Yay! Annie and 2face Idibia welcome baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 January 2014

Yay! Annie and 2face Idibia welcome baby girl

Yes, you read right. So excited to announce that Annie and 2face Idibia welcomed a daughter today January 3rd 2014. She gave birth in the past hour in an LA hospital. Mother and child are said to be doing great. The couple got married in March 2013, and already have 5 year old daughter, Isabella. Big congrats to them.

220 comments:

1. Congrats sweety!Bin xpectin dis news!

1. Congrats guys! Dis is gud news.

2. Dis Oluwadamilola is everywhere...Ur blog still neva grow? I wil kip haunting u til u begin to grow love for my idol (Gene) and stop dissing her cs she doesn't even kno u exist.

3. cute G y must you b xpectin people news pray 4 ur own gud news 2baba congrat

4. Congratz 2d Idibia fam.. Btw 2baba nd annie look so much alike in ds dia pic

5. A big congrats to d Idibias, Oluwaseyifunmi.

2. Congrats 2face and Annie - can't wait to see pictures of the baby

3. Replies
    1. Wetin concern u der,he no collect money frm u feed dem. Saddist

4. So happy 4 her. Congrats

5. Wow finally congrat so happy for dem

6. Congrats 2 them....

1. Its a girl

2. Its a girl abi? Abeg repeat after me "She is a girl" say it again.

HRH EKEH

3. Wao! So happy 4 dem...may God bless d baby girl

4. Duh @HRH, so u v not hrd dt before? Or u dont kno It can be used to address a baby. Correctee

5. @ HRH, u r actually wrong, it's a girl/boy is the correct way to announce a new baby

7. Great news! Big congrats to them!
    @UA

8. Congratulations am very very happy 4 guys

9. Tu baba, congrat to you and your wife. Success Key say so.

10. wow congrats to them. Linda incomplete gist, what's the sex?

1. Mumu, which village are u commenting from?

2. Ah ah can't u read?

3. Anon 10:23 and 10:27
      Do not reply if you aren't sure...when Linda first posted the comment, she stated that she was trying to find out the baby's gender. I guess u read after she must have edited

11. Congrats 1st to comment. Lol. I'm sure it's another girl if not it's d sex we'll know first.

1. LMAO.u r so right

2. Dauuuughhh, its a girl, can't u read!! *dumbass

3. Yea u'r right

4. Its Duuuuuuuuuuuh!!!!! Thank me later

12. Congratuationz tufac idibiA.so happy for u guyz!

13. Congrats 1st to comment. Lol. I'm sure it's another girl if not it's d sex we'll know first.

14. Congratz,may God give dem to zeal to bring d kid up in d right way nd may d kid be a blessing to dem

15. Congrats 2 dem ooooo....

16. Congratulations 2fan. Wishing u guys many more celebrations.

17. Annie congrates to u

18. Congrat Annie n 2baba! Welcome little angel...

19. Congratulations ooooooo. How many children tuface get now ? #run#

1. Why u dey ask,abi u wan born ur own join

2. @Annoymous 9.40pm Keep counting. How many u don born kwa? Bt am sure Annie cld av preferred a baby boy.

20. Congratulations ooooooo. How many children tuface get now ? #run#

21. God Bless their home with Peace, Love, Wealth, Togetherness and all the good things of life..FLIPA

22. congratz to them. Lovely couple. Welcome to the world baby.

23. Awwwwwww! How sweet! What a beautiful way to begin d year, congratulations darlings.

24. Wow ,a veru big congrats to dem,I'm happy for both of dem.

25. congrats wishn u many more hapi moments

26. Congratulations to the Idibia's.

27. Congrats tubaba and its a girl again!!!

28. congratz tubaba

29. Yaaaaayyyy! Congrats Annie love, may God protect u and d baby. ~Ritty~

30. Congrat man ....u would definitly have up 2 10 children b4 u get to 50 yrs...lol

31. Boy boy boy..
    Do you realise male kids are predisposed to diagnosis such as autism spectrum etc..
    Be careful what you wish for people..

32. Tu baba big Congrats....

33. Big congrat to them oooooo. Child no seven
    Abeg 2baba no more kids ooooo. Seven is enough

1. Wts ur own headache?

2. Miss Esther, I wonder what ur problem is or wetin de pain u? Its better to have 20 kids than flush dem all off down d drain, abeg shut up, dem com ask u 4 school fees or chop money? Ewu gambia.

34. Awwwww my beautiful annnie weldone hope it wuld be a boy

35. 2baba another sperm donation ur generation na evalastin@science guy via nasa satellite

36. Oh man! Big ups 2yu. May God bless ur union nd bless dis 1st legal child by 2face. Amen!

37. Yeeeeepppeeeeee!!! God is GREAT

38. YayyYyy!!! Praise God, so happy 4dem, congrats 2d Idibia's

39. Baby making mecine has produce another Baby. 2baba! U will soon enter guness book of record.

1. #Saddist. D year is still fresh, change

40. Congrats to them and welcome baby

41. Yaaaaaay... my birthday mate

42. Aweeeee !!!congrats !!2 baba b ready to create ur own local government!

43. Good news!!! Congrats to the Idibias....

44. Congrats to dem, Boy or Girl......pickin na pickin. So d sex shouldn't be a big deal

45. Congrats Annie and tubaba, may God bless d lil one.

46. Yeah! Thank God! Congrats to Tuface n Annie! Neo

47. Great for Tuface but not so great for Nigerians to have to go abroad for health care

48. congrats to Annie nd Tuface nd all his or her brothers nd sisters.the child will fufil God's purpose for his life ijn

49. Yay! Congratulations!! Thank God for safe delivery

50. I bet its a girl if not the sex of the baby would ve made headlines.
    True talk

51. Am happy for them and specially for d mum for a safe delivery(meemee)

52. Congrat annie n 2face

53. Congrats to them... Meanwhile Linda you would have to publish my own story on your blog when my would be wife gives me a child

1. Small business ideas, you should be know as small minded, you wifey will give you a child when you stop being lazy and your sperm swims fast enough! Enough said

54. Congrats to the idibia family,thank God for safe conception and delivery...bless

55. Am so happy 4 2face and annie

56. congratulations!am happy for you guys.

57. Congrat 2baba

58. na boy, except tubaba no sabi d work

1. You wey sabi, make you try go teach am nau. Mtcheeeewww!
      If you don't have any thing reasonable to write, don't write at all.

2. Idiot na u help am born 4boys before now? Oponu

59. am happy for dem ooo...

60. Wao,on my birthday.God bless the new born

61. Awwwwwww big congrats 2 dem, sane birth date as my mum.

62. I luv dz couple so much and I've been waiting for dz babi..tnk God 4 a safe delivery, congrats 2baba and Annie and welcme to the world baby..

63. The Sperm is still active. Congratulations! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

64. Oya it is time to start using condom 2 baba

65. eh yaa...still no son.

1. What do you mean "still no son"?
      Tuface has 4boys already and by the way, either male or female, children are gifts from God....it's high time you get over this SON mentality

2. Anon 10:13pm must be an idiot, it so funny to c certain funny tinz pple write as comment, so after 2 daughters one can't have a son afterwards?u re indeed an IDIOT.

66. Congrats 2 annie..God bless ur home

67. Yai...!!! dancing thank God 4 save delivery welcome to d world another Idibia. Congrts

68. Congrats 2baba!

69. Girl Kei! Ha Tubaba and Annie go continue the fight until Annie born boy oh! Tuface you better continue to dey sing, your children need baby food

70. Congrat!!! Tubaba dat Enough abeg haa.seven children is okay.God will help u 2 take good kia of them all

71. Congrats 2BABA

72. Congrats 2BABA

73. Big big congrat 2 dem ... Am really happy 4 dem oooh

74. Happy happy happy dat is all I can say

75. Congrats to d Idibia's. Nice for Tubaba to have a legitimate child.

76. Congratulation 2face 4 ur first child in wedlock: A record breaker baby

77. So am here again to say ''congrats @Annie

Girls are blessings
    Dont mind ''side talks''

78. Congrats to them am happy for them

79. Congrats to them. Thank God.

80. Lindz, da big girl is 4.5yrs? #football_age

81. U all are idiots cricicising tu baba, does he have more kids than fela. U all shud go get a life.#Godpunishuifurespondback#

82. With tears in my eyes, I say congratulations, so happy for them, but I can't help feeling low. God please, give me my own baby too. I've been married for over a year now and still trying to conceive. Annie and Tuface, I tap into this beautiful blessing that heaven has bestowed on you.

1. Hmm, my dear. People who are married including friends and family have told me one thing. Its best to wait at least a year before having babies to give you and your husband enough time to enjoy each other. Marriage isn't a child's play and bringing in children too early (even though we never admit the truth in this country) reduces the chances of both of you learning how to live with each other peacefully. A year is okay for you to start trying for a baby, but please don't be tensed about it. The more you worry about something, the more it delays. Just enjoy your intimacy with your husband, pray about it and have faith in God that says none shall be barren. If you keep worrying, your body reduces hormones that won't help the conception process. So pls relax my dear.

2. My sis,urs is double of what u'll expect just look up 2 GOD

3. I knw d feeling. God will most def crown all ur efforts with success.

4. Receive yours In Jesus Name... God almighty with give you a set of Twins ds year IJN. Shalom.

'Personpapa'

83. Am so so happy been waitin for dis news for a vry long tym

84. Congrats to them..... They way I'm seeing things, this girl go still drop like 2 or more kids for 2baba oo, dis one wey she dey born girl girl.(Joke)

85. The 7th issue 4 tu baba nd annie's 2nd issue. Congratz. Money is gud

86. Congrats 2baba and Ani. Wlcm angel

87. Congratulations annie and 2face

88. Congrats darlings God bless u loads..

89. Atlanta or LA linda ikeji...

90. Yay feel so good to read this. Was just thinking of her some hrs gone. Congrat sweetie. This is good news was scared something may have gone wrong. Praise God.

91. Daughter of the I AM3 January 2014 at 23:03

@ mrs said.
    Don't worry dear you will testify this year IJN Amen

92. Congrats to them.Lindo pix oooooooooo

93. Congratulation annie n 2face..

94. Glory!

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

95. Awwww...congrats to them....

96. God gift..may his blessing sustain dem

97. Wow! Congrats to my main man. Jst wanted to only read da comments today and enjoy myself, bt dis news got my fingers itching. Once more congratulations!

98. Congratulations. May GOD bless your home.

99. Congratulations to tubaba and annie

100. yaaay....shes my bday mate...

101. CONGRATS MY BROTHER! GOD BLESS YOUR UNION AND BABY ...

102. Cngrtz...una tyt..

103. I av long waited for this good news. Tu baba nd Anie, ​A̶̲̅ very big congratulation.

104. I av long waited for this good news. Tu baba nd Anie, ​A̶̲̅ very big congratulation.

105. Yaya am so happy for them#Dancing#

106. OMG I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS NEWS FOR WHILE NOW I AM REALLY EXCITED FOR THEM SHA

107. Congrat so happy 4 dem God should bless us too with dis same Gud news

108. Yay so happy for them#Dancing#

109. Congrats God bless u nd the fam @Linda more grace to ur elbow this is wanamaker rear not some mad ass lady like maheeda

110. congrats to them.

111. Congratulations to the Idibia Family

112. Thank God for them welcome little one!

113. Linda FYI she is 5 already...her bday was last month. Post my comment o biko

114. Am so api 4 tubaba and annie wlcm baby

115. Congrat to dem

116. Am so happy 4 them...father of all nations

117. Linda, i heard d baby is a boy. Fink u shld confirm

118. Linda, i heard d baby is a boy. Fink u shld confirm

119. My birthday mate!

120. Congrats Annie and tubaba.. Welcome little princess of idibia to this beautiful world.. @Mrs, This is ur year.. you will conceive and give birth like the women of Hebrew. Have faith my dear.. Linda abeg ooo post my comment

121. congrats broda... thats nice 2face

122. welcome baby gurl! Am hapy for yhu

123. God bless ur family 2baba congrat

124. Congrat Annie and Tuface. And as for those of you counting his children, he born reach una papa? Some of una na No 14, No 20 something amongst your siblings.

125. Oh! So happy for them......... Congrats

126. I wish dem all d best
    Sallysmart

127. Congratulations to them, welcome to the world little baby.

128. Wow congrats to them. Tuface is truly father Abraham, father of all nations.

129. that soon? Congrats to them. But how come we dnt hear nothng about his other kids.

130. Yay am so happy congrats Annie

131. Awwwww ! Big congrats to them....Am sure she 's another cutie :)

PRETTY GIRL

132. Congratulations to the Idibias, But I tot she was Expecting A Baby boy? Hmmmm well pikin na pikin,

133. Congratulations to the Idibias, But I tot she was Expecting A Baby boy? Hmmmm well pikin na pikin,

134. A very big congratulations 2 dem! Pipo shld stop dis mentality of Girl pikin issue! Pikin na pikin, n dey r Gift 4rm God! B happy 4 dem, n stop criticizing!!!

135. A very big congratulations 2 dem! Pipo shld stop dis mentality of Girl pikin issue! Pikin na pikin, n dey r Gift 4rm God! B happy 4 dem, n stop criticizing!!!

136. A very big congratulations 2 dem! Pipo shld stop dis mentality of Girl pikin issue! Pikin na pikin, n dey r Gift 4rm God! B happy 4 dem, n stop criticizing!!!

137. All dis 1st to comment p'ple are just fooling themselves, u will type 1st to comment & u will find ur comment in No.5...Abeg o jare! My Guy 2baba & Annie...Congratsss! Happy 4 u both

138. Wow,congrats 2 them.dats gud news.

139. Whaoo!! Congrats to papa nd baby momma

140. Me too likey!!!!. Congrats to Anne for her safe delivery. Welcome to our world my baby girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!