Photos of two of Nigeria's richest pastors back in the day
One of them is currently the richest & arguably the most powerful pastor in Nigeria, with investment running into billions of naira, while the other is in the list of the top 5 richest pastors in Nigeria with investments in media and publishing. This is definitely an easy guess....:-)
Hmmn, yesterday I was blind but by the grace of the creator I can see even clearly, no disrespect to all MOGs but the way most of them display their wealth at.the expense of their gullible congregations is my worry, I can only pray dat the creator open their eyes too as he did mine.
Linda blessed r those with humble beginnings. preach values and morals on your platform to youths who feel patience and time is nothing. thereby resort to prostituting,fraud,ritual killings etc
Pastors Oyedepo and Oyakhliome... O thou followers, I hope I murder not the names of thy leaders. Hmmm... Lin-lin, it's ironic how we always forget our humble beginings... *smh*
Dats Papa Oyedepo of Cannanland and my MOG, mentor, Coach.... Rev. Chris Oyakhilome (PHD) He has taught me from God's word what I am today...yes Linda! wat?
Why do u always give half baked story when u want to talk about people's past as if its all of us that was born then...u chase the young generation away to other blogs to get answers
Its a simple one -- Bishop David Oyedepo(left) and Pastor Chris Oyakhilome(right). Happy Sunday Every One. God use and bless my life as you have done for these two men of God. IJN Amen.
These are men who have worked themselves from human to supernatural. things happens at their command. so why wont them be so rich. they will soon take over the world.
Dey r no oda dan Bishop Oyedepo n Pastor Chris Oyakhilome... Dere faces hasn't changed much buh o! Boy money s gud O☺oº°˚˚°ºoo ... Yipeee 1st 2 comment
Linda u must be high on the opium of religion! Instead of u 2 encourage pastors to use their money 2 build churches and pursue charity,ur talking of richest pastor here! Durr!!! Instead of u to tell the Papa to build a bigger auditorium like Rccg is doing,ur talking of richest here,shld dat be the focus,Rccg is in almost all d countries of d wrld compared 2 oda Nigerian pastors afta wealth. Me am angry because am a catholic looking 4 a way 2 port,my friend from winners invited me 4 deir All night and sincrely I dint enjoy it compared 2 when I went 4 Rccg all nyt! if I wanna port,it'l be redeem oooo,not all this wealth and money driven pastors. Ps tell Bishop oyedepo 2 build a bigger church, they have enuf space on canaan land,instead of building universities evrywhr. Go 2 Redeems City and see 4 urself! Myopic people! Fadekemi George
533 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 533 Newer› Newest»Christ oyakilome and bishop oyedepo
Oyedepo n Oyakilome..... Sure point
David Oyedepo(Papa) and Chris Oyakhilome
Oyedepo and Pastor Chris
Onyedepo and Chris Oyakhilome. No brainer really.
Pastor chris
See Oyedepo neck for this pix long like dat of ehm giraff.I guess d second his Oyakilome.
Church business is lucrative business for Naija
Ki lo ko wa
My mentor Bishop Oyedepo n Pstr Chris Oyakilome. CEO Just Shoes
Linda blessed r those with humble beginnings. preach values and morals on your platform to youths who feel patience and time is nothing. thereby resort to prostituting,fraud,ritual killings etc
Business is good.
Pastors Oyedepo and Oyakhliome... O thou followers, I hope I murder not the names of thy leaders. Hmmm... Lin-lin, it's ironic how we always forget our humble beginings... *smh*
Oyedapo and chris
Do not despise the days of humble beginnings....Oyedapo n Chris
Adebayo & chris oyakilome
Bishop Oyedepo and Pastor Chris.
The first could be Okotie, not really sure about that..and Oyakhilome still look thsame..*smiles*.
Beordune.
Bishop Oyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyakhilome. Hmmmmm
Pastor David Oyedepo/ Pastor Chris Oyakhilome
The first pastor really look like Oyedepo..
Beordune.
the first is pastor oyedepo and the second one is pastor chris
Hmmm, God is watching us. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Bishop Oyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyakilome
Pastor Chris nd bishop oyedepo
t.b joshua and david oyedapo
Nice dat dey ar rich but wot dey use dia money for when ppl in his Church ar hungry?
All i can say is Hahahahaha....lolling is all i got on dis! Lolzzz!
Funny pix.... especially the second pic!!!!!!
Ma sis is in labour people. Help us wit prayaz plzz tnx!
Lol the 1st person is Bishop Oyedepo and the 2nd person is definitely Pst Chris Oyakilome
Pastor oyedepo and oyakilome
Pastor Adeboye & Pastor Chris. Let's not forget apart from their riches, they have through their ministries influenced so many lives.
D 1st person is oyadepo while d 2nd person is pastor Chris oyakilome
Pastor Oyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyakhilome...
Pastor christ and bishp oyedepo, linda am I right?
Bishop David Oyedepo! And Pastor Chris Oyakihlome
Ermmm oyedepo n oyakilome?
Hope he's a saint
Papa Oyedepo and Pastor Chris
wow moni is indeed gr8 is pastor T. B. Joshua & Bishop D. Oyedepo
Papa Oyedepo and Pastor Chris
Bishop oyedepo of winners chapel& Rev chris of christ embassy
pastor oyedepo n pastor chris oyakilomi. Linda luv, hapy sunday
D second one is Chris Oyakihlome
That is called church Business# lol
Bishop David Oyedapo n pastor chris oyakilomhe(still does dat stance btw). Just sayin...D Curious1
My papa Bishop Oyedepo and Pastor Chris
David Oyedepo and Pastor Chris. Linda where u dey get this old pics?
Pst oyedipo nd pst chris... Hehehehe
Dr. David oyedepo & Pastor Chris oyakilohme.
List out the names!!!
pst david oyedepo nd pst chris oyakllome
Pst oyedipo and pst chris. Hehehe
Bishop David oyedeopo an the left and pastor Chris oyakhilome on the right.
Bishop Davip Oyedepo and pastor chris oyakilome..
Tb Joshua n Adeboye
The second pic is Pastor Chris
D 1st is pastor oyedepo,while dsecond is pastor chris oyakhilome..
pastor david oyedepo and pastor chris oyakilome
oyedepo and pastor christ oyakilome
Daddy Oyedepo and REV. Chris Oyakhilome. Between, Lindy dear, where did u crop dis up from.
pastor david oyedepo and pastor Chris oyakelome
Bishop Oyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyakhilome phd
Bishop David Oyedepo... And Rev. Chris Oyakhilome *PweetymissLilly*
Very easy,which there was a price attached to this. First is Bishop David Oyedepo and Second is Pastor Chris Oyakhilome.
1st - Pastor Oyedepo
2nd - Pastor Chris Onykahilome
Very easy. Wish there was a price attached to this. First is Bishop David Oyedepo while the Second is Pastor Chris Oyakhilome.
David Oyedepo n Chris Oyakhilome....dnt mind my spellings..
Hmmm,dats TB Joshua nd Chris oyakhilome...
pastor Chris nah madam linda
Ofcourse now! Easy guess, pastor oyedepo n Chris oyahkilome.
Oyakhilome
oyedepo n chris oyakilome.....lol....
Pastor chris and bishop David Oyedepo.
Oyakhilome
Adeboye n Oyakhilome
D first man is my papa,Bishop olaniyi oyedepo,while d other man is pastor Chris oyakhilomen
Dats Papa Oyedepo of Cannanland and my MOG, mentor, Coach.... Rev. Chris Oyakhilome (PHD) He has taught me from God's word what I am today...yes Linda! wat?
oyedipo and pator chriss
Chris Oyakhilome
That's pastor Chris and my pastor.. God is good.
Exceeding Grace!
Bishop oyedepo and pastor chris oyaks...its xavier
Bishop Oyedepo and Chris Oyakhilome
Bishop Oyedepo ati pastor oyakhilome
Its a wonder...see Old Pics of these Men Of God...wow!
OOoooooo boyyyyyy, see Anointing on a young level. lol
Pastor Oyedopo and Pastor chris Oyakhilome
David oyedepo and Chris Oyakilome
Oyedepo and Oyakhilome-Beemighty.
Pastor oyedepo and pastor chris oyakhilome
Oyakhilome is one of them
Bishop David Oyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyakhilome.
Bishop david oyedepo, papa of life. And pastor chris
Oyedepo n Oyakhilome
Oyakhilome is D one in the second pix. Nt rilly sure of D first
Bishop David Oyedepo and pastor Chris Oyakilomeh
David Oyedepo and Chris Oyakhilome
Why do u always give half baked story when u want to talk about people's past as if its all of us that was born then...u chase the young generation away to other blogs to get answers
Bishop Oyedepo of Winners and Pastor Chris of Christ EMBASSY. Oya gimme my prizemoney
Daddy adeboye and Pastor Chris
www.ocbvibez.blogspot.com
Papa Oyedepo n Archpapa Oyakhilome
Its a simple one -- Bishop David Oyedepo(left) and Pastor Chris Oyakhilome(right). Happy Sunday Every One. God use and bless my life as you have done for these two men of God. IJN Amen.
Pastor david oyedepo and pastor Chris oyakhilome
The second person is pastor Chris Oyakilome
Pastor Chris Okotie and pastor Chris Oyakhilome
oyedepo and oyakilomeh
That's oyedepo and oyakilome(hope I spelt it right)
Happy new year linda,my birthday was on the 2nd of Jan o!
Kindly post my comment.
Thanks babe
The 2nd pics.is Pastor Chris oyakhilome, Christ embassy church.
They are Bishop Oyedepo of winners chapel and Pastor Chris Oyakilome of Christ Embassy
David Onyedapo and Chris Oyakilome
That should be Pastor Chris Oyakhilome.Dnt know abt d oda 1.
These are men who have worked themselves from human to supernatural. things happens at their command. so why wont them be so rich. they will soon take over the world.
FIRST PICTURE IS PASTOR OYEDEPO,
SECOND ONE HAS NOT CHANGED PASTOR CHRIS OYAKILOMEH ,
E KU ISE OLUWA
Pastorprenuers
david oyedepo nd chris oyakhilome
Pastor David Oyedepo (winner's chapel) and Pastor Chris Oyakhilome (Christ Embassy.
Bishop David Oyedepo of Living Faith Church aka Winners Chapel & Dr. Pst. Chris Oyakhilome of the popular Christ Embassy Church.
Pastor Chris and Oyedepo
David Onyedapo and Chris Onyakilome
The 1st pics.is pastor Chris okotie, the household of God church. The 2nd pics is pastor Chris oyakihilome,Christ embassy church .
The first is none other than my father & prophet,Bishop David Oyedepo; the second is easy, Pst. Chris Oyakhilome
Dey r no oda dan Bishop Oyedepo n Pastor Chris Oyakhilome... Dere faces hasn't changed much buh o! Boy money s gud O☺oº°˚˚°ºoo ... Yipeee 1st 2 comment
Oyedepo and Oyakhilome
The first is pastor oyedepo and the other person is pastor chris oyakilome
Sam Adeyemi and Pastor Chris Oyakhilome..
Bishop David Oyedepo.,Pastor Chris Oyakhilome
Bishop David Oyedepo and pastor Chris oyakhilome
Pst Chris
Okotie and oyakilome
Bishop oyedepo and pastor Chris oyakhilome
Even if u didn't put up any clues its obvious to see that dis is Oyedepo n Oyakhilome
Oyedepo of winners chapel. And Chris of Christ Embassy
Adeboye and Oyedepo!:::MJJ:::
Two Of my guys na, Oyedepo/Chris
D ist is Papa Oyedepo of living faith n d 2nd is Chris Oyakhilome of Christ Embassy
Pastor Chris Oyakhilome and pastor Enoch Adeboye of course.
Pastor david oyedepo n my man of God,pastor chris oyahiklome.
Bishop Oyedepo and Pastor Chris oyakhilome
David Oyedepo and Chris Oyakhilome. See how humble Bishop Oyedepo looks :)
oyedepo and oyakhikome .... rock fans follow @rockazworld on Twitter
Na wa oo.. God is Good to SERVE**!
Pastor oyedepo and pastor chris
Oyedepo and Oyakhilome
Na pastor chris b lyk dis?anyway money speakin nw
Papa and Chris oyakilome
Oyedepo and Oyakhilome...lol grass to grace story I guess.
David oyedepo and Chris oyekilome
Oyedepo and oyakhilome
Chris nd Oyedepo
1st is david oyedepo and d second is obviously pastor chris
David oyedepo and chris oyakhilome. Go to church n stop stalking d rich pastors ;;)
T.D jakes & kirk franklin :D ....
@totatllytatted
This is d pastor chris I remember. O ga o. I commend his vision...
the path we chose today determines what we'll become tomorrow
Oyedepo and Chris of Christ Embassy.
Pastor Chris is the richest... Linda post my comment o, or I won't read ur blog again... #angryface#
Bishop David Oyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyahkilomi
Pastor Chris is the richest... Linda post my comment o, or I won't read ur blog again... #angryface#
Pastor adeboye and pastor Chris
Pastor adeboye n pastor Chris
ADEBOYE AND ONYAKHILOME
the first is Pastor Oyedepo, Second is Pastor Chris Oyakhilome(is d spelling correct?)
David oyedepo n chris... money is good ooo
The 1st one is papa Oyedepo and the 2nd is pastor Chris
Soo Easyy. Its Oyedepo and pst Chris oya khilome
Pst Chris oyakilome! God bles him! Not sure of the other...
Offering dey mk dem large.
Definitely Pastor Chris Oyakhilome! The other, I know not
Wow! Pastors kwa? Oh......mehn I ve missed this blog!!!! Network bad for villa ehn
David Oyedepo and Chris Oyakhilome
Bishop Oyedepo(Winner's Chapel) and Pastor Chris Oyakilome(Christ embassy). AMperson1.
The first looks lik Kumuyi, d second is sure Pastor Chris oyakhilome.
D 1st is David of winners n d 2nd is 'jerry curled hair' Chris of christ embassy
So papa had this eyes from childhood.... that's bishop David oyedepo
Bishop david oyedepo and pastor Chris oyakhilome
Pastor Oyedepo Λπϑ Chris Oyakilome
Linda u must be high on the opium of religion! Instead of u 2 encourage pastors to use their money 2 build churches and pursue charity,ur talking of richest pastor here! Durr!!! Instead of u to tell the Papa to build a bigger auditorium like Rccg is doing,ur talking of richest here,shld dat be the focus,Rccg is in almost all d countries of d wrld compared 2 oda Nigerian pastors afta wealth. Me am angry because am a catholic looking 4 a way 2 port,my friend from winners invited me 4 deir All night and sincrely I dint enjoy it compared 2 when I went 4 Rccg all nyt! if I wanna port,it'l be redeem oooo,not all this wealth and money driven pastors. Ps tell Bishop oyedepo 2 build a bigger church, they have enuf space on canaan land,instead of building universities evrywhr. Go 2 Redeems City and see 4 urself! Myopic people!
Fadekemi George
Pastor david oyedepo of winner church nd pastor chris oyakiloma of christ embassy ! First to comment
Wow started from the bottom now they are here God bless you both ...
I see Rev. Chris Oyakilome and Bishop Oyedepo.
Bishop David Oyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyakhilome.
Pastor oyedepo and pastor chris
Pastor adeboye nd pastor oyakhilome
The Second Pastor on the right is Pastor Chris Oyakelome. I don't know the other pastor on the left
i know the second is Pastor Chris. Is the first Okotie?
I know the second is Pastor Chris. Is the first Okotie?
Both Rev. Chris okotie and Pst Oyakhilome
Lol his name iz dbanj lol
Lol His name iz Dbanj