British-Nigerian Kim Wonder debuts with 'There Was a Boy' remix
British-Nigerian singer and songwriter, KimWonder has released her official solo debut to mark her entry into the Nigerian music scene. The single titled 'There Was A Boy', is a mid-tempo groovy number which features South African artiste Veezo. Kim is working on a
forthcoming project, slated for release later in the year. Anticipate. But for now, enjoy 'There Was a Boy' below...
so she know d meaning of totori.....
ReplyDeleteWho cares if there was a boy...lame lyrics I must say + d title of d song is d intro...its a NO NO
ReplyDeleteOwk. *Flora*
ReplyDeleteHop its kul... As for me, I dnt think I wana hear it. Sory@KimWonder
ReplyDeleteIs a no no
ReplyDeleteSome music titles dey badly dash me laugh like crazy i swear.....
ReplyDelete.
Nice 1
ReplyDeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteI like it , it's refreshing and different.
ReplyDeleteI can't shout...she can do better.
ReplyDeleteI love this song. Thumbs up Kim. Lovely voice and music.
ReplyDeleteSame ole bull crap
ReplyDeleteCool song, love her voice and the rap
ReplyDeleteI like the song. It's a YES for me. Twale.
ReplyDeleteOnly creative people can appreciate this kind of song sha. Typical naija pple go dey hate. Keep it up Kim.
ReplyDeleteI love it!! Keep up the great work! People will always hate cause they can't obtain what you have obtained. Keep rocking Sis:) Much Love:-)