Kayswitch and his Liberian beauty queen girlfriend Meenakshi Monica Subramani welcomed a baby in the early hours of today. The proud & excited father shared a pic of the bundle of joy on instagram
Bundle of joy!!! Kayswitch are u supposd to have a child outside wedluck? We celebrate wrong things now in Nigeria. Its not the baby's fault but c'mon, its very wrong. Baby mama, baby mama! Dts all we learn frm the whites. Welcome to the world baby.
Dis celebrities are not just good role models....giving birth anyhow without getting married first...its so bad and d younger ones r looking upto them...wat is dis world turning into? Celebrating ime mkpuke...parents shld be careful who they allow to b their childrens role model...anyway lil baby welcome to d world
Awwww congrats real men take responsibility # cowards would have pushed her to a pharmacy or the doctor # teamprolife # may this child bring u both joy and peace IJN!!
Sorry o but anytime I see this guy, I see NO TALENT written all over him. He jst dem enjoy the waves of his brother's massive success. See s he stand like aboki and must he wear these sunglasses everytime? Wetin he dey hide??? Ol boy, park well n get off our faces. DISGUSTING!!!!! | :{
Diz an abormination! Y d haste? Y shld he father a child b4 his elder bro? Cldnt wait? Its not done! One of d reasons I so hate Yoruba pple, dey'v got no culture & traditions. - Nelson
Linda abeg dey screen news abeg! ...Who's kayswitch?; as the picture be like old school, hard to recognise the faces. Congrats as babies are wonderful gifts from God Almighty. I hope you'd be a good father and not just be a baby daddy. . May God continue to bless us all IJN!
Noooo, like unseriously...mumu....Men choose foriegn women over naija women these days lol. Naija babes make una go wash una head for river... lol.. if u wanna yab, dont hide under anonymous cos if you do, then you are a coward, a di*k, a pu**y lol
Can u imagine?Girlfrend and nt Wife....Habaaa!This doesn't sound good in my ear at all.This is an abominatn.Don't ppl hv shame again???I knw i'm holy bt Africa is loosing it.Nigeria is loosing it.
Chai! L luv dz baby luk @ her bouncing gud. Congrat dear Queen. Kayswitch mk sure u marri her o". Dnt act lyk ur idiot bro D'ban who feel money is everytin. Bullshit. Wot he did to any woman so shall they do it on his daughter.
Mr Baddoo or whatever you choose to call yourself, don't come on here and start to cuss out Nigerian females. No one BLOODY care if you are in IRAQ or wherever. Always wanna prove some stupid stuff. And we know how jobless you are that you sent the pics of Yinka Bode George to our aunty Linda. Mgbeke. Tufiakwa!
Please sharrap ya mouth. Its simple, tell your children to select YOU (mama/papa) as their role model. The "celebrities" or whatever are human beings too, just like you!
135 comments:
Congrats bro #bright bravo#
Like seriously? Just heard she was pregnant nd now shez put 2 bed? Nawaoo, anyways congrats
Congrats guy. I know dat feeling.
Big Congrats to him
Hmmm congrat to them...
OMW this is Beautiful... Congrats Brov.. Dbanj What Are You Waiting For?? Time No De ooooo.
¤Comment Moderation Disabled¤
Was the baby delivered in the USA? Just asking.
Congrats kay
congrats!
Congratulations!!
Wooow I'm so happy 4 him...congrats k-switch nd lots of lov to ur lil angel.........1st to comment :D
Congrat kayswitch! At least step 1 say u responsible pass ur bro!
the baby looks so cute .....congrars kay...
Congratz Kayswitch... Unlike ur bro who's still doing testing microphone wit Ladies...*Legendary womanizer* runsaway ooo
Congratulations! :) ... Moh'd
We tnk God 4 u bro
Gud for u. Mine is on d way
Bundle of joy!!! Kayswitch are u supposd to have a child outside wedluck? We celebrate wrong things now in Nigeria. Its not the baby's fault but c'mon, its very wrong. Baby mama, baby mama! Dts all we learn frm the whites. Welcome to the world baby.
Awwww congrats Kay!
Don't be pessimistic. Nothing is impossible....................Thank God.
Good one
Pastor drops dead after confessing adultery in Church
Congrats to U. U've joined d league. Jst wonder wats wrong wit all of U. Is giving birth in marriage now a sin ?
Eyahhhhhhhz, congrats, d baby is soooooo cute
Wow!!!! So so so hapi 4 him oooo,cute baby!!!! Like fada like son!!!!! Lindodo how are u?
Dis celebrities are not just good role models....giving birth anyhow without getting married first...its so bad and d younger ones r looking upto them...wat is dis world turning into? Celebrating ime mkpuke...parents shld be careful who they allow to b their childrens role model...anyway lil baby welcome to d world
Awwww congrats real men take responsibility # cowards would have pushed her to a pharmacy or the doctor # teamprolife # may this child bring u both joy and peace IJN!!
Big Congrat to dem. #cantwaittohavemykids#
congrats.
Say so via nollywood news and gossip
Welcome to the world cute...congratulations to them.
Congratulation bro.
congrats to them o
This baby looks like dbanj in endowed vvideo where he wore superman pant
Big cute baby
The baby is big o
Sorry o but anytime I see this guy, I see NO TALENT written all over him. He jst dem enjoy the waves of his brother's massive success. See s he stand like aboki and must he wear these sunglasses everytime? Wetin he dey hide??? Ol boy, park well n get off our faces. DISGUSTING!!!!! | :{
NWUNYE EMI
You ought to be bro.... Your girl sexy + this cutie. He ιƨ very cute and healthy! Congrats!
congratulations bro
**says Fidimaye Hassan***
Yooooo d boy nan kayswitch copy. Congraz both...D'banj next.
Congrats bro. Dbanj u r next
Congratulations to u bro, U are now man. Am using this opportunity to welcome u to the circle of{ ALAGBA}. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Nice 1 bro let Dbanj keep kokomison around.
Diz an abormination! Y d haste? Y shld he father a child b4 his elder bro? Cldnt wait? Its not done! One of d reasons I so hate Yoruba pple, dey'v got no culture & traditions. - Nelson
Congrats º°˚˚˚°º , indeede realy a blessin 4rm God
happy for them, she got a long name
The baby is cute... Congrats
Awwwwwwww so cute! Baby is so big n cute. I wanty. Love u Lil angel.
Beautiful baby
Awww... Super cute
Congrats..
Congrats to u
Wow!! Dt waz fast .. Had d newz of u & ur new found L♥√ع some months ago..& BAM!!! a baby. Congratulations.
welcum bundle ☀f joy. Congrat to bro n sista kayswitch
Linda you fast oh kayswitch just post am for fb like 10minutes ago hhahahahaha well done mate x
I dn't really comment but I had to becaus dis Cute baby is nw my bithday mate... Wlcm swty and HBD to Me and U
Congrat Mr. Kay
BONARIO, with all ur arrogance so u could still beg us for our Vote. In life, nobody has it all
Congrats KaySwitch.
From birth he already lukz lyk k switch...happy for dem doe..but dey shld go n get married ...mizzmac
Thank God for his mercies
It's wonderful......congrats to them...!
Stay tuned! With the Nigerian's Best Cook in Entertainment, Latest Fresh Gist & Latest News: www.hotcoolgist.com
CONGRAT TO THEM
Linda abeg dey screen news abeg! ...Who's kayswitch?; as the picture be like old school, hard to recognise the faces. Congrats as babies are wonderful gifts from God Almighty. I hope you'd be a good father and not just be a baby daddy. . May God continue to bless us all IJN!
Awwww,,congrats to them
So he couldnt wait 4 d baby 2b dressed b4 sharing d pix eh?
Cute baby! Happy 4 them! Congrats to them. @SHoK
I'm happy for dem. Welcome baby
Congratulations to them
Another baby mama in d ouse
Sista Caro; Congratz Bro!!!!!!
Congrats Keny
Noooo, like unseriously...mumu....Men choose foriegn women over naija women these days lol. Naija babes make una go wash una head for river... lol.. if u wanna yab, dont hide under anonymous cos if you do, then you are a coward, a di*k, a pu**y lol
Ur gift from sin
Can u imagine?Girlfrend and nt Wife....Habaaa!This doesn't sound good in my ear at all.This is an abominatn.Don't ppl hv shame again???I knw i'm holy bt Africa is loosing it.Nigeria is loosing it.
OLUWÆßÖßßÝ
@pamela,u jst heard she's pregnant(I guess ur ear dey sleep),
@ify ejim,u no wat feeling?(No go join Dencia crew),u dey lyk over ripped mango!
"NT JUSTOK.COM"
Kids outside of wedlock is becoming a norm! Congrats to them though.
Finally this dude is nw a father and dbanj is still left behind..... Congrat man....
Pls boy or gal bcos am fucking curious...
Congratz bro
Congratulation.
Congrats broda 👏👏👏👏
D pikin nah boi abi nah girl...cute baby congrats kay and d new sexy baby mama
Congrats ...~ chidinma
Congrats KaySwitch,am so happy for u.
Chap chap!! She don born. Congrat bruv.
Congrats Kay... D'banj we re waiting for ur own ooo
Chai! L luv dz baby luk @ her bouncing gud. Congrat dear Queen. Kayswitch mk sure u marri her o". Dnt act lyk ur idiot bro D'ban who feel money is everytin. Bullshit. Wot he did to any woman so shall they do it on his daughter.
Congrat 2 kayswitch make him elder bro D'Banj do go marry get pekin too
Linda please post my comment becos its D first time I comment on ur blog
Y is all dis artists lik giving birth b4 marriage, lik is their trend.. congrats Mr kayswtich n Gf
Linda, d baba wey dey do juju 4 u, na pple comment him say make u dey bring ni 2 re-fortify u? Y u no dey like post comments?
Congrats.
Congratulobia.
Congrats,wen I saw d nake pic of d beautiful baby my heart cry out,I asked GOD wen ll mine arrive.I look onto u my saviour
Dats gud news... Congrats k'switch
Dis baby is big o...haha Kayswitch did an amazing job in dere
Ku ori re oooo
Omo Yoruba
Like seriously? when someone is pregnant naturally they give birth
Congrats to u both,,,bia lindodo, if u like post my comment, mscheeew.
PassyD
I dn't really comment but I had to becaus dis Cute baby is nw my bithday mate... Wlcm swty and HBD to Me and U
Congrats man
Comgats,and thanks to God for save delivery.mma linda if you like no post my comment,make dey only read others own.
If u are a gal, hw mny DnC ve u done? If u are a guy, how many gal's have dne DnC for u? Bloody fool.
E be like say u no well abi. Does your ear matta? Ode
Werey coward
U dey mad. Stupid igbo boy. You are so local.
Why are u hating. Well, maybe because you don't have s rich brother to milk on. Ewu
Awwwww... u r angry... sorry dear * hugs* oya chop kiss. abunu eleba yibo. Lmao
wow. congrats to them
Pained Ho .. Sorry he dumped ur ugly ass
Bitter caro ... Who dumped ur ass ?? Lololol
LMAO...where D'banj dey?
news from nigeria nollywood
Ode! U nko??? Wat the fuck u waiting for???? Abi no be ur mate get wife and. kids for house????? Lazy bone!
The baby was born in Onitsha! Be asking dumb ass question! I have answered u na, guess ur happyy now.
Anon 3:36. Pls shut dat gutter u call mouth! The truth is bitter and dats the truth!
Mr Baddoo or whatever you choose to call yourself, don't come on here and start to cuss out Nigerian females. No one BLOODY care if you are in IRAQ or wherever.
Always wanna prove some stupid stuff. And we know how jobless you are that you sent the pics of Yinka Bode George to our aunty Linda. Mgbeke. Tufiakwa!
Congrate baby mama
Hehehe!
@Badoo Y would u conclude he's Igbo? U need to sit down n think about ur life...
Congrats to them.
Congrats.
Badoo of Toronto abi Turkey must u reply every comment??? Jobless ape
Nawa oh, people no dey even marry before dem chop sausage again! Na so so open leg nd in 5min baby go appear
Lol...dts d in thing.
Latest naija trend... Baby mama. Congrats to them all d same.
"...welcomes baby with GIRLFRIEND"
Wowwww! Children will never commit. #marriage
CUTE. CONGRATS!
Sharp shooter. Congrats
@igbo for life. .get a life. You are lifeless. Go ask YOUR "aunty Linda" if I work for her. You low life bitch
Please sharrap ya mouth. Its simple, tell your children to select YOU (mama/papa) as their role model. The "celebrities" or whatever are human beings too, just like you!
Congrat
FDJ
Hey! Must u Curse?!
awesome family . cute bouncing baby, yummy mummies checkout motherhood magazine you will love their tips www.motherhoodinstyle.net
hhahahaa thats dbanj's baby oh