Guess d celebrity not celebrity Kid aunty Linda seems people dont understand English again ooooooooo due to Asuu palava.This is tonto dikeh tho she is now fair u need to bring tonto,omawunmi and waje b4 u knw dz pics belongs to Poko so aunty Linda hope i will be getting my 100k i need it oooo atleast to start my business okeovorakpor@ymail.com thanks aunty Linda #lol na me no understand d English oooo anyways u are still my role model
647 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 601 – 647 of 647Waje's daughter
Waje..dat her nkeiruka na de same tin with her mama.she is pretty
she really looks like Banky. she really does
I am very sure its Waje's daughter.
still solving d puzzle
dat moheeda daughter
omotola or rita
Stella Damasus's daughter......i remain Vinas
I guess she is waje baby
Abayomi martins waje baby
Mr ibu daughter
Shey u no wan post my comment abi notin does u
Wizkid's grand daughter I guess
Mekus
Guess d celebrity not celebrity Kid aunty Linda seems people dont understand English again ooooooooo due to Asuu palava.This is tonto dikeh tho she is now fair u need to bring tonto,omawunmi and waje b4 u knw dz pics belongs to Poko so aunty Linda hope i will be getting my 100k i need it oooo atleast to start my business okeovorakpor@ymail.com thanks aunty Linda #lol na me no understand d English oooo anyways u are still my role model
She luks so much lyk sauce kid 2 me tho...I bet she's his!
07084840848 call me?
its wajes kid
The only person I see in this baby's face is Tonto buh since she cannot exactly be classified as a popular Nigerian musician, just passing
waje s kid
afrocandy daughter case cloed any price give it to me
THAT'S MUNACHI ABI's.aka (MUNA) DAUGHTER.....
Linda I think s Stella Damascus 'daughter
Bright Chimezie's Daugther. my number is 07035446713
it waje duaghter
She Waje daughter
stephany okereke
stephany okereke ooooooo.
bimbs says so
she looks like TONTO DIKE---Dele 08094521029
No doubt, this is Michael Jackson's daughter.
WAJE-Dele08033023486
SHe is waje's child
Stella damasus
This is Linda Ikeji #Lobatan
That's Ego boyo's daughter. How do we know the correct ans?
You're just 27 and you're complaining? Lol... girl, you need to go relax and take a breather. Enjoy your singleness while it last.
Pedophile anyone? She is just 14 years old, you're talking about hotness for a teenager? Disgusting! !!
the answer is simple na.... www.inoknow.com
Saucekid daughter u all wrong jor
That's Sinzu's Daughter AKA Sauce KID
she looks like tonto dikeh
Waje's Daughter
Honestly, I have no idea
Waje
Tonto Dikeh Daughter ... :)
Tonto Dikeh
Tonto Dikeh