Ohimai Atafo, Banky W, Ice Prince, Chinedu Ikedieze and IK Ogbonna.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 31 December 2013
LIB list: Who is Nigeria's Best Dressed male celebrity of 2013?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
421 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 401 – 421 of 421uti
UTI AND CHIDI
shey iku nii abi orun MEANING shey na die abi na sleep,No need for Long search abeg give it to the Man of the year .....ADEDAPO BANJI ~dbang jooooooooooor OOOO biggest boiz....~Linda if you like no post am,yes i know say beef dey
Uti Nwachukwu is always on point, i mean always, so he works for me.
J-martins for me...he dressesss lavishly for his music videos
Jim Iyke
Chidi mokeme
Desmond Elliot...most fashionable. Chidi Mokeme...over make sense. Dbanj...too cute in expensive wears. Alex Ekubo....am just too confused but Ice Prince shouldn't be among this list...Flora
Peter okoye #psquare
UTIiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
chidi mokeme
dbanj for sure
Bangerlee of life.... Dbanj is obviously d best dressed!!!!
Koko master
Wizkid
I guess the question is not who spends more on outfits or who looks more cute. for me, I will go for Julius
I THINK CHIDI MOKAEME IS THE BEST OUT OF THEM ALL BECAUSE HE ALWAYS LOOKS SIMPLE BUT IN A STYLISH OUTFIT THAT IS VERY CUTE AND HUMBLY ADORABLE
HMMM! ADENRELE IT IS, N WHY IS HIS PIX NT THERE LINDODO
Banky! My boo of life! Hehehehe
D'banj
D'banj