Former governor Ikedi Ohakim's daughter, Adanna Ohakim, weds
Adanna Ohakim, one of the daughters of former Imo State governor Ikedi Ohakim married her Caucasian boo yesterday Saturday December 28th in Mbano in Imo State. See more pics after the cut...
it looks like this is the trend now oh, all these babes marrying white guys,well congrats to her and her boo, reads Tonye harry's letter about his best friend Amaechi here www.tatafonaija.com
Fine boi..btw...y does ibo pple accept men from any part of d world even d tribe dy detest most 'yoruba' but when deir sons bring yoruba girls to marry dy start saying wat bout obiageli, chioma,iloma etc...na ngbati ngbati u wan marry...Btw ds is a question oh...nobody shud abuse me oh or sango will faya dt person's yansh..lolz
The caucausian guy by the right on the first pic,see his face and head!the person who took the pics didn't try at all oo..the couple tho;beautiful..#finish the money
Woah! Its even a white dude... Ohakim and his white inlaws! They are all looking weird on those red caps.. Its doesn't just fit. Meanwhile, HML cute couple!!!
@ Winnie EZE. Were re u lin down start praying 2 God 4 forgiveness fast fast be 4 ur parents. Lost u nd d rest pple here dat is saying what they do not know don't judge if u can't read nd watch nest d page,...... is in d bible winnie eze u were nt train @ all Kai is a pity as big as u re is hw 2 eat-shit nd fuck u no u re a disgrace 2 ur family u don't no hw 2 respect elderly pple cardinal 4 dat matter hmmm....... There was A day I attend ST Josephn catholic church d (rev father) said on judgment day God is nt going 2 ask me nd u d church I was fellowship with wen I was re life here on earth whether it's a whit garment church or deeper life or any peticostar he said what he we ask u hw do u leave ur life on earth wit d pple he created u with get dis on ur head.
i knw dis babe... very beautifull and humble..she is a medical student here in dublin..she was attached to my team during her rotation.. hehe..congrats to her
IGBO GUYS SHINE UR EYES, Im not hating on this couple but making an observation when it comes to igbo babes marrying non-igbo and Oyibo guys, When John Utaka married Oyibo igbo ladies called her ugly whitey,even with IK ogbonna's Oyibo girlfriend, ladies called her a slut and pornnn star... .... go and see the difference in comments. anyway igbo guys dey nak babes for Indonesia,China, Malaysia, India, Mexico, Turkey, Germany, Russia Yankee, Canada, Brazil ALL OVER THE WORLD.
You are stupid... Just wish them a happy married life... You probably come from a hamlet. Trying to put Igbo people in a box. A people 8x the population of Lebanon or Ireland ... Abegi
D guy looks like a gold digger, hope he is not frm one of these places.Lebanon, India,or has chinise blood they are all fake people and criminals.I beg o! .anyway, action no dey ohakim side again unless d guy go sell ohakim village house for mbano .pls post
Those saying ibos' hardly marry whites are ignorant.... If you don't know about a thing, why say things that r untrue... Ibos' marry whites like no man business, that's why there is no country in the world you won't find an igbo indigene.... My dad is Ibo and my mum is Jamiacan..... Lots of my family friends while growing up were of the same category just like me, some married Canadian wives, American, British....etc.
Lovely couple. As long as the guy is God fearing and loves you, race shouldn't be a factor. Have seen girls leave a bf they love to marry someone they can't stand just because her parents want someone of same tribe. Wish them HML.
But how come all the white dudes wore red caps. Thought only titled men can wear them in Igbo land. If for say na poor man pikin, the villagers go tell them to remove am sharp sharp. Lol
Cute couple, dey are looking wonderful but Y will dey use black garlon to bring palm wine for the in-law. Its a good presentation at all. Its usually blue or white garlon.
My mum said all the men she knew that married Oyibo women got abandoned at a point so she believed they don't stick it out. Wanted us not to marry oyibo because of that.
She begged us to bring home a "black" man from any where in the world. Told her she is racist and I would marry Oyibo to have mixed kids and "de-racist" her...lool was just pulling her legs
Anyway she is more open minded now seeing that Nigerian men abandon ship more now unlike in the past.
My husband is Nigerian though not Igbo and she is happy so at least she is detribalized. Lool
Wemimo, you're not lying jare. I'm a yoruba girl, my boyfriend is ibo. My siblings and my mum have no problem with it. All they want is for him to love me truly, care for me, be faithful ( to be a loving man inshort). My boyfriend and I were discussing one day, and he told me his mum was asking if I was ibo and he said "no" and she was like "ah" . And he said he can never marry an ibo girl, he wants to have a family with mixed cultures, and wants to be the difference in his family. I'm crossing my fingers sha. Though I love him and I know he loves me too. But God, ibos love doing this thing a lot! Especially to their men... ' He is expected to marry an ibo girl...and so on". When love should be all that matters. ( Please I'm not trying to insult any tribe, cos some people in other tribes too do it).
I just hope d white guy is doing dis frm his heart nd not using her 2 achieve something... Happy married life to u Adanna nd David. Nd I claim my own, IJN, amen. Gbam!
Linda You Need To Hear What Blogger Angel Maryjane David said about you in her vlog on her blog,Is it true? If what she said is true,my love for you and your blog has died,Stop deceiving people,Bye.
One of the reasons might be: a daughter is going away, if she is cool with her non-ibo hubby n can live with him - ba wahala but a son is bringing in a wife, the ibo family will hv to live with d non-igbo wife, and not every1 z always cool with that.
@wemimo, well, ℓ̊τ̅ depends on the family α̲̅πϑ their dispositon....for instance, some Igbos don't have Any issue with their sons marrying a Yoruba woman....while some have... †Φ each his own...but if you look at the trend of the ones that doesn't have anything against ℓ̊τ̅, they Ǎ̜̣̍я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ rich α̲̅πϑ influential...α̲̅πϑ most of the time, they Ǎ̜̣̍я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ family friends...however, all these things depend on Gods will α̲̅πϑ the determination of the couple! SexyD
Afi 'caucasian boo' na! Linda, you for try confirm where the guy from come, so you fit write, e.g. American boo, or Russian boo. No dey write things like 'caucasian boo'. Shey you go like am if they write 'black boo' for us?
Fool, so any white guy marrying a black girl must be doing it for a Dubius reason abi? Black trash that you are, you talk about oyibo,s being racist yet most blacks are worse......they love each other and are married if you don't like it too bad for your blood pressure
Tank u all for d replies..@ Ejike biggerdick...u re a moron...eleribu nie..y re u so pained...go jump off a bridge...get raped by a shark and eaten by it...idiot!
There some very impressive points in your blog. I must appreciate your excellent work. I find the blog post very interesting and moreover very informative. I am thinking to write a piece on related topic. Will definitely share it and waiting to read some more interesting blogs from you.
Lovely couple. Has anyone checked their dance moves on instagram? They've also got a YouTube channell. Sis got her man well trained in nja dance style o..soon he'll be eating pepper soup. Please listen to John Piper's sermon on interracial marriage, it is very inspiring.
Easy dear, easyy..I'm ibo, my best frnd is yoruba, my elder brother is engaged to her sister. We are all cool wit it. Her parents are even speakin ibo small small..I love them.
177 comments:
Cute couple
congratulations. . let your marriage be blessed!
Cute couple HML 2 dem
Dey luk gud 2geda. Congrats
Cute... Where you find true love... Hold on to it..Congrats..
Mayowa
So?
They look good HML to them.
Nice,happy married life
This is unusual..ibo people hardly marry whites..seems like she's been abroad for a while..congrats to them sha
Cute couple, congrats!!
She's so beautiful,i love d last pic.
That's nice!
Good to see that ibo's are finally shedding off this mentality of #i can't marry a white man/woman ...HML Adanna
I likey likey....oyibo husband. God bless your home.
it looks like this is the trend now oh, all these babes marrying white guys,well congrats to her and her boo, reads Tonye harry's letter about his best friend Amaechi here www.tatafonaija.com
And you have to describe him as 'Caucasian' how about just 'boo'?
He is too white...is he British?throw him into the sokoto sun jhor,he needs a suntan
Hmmmm....Feddy girl, congrats to her and HML
God please make my own better
Er brows tho!!
AWwwWwwwwww so so cul.may God bless ya home.
God bless their marriage
Cute couple..wicked dad..Linlin,I ll flog U̶̲̥̅̊ t̶̲̥̅̊ọ̥ sleep oo
They look great!
beautiful couple
Congrats to them. I wish them the best not minding that his Dad is a huge failure in leadership.
Fine boi..btw...y does ibo pple accept men from any part of d world even d tribe dy detest most 'yoruba' but when deir sons bring yoruba girls to marry dy start saying wat bout obiageli, chioma,iloma etc...na ngbati ngbati u wan marry...Btw ds is a question oh...nobody shud abuse me oh or sango will faya dt person's yansh..lolz
Good God.
Choii ada anyi nwanyi ere anyi.This dude no be daki nauu
They look gr8 2geda!
Congrats dear, make it work!
Linda Ikeji, e di egwu! This news a good number of Imo population doesn't know about (just a few) has reached your blog? #SurprisedFace.
Happy Married Life Adanna and David!
Congratulations.* Poppinggoscolo*
Linda,I wonder if u eat my comments:-|
Lindaikeji Post my comments biko,Mbok,abeg
The caucausian guy by the right on the first pic,see his face and head!the person who took the pics didn't try at all oo..the couple tho;beautiful..#finish the money
Congrats to d couple.
Woah! Its even a white dude... Ohakim and his white inlaws! They are all looking weird on those red caps.. Its doesn't just fit.
Meanwhile, HML cute couple!!!
See as oyibo dey inside our clothes! Hahahahahaha nice!!! Congratulations.
@ Winnie EZE. Were re u lin down start praying 2 God 4 forgiveness fast fast be 4 ur parents. Lost u nd d rest pple here dat is saying what they do not know don't judge if u can't read nd watch nest d page,...... is in d bible winnie eze u were nt train @ all Kai is a pity as big as u re is hw 2 eat-shit nd fuck u no u re a disgrace 2 ur family u don't no hw 2 respect elderly pple cardinal 4 dat matter hmmm....... There was A day I attend ST Josephn catholic church d (rev father) said on judgment day God is nt going 2 ask me nd u d church I was fellowship with wen I was re life here on earth whether it's a whit garment church or deeper life or any peticostar he said what he we ask u hw do u leave ur life on earth wit d pple he created u with get dis on ur head.
see peerfect smiles. their pikins go fine die. nothin beats interracial marriages...nothing!
fine couple. wish dem d best.
Awwww, they are so adorable. I really love Nigerian wedding - the outfits, reception, etc
Beautiful people. Visit my blog www.justshantel.blogspot.com
God punish devil. Maka why
Congrats & hml
Congratulobia to the couple
Idiot! Appreciate good things. And good things will cme ur way.
How much Imo State Government money went into this wedding? ndo ochi! Oloshi...tief tief
Bloody hater.
Happy ppl.God bless them
i knw dis babe... very beautifull and humble..she is a medical student here in dublin..she was attached to my team during her rotation.. hehe..congrats to her
IGBO GUYS SHINE UR EYES, Im not hating on this couple but making an observation when it comes to igbo babes marrying non-igbo and Oyibo guys, When John Utaka married Oyibo igbo ladies called her ugly whitey,even with IK ogbonna's Oyibo girlfriend, ladies called her a slut and pornnn star... .... go and see the difference in comments. anyway igbo guys dey nak babes for Indonesia,China, Malaysia, India, Mexico, Turkey, Germany, Russia Yankee, Canada, Brazil ALL OVER THE WORLD.
Linda dey deliver na! U no trust Linda again??
Oyinbo marriage to blakkie nor dey last ooo. HML hope yours is eternal
You are stupid... Just wish them a happy married life... You probably come from a hamlet. Trying to put Igbo people in a box. A people 8x the population of Lebanon or Ireland ... Abegi
I am Ibo and my younger brother's wife is Yoruba and we love her very much and her family. I do not understand your generalization
'Don't know about' na wao for WaEC or is it NECo
Nice. Don't open your door to "irreconcilable differences" biko. That guy been hovering everywhere lately.
~~Success Has No Limitations~~
Yea,she's so cute.
Happy married life,babe.
May ur children and grandchildren surround ur table,Amen.
Congrats!!
And u need to stop hating.
His colour has nothing to do wit d love they share.
Yea,she's so cute.
Happy married life,babe.
May ur children and grandchildren surround ur table,Amen.
Congrats!!
Awwww! Really cute,he looks like justin timberlake in d last pic tho
Ada ada, Congrats dear
Cute couples
She is a medical doctor as well. Beauty and brains.... Yessssss
Cute couple! HML
Stop stereotyping
Exactly.
Lim lin, u no post my comment o
Isn't he a caucasian? Or does he look like hausa boo to u?
And her identical twin, Adanma nko?
Cute fella! They fit
U are a big fool, do knw how many igbo babes that married to white guys? Over sabi
Congrats to them... Dear God I still dey here o
This oyibo guy , na only him follow come marry ?nawa o! cos say husbands no dey women just dey change d tradition anyhow.
Chai! The boy is fine! And I am racist!
Good luck to both of them
Wherever you find happiness, go for it, everyone deserves to be happy
See eye brows na wa oooo. Remove the make up and let's see.....
D guy looks like a gold digger, hope he is not frm one of these places.Lebanon, India,or has chinise blood they are all fake people and criminals.I beg o! .anyway, action no dey ohakim side again unless d guy go sell ohakim village house for mbano .pls post
Congrats! The groom looks lost in action.
She's a doctor and a twin and she's my friend too... #Dr Chic
The groom looks lost in action.
Their offsprings will be very beautiful
Congrats God's favour
Whr is d beauty there? look at her f head na , nigerians we like to deceive people. Even mercy johnson ona go say she fine .people wey ugz we knw them
they go don finish d guy with bride price wahala !! imo pple??? hmmm
Feddy gal, Congrats gal hope ur twinny Adanma no go follow u marry Oyibo o, HML
C d man ppl lol
#didi
Abinno tins...
So u knw! Daft!
Ode! Oloribuku
They look good together. Too bad the bride's father is a rouge. God bless their home all the same.
HML o, make we no hear story after 7mnths o, make u run now before we hear irreconcible difference#justsaying.
Ann 12:55 wat is wrong with her eye brows?
Cute couple!
I wish them endless joy, love and properity.
If I had a sister, I won't want her to marry a non Nigerian tho
Umu oma
Cute couple... I like
They are both cute!
They are both cute !
They are both cute!
So cute
Those saying ibos' hardly marry whites are ignorant.... If you don't know about a thing, why say things that r untrue... Ibos' marry whites like no man business, that's why there is no country in the world you won't find an igbo indigene.... My dad is Ibo and my mum is Jamiacan..... Lots of my family friends while growing up were of the same category just like me, some married Canadian wives, American, British....etc.
Congrats Adanna, HML..... Apinex
Cute couple. I like.
Congrats&all the best in her home.
Harnikky
Lovely couple. As long as the guy is God fearing and loves you, race shouldn't be a factor. Have seen girls leave a bf they love to marry someone they can't stand just because her parents want someone of same tribe. Wish them HML.
But how come all the white dudes wore red caps. Thought only titled men can wear them in Igbo land. If for say na poor man pikin, the villagers go tell them to remove am sharp sharp. Lol
U cannot produce a real black child in between the legs of a white woman?
Guess its because the boy continues the lineage and Ibo girls are hardworking. My 2 cents..any curse go land for your head so don't bother.
happy married lyf.....love the last picz tho
Happy married life 2 d couple
Cute couple, dey are looking wonderful but Y will dey use black garlon to bring palm wine for the in-law. Its a good presentation at all. Its usually blue or white garlon.
Conjugal bliss, best wishes
Bleble
Maybe they had their reason.
My mum said all the men she knew that married Oyibo women got abandoned at a point so she believed they don't stick it out. Wanted us not to marry oyibo because of that.
She begged us to bring home a "black" man from any where in the world. Told her she is racist and I would marry Oyibo to have mixed kids and "de-racist" her...lool was just pulling her legs
Anyway she is more open minded now seeing that Nigerian men abandon ship more now unlike in the past.
My husband is Nigerian though not Igbo and she is happy so at least she is detribalized. Lool
Beautiful couple.... Me likey
LooooooooooOooooooooooooool!@Wemimo
Truly u are a word man . Ur opinion
Yeah! I was there. It was a very colourful wedding. Whites n blacks everywhere lol. ---- Anara babe says so
Happy married life.. Wish them luck
Wemimo, you're not lying jare. I'm a yoruba girl, my boyfriend is ibo. My siblings and my mum have no problem with it. All they want is for him to love me truly, care for me, be faithful ( to be a loving man inshort). My boyfriend and I were discussing one day, and he told me his mum was asking if I was ibo and he said "no" and she was like "ah" . And he said he can never marry an ibo girl, he wants to have a family with mixed cultures, and wants to be the difference in his family. I'm crossing my fingers sha. Though I love him and I know he loves me too. But God, ibos love doing this thing a lot! Especially to their men... ' He is expected to marry an ibo girl...and so on". When love should be all that matters. ( Please I'm not trying to insult any tribe, cos some people in other tribes too do it).
Aww...sooo cute.congrats girl.
CONGRATULATIONS TO THE COUPLE.
Cute couple...congrats 2 them..HML
Local igbotic!
It doesn't matter if he's "daki" or not, love is the primary thing
That's really nice. though she was mean in high school bt I wish them well.
Lındo u fıne sha jus. Watchıng u on teju show!
She looks like her father,the caucasian guy fine well well though.
Kaii see hotness, God bless ur union :-)
Wicked dad, after u must av finished fucking him. Stop hating biko
Feddy Owerri babes are always on point. HML gal...I tap into ur oyibo blessing.
Hehehehe @mgbati mgbati
I just hope d white guy is doing dis frm his heart nd not using her 2 achieve something... Happy married life to u Adanna nd David. Nd I claim my own, IJN, amen. Gbam!
@jessyangels4love
Bride sent it in
Swit couple!
My dear,where have u been. Ibos now marry whites o.
@ Anonymous,my tort exactly, d guy been described as a caucasian? Rather dan jt a boo? .linda linda,I hail thee
Linda You Need To Hear What Blogger Angel Maryjane David said about you in her vlog on her blog,Is it true? If what she said is true,my love for you and your blog has died,Stop deceiving people,Bye.
@ Anonymous,my tort exactly, d guy been described as a caucasian? Rather dan jt a boo? .linda linda,I hail thee
Big Congratulations to them
They look good together HML. Sewzann
Happy married life .......to them.
Then you do not know igbo ppl
So must u comment??? HmL o jare beautiful couple!
Yea I luv this
Get a life hater
Just becos Na oyibo dem no fit kneel down.our culture don spoil.Yoruba man no fit do dis thing.
Lol @wemimo,u r so funny
One of the reasons might be: a daughter is going away, if she is cool with her non-ibo hubby n can live with him - ba wahala but a son is bringing in a wife, the ibo family will hv to live with d non-igbo wife, and not every1 z always cool with that.
So na white man she marry. Her papa exile make am marry white man. Any way happy married life.
U r right wemimo...when it comes to their sons..dey r over protected..rubbish!
Cute couple....HML.
Wow making sense
Ok good good
congrat dearie
Really cute.
@wemimo, well, ℓ̊τ̅ depends on the family α̲̅πϑ their dispositon....for instance, some Igbos don't have Any issue with their sons marrying a Yoruba woman....while some have... †Φ each his own...but if you look at the trend of the ones that doesn't have anything against ℓ̊τ̅, they Ǎ̜̣̍я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ rich α̲̅πϑ influential...α̲̅πϑ most of the time, they Ǎ̜̣̍я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ family friends...however, all these things depend on Gods will α̲̅πϑ the determination of the couple! SexyD
love her eyebrow shaa
she's beautifl
Hml
Congrts to u botH......God's blessings in ur new home
Igbo marry whites seems to be a common thing now
HML to them
Mbano kwenu. Am proudly mbano
Good one my Sister,you are welcome to the best Club.God bless you Guys IJN:...........Amen.
Afi 'caucasian boo' na! Linda, you for try confirm where the guy from come, so you fit write, e.g. American boo, or Russian boo. No dey write things like 'caucasian boo'. Shey you go like am if they write 'black boo' for us?
U make sense. Dats racist linda in a manner of speaking
Fool, so any white guy marrying a black girl must be doing it for a Dubius reason abi? Black trash that you are, you talk about oyibo,s being racist yet most blacks are worse......they love each other and are married if you don't like it too bad for your blood pressure
Tank u all for d replies..@ Ejike biggerdick...u re a moron...eleribu nie..y re u so pained...go jump off a bridge...get raped by a shark and eaten by it...idiot!
Congrat ada for ur wedding
So now the traditional red cap has become aso ebi and white men are now wearing it on our soil. Aluu
Na wah ooh. So now our traditional red cap has now become aso ebi. White men now wear it on our soil. Aluu
Cute couple.HML
Hope he is a somebody as well. Not trying to use her for her position to get business in Nigeria and then tomorrow he'll be asking for a divorce
There some very impressive points in your blog. I must appreciate your excellent work. I find the blog post very interesting and moreover very informative. I am thinking to write a piece on related topic. Will definitely share it and waiting to read some more interesting blogs from you.
Lovely couple.
Has anyone checked their dance moves on instagram? They've also got a YouTube channell. Sis got her man well trained in nja dance style o..soon he'll be eating pepper soup.
Please listen to John Piper's sermon on interracial marriage, it is very inspiring.
Lovely couple.
Has anyone checked their dance moves on instagram? They've also got a YouTube channell. Sis got her man well trained in nja dance style o..soon he'll be eating pepper soup.
Please listen to John Piper's sermon on interracial marriage, it is very inspiring.
Easy dear, easyy..I'm ibo, my best frnd is yoruba, my elder brother is engaged to her sister. We are all cool wit it. Her parents are even speakin ibo small small..I love them.