Awww, how cute! Don Jazzy weds Rihanna (See photo)
Awww, don't they look so cute together? Rihanna looks beautiful in our traditional attire. A Mavin fan designed it as his own interpretation of Dr Sid's new hit single, Surulere which means Patience is a virtue. Too cute!!!
Nkemjika nkem an co. Who reads upside down n dnt also hv understanding buttons on dear brains its either u pple shud live LIB n go back 2 skool it will really help u peeps alot gosh!!! Wen i read som comments hear i pause 2 ask myself if some pple read de topic or dey read comments or dey read upside down. Na wao!!!
229 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 229 of 229Beautiful work
Shut up peejay, u ask u all dem thrash?
Surulere means Patience is a virtue.....u can thank me later.
funny scene.I imagine rihanna making it out in traditional attire bikini. that wud be more funny
read more interesting stories
Someone needs a restraining order ?
Nkemjika nkem an co. Who reads upside down n dnt also hv understanding buttons on dear brains its either u pple shud live LIB n go back 2 skool it will really help u peeps alot gosh!!! Wen i read som comments hear i pause 2 ask myself if some pple read de topic or dey read comments or dey read upside down. Na wao!!!
Dream on!!!!!! In the real world some dreams don't come true.
I second that biko. Why will someone be so patient to marry Rihanna? Shey na reward to marry her? Asko!!!!
This is beautiful but it can't happen.
hahaha... don jazzy is a joker, even "surulere" cant help him on this one. oldness is his name...lolz
Please take 100 seats back. Miss/ Mr righteous
Get a job moron
Pls this dream should better die
great work of art me love
nice wish LIB photoshop guy. what a caption! 'Don Jazzy weds Rihanna' not Rihanna weds Don Jazzy!
Omazo
wait ooo, i didnt see her mauir tatoo on her right hand, *smh* pohotshop things...
Happily never after..
This is great they both luk good and they will make a great couples
U're senseless. U mean u think with ur foot?
Get a job moron
Nice one. They look good together
Almost believed
Well done to the initiator
Oyibo go put person for trouble o. See wetin "photoshop" do. Hia
Lol, looks real.... Nice one
Naija's Peejet must have done this! :)
Don Jazzy u be beta pikin pass this one
big dreams
The photoshop is quite awesome
Riri might not find this funny oooo.