could it be Dare art Alade? She looks like him facially but i guess he is too young to have a 14yr old daughter. I might be wrong but she sure is a beauty to behold.
I am 27 years going on 28. I have been single for over a year now. I have prayed, fasted, cried, begged God and the year is coming to an end. People are planning the festive season with their loved ones, valentine is coming soon. No hope for me. I have decided today not to ask God again. I will not cry again neither will I beg him again. Maybe I should just start doing aristo since it seems most bad girls get good guys. I am fed up.
wizkid Admission is on for people that wants to study in Cyprus, its affordable and easy. Interested people should email me (johnjoshua512@gmail.com) for details. Am presently studying there and loving it.
busy lukn at her hotness,2u pretty to start guessn d daughter ov whom she is sef..babes edikwa sempe!bt i guess shzz d daughter ov dare art alade.hope am right?chingychyke*
Oh plzzz.....All Catholics on ds blog go 2 church.2day z d NOVENA 2 d IMMACULATE CONCEPTION.....Lets gaan honour Mary nd blow Jesus som kisses.....Whn u al com bk u can continue!!!Oh Venue---St.Agnes Marian Shrine,Maryland!!!!!! Linda plz post my comment o abeg in d last 2 wks u v refuzd 2 post al my comments.....ABEG!
LOL this babe goes to my church.. Who is the musician?
ReplyDeleteWaje
ReplyDeleteIs it Wajes daughter?! I got 2 say big boobs 4 a 14yr old, while I'm still struggling... Anyway dat 100k is mine IJN!
ReplyDeleteOK... let me ask Google..... and the reply is ...... i no no no no...UKIPET
ReplyDeleteWaje's Daughter.
ReplyDeleteoh yh i know now!! Waje's daugther
ReplyDeleteMehn I can't say o! She is really cute though
ReplyDelete2 face idibia father of all nations
ReplyDeleteWaje
ReplyDeleteOMAWUNMI
ReplyDeleteShe's cute but can't figure out who...EvE
ReplyDeleteMajek Fashek.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
Cnt guess but sure look like poko
ReplyDeletewaje.
ReplyDeleteMr Capable. AKA Banky W.....
ReplyDeleteWaje's daughter
ReplyDeleteNK Ivy
One and only WAJE!
ReplyDeletewaje pickin i go d naming ceremony sef.abi na
ReplyDelete2face
ReplyDeleteWaje's daughter I guess
ReplyDeleteMy junior sister! :P No click here
ReplyDeletelinda could that be Kate Henshaw or Genny
ReplyDeleteWAJE!!!!
ReplyDeletethis is waje's daughter.
ReplyDeleteshe's so pretty!
ReplyDeleteuse this question to determine who wins d 100k .. the first ten correct answer
ReplyDeletecould it be Dare art Alade? She looks like him facially but i guess he is too young to have a 14yr old daughter. I might be wrong but she sure is a beauty to behold.
ReplyDeleteEbube Nwagbo
ReplyDeleteWaje
ReplyDeleteShe'z the offspring from the union of "maheedaNigeria" and "Olisah Gerald AKA Onkle Gee" #HighAF..
ReplyDeleteMaheed daughter
ReplyDeleteShe is waje's daughter
ReplyDeletei think WAJE derez somethg similar
ReplyDeleteDarey?
ReplyDeleteI think WAJE there is somethg similar
ReplyDeleteWAJE
ReplyDeleteWaje
ReplyDeleteWAJE
ReplyDeleteNneka
ReplyDeleteMay be Waje or Omawumi's daughter!!
ReplyDeleteWaje's kid.-Beemighty.
ReplyDeleteOnyeka
ReplyDeleteNo clue,beside why should i know her?
ReplyDeleteY do I feel lyk dis is where u wana pic ur winners from
ReplyDeleteWaje
ReplyDeleteDr sid
ReplyDeleteNo clue
ReplyDeleteSauceki baba..sinzu
ReplyDeletebongos!
ReplyDeleteDats who!
Hope u saw ma tweets lindarling
ReplyDeleteOnyeka onwenu! 0137589785.. Gtbank.... I believe i will be among the 10,have hope even when it seems impossible!
ReplyDeleteWeird mc I think
ReplyDeleteWho is it? Am not really good at guessing :)
ReplyDeleteBankey W
ReplyDeletewaje's daughter
ReplyDeleteWeird mc I think
ReplyDeleteShe is maheeda's daughter!#Anwuli#
ReplyDeleteDare Art Alade !!! My super Artist :D
ReplyDeleteDare Art Alade !!! My super Artiste :D
ReplyDeleteOnyeka onwenu
ReplyDeleteshun gorge daughter.
ReplyDeleteI cant o who she be?
ReplyDeleteShe is pretty but pls tell me who her father/mother is jare..cant be cracking my brain wen dat 100k no go reach me. I remain ur anonymous lover linda
ReplyDeleteAm guessing Darey Alade buh I don't knw hw long he's been married... Or maybe one of those prime time guys!!! #WildGuess.
ReplyDeleteMaheeda.
ReplyDeleteWaje shhhhhhhhh it's supposed to be a secret linda ahhhhhh
ReplyDeleteorits wiliki
ReplyDeleteDareYyyyy , I can see face :D
ReplyDelete14? Ok, she kinda looks 14 in d 1st pic tho but d 2nd...Nah,she looks 25! #youknowsaynatrue
ReplyDeleteShey na Burna Boy bor her?
ReplyDeleteAunty linda,my gift cos I won it.....its lady waje....4 real.......
ReplyDeleteNo idea
ReplyDeleteI am 27 years going on 28. I have been single for over a year now. I have prayed, fasted, cried, begged God and the year is coming to an end. People are planning the festive season with their loved ones, valentine is coming soon. No hope for me. I have decided today not to ask God again. I will not cry again neither will I beg him again. Maybe I should just start doing aristo since it seems most bad girls get good guys. I am fed up.
ReplyDeleteSHE'S WAJE'S DAUGHTER, I GUESS...
ReplyDeleteNo idea pls!
ReplyDelete-Yemoh.
This is the daughter of Oritz Wiliki
ReplyDeleteSound sultan
ReplyDeleteNo idea, bt she looks pretty though. Linda I wish you answer some of these questions so that we would know.
ReplyDeleteLinda this is waje's baby
ReplyDeleteI have been looking closely but can't seem to connect! I need help
ReplyDeleteHilda Dokubo
ReplyDeletePastor Okotie's daughter
ReplyDeleteFemi kuti?
ReplyDelete1st
ReplyDeleteEssien Igbokwe's daughter
ReplyDeleteTimaya. She's as cute as my kid sis. The beautiful ones are not yet born, just the beautifool ones are existing. Justsaying. Cheers. Engr Emy.
ReplyDeleteNot good wıt d whole guessıng tın..
ReplyDeleteGaskıya, am stıll tryna fıgure out...meanwhıle,ah'l kıp vıewıng.
Linda this is waje's baby
ReplyDelete#chinwe
That is is the daughter of Alex O
ReplyDeleteLooks like..........sorry I 4got
ReplyDeleteAunty linda, tell us abeg... She's pretty!
ReplyDeleteFemi kuti
ReplyDeleteWaje with those cheeks.
ReplyDeleteOlamıde...badoooooo, lında post my comment o
ReplyDeleteKennis Saint Brown's daughter
ReplyDeleteShe look so much like tonto dikey. I think she is d daughter d famous tonto dikey.
ReplyDelete2face
ReplyDeleteCharlie boy's daughter
ReplyDeleteShe is maheeda's daughter!#Anwuli#
ReplyDeleteCute kid, She has an igbo face. Did u say she's jst 14? #289D55EC
ReplyDeletestella damasus od omotola in mine own view hope I am the first to comment
ReplyDeletecute baby...... abeg how old is she?...ukipet
ReplyDeletewizkid
ReplyDeleteAdmission is on for people that wants to study in Cyprus, its affordable and easy. Interested people should email me (johnjoshua512@gmail.com) for details. Am presently studying there and loving it.
emeralds wajes (singer) kid
ReplyDeletehmmmm....trying to figure out
ReplyDeleteTu Baba Daughter
ReplyDeleteLinda can you please post the story of bose akanmu sex tape. Thanks.
ReplyDeleteshe looks like saucekid....
ReplyDeleteWaje' s daughter.beautiful girl
ReplyDeleteWaje's daughter!
ReplyDeleteWaje
ReplyDeleteIf this chick is 14 then am 12.
ReplyDeleteOk back to wats on ground. It shuld be Waje, or maybe I get eye problem.
Or linda, na ur pikin??
I'm tinkin waje' daughter firts to comment oooo.hope i am correct
ReplyDeleteWaje' s daughter cute babe
ReplyDeleteWaje
ReplyDeleteMY GUESS..... WAJE
ReplyDeleteDare Alade
ReplyDeleteemerald wajes i4 year daughter she says shes not hiding her .not just ready to show her off to the press
ReplyDeleteLinda, Thats U oooo.
ReplyDeleteOBJ
ReplyDeleteAnonymous commenters dont reduce after linda announce her 100k gift they now show there names na wah for nigerians .
ReplyDeleteThis should be Maheeda's daughter
ReplyDeleteCan't rilli say Linda I need some options
ReplyDeleteWaje?
ReplyDeleteI no know abeg. Buh, d gurl fine sha. Aunty linda post my comment o. I want dat money badly
ReplyDeleteI can only luk at her breast and knw she is waje daughter.
ReplyDeleteGenevieve Nnaji
ReplyDeleteThis is Waje's daughter
ReplyDeleteDaddy showkey. -____-
ReplyDelete2face idibia.
ReplyDeleteStellasmiles@live.com
I nor no ooooo,lindodo tell us abeg i don't like guessing. (NELLY)
ReplyDeletebanky w`s duta
ReplyDelete*hands flung open in both left and right direction*
ReplyDeleteI dunno!
busy lukn at her hotness,2u pretty to start guessn d daughter ov whom she is sef..babes edikwa sempe!bt i guess shzz d daughter ov dare art alade.hope am right?chingychyke*
ReplyDeleteWaje's child, emerald
ReplyDeleteOnyeka Owenu. Send my price via 08031578594 Stella
ReplyDelete*Thinking*
ReplyDeleteI guess its....
ReplyDeleteWAJE duhhhh
ReplyDeletefirst to comment. 2face Idibia
ReplyDeleteTonto Baby,was a real cutie
ReplyDeletewaje
ReplyDeletekate henshaws daughter!!!
ReplyDeletewaje
ReplyDeleteWaje's Daughter.. Same smile
ReplyDeletewaje
ReplyDeleteTuface ni ooooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteCaroline danjuma's daughter
ReplyDeleteTuface oooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteOh plzzz.....All Catholics on ds blog go 2 church.2day z d NOVENA 2 d IMMACULATE CONCEPTION.....Lets gaan honour Mary nd blow Jesus som kisses.....Whn u al com bk u can continue!!!Oh Venue---St.Agnes Marian Shrine,Maryland!!!!!! Linda plz post my comment o abeg in d last 2 wks u v refuzd 2 post al my comments.....ABEG!
ReplyDeletelinda d babe look like u ooo
ReplyDeleteWaje
ReplyDeleteWaje??
ReplyDeleteE dris
ReplyDeleteI really cant place the face o, Linda pls let the cat out of the bag jo, am really getting anxious.
ReplyDeleteWaje
ReplyDeleteFemi kuti?
ReplyDeleteWaje's daughter........
ReplyDeleteShe looks like Tuface from top view com resemble victor uwaifo from side.....wen I turn ma iPad upside down she resemble tonto dikeh
ReplyDeleteWaje??
ReplyDeleteShe's endowed o!
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
I guess omawunmi
ReplyDeleteTuface ni ooooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteWaje
ReplyDeletetuface
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteWaje's daughter
ReplyDeleteWaje's Daughter. First to comment!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteWaje's daughter.
ReplyDeletei don't knw for nw. Tbassy via nokia1800
ReplyDeleteshould be waje
ReplyDeleteLindodo pls remind me,I don forget
ReplyDeleteMaheeda's Daughter
ReplyDeleteOmo tee
ReplyDeleteAGN President IBINABO FIBERESIMA ..I knw I got it lol..Linda my mentor
ReplyDeleteMaheeda's daughter
ReplyDeleteƝ̴̩̩̥̩̩̩̥O̲̣̣̥ idea
ReplyDeleteDare Art Alade???
ReplyDeleteWaje
ReplyDeleteLimpopo, lol
ReplyDeleteGenevive
ReplyDeletePraise/ art alade I guess. Erny says
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty but can't but I dnt knw d mother
ReplyDeletefine girl no pimple; pretty girl
ReplyDeleteThat's Waje's daughter...
ReplyDeleteLike seriously I can't place the face Omg!
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe Banky W...
ReplyDeletecant guess who she is
ReplyDeleteI see WAJE in this kid.....the eyes!
ReplyDeleteMy dear I nor fit lie oh.... Me I nor to day use to Nigeria arts..... But make I play cuppon she's ________ pikin lol linda sha I try na....
ReplyDeleteIt's Waje's Kid. Tnk me later.
ReplyDeleteShe kinda looks like Waje in d 1st pic. She looks different in d 2nd pic. Dunno sha-im gonna go wiv Waje.
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe Banky W...
ReplyDeleteLinda shift abeg that's waje's daughter nah. Who no know
ReplyDelete2 face;
ReplyDeleteNa only am dey get fine fine children bcos in no like wowo gels
Linda shift abeg that's waje's daughter nah. Who no know abi u no see the breast?
ReplyDeleteme no fit guess; who she be
ReplyDeletesunny neji guessin