she know d meaning of totori.....

Who cares if there was a boy...lame lyrics I must say + d title of d song is d intro...its a NO NO

Owk. *Flora*

Hop its kul... As for me, I dnt think I wana hear it. Sory@KimWonder

Is a no no

Some music titles dey badly dash me laugh like crazy i swear.....

Harry B said...

Nice 1

Harry B said...

Nice 1

I like it , it's refreshing and different.

dammklein said...

I can't shout...she can do better.

I love this song. Thumbs up Kim. Lovely voice and music.

Same ole bull crap

Cool song, love her voice and the rap

I like the song. It's a YES for me. Twale.

Uchenna said...

Only creative people can appreciate this kind of song sha. Typical naija pple go dey hate. Keep it up Kim.

I love it!! Keep up the great work! People will always hate cause they can't obtain what you have obtained. Keep rocking Sis:) Much Love:-)