Kayswitch and his Liberian beauty queen girlfriend Meenakshi Monica Subramani welcomed a baby in the early hours of today. The proud & excited father shared a pic of the bundle of joy on instagram
Noooo, like unseriously...mumu....Men choose foriegn women over naija women these days lol. Naija babes make una go wash una head for river... lol.. if u wanna yab, dont hide under anonymous cos if you do, then you are a coward, a di*k, a pu**y lol
Mr Baddoo or whatever you choose to call yourself, don't come on here and start to cuss out Nigerian females. No one BLOODY care if you are in IRAQ or wherever. Always wanna prove some stupid stuff. And we know how jobless you are that you sent the pics of Yinka Bode George to our aunty Linda. Mgbeke. Tufiakwa!
Bundle of joy!!! Kayswitch are u supposd to have a child outside wedluck? We celebrate wrong things now in Nigeria. Its not the baby's fault but c'mon, its very wrong. Baby mama, baby mama! Dts all we learn frm the whites. Welcome to the world baby.
Dis celebrities are not just good role models....giving birth anyhow without getting married first...its so bad and d younger ones r looking upto them...wat is dis world turning into? Celebrating ime mkpuke...parents shld be careful who they allow to b their childrens role model...anyway lil baby welcome to d world
Please sharrap ya mouth. Its simple, tell your children to select YOU (mama/papa) as their role model. The "celebrities" or whatever are human beings too, just like you!
Awwww congrats real men take responsibility # cowards would have pushed her to a pharmacy or the doctor # teamprolife # may this child bring u both joy and peace IJN!!
Sorry o but anytime I see this guy, I see NO TALENT written all over him. He jst dem enjoy the waves of his brother's massive success. See s he stand like aboki and must he wear these sunglasses everytime? Wetin he dey hide??? Ol boy, park well n get off our faces. DISGUSTING!!!!! | :{
Diz an abormination! Y d haste? Y shld he father a child b4 his elder bro? Cldnt wait? Its not done! One of d reasons I so hate Yoruba pple, dey'v got no culture & traditions. - Nelson
Linda abeg dey screen news abeg! ...Who's kayswitch?; as the picture be like old school, hard to recognise the faces. Congrats as babies are wonderful gifts from God Almighty. I hope you'd be a good father and not just be a baby daddy. . May God continue to bless us all IJN!
Can u imagine?Girlfrend and nt Wife....Habaaa!This doesn't sound good in my ear at all.This is an abominatn.Don't ppl hv shame again???I knw i'm holy bt Africa is loosing it.Nigeria is loosing it.
Chai! L luv dz baby luk @ her bouncing gud. Congrat dear Queen. Kayswitch mk sure u marri her o". Dnt act lyk ur idiot bro D'ban who feel money is everytin. Bullshit. Wot he did to any woman so shall they do it on his daughter.
Congrats bro #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteLMAO...where D'banj dey?
Deletenews from nigeria nollywood
Sharp shooter. Congrats
DeleteLike seriously? Just heard she was pregnant nd now shez put 2 bed? Nawaoo, anyways congrats
ReplyDeleteNoooo, like unseriously...mumu....Men choose foriegn women over naija women these days lol. Naija babes make una go wash una head for river... lol.. if u wanna yab, dont hide under anonymous cos if you do, then you are a coward, a di*k, a pu**y lol
DeleteLike seriously? when someone is pregnant naturally they give birth
DeleteMr Baddoo or whatever you choose to call yourself, don't come on here and start to cuss out Nigerian females. No one BLOODY care if you are in IRAQ or wherever.
DeleteAlways wanna prove some stupid stuff. And we know how jobless you are that you sent the pics of Yinka Bode George to our aunty Linda. Mgbeke. Tufiakwa!
@igbo for life. .get a life. You are lifeless. Go ask YOUR "aunty Linda" if I work for her. You low life bitch
DeleteHey! Must u Curse?!
DeleteCongrats guy. I know dat feeling.
ReplyDeleteBig Congrats to him
ReplyDeleteHmmm congrat to them...
ReplyDeleteOMW this is Beautiful... Congrats Brov.. Dbanj What Are You Waiting For?? Time No De ooooo.
ReplyDelete..................
¤Comment Moderation Disabled¤
Ode! U nko??? Wat the fuck u waiting for???? Abi no be ur mate get wife and. kids for house????? Lazy bone!
DeleteWas the baby delivered in the USA? Just asking.
ReplyDeleteThe baby was born in Onitsha! Be asking dumb ass question! I have answered u na, guess ur happyy now.
DeleteHehehe!
DeleteLol...dts d in thing.
DeleteCongrats kay
ReplyDeletecongrats!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!!
ReplyDeleteWooow I'm so happy 4 him...congrats k-switch nd lots of lov to ur lil angel.........1st to comment :D
ReplyDeleteCongrat kayswitch! At least step 1 say u responsible pass ur bro!
ReplyDeletethe baby looks so cute .....congrars kay...
ReplyDeleteCongratz Kayswitch... Unlike ur bro who's still doing testing microphone wit Ladies...*Legendary womanizer* runsaway ooo
ReplyDeleteCongratulations! :) ... Moh'd
ReplyDeleteWe tnk God 4 u bro
ReplyDeleteGud for u. Mine is on d way
ReplyDeleteBundle of joy!!! Kayswitch are u supposd to have a child outside wedluck? We celebrate wrong things now in Nigeria. Its not the baby's fault but c'mon, its very wrong. Baby mama, baby mama! Dts all we learn frm the whites. Welcome to the world baby.
ReplyDeleteIf u are a gal, hw mny DnC ve u done? If u are a guy, how many gal's have dne DnC for u? Bloody fool.
DeleteAnon 3:36. Pls shut dat gutter u call mouth! The truth is bitter and dats the truth!
DeleteAwwww congrats Kay!
ReplyDeleteDon't be pessimistic. Nothing is impossible....................Thank God.
ReplyDeleteGood one
ReplyDeletePastor drops dead after confessing adultery in Church
Congrats to U. U've joined d league. Jst wonder wats wrong wit all of U. Is giving birth in marriage now a sin ?
ReplyDeleteEyahhhhhhhz, congrats, d baby is soooooo cute
ReplyDeleteWow!!!! So so so hapi 4 him oooo,cute baby!!!! Like fada like son!!!!! Lindodo how are u?
ReplyDeleteDis celebrities are not just good role models....giving birth anyhow without getting married first...its so bad and d younger ones r looking upto them...wat is dis world turning into? Celebrating ime mkpuke...parents shld be careful who they allow to b their childrens role model...anyway lil baby welcome to d world
ReplyDeletePlease sharrap ya mouth. Its simple, tell your children to select YOU (mama/papa) as their role model. The "celebrities" or whatever are human beings too, just like you!
DeleteAwwww congrats real men take responsibility # cowards would have pushed her to a pharmacy or the doctor # teamprolife # may this child bring u both joy and peace IJN!!
ReplyDeleteBig Congrat to dem. #cantwaittohavemykids#
ReplyDeletecongrats.
ReplyDeleteSay so via nollywood news and gossip
Welcome to the world cute...congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulation bro.
ReplyDeletecongrats to them o
ReplyDeleteThis baby looks like dbanj in endowed vvideo where he wore superman pant
ReplyDeleteBig cute baby
ReplyDeleteThe baby is big o
ReplyDeleteSorry o but anytime I see this guy, I see NO TALENT written all over him. He jst dem enjoy the waves of his brother's massive success. See s he stand like aboki and must he wear these sunglasses everytime? Wetin he dey hide??? Ol boy, park well n get off our faces. DISGUSTING!!!!! | :{
ReplyDeleteNWUNYE EMI
Why are u hating. Well, maybe because you don't have s rich brother to milk on. Ewu
DeletePained Ho .. Sorry he dumped ur ugly ass
DeleteYou ought to be bro.... Your girl sexy + this cutie. He ιƨ very cute and healthy! Congrats!
ReplyDeletecongratulations bro
ReplyDelete**says Fidimaye Hassan***
Yooooo d boy nan kayswitch copy. Congraz both...D'banj next.
ReplyDeleteCongrats bro. Dbanj u r next
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to u bro, U are now man. Am using this opportunity to welcome u to the circle of{ ALAGBA}. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
ReplyDeleteNice 1 bro let Dbanj keep kokomison around.
ReplyDeleteDiz an abormination! Y d haste? Y shld he father a child b4 his elder bro? Cldnt wait? Its not done! One of d reasons I so hate Yoruba pple, dey'v got no culture & traditions. - Nelson
ReplyDeleteU dey mad. Stupid igbo boy. You are so local.
DeleteAwwwww... u r angry... sorry dear * hugs* oya chop kiss. abunu eleba yibo. Lmao
Delete@Badoo Y would u conclude he's Igbo? U need to sit down n think about ur life...
DeleteCongrats º°˚˚˚°º , indeede realy a blessin 4rm God
ReplyDeletehappy for them, she got a long name
ReplyDeleteThe baby is cute... Congrats
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwww so cute! Baby is so big n cute. I wanty. Love u Lil angel.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful baby
ReplyDeleteAwww... Super cute
ReplyDeleteCongrats..
ReplyDeleteCongrats to u
ReplyDeleteWow!! Dt waz fast .. Had d newz of u & ur new found L♥√ع some months ago..& BAM!!! a baby. Congratulations.
ReplyDeletewelcum bundle ☀f joy. Congrat to bro n sista kayswitch
ReplyDeleteLinda you fast oh kayswitch just post am for fb like 10minutes ago hhahahahaha well done mate x
ReplyDeleteI dn't really comment but I had to becaus dis Cute baby is nw my bithday mate... Wlcm swty and HBD to Me and U
ReplyDeleteCongrat Mr. Kay
ReplyDeleteBONARIO, with all ur arrogance so u could still beg us for our Vote. In life, nobody has it all
ReplyDeleteCongrats KaySwitch.
ReplyDeleteFrom birth he already lukz lyk k switch...happy for dem doe..but dey shld go n get married ...mizzmac
ReplyDeleteThank God for his mercies
ReplyDeleteIt's wonderful......congrats to them...!
ReplyDeleteStay tuned! With the Nigerian's Best Cook in Entertainment, Latest Fresh Gist & Latest News: www.hotcoolgist.com
CONGRAT TO THEM
ReplyDeleteLinda abeg dey screen news abeg! ...Who's kayswitch?; as the picture be like old school, hard to recognise the faces. Congrats as babies are wonderful gifts from God Almighty. I hope you'd be a good father and not just be a baby daddy. . May God continue to bless us all IJN!
ReplyDeleteAwwww,,congrats to them
ReplyDeleteSo he couldnt wait 4 d baby 2b dressed b4 sharing d pix eh?
ReplyDeleteCute baby! Happy 4 them! Congrats to them. @SHoK
ReplyDeleteI'm happy for dem. Welcome baby
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteAnother baby mama in d ouse
ReplyDeleteSista Caro; Congratz Bro!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Keny
ReplyDeleteUr gift from sin
ReplyDeleteWerey coward
DeleteCan u imagine?Girlfrend and nt Wife....Habaaa!This doesn't sound good in my ear at all.This is an abominatn.Don't ppl hv shame again???I knw i'm holy bt Africa is loosing it.Nigeria is loosing it.
ReplyDeleteOLUWÆßÖßßÝ
E be like say u no well abi. Does your ear matta? Ode
DeleteBadoo of Toronto abi Turkey must u reply every comment??? Jobless ape
Delete@pamela,u jst heard she's pregnant(I guess ur ear dey sleep),
ReplyDelete@ify ejim,u no wat feeling?(No go join Dencia crew),u dey lyk over ripped mango!
"NT JUSTOK.COM"
ReplyDeleteKids outside of wedlock is becoming a norm! Congrats to them though.
ReplyDeleteFinally this dude is nw a father and dbanj is still left behind..... Congrat man....
ReplyDelete.
Pls boy or gal bcos am fucking curious...
ReplyDelete.
Congratz bro
ReplyDeleteCongratulation.
ReplyDeleteCongrats broda 👏👏👏👏
ReplyDeleteD pikin nah boi abi nah girl...cute baby congrats kay and d new sexy baby mama
ReplyDeleteCongrats ...~ chidinma
ReplyDeleteCongrats KaySwitch,am so happy for u.
ReplyDeleteChap chap!! She don born. Congrat bruv.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Kay... D'banj we re waiting for ur own ooo
ReplyDeleteChai! L luv dz baby luk @ her bouncing gud. Congrat dear Queen. Kayswitch mk sure u marri her o". Dnt act lyk ur idiot bro D'ban who feel money is everytin. Bullshit. Wot he did to any woman so shall they do it on his daughter.
ReplyDeleteBitter caro ... Who dumped ur ass ?? Lololol
DeleteCongrat 2 kayswitch make him elder bro D'Banj do go marry get pekin too
ReplyDeleteLinda please post my comment becos its D first time I comment on ur blog
ReplyDeleteY is all dis artists lik giving birth b4 marriage, lik is their trend.. congrats Mr kayswtich n Gf
ReplyDeleteLinda, d baba wey dey do juju 4 u, na pple comment him say make u dey bring ni 2 re-fortify u? Y u no dey like post comments?
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia.
ReplyDeleteCongrats,wen I saw d nake pic of d beautiful baby my heart cry out,I asked GOD wen ll mine arrive.I look onto u my saviour
ReplyDeleteDats gud news... Congrats k'switch
ReplyDeleteDis baby is big o...haha Kayswitch did an amazing job in dere
ReplyDeleteKu ori re oooo
ReplyDeleteOmo Yoruba
Congrats to u both,,,bia lindodo, if u like post my comment, mscheeew.
ReplyDeletePassyD
I dn't really comment but I had to becaus dis Cute baby is nw my bithday mate... Wlcm swty and HBD to Me and U
ReplyDeleteCongrats man
ReplyDeleteComgats,and thanks to God for save delivery.mma linda if you like no post my comment,make dey only read others own.
ReplyDeletewow. congrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongrate baby mama
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeleteNawa oh, people no dey even marry before dem chop sausage again! Na so so open leg nd in 5min baby go appear
ReplyDeleteLatest naija trend... Baby mama. Congrats to them all d same.
ReplyDelete"...welcomes baby with GIRLFRIEND"
ReplyDeleteWowwww! Children will never commit. #marriage
CUTE. CONGRATS!
ReplyDeleteCongrat
ReplyDeleteFDJ
awesome family . cute bouncing baby, yummy mummies checkout motherhood magazine you will love their tips www.motherhoodinstyle.net
ReplyDeletehhahahaa thats dbanj's baby oh