Awww, how cute! Don Jazzy weds Rihanna (See photo)
Awww, don't they look so cute together? Rihanna looks beautiful in our traditional attire. A Mavin fan designed it as his own interpretation of Dr Sid's new hit single, Surulere which means Patience is a virtue. Too cute!!!
Dream on Don Jazzy! Dude, she's waaaay above your pay grade and wants nothing to do with guys who don't have tattoos, piercings or a death wish. Run while you can.
Yesooo,frech couple but rihanna tatoo everywhere go spoil market,meanwhyl I want to apreciate libers,o mehn,u guyz know how to crack my ribs!esp wen una 1 attack one anonymous ova one comment,I fit laf roll for ground die!kai
Donjazzy likes it and that's his wish,but sorri riri dnt like guys like u,except u ar chris brown,so pls dnt dream blcos it wil so be of waste.wink wink
Tho it a phone Shop, but this looks so cool. I wish Rihanna sees this & realise how beautiful she could also look in a well covered African attire. Ladies you must'nt always have to go naked to look beautiful.!
Yes o, Surulere ni tooto. With Patience, the impossible can become possible. With patience Don Jazzy fit true true marry Rihanna o. Hehehehehehehehe. For their mind
Donjazzy and riri jazzy is happy I wonder if it was don jazzy and maheeda how jazzy will react. no difference between riri and maheeda just that one is based in America and has more money than the one in Nigeria outside that both of them are industry pussy according to Chris Brown.
ewww! may God prosper n bless d handwork of d person who designd dis. surely looks awesome n wonderful! I wish he can be highly rewarded by Dr.Sid n co-. its rilly d best gift 4dem.
Awwwwwww too cute.they actually look like a couple.they should get married already.nope I draw it back,nwanna bia chotam na umuleri ka anyi nu di na nwunne @donjazzy.wer Eva u are
Aww,hw sweet,surulere is beyonce divorcing jayZ n hooking up with plantashun boiz's blackface.....lool,impossible tinz,badgalrir shdnt see that pic,she might let rip
Only in 9ja!!!! Love 9ja! I am 9ja made, we r indeed blessed, let's look beyond d corruption, poverty etc we have talented and creative people in dat country. Hahahahahahahahaha
They look good togerther but her rosey face is too much who ever that is making her up should reduce it a bit besides our riha is beautiful *smiles see our don baba
if im not the first to comment,linda make i know why.
ReplyDeletePhoto shop things. Riri looks cute on traditional attire.
ReplyDeleteGreat job!
ReplyDeleteRiri looks like me when am in native. How cute
ReplyDeleteLol I swear it look so real, I almost belive it. They are so cute 2gether. *smile*
ReplyDelete#GIFTEDhands
Wooooow too much creativity here.For a second I thought this story is true.lol Linda u got me
ReplyDeleteDream on Don Jazzy! Dude, she's waaaay above your pay grade and wants nothing to do with guys who don't have tattoos, piercings or a death wish. Run while you can.
ReplyDeletewow...so funny there :p wkwk
ReplyDeleteHakeem Alaiya designed it. Talented genius if u ask me...
ReplyDeleteDrEams and nightmare...........God help you no @don jazzy
ReplyDeleteNice work.
ReplyDeleteWhoever did this just wicked. Giving don jazzy faulse hope. Smh.
ReplyDelete~~Success Has No Limitation~~
Creativity at work
ReplyDeleteDesign. Okkkkkkks. Afraid be catch me
ReplyDeleteSo swit
ReplyDeleteKikiki... don jazzy shudnt b too hapi o!she is very wide down dere.. !!my fist will penetrate rihana ...
ReplyDeleteHmmm lindodo d interpreter...Surulere means "patience has virtue" not "patience"...kiss kiss
ReplyDeleteWowwwww!!! Who could av done ds? Nigerians are damn talented. God has blessed us wit raw talented. Very creative art. Well done to d designer!!!
ReplyDeleteEyah rihanna no even look u small
ReplyDeleteHahahaha this is awesome,,surulere indeed lol.
ReplyDeleteNo good mother-in-law from Nigeria would pray to have Rihana as daughter-in-law. This is a slap on Don Jazzy's family.
ReplyDelete-Yemoh.
Are saying this was photoshopped?
ReplyDeleteAre u saying this was photoshopped?
ReplyDeleteWow,this is so cool and they look good 2geda
ReplyDeleteSurulere don't just mean Patience Linda, that's not d full interpretation.
ReplyDeleteLwkm oooooooo
ReplyDeleteSuru means patience, wht does Lere mean?
ReplyDeleteWow dey both look cute together
ReplyDeleteI don't wish this for Don't Jazzy.
ReplyDeletePlz Don baba reject it.
Wash! Na real surulere!
ReplyDeleteSuper lovely!
ReplyDeleteYesooo,frech couple but rihanna tatoo everywhere go spoil market,meanwhyl I want to apreciate libers,o mehn,u guyz know how to crack my ribs!esp wen una 1 attack one anonymous ova one comment,I fit laf roll for ground die!kai
ReplyDeleteOh dear! ...Dis is so lovely!!
ReplyDeletePhoto shop of the highest order, can only happen in their dreams
ReplyDelete* Zeebah*
Too cute it definitely is. Riris blush tho----C21
ReplyDeleteGorgeous
ReplyDeleted guy z Good. me likey
ReplyDeleteI luv it...
ReplyDeleteWow. Double wow. Nice work.
ReplyDeleteNice graphics,cool photoshop design! But Don Baba J hooking up with Riri in the real world for better or worse??...Make â„“̊ suspend for air!
ReplyDeleteDonjazzy likes it and that's his wish,but sorri riri dnt like guys like u,except u ar chris brown,so pls dnt dream blcos it wil so be of waste.wink wink
ReplyDeleteAunty linda,Mi no understand oo..#confused#
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeletesurulere ooooooo>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>nice photo
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha omg cnt stop laffin!! lindo u can click ignor as usual #Roftl
ReplyDelete#MzEmerald
Awww,Linda,I tort it is for real.nice one though.
ReplyDeleteDON Jazzy u will marry a Nigerian, if u all leave the girls here who ll marry them
ReplyDeleteTho it a phone Shop, but this looks so cool. I wish Rihanna sees this & realise how beautiful she could also look in a well covered African attire. Ladies you must'nt always have to go naked to look beautiful.!
ReplyDeleteLol i Luv Don Jazzy, he' s too real abeg ...#creativity, Nice
ReplyDeletePRETTY GIRL
it looks so real. the person try well well. so nice.
ReplyDeleteNew Discovery- See how people now make daily legal income online daily just with their phones or PC, click here and see how and see proof too.
wow nice 1
ReplyDeleteOkk oo very good
ReplyDeleteWoow!indeed. Gorgeous
ReplyDeleteSo funny
ReplyDeleteShe really look good, buh makeup is a no 4 mi o
ReplyDeleteYes o, Surulere ni tooto. With Patience, the impossible can become possible. With patience Don Jazzy fit true true marry Rihanna o. Hehehehehehehehe. For their mind
ReplyDeleteShe really look nice, buh makeup is a NO for mi
ReplyDeleteLmfao.....biko dis is sick! Riri would roll if she sees dis... buhahaha Nigerians are amazing humans...looolz
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmm in his wildest dream bad gilr riri can't date or marry donjazzy for any reason
ReplyDeleteWowwwww let it be real naa. Dey look cute thou
ReplyDeleteLol c as don jazzy d wish..way 2go photoshoppers
ReplyDeletefunny but whoever did this did a good job... biko do for me and antonio banderas the love of my beautiful life...
ReplyDeletecute.... i almost believed it to b real sha.... surulere gan
ReplyDeleteLuvly
ReplyDeleteKia its over cute,Riri will b more preety if she wia 2 marry a niaja guy,it luks so real.Abeg wia Prince charming dey long tym no see.@chizzy
ReplyDeleteAm the first to comment wow,nice pix
ReplyDeletecute.... i almost believed it to b real sha.... surulere gan
ReplyDeletePhotoshoped amazingly cute
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteLol c as don jazzy d wish..way 2go photoshoppers
ReplyDeleteHmmmm so cute
ReplyDeleteWould love to know what Rihanna thinks about it. They make a great couple.
ReplyDeleteLmao....in all our widest dreams,na beta pikin u go marry nt riri
ReplyDeleteHmmmm so cute
ReplyDeleteSerious suru but linda û re late o we don see am for WDN pele o
ReplyDeleteevery cute pic, dis one fit ginga baba to go marry
ReplyDeleteHOT GIST HERE
Eh eh in ur dreams *wink*
ReplyDeleteNa wa oh lozzz I no fit laff in short I don fent! So crafty in nature. Well they are good though
ReplyDeleteYea very cute
ReplyDeleteLol. thanks to Photoshop
ReplyDeleteObsession is a sin,shame on u donjazzy,tot hez married#smh
ReplyDeleteNa joke you dey abi?
ReplyDeletelovely pix... me love it
ReplyDeleteI wonder d evil u do behind closed doors bcos of rihanna
ReplyDeleteHahahaha.. Me likey
ReplyDeleteThey look sweet wish it could happen #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteObsession is a sin,shame on u donjazzy,tot hez married#smh
ReplyDeleteLinda #surulere does NOT mean patience. Please don't mis-inform your non-Yoruba readers
ReplyDeletephotos with inspiration
ReplyDeleteDreams come through. Surulere!! But no go old on top d issue o! Lol
ReplyDeleteSo cute...I lv d 2 2gather.EBY
ReplyDeleteLong tin!
ReplyDeleteLive dat fantasy oooo,don J
ReplyDeleteOver cute sef
ReplyDelete---Taemy---
Make Riri catch u!
ReplyDelete†Ñ’ξ person try
ReplyDeleteToo cute
ReplyDeleteSmh is dis for real or just photoshop?
ReplyDeleteIt this some kind of a joke or am I seeing double?..
ReplyDeleteSo cute
ReplyDeleteRihanna suppose be ijebu girl
ReplyDeleteWow!!!kudos to d person dt designed dis...~ chidinma
ReplyDeleteIf I hear
ReplyDeleteWishes
ReplyDeletethis would be really cool though:)
ReplyDeleteJust can't keep laffing,Dey look good 2geda tho
ReplyDeleteJust can't stop laffing,Dey look good 2geda tho
ReplyDeleteJust can't stop laffing,dey look so cute 2geda
ReplyDeleteHmmmm it can neva happen!
ReplyDeleteƱ wish, it cant happen, lailai.
ReplyDeleteIn one word,CREATIVITY...
ReplyDeleteI saw don jazzy's house today at nicon town.... so lovely
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww,cute.ask Riri,she might just say Yes!!
ReplyDeleteis this for real linda.rihanna looks nice on dat dress.they will both make a good couple.
ReplyDeleteRihanna is fine wearin anythn, even if its african attire, pant n bra,even bn naked. Dear don jazzy stop dreaming!/
ReplyDeleteDonjazzy and riri jazzy is happy I wonder if it was don jazzy and maheeda how jazzy will react. no difference between riri and maheeda just that one is based in America and has more money than the one in Nigeria outside that both of them are industry pussy according to Chris Brown.
ReplyDeleteHahaha! Amazing sense of humour Don jazzy got!
ReplyDeleteWaooooo cute but don j na my own
ReplyDeleteCuteeeeeeee mehn!
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteI guess that's photoshop..??
ReplyDeleteLmao!dis is way toooo cute!<3<3
ReplyDeleteAwww!!! So Cute
ReplyDeleteewww! may God prosper n bless d handwork of d person who designd dis. surely looks awesome n wonderful! I wish he can be highly rewarded by Dr.Sid n co-. its rilly d best gift 4dem.
ReplyDeleteLooollzzzzz he wishes.
ReplyDeleteOmo but I gats to contact this guy that did this photo shop ahn ahn....
Talent....
This looks so real...the guy try abeg...plus he wants Don Baba J to drop something...As always...#smartniggy
ReplyDeleteThis looks so real...the guy try abeg...plus he wants Don Baba J to drop something...As always...#smartniggy
ReplyDeleteOmg!!! It's lovely n â„“̊ wish it comes true............or am â„“̊ dreaming?
ReplyDeleteROTFL
ReplyDeletecool
ReplyDeleteSo creative
ReplyDeleteSince it is photoshopped, no cmment. Wishful thinking! ***ogamba chux***
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww too cute.they actually look like a couple.they should get married already.nope I draw it back,nwanna bia chotam na umuleri ka anyi nu di na nwunne @donjazzy.wer Eva u are
ReplyDeleteSince it is photoshopped, no cmment. Wishful thinking! ***ogamba chux***
ReplyDeleteSooo funny! Yet cute
ReplyDeleteThis is funny tho, one day riri will notice u baba
ReplyDeleteHahahha #choi photo shop
ReplyDeleteWow! Too cute indeed...
ReplyDeleteNa original surulere. Lol
ReplyDelete*adefunke*
Wow Don jazzy like good things º°˚˚°Âºoo &i doubt it if Riri is ready to start wearing covering clothes like this!
ReplyDeleteHarnikky.
Wow, this is lovely
ReplyDeleteAww,hw sweet,surulere is beyonce divorcing jayZ n hooking up with plantashun boiz's blackface.....lool,impossible tinz,badgalrir shdnt see that pic,she might let rip
ReplyDeleteLinda pls o could this be real or photoshop....I want to know pls.
ReplyDeleteWow!!!
ReplyDeleteWhoever designed it has got talents.
Uhmhn cute couple rihanna lux xceptionally gorgeous in that attire and só does donjazzy proudly naija @ da top
ReplyDeleteOnly in 9ja!!!! Love 9ja! I am 9ja made, we r indeed blessed, let's look beyond d corruption, poverty etc we have talented and creative people in dat country.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaha
Its awesome, whoeva dis is amazing
ReplyDeleteOmg dis is awesome
ReplyDeleteLinda plssssssss stop
ReplyDeleteLolzz dreams come true
ReplyDeleteHeheheheeeee. Super Cute
ReplyDeleteThis is computer work, technology has gone far, thank God for technology
ReplyDeleteHeheheheeeee.. Too cute fa *inmyilorina cent*
ReplyDeleteAwwwww! This is so cuteee... looks so real
ReplyDeleteAwww..they luk beautigul togethr. Mature minds. Hp D'banj wil nw folow suit, lol.
ReplyDelete--N.II.C.E
Awww..they luk beautigul togethr. Mature minds. Hp D'banj wil nw folow suit, lol.
ReplyDelete--N.II.C.E
jesus christ for were the relationship won happen nonsence
ReplyDeleteafi for were ati nonsence naa...odte
Deletefor were the relationship one happen lol linda no well o
ReplyDeleteLmao!! Cute. And he had to make Rihanna wear her blush close to her eyes. Lol
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely Brilliant!!!
ReplyDeleteWOW!!!
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
So cute
ReplyDeleteLmao! I love dis! See hw Rihanna com fine! Lol. No think am ooo Don baba!
ReplyDeleteLol,rilly funny...
ReplyDeleteExquisite!
ReplyDeleteThey look good togerther but her rosey face is too much who ever that is making her up should reduce it a bit besides our riha is beautiful *smiles see our don baba
ReplyDeleteI'm slightly confused... Is it real?
ReplyDeleteHah!...Hah! I wonder who should *surulere*.
ReplyDeleteBut its rily cute, i hope she understds d whole package of being a nigerian bride from that picture.
This is what i call Brains that Functions. Nice one.
ReplyDeleteNigerians and complex issue sha, if na 1 ngbeke girl, Don baba for don dey hala o. They look cute 2geda sha.
ReplyDeleteNow Don jazzy really dreaming
ReplyDeleteVia LIB (nwa afo)
Lol make cb catch u
ReplyDeleteRihana ke? Cute though. Don Jazzy go & marry. U don dey old ooo or better still give woman belle make she begin answe baby mama
ReplyDeleteI was going tru Don jazzy's timeline on twitter....I swear he has this big crush on rihanna....sooo lovin dis pix!!!
ReplyDeleteLinds, Surulere means 'patience is a virtue', not patience. #justsaying#
ReplyDeleteThey look cute together. Go jazzy go jazzy
ReplyDeleteYeah,u still need a lot of patience for that
ReplyDeleteNa riri dem dey mess with like dis? she fit diss dem oo.. i no trust say d geh go see humor in this... IMO
ReplyDeleteNa ganger she go take kiiiiiii u.
ReplyDeleteThey look so sweet love them
ReplyDeleteCome 2 tink of it! Nigeria attire fits her more!!!!! Me like.....lindodo hope u'av eaten dinner,sowie am askin dis late!
ReplyDeleteIn his dream
ReplyDeleteJazzy baba, keep dreaming. Omotee says so
ReplyDeleteDon na big fish u catch oo.don baba u get mouth.cosmos
ReplyDeletestunning
ReplyDeleteCute I swear
ReplyDeleteDon baba abeg no dey deceive ursef...this one na suru impossible.... go find one of our preety young girls marry abeg...
ReplyDeleteEwo!thinking say don jazzy don enter convenant wif satan.mercy!
ReplyDeletecute pic
ReplyDeleteLmao.... This is really cute but Don baba KO think am oh riri no be your level at all oh *nkey*
ReplyDeleteMenh...d. Pix gat me laffin.nyc1 2 d editor
ReplyDeleteWho knows, anyfin can happen.lets watch and see
ReplyDelete...#NewsBlist
This is lovely but funny at the same time..lol
ReplyDeleteThis is Fresh!.thumbs up 4 whoeva did dis