Yes, you read right. So excited to announce that Annie and 2face Idibia welcomed a daughter today January 3rd 2014. She gave birth in the past hour in an LA hospital. Mother and child are said to be doing great. The couple got married in March 2013, and already have 5 year old daughter, Isabella. Big congrats to them.
congrats...but linda, now na annie,u no want talk say,d husbnd get other children with baby mamas.u only mention their daughter.if na news wey gt to do with d baby mamas,u go say dem born wit tuface.if u like no post my comment.
219 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 219 of 219Congratulations Mr & Mrs Idibia
Dats ur headache@baby No 10...
Which one be safe conception again, any.
Congrats u two.
Married same day wt them and due too. Having my baby soon. Congratulations to them!
Congrats dear
C to ur Family
Girl again???????? Na wa o!!!!!!! Congratz on d new ashewo sha
Congrats 2 u guys and wlcome to ur new year baby
congrats...but linda, now na annie,u no want talk say,d husbnd get other children with baby mamas.u only mention their daughter.if na news wey gt to do with d baby mamas,u go say dem born wit tuface.if u like no post my comment.
congrats to dem
Congrat Ani & Tubaba Idibia.
Why is it all these Naija's only go to Atlanta to have their babies!! Congrats anyways.
wow... what a way to begin a new year... big UPS!! baba
D@s a gud news 2 hear congrat 2 d Idibias
Happy for them too.
I Thank God 4 ur life