Photos of two of Nigeria's richest pastors back in the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 5 January 2014

Photos of two of Nigeria's richest pastors back in the day

One of them is currently the richest & arguably the most powerful pastor in Nigeria, with investment running into billions of naira, while the other is in the list of the top 5 richest pastors in Nigeria with investments in media and publishing. This is definitely an easy guess....:-)

533 comments:

1. Oyedepo and chris oyakhilome...

2. The 2 Chris's! Oyakilomen & Okotie!
    I wish they could look at this pic and remember how they got to their respective positions and do right by their followers

3. Bishop Oyedepo and Chris Oyakhilome

4. Bishop Oyedepo ans Pastor Chris

5. Rev chris oyakhilome is d second 1
    He has always been big
    U can't compare him wit others
    Shoe get size
    *dropsmic*
    Eric say so

6. chris okotie and...... Dont knw

7. Adeboye and oyakhilome

8. Bishop Oyedepo and Chris Oyakhilome

@waleCyb

9. This is pastor chris oyakilome of christ embassy and bishop oyedepo of winners chapel.

10. Broda Oyedepo and .....

11. The second I guess it pastor Chris from Christ embassy

12. Papa David Oyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyakhilome....may God continue to bless them. BGM

13. D 1st is David Oyedepo n d oda Chris oyakhilome

14. That's David Oyedepo and Chris Oyahkilome. ..

15. David Oyedepo and Chris Oyakhilome

16. D 1st is David Oyedepo n d oda Chris oyakhilome

17. Oyedepo? and oyakhilome

18. Bishop Oyedepo and pastor Chris Oyakhilome. Humble beginnings...God has really blessed them

19. Bishop Oyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyakhilome... #Okbye

20. Oyedepo n Chris (Christ embassy)

21. its al gud i guess since dem don rich dier members shd stp paying tithe nd putting offerings as wel as stp doing i luv my pastor *na play in d play o*. Its al abt choice

22. Pastor chris oyakilome and chris okotie

23. Oyedepo and Oyakhilome

24. Oyedepo and oyakhilome!!!!

25. Papa nd Pastor Chris...

26. Pastor David Onyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyakhilome

27. Pastor E.A Adeboye and Pastor Chris Oyakilome

28. Pastor oyedepo and pastor Chris oyakhilome

29. chris okotie and chris oyakhilome

30. Dunno d first but I guess d second is pastor chris oyakilomen hope I try for d spelling. Lol

31. Oyedepo and Oyakhilome.

32. Dunno d first but I guess d second is pastor chris oyakilomen. I just guess oooo hope I try for d spelling. Lol

33. CHRIS OKOTIE AND CHRIS OYAKHILOME>>> AND AM FIRST TO COMMENT

34. Daddy oyedepo and pastor Chris oyakhilome.....Chris oyakhilome na very fine man sha.....

35. Wow christ oyakilome's father,second pix
    Miss teddybear

36. Winners and Christ Embassy

37. Oyedepo & oyakilome.

38. Pastor chris oyakhilome....n Bishop Oyedepo... E good to listen to God o...see dem b4 n see dem now... Hnmmmm...

39. Oyedepo and oyakhilome
    Abie jasmine

40. 1st 1 is pastor E.A adeboye and d oda 1 is pastor chris okotie

41. double chris,i guess.

42. Pst chris oyakhilome and....

43. Pls anty linda post my comment oh,

44. Bishop david Oyedepo. Nd pastor chris

45. That's Bishop David Oyedepo and Pastor Enoch Adejare Adeboye

46. Oyakhilome and Chris Okotie, rite?

47. Wow pastor Cheis before he discovered hair relaxer ... Lol

Hmmm, still thinking of when to start my own church...

48. Bishop Oyedepo! Still has that blurry eyes ryt from time..lol.

49. David oyedepo and chris oyakhilome A.k.a pastor chris on d chris square level

50. I'm thinking Chris Okotie for the first and Chris Oyakhilome (I know I bubutchered his name) for the second photo?

51. Oyedepo and Oyakhilome

52. Chris and adeboye

53. oyedepo nd oyakhilome #westino#

54. E clear well na...Oyedepo, Oyakhilome

55. Bishop Oyedepo and pastor Chris

56. Bishop Oyedepo and pastor Chris

57. Oyakhilome and oyedepo

58. First pix I don't know bt second is pastor chris oyakilome maybe i should take a second look at d first pix again?

59. That is my Bishop Oyedepo.

60. Pastor Oyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyahililome(Permit my spelliNg)

61. Adeboye $.... Cant see d other person's face

62. The first person is bishop david oyedepo :) such a great man, nd we all knw hu d second person is I dnt nid 2 say it

63. Before one of them could afford boxes of relaxers and hair gel. Money is good!

64. First man is E.O Adeboye. The other one is Oyakhilome

65. Oyedepo of d living faith and pastor chris of chirst Embassy ....vAl

66. Bishop david oyedepo and pastor oyakilomeh

67. This actually showsnow the gap between the God of blessing and the blessing of God

68. Bishop David Oyedepo nd
    Pst Chris Oyakhilome.
    God has used this 2 great men to bless me.

69. Pastor na enjoyment.....no tax.go on wit ur job, bless you,

70. Bishop David Oyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyakhilome respectively.
    Aunty Linda,why are u still awake ?

71. bishop oyedepo and oyakilome

72. BISHOP OYEDEPO, PASTOR CHRIS?!

73. Sure it is,pastor david oyedepo nd pastor chris ohakilome,God bless them 4 spreading d gud news.

74. The first one is bishop david o oyedepo

75. Pastor our drop and pastor oyakilome

76. Pastor Adeboye and pastor Chris Oyakhilome.

77. Dats M̶̲̅γ̲ Bishop. Dr David Oyedepo nd Pst Chris Oyakhilomhe. Great Men ☀f God.

78. First is oyedepo..second is pastor Chris

79. Pastor Sam Adeyemi and Pastor Chris Oyakilome!!! RD.

80. Pastor Adeboye and Pastor Chris Okotie

81. Pst david oyedebo past of winners chapel............... Nd pst chris oyakelome pst of christ embassy

82. Pastors David oyedipo and chris oyakilome

83. Linda where did you get these pic of Papa Oyedepo & Baba Adeboye?

84. My Papa... Bishod David O. Oyeepo and Chris Oyakhilome

85. Is that Okotie?

86. Oyedepo and Oyakhilome lolz humble beginnings

87. It is well....

88. Pst Oyedepo nd pastor Chris Oyakilome. First 2comment.

89. Oyedepo nd oykhilome

90. Oyedepo and oyakhilome

91. Oyedepo nd oykhilome

92. This people have made millions from ignorant, desperate and very poor nigerians.

93. The 1st should be Oyedepo and d 2nd is Oyahkilome.

94. Very ignorant,naïve nigerians have made this men rich rockstars.lol

95. Oyedepo and Oyahkilome.

96. Poor nigerians.these men have used your money to start empires while you're still hustling day and night.ignorance is a bitch

97. Being a pastor is one of the highest paying jobs in nigeria.even oyibo that brough this religion no they earn money like nigerian pastors.smh

98. Nigerians and their Ignorance and desperation have made many pastors rich men over night.its the truth

99. Steal from the ignorant and give to them selves.many of you people think giving money to pastors will guarantee a spot in heaven. Smh

100. That is Papa Oyedepo and Baba Adeboye!

101. Pastor chris oyahkilome

102. Bishop Oyedepo and Chris Oyakhilome.

103. Oyedepo and Oyakhilome

104. BISHOP OYEDEPO AND PASTOR CHRIS

105. Bishop Oyedepo and Rev. Chris Oyakhilome. The young will always grow

106. Bishop oyedepo and pastor chris

107. Easy one truly - pst David O & Chris O

108. Bishop David Oyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyakilome...

109. Bishop David Oyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyakilome...

110. Pastor oyedepo and pastor oyakilome

111. Adeboye and Chris? ...Lols

112. Humble beginning......
    !!!"**Relationship issues****Psychological counseling**just halla......22F5D187...

113. congregation money

114. Oyedepo & Chris

115. Pastor Oyedepo and pastor chris Hmmmmmmmmm

116. One now have 3 private jets,while the other has a hair relaxer company.

117. David Oyedepo and Pastor Chris.

118. It pays to serve God wholeheartedly

119. Dats pastor David oyedepo and Chris oyakhilome.

120. Bishop oyedepo and chris oyakhilome definitely.

121. Oyedepo and Oyakilome

122. Definitely oyedepo n chris oyakilome

123. David Oyedepo And Chris Okotie

124. Bishop oyedepo and Chris oyakilohem

125. First Pix: Bishop David Oyedepo
    2nd Pix: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome
    I'll refer to them as bourgeois pastors.
    Nigeria will continue to remain backward in the area of science and technology if her citizenry continue to indulge in religious bigotry & dogmatism.
    Govt has continued to use religious idiosyncrasy to ride roughshod over its people.
    An average Nigerian will perceive every issue through a religious approach cum tribal sentiment. No wonder the majority remain apathetic in the face of obnoxious policies, maladministration & poor governance.

126. Hehe Media and publishing? Ahh dats def Pastor Chris Oyakhilome. Can't even place d face of d first pix *sigh*

127. Pastor Chris Oyakhilome, those that work in the vineyard must eat from the vineyard.

128. The first is Bishop David .O. Oyedepo
    And the second pastor is Pastor Chris Oyakhilome

129. Pastor Chris Oyakhilome and Pastor Chris Okotie, those that work in the vineyard (be it for good or bad) must definitely eat from the vineyard.

130. David Oyedepo Winners & Chris Oyakhilome

131. The first Pics is Pastor Oyedepo, why 2nd pics is Pastor Chris Oyakhilomen

132. David oyedepo and Chris oyhakilome

133. First Pix: Bishop David Oyedepo
    2nd Pix: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome
    I'll refer to them as bourgeois pastors.
    Nigeria will continue to remain backward in industrial revolution if her citizenry continue to indulge in religious bigotry & dogmatism.
    Govt has continued to use religious idiosyncrasy to ride roughshod over its people.
    An average Nigerian will perceive every issue through a religious approach cum tribal sentiment. No wonder the majority remain apathetic in the face of obnoxious policies, maladministration & poor governance.

134. Definitely David Oyedepo and Chris Oyakilome... So easy Linda!

135. Winners nd christ embassy

136. pst chris oyakhilome n prolly chris
    okotie

137. Okotie n oyakhilome

138. Pastor Oyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyakilohome noni..

139. I see the 2 Chris

140. Dunno abt d first bt d scnd is pst chris oyakilome

141. Oyedepo and oyakilome

142. Bishop David Oyedepo, of Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel, and Pastor Chris Oyakhilome of Believers Love World a.k.a Christ Embassy

143. David oyedepo and Chris Oyakhilome na wa o

144. David oyedepepo and pastor chris oyakilome

145. Bishop David Oyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyakhilome.

146. Bishop oyedepo and pastor chris oyakelome

147. Bishop David Olaniyan Oyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyakhlome
    By;Bastims

148. That's Pastor Chris. I mean the second picture

149. Oyedepo n Oyakhilome

150. The first one is bishop oyedepo,while the other is past chris oyakilomhen.

151. Is that Pastor Chris? Is it the camera & lighting or he used to be dark? ?

152. Oyedepo and Oyalhilome. Linda, u Av failed to publish my comments on SEVERAL occasions. Let dis b d first and d last time. Am not threatening u sha ooi

153. Hahahaha what a world. Pls the one that has media and publishing, I want to know If those days he also has curly hair? May Gods name be praise in their lives.

154. Pastors Oyedepo and Chris Oyakhilome. Nawao...money good o!

155. Pastor Chris..dunno d other!!

156. Bishop David Oyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyakhilome.

157. Bishop Oyedepo and Pastor Chris

158. De 1st is de G.O.of Living Faith church,Bishop Oyedepo,de 2nd is de G.O.of Christ Embassy

159. For the second pic its pastor chris oyakilome

160. Can't really guess the first picture but I suppose it could be Sam Adeyemi but the second one is obviously Chris Oyaks... *big smile*

161. Lolz...oyedepo and oyakilome...they look very funny

162. Okotie and Oyachilome. Guess I'm right?

Nigeria entertainment News

163. Bishop David oyedepo and pastor chris oyahkilome PHD

164. Oyedepo, Oyakhilome

165. Bishop david oyedepo and pastor chris oyahkilome Phd

166. 1. Evengelist Daniel meyerijesu DKJ OSU- The Bishop of the whole World founder God grace ministry Warri delta state 2. Pastor chris oyakhilome.

167. Bishop Oyedepo & Pastor Chris Oyakhlome

168. Ahia n'azu!!agwo lo ibe ya...ya bu o!men of church una well done.na cox of this una wealth one of my friend join MINiStRy Work bet traditionalist beta pass am

169. Bishop David Oyedepo and Rev Chris Oyakhilomen. U r permitted to start small but nt end up small

170. Hmmmmm! Linda they no get name? Good for them thou@ richest. Guess am first to comment.

171. Bishop Oyedepo and Pastor Chris

172. the first one is Bishop Oyedepo and the second pix should be Chris okotie

173. Oyedepo and Oyakilome

174. I tink dat is Chris oyakhilome me t.b Joshua

175. LiBers hv fun guessin lol.Hapi sunday 2u all

176. Daddy G. O and Chris Oyakhilome.

177. Oyedepo and oyaakilome

178. Yes Linda dats daddy Oyedepo and oyahkilome. @funmy

179. I think its pastor Adeboye and Pst Chris Oyakhilome.

180. Pastor oyedipo nd pastor chris of christ embassy.....guess m right

181. Bishop Oyedepo & Pastor Chris Oyakhilome.

182. The first one is Bishop David Oyedepo of Living Faith Church Worldwide while the second picture is Pastor Chris of Christ Embassy

183. please who is the first one, i guess the second person on that picture is pastor christ

184. Bishop David Oyedepo & Pastor Chris Oyakhilome.

185. Bishop oyedepo and Pastor Chris. See how hungry, wretched and poor oyedepo looks!!! Kai! No wonder....... just no wonder!!! Business Men!

186. Hmmm. History has repeated itself again oooo. Check dis out pals.

4/4/2014 Friday
    6/6/2014 Friday
    8/8/2014 Friday
    10/10/2014 Friday
    12/12/2014 Friday
    We are going to use calender of 1997 in 2014.
    Date, Day and even Festivals are same. Who said History does not repeat ?!!
    I hope that i am the first to bring this information to you ... Enjoy the year of 1997 in 2014....! So We are back in d 90s.

#didi

187. Bishop David Oyedepo & Pastor Chris Oyakhilome.

188. Winners and chirst embassy

189. Oyedepo and oyakilome...... Point sure

190. Oyedepo and oyakilome...... Point sure