Who is your best dressed male celebrity of 2013? Above we have Julius Agwu, D'banj, Alex Ekubo, Uti Nwachukwu, and Chidi Mokeme. After the cut you will find Ohimai Atafo, Banky W, Ice Prince, Chinedu Ikedieze and IK Ogbonna. If your best dressed is not listed, just mention their name/s. Continue...
Ohimai Atafo, Banky W, Ice Prince, Chinedu Ikedieze and IK Ogbonna.
Uti!
ReplyDeleteNone!
ReplyDeleteNone
ReplyDeleteUti n chidi
ReplyDeleteohimai atafo, dbanj, den maybe Uti....... bt ice prince is a no no no...... he still dresses lyk dem Davido. first to comment. linda dont swallow this one too.
ReplyDelete!!
ReplyDeleteLove me some Alex Ekubo, will give it to Uti, he's very adventurous when it comes to fashion
ReplyDeleteDis julius agwu is makin me laugh ooo... lwkmd.. infact hes d best dressed... akex ekubo fyn ooo... master handsome
ReplyDelete!!!
ReplyDeleteUti all d way.
ReplyDeleteDbanj
ReplyDeleteFor mi... Its Alex Ekubo followed by Chidi Mokeme... Just simple but stylish!
ReplyDeleteDbanj #INTERNATtONAL OBSERVER
ReplyDeleteD'banj...he spend money on his outfit
ReplyDeleteBanky W. Always simple and classy at the same time. You don't have to be all blinged up to look good, Banky works for me.
ReplyDeleteUti did better dis yr
ReplyDeleteUti!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI'M DBANJ
ReplyDeleteOf cos banga lee
ReplyDeleteI go for iceprince
ReplyDeleteD'banj
ReplyDeleteOhimai, he looks good goofy, glasses and all
ReplyDeleteBANGALEEEEEeeee
ReplyDeleteMai Atafo can fuckin get it!!!!! Dayuum
ReplyDeleteChidi mokeme
ReplyDeleteDis 1 hard oº°˚˚˚. I'll go 4 proud Julius Agwu...I dnt lik him tho buh I tink he shuld b given best dressed celeb. E D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ try wella in dressin.
ReplyDelete#singing# Let me introduce you to Banky w.
ReplyDeleteOlowo ori geneviv is d best....Big fish
ReplyDeleteUti Nwachukwu
ReplyDeleteUti uti uti
ReplyDeleteD banj of destiny
ReplyDeleteDbanj,Banky nd Uti! Sealed!!!!
ReplyDeleteJoseph yobo all d way
ReplyDeleteIs d banj joor
ReplyDeleteWithout A doubt, OHIMAI ATAFO!!!
ReplyDeleteIt's Uti Nwachukwu for me
ReplyDelete1. Ik ogbonna
ReplyDelete2. Chidi mokeme
chinedu ikedieze, me myself, & banky w that akwa ibom boy
ReplyDeletefor me its dbanj,cos his style is classic.
ReplyDeleteice prince and uti nwaGOD @ awsomebkingz
ReplyDeleteKoko master ni joor
ReplyDeletedbanj
ReplyDeleteD'BANJ
ReplyDeleteD'banj for the win!!!!!! *shines teeth*
ReplyDeleteD'Banj yea?
ReplyDeleteJim iyke is nt listed....buh I wil go 4 d banji......
ReplyDeleteUti
ReplyDeleteAlex ekubo
ReplyDeleteD'BANJ
ReplyDeleteBanky W or Dbanj should go for it, they rocked it this year,mmmm may be Uti too
ReplyDeletewhere's Lynxx on this list please??
ReplyDeleteDbanj n uti
ReplyDeleteAlex works for me.....simple and fab! I really don't know what ice prince is doing on the list tho...
ReplyDeleteD'BANJ
ReplyDeleteEjanla did it for me! #freshest #fashionsist ##instafashionista
ReplyDeleteLynxx!!
ReplyDeleteWhere's Lynxx on this list??
ReplyDeleteChidi M CUTE!!!
ReplyDeleteUti Nwachukwu
ReplyDeleteAlex Ekubo
Bonario Nnags.
DBanj.
ReplyDeletealex ekubo
ReplyDeleteAs much as I don't like Uti cus him dey do shakara like gay he def has my vote in this category
ReplyDeleteUti nwachukwu.........
ReplyDeleteDbanj
ReplyDeleteI chose Damn
ReplyDeleteAKLEX EKUBO
ReplyDeleteAleX EkuBor biko meanwhile Lindizzle why is JoeBeN my future husBand not here?#strollsaway
ReplyDeleteD'banj
ReplyDeleteUti Nwachukwu!!!
ReplyDeleteWhere is yibo koko, Nigeria's got talent judge ......he's got a cool dress sense
ReplyDeleteALEX EKUBO
ReplyDeleteD'banj
ReplyDeletePls linda what happen to praiz adejo hian this your list no complete o
ReplyDeleteIts Dbanj, will you please post my comment....
ReplyDeleteMy Love Dbanj
ReplyDeleteOhimai Atafo
ReplyDeleteMy main man Banky W
ReplyDeleteHONESTLY LINDA I SAY I NO GO POST COMMENT FOR YOUR BLOG EVEN THOU I LIKE AM WELLA BEFORE SOME PEOPLE GO RAIN INSULT FOR MY HEAD. BACK TO THE MATTER BEST DRESS NA BECAUSE THEM GET SMALL CHANGE NOWWW EXPENSIVE CLOTHES NO BE BETTER DRESSING BE THAT OOOOOOO. SOME OF THEM LOOK LIKE JOHNBULL FOR MY SIDE. SHIKENA
ReplyDelete1. D Bankj
ReplyDelete2. Uti wachuku
2. Alex Ekubo
4. Banky W
4. IK Osakioduwa
5. DJ Exclusive
6. Praiz
7. Ebuka
8. Julius Agwu
9. Don Jazzy
10. Ice Prince
Feel free to disagree..dont kill yasef 'cos it's strictly my opinion.
Funmeee
mai atafo
ReplyDeleteJim iyke.I don't care if his name is not in the post.
ReplyDeleteWat is julius agwu n ice prince doin on dat list.... My best will everly be Banky,Darey Chidi mokeme..I like mai atafo he's a fashionista, dbanj n uti are also gud...where did u keep Darey ?
ReplyDeleteOf course ice prince. .his stylist is amazing!too dapper..
ReplyDeleteD Banj!
ReplyDeleteIt's Uti , Alex and Ik for me...although, they all look great.
ReplyDeleteJulius is the man.
ReplyDeleteBanky and dbanj
ReplyDeleteChidi mokeme nd alex ekubo,
ReplyDeleteD'banj's suit looks like poo.
Julius is the man.
ReplyDeleteI'm Judging From The Ones I'v Seen Before,Not Only This....IcePrince Is Tha Best...
ReplyDeleteDbanj
ReplyDeleteIk osakioduwa
ReplyDeleteAll dresses well...
ReplyDeleted'banj for sure.happy new year Linda and all libers
ReplyDeletePraiz shld be on d list
ReplyDeletewell surely it is Bangalee. then chidi and yea zamani
ReplyDeleteKoko master noni
ReplyDeletealex
ReplyDeleteJoseph Benjamin has my vote. He shld b on d list
ReplyDeleteD banj,Uti Nwachukwu n Chidi is my top 3
ReplyDeleteJulius Agwu carry Last jor...
ReplyDeleteI swear it is wizkidayo
ReplyDeleted'banj and chidi mokeme. they've got matured class
ReplyDeleteHappy new year every one
ReplyDeleteJust Agwu did it for me ! He had only few fashion oops! Like fiting. *Floetry in Motion*
ReplyDelete1Ohimai Atafo
ReplyDelete2Alex Ekubo
3Uti nwachukwu
4Chidi Mokeme
Linda y is iceprince name here?
ReplyDeletehappy new year everyone
ReplyDeleteFor me its Mai Atafo!
ReplyDeleteUti nwachukwu...I like d guy
ReplyDeleteD'banj for sure
ReplyDeleteIs Chidi Mokeme from Calabar? He dresses like a pure Calabar man. Anyway, my best dressed male celebrity award goes to Julius Agwu. twitter@amfestus
ReplyDeleteDbanj
ReplyDeleteUti Nwachukwu
ReplyDelete4 me its Jim Iyke oo and he is not on ur list. Its jim oo
ReplyDeleteD'banj
ReplyDeleteMy best dressed 4 men goes 2 Chinedu Ikedieze (pawpaw) lol.
ReplyDeleteHmm..for me its DESMOND ELLIOT!!.he aint here though..
ReplyDeleteBut wait oo,I thought Julius Agwu wanted to give free tickets to the first 10 people to list 5 past Gov. of Rivers State to his 'Crack ya Ribs' show on Dec 25th??..what happened,cuz I aint sure anyone received a call or communicated with him whatsoever..
Hian..na wah!!..
*Nita Briggs*
Uti!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteUti & Alex Ekubo
ReplyDeleteJuliu Agwu all the way. The guy dey try.
ReplyDeletetop 5 are:uti,d'banj,chidi,ice prince and banky w
ReplyDelete*habeesolha
Uti
ReplyDeleteI tink linda should av included wizkid's name he really dressed well 2013
ReplyDeleteKoko Master all d way!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeletelinda r u 4 real? iceprince?
ReplyDeleteMy bf wldnt 4give me if I don't vote 4 D-banj as no.1 (bt d truth is, he is. His dress sense is dope and second 2 none), Banky, Mai, Uti, Julius and others. Happy New Year LIBers
ReplyDeleteLyk seriousli, I think Mai shouldn't be here!! He's a designer for cryin out loud!! Its cheating!! Well for me, I give it to Banky W!!
ReplyDeleteȊ̝̊̅ choose Chidi Mokeme αn̶̲̥̅̊δ Uti Nwavhukwu
ReplyDeleteBangalee, chidi,Alex ,agwu and uti
ReplyDeleteFor me Chidi Mokeme was the best dressed in 2013
ReplyDeleteDefinitely Alex Ekubo.*jay noni*
ReplyDeleteGive it up for dbanj Fam.
ReplyDelete~~Success Has No Limitation~~
Chidi mokeme!
ReplyDeleteUti d crab Nwachukwu
ReplyDeleteLinda EBUKA is supposed to be on the list put him abeg
ReplyDeleteUti has been Outstanding!
ReplyDeletemy nigga ice prince rocks!
ReplyDeleteAlex Ekubo all d way....love dt guy.
ReplyDelete3rd julius agwu, 2nd is mai atafo and the best dressed is alex ekubo.
ReplyDeletejulius agwu
ReplyDeletealexx ekubo
ReplyDeleteEbuka
ReplyDeleteD'banj of course
ReplyDeleteEbuka my crush
ReplyDeleteThey all look good except ice prince,ik ogbonna Aki looks funny
ReplyDeleteSimply frank edoho,dbanj,banky and flavour.uti d try.psquare are good too.but Julius agwu is old.these are not his mates.Julius!have been hearing ur name since wen I was a kid.u should be doing ur swagz with the likes of RMD,Charley boy,segun arinze and kanayo
ReplyDeleteKoko master
ReplyDeleteDbanj dapper dude mehn I give it to him, dressed in trads, casuals or cooperate he stands out. Same as Uti
ReplyDeleteBest dressed should go 2 pple with class not swag if possible both... I tink wizybaby is the perfect man for the combination and he should be on this list
ReplyDeleteChidi Mokeme,Oko Genny + Uti
ReplyDeleteIce prince is always looking like a toad.too much clothes on a short man. Ur swags makes u look dwarfy
ReplyDeleteIce prince
ReplyDeleteMy 1 and only eja nla...dbanj
ReplyDeleteDbanj of course. No one comes close to him.
ReplyDeletealex ekubo, dbanj, ohimai atafo
ReplyDeleteMy view:
ReplyDeleteDbanj: most expensive.
Ohimai: most fashionable
Iceprince: most swaggerlicious.
Buh I'll go for my dad...MR INDIA OKORO.
julius is d man
ReplyDeleteBanky W
ReplyDeleteUti Nwachukwu, D'banj, Banky W
ReplyDeleteUti uwanchukwu"Gbammmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteUti all the way
ReplyDeleteUti Nwachukwu
ReplyDeleteUti, Alex Ekubo and Chidi Mokeme have to win this. They look good on every occasion. Plus they are really adept @ combining colours and clothes.
ReplyDeleteIk ogbonna has the crown
ReplyDeleteUti nwachukwu 4 life. *eyelashes*
ReplyDelete2013 belongs to D bang aka Big Fish.J-Lord.
ReplyDeleteD'banj nd uti..mε̲̣̣̣̥ likey
ReplyDeleteMy best dressed male 4 2013 is definitely Ohimai Atafo, he is always well put together, despite is love 4 colours, I really do hope he gets this.
ReplyDeleteI'll go with chidi mokeme
ReplyDeleteBanga lee of life
ReplyDeleteIce Prince, Alex Ekubo, Uti, and D'banj
ReplyDeleteOhimai Atafo
ReplyDeleteCheck out @alexekkubbo on instagram @siruti @ik_ogbonna uld definitely have an ans . I think three of them are the best
ReplyDeleteBanga lee of life
ReplyDeleteChidi mokeme. Always on point.
ReplyDelete4 me it is wizkid
ReplyDeleteI dont tink iceprince's name shold b here
ReplyDeleteI would say dbanj but I think his more of an expensive dresser . I would say Mai but he only rocks suits , so Alex and ik coz they rock all weather and combine well all the time
ReplyDeleteUti Nwachukwu
ReplyDeletefirst to comment,uti nwachukwu
ReplyDeleteD'banj
ReplyDeleteIf its using dese pix to judge, D'banj takes it all........
ReplyDeleteOne word ik ogbonna. Bintu
ReplyDeleteHaba d luv of my life na D'bang
ReplyDeleteI tink alex nd chidi
ReplyDeleteit's Sir Uti of course, followed by Alex Ekubo
ReplyDeleteMi is emmy collins + Uti
ReplyDeleteBest dressed male in 2013 is D'banji. File, dont touch it!
ReplyDeleteĐ'banj
ReplyDeleteI love love love Dbanj's outfits.he is always on point. Middle
ReplyDeleteWhat is ice-prince doing on the list pls....
ReplyDeleteIt's inbetween D'banj and uti nwachukwu. But i give it to D'banj
ReplyDeleteChidi mokeme, He such a cute guy I Love Him
ReplyDeleteOthers look so dapper except Ice prince , biko its nt children's day bro. Show some maturity in U̶̲̥̅̊я dressing mbok.Ik Ogbonna I sight u