Well Lin u no how copycats r, dey dnt even get their act 2geda b4 dey start copying trends even tho dey luk lyk ugly dogs dat need to use the toilet... Heehehehehe
So beverly too has xmas card? Hmm, her xmas card is PG13. I assume she's only giving young people like her or single people without kids cos that xmas card would corrupt the minds of children.
Buh serzly dis is gettin so lame!, y reveal ur body parts on a chrismas card.....some attention seeking fucktards,... Christ is d reason 4 d season! express dat!
I think these people are forgetting the essence of Xmas. It marks the birth of our Lord. Whatever happened to the picture of baby Jesus? this idea totally sucks. New year card YES but don't kill the essence of xmas.
Lindizzy, It's like you wan provoke Mr Novia. I wonder where some of these celebs get their ideas from. I know about sexy promotional pics. But a sexy Christmas card? Aint no saint but at least I know when to apply the brakes.
That is why a lot of people criticise Christmas. We forget the reason for the season. Christimas is fulfillment of God's promise to rescue mankind from sin. It is not a time to showcase nakedness, sexuality, idolatory, fornication and other immoral acts. It is a time to be more conscious of God's presence n make right every wrong. The message a lot of people pass in the. Name of Christmas is shocking. May God have mercy on us all...Amen.
Beverly Osu has never been in the news for positive reasons. This nakedness is for christmas? A time when we celebrate the birth of our holy savior? #smh Adaora, at your age I expected more from you....but this is what I get. Shame on the both of you! How many Nigerian male artist has put his penis on the streets just to wish his fans a merry christmas???? May God have mercy on all of you
I wonder what these people take xmas to be. Madness everywhere all in d name of celebrating the birth of Jesus Christ who is regarded as the 'Holiest of the Holies' Maybe I'm beginning to understand the intolerance of the Muslims faithful when it comes to their faith. And u Linda called it sexy
Dis Xmass na sexy xmass o. We wey dey into long distance relationship kongi go kill us as our partners no fit come visit us. Btw abeg beverly wugly sha
Wtf re all ds bit*hex tinkin? I'm tired all all dier display of nudity in d name of xmas cards! Hey slut, do u know Jesus? Both of dem r a hot mess #Tresa
Tacky..honestly still waiting for that one celeb that will release a good christmas card. Probably not trying too hard wid d costume n pose. Biko bev wat pose s that?meow!!!
Nawa for beverly sef...at least she's supposed to be decent for an xmas card(birth of Jesus)...see the way she posed as if it's for a lingerie magazine
Can't the message be passed without this show of shame from these ladies? Increasing number of people loosing their valves ...and self worth all in the name of civilization. Must people go wild just to be noticed?
I just don't get. Watz the spirit of Christmas got to do with all the flesh-baring? Abi dem tell all these celebs say na for christmas dem go dey sell their market? Na wa oh.
I'm xpecting urs..... Αη∂ moreover ℓ̊ hear something about Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ , Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ bought multi million duplex 4 ur parent, is it true??? Gud of Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ anyway I'm happy 4 Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ ☺º°˚˚˚°º☺☺....
Y all dis nudity. For christ sake its a season to celebrate christ not exposure of private part, dis can nvr happen in islam, so disgusting, can't imagine some1 giving me dis trash
Is that why they both want to destroy people's matrimonial homes? As a guy my wife must not see an xmas card like this lying carelessly in the house. How did I receive it in the first place?
322 comments:
1 – 200 of 322 Newer› Newest»Stupidity at its peak
rubish
Its cosa all dese dah kumuyi is against xmas celebration (˘̯˘ )
Who start dis tin self
Beverly looks like a man
Jdy last posted...If A Man Tells You Any Of These Lines, Run!
hmmmmmmmm.......... afraid is catching me......
beverly slut
See as bev resemble sacrificial tood!
Wow Adaora's card is cute.....beverly! beverly!! pls get beautiful already!!! Mz"uj
Must they all be naked to wishing a merry Xmas?
Not fabulous
Bev bt why? Who did dis to u nah? @adaora smh.
Beverly,pls we r tired of seeing those shoes!!!!!!
Trying so hard to be Noticed
"Now run along"
Disgusting....
What's up all these people and Christmas card na?
Aint sexy at all! they look so fugly!!
Well Lin u no how copycats r, dey dnt even get their act 2geda b4 dey start copying trends even tho dey luk lyk ugly dogs dat need to use the toilet... Heehehehehe
na wah o...evrybody jez dey release
So beverly too has xmas card? Hmm, her xmas card is PG13. I assume she's only giving young people like her or single people without kids cos that xmas card would corrupt the minds of children.
Merry xmas everyone!
Shakes my head.
Adaorah Own worst, that lady too wowo. Jeez
Must somtyn b exposed sha...nawa o!sorry 4 dem sha!even ugly beverly.mmtchewww
Bev z hawt!dat skin gtin fresh!z adora bleachin too?Lol!oya let d insult begin!
beverly xmas is joy ,smile from the inner mind not a strong face to show.
Mtschesswwwwww. In case you didn't know that is hissing in writing.
How can this dirty thing be a xmas card???
Dis pple self dem no dey go church?
ur papa beverly, so following the evil footsteps of maheeda, fools, evil beings
Linda snap ur own
What do you call sexy here? May God deliver this generation from this deterioration
So Beverly is still rockin those fake ass shoes from bba? Somebody shoot me!
*Hiss nd walk away*
Must they go naked? Na wa o naija so called "celebs" are turning into something else.
By d end og 2014 everyone go dey waka nake doe road. Naked we came naked we live naked we shall go . lol
Na only dat shoe osu get?
Maheeda seems to be their mentor, crazy bitches#BoB
Buh serzly dis is gettin so lame!, y reveal ur body parts on a chrismas card.....some attention seeking fucktards,... Christ is d reason 4 d season! express dat!
*habeesolha
And this suppose to be Christmas card?? **bitches
Who are these people?
I no just lyk dis Mumu beverly. #nohating - beesonova
Nawa o we really dey 4 soup 4 dis celebs dem hand, this xmas must catch fire na dia motto.
My Beverly ! Me likey
What has CHRISTMAS got to do with Berverly OSU BLACK ASS ............ spit in gutter, put it away woman
Please tell me that is Beverly i am seeing down below the 1st pic
BAD: See Nigerian Secondary School Students ” Doin it ” iN Class[leaked video] [UPDATED!]check again
RUBBISH!!!
Plssss some1 help ask beverly if dis is d only shoe she has ooo.
Hahahahahaha...Charles Novia needs to see this
this naija girl funny stories won't kill me LMAO
Not Bev's best pic
So even Beverly HOEsu dey get Xmas card.
looking like a He-goat in heat.
All I can say is Na wa o!
bold n beautiful Adaora. bev, lukin hawt... bt den again its xmas n a show me wachu gat kinda tin.
Beverly looks like ewu (goat) while Adaora looks like efi/ehi (cow). Unfortunately I need turkey for my xmas....hissssss
I think these people are forgetting the essence of Xmas. It marks the birth of our Lord. Whatever happened to the picture of baby Jesus? this idea totally sucks. New year card YES but don't kill the essence of xmas.
All I can say is hmmm hmmm hmmm ooh
Expect loadsa rants from Charles Novia. buhahahahahaha
Stupid!
These witches are gradually turning xmas into something else. Oooo
Na wa for dis celebrities ooo. I do not think all this nude pics is all about the celebration of the birth of Jesus Christ. Make dem watch am ooo.
I love Beverly.
What an apology! All forms of disgusting
Hmmmm this is what Charles is still saying..
Lindizzy,
It's like you wan provoke Mr Novia.
I wonder where some of these celebs get their ideas from. I know about sexy promotional pics. But a sexy Christmas card?
Aint no saint but at least I know when to apply the brakes.
Why exposing ur body 4 God sake????
i love! hehehehhehe
Maheeda hs set d pace!They followed suit!!
So showing ass and boobs are part of Christmas celebration too?
LOL.
Both the hippo and the early man look like natural disasters.
Both of dem looking so ugly..wud dey send dis card to dia pastor nw?
Nice one, babe keep livn ur life.
beverrrry beverly, i see you.
Come and taste card not xmas card ....linda we r hupin to see ur card too
HmMm,imagine buying this for an uncle or aunt! I rather buy a christmas card with flowers or lil angels.
Come and taste card not xmas card ....linda we r hupin to see ur card too
Its gonna be a sexy christmas then...lol...lin lin baby,season grtings!
Linda biko dere is nutin sexy here ooooO nd adaora luks lyk a winch..
Adaora Ukah z cuter
Beverly n dis her red shoes!!! She won't let them rest
thats my bev.haters park well
Dis bev sef is dat d only shoe she has?wit all d big gal she is doin,dat Aba made shoe hohohohoh I laf.
Bev n dat ha red shoe sef...
That is why a lot of people criticise Christmas. We forget the reason for the season. Christimas is fulfillment of God's promise to rescue mankind from sin. It is not a time to showcase nakedness, sexuality, idolatory, fornication and other immoral acts. It is a time to be more conscious of God's presence n make right every wrong. The message a lot of people pass in the. Name of Christmas is shocking. May God have mercy on us all...Amen.
Dis Celebs are seriously outa deir mind. Is christmas nw abt sexuality? My goodness!!! God hv mercy...
thats my bev.haters park well
This is madness. So Xmas is now about nudity? I weep for this generation
So in their mind they are celeb? Abeg, they shld take several seats back. Mtvhewwws.
Beautiful cards.
Funny people and to think of style, y is adaora bra showing and she's gat cellulite all over her thigh......yet she wrote beautiful on her card.......
Beverly showing nonsense Nyash, Adaora shwoing breast... Whats all that Agidi jollof on Adaora's laps bikonu?
Tesla is the most searched car brand on Google in the U.S
Beverly Osu has never been in the news for positive reasons. This nakedness is for christmas? A time when we celebrate the birth of our holy savior? #smh
Adaora, at your age I expected more from you....but this is what I get.
Shame on the both of you!
How many Nigerian male artist has put his penis on the streets just to wish his fans a merry christmas????
May God have mercy on all of you
Please these attention seekers should pull over jare, this is not the reason for the season. Smh
Hehehe! *cagey*
Must they show off their hidden asset all in the name of christmas card? Just wondering oh!!!!
Wetin be dis now chirstmas don becom asohowo tins now na nickedness dem go dey show,haba respect ur religon 4 once.
Bev should have said that she wants to show off her hot body.
Nice bod sha
@Mr_Atuminho
yeah nice one
Bev should have said that she wants to show off her hot body.
Nice bod sha
@Mr_Atuminho
im releasing my own Christmas card!
Dis Bev is so hot n sexy,missed grabbing her butts the last time...go girl muah!!!!
No b small thing o !
Nawa for all this celeb, tot xmas is about the birth of Jesus Christ not an avenue to show ur nude pix.. *smh*
We don see u ooooo bev adaora u try well well
If mAn be God oo..
Christmas celebration dis year is on another level o
Linda no dey select comments na,
'YTE'
I wonder what these people take xmas to be. Madness everywhere all in d name of celebrating the birth of Jesus Christ who is regarded as the 'Holiest of the Holies'
Maybe I'm beginning to understand the intolerance of the Muslims faithful when it comes to their faith.
And u Linda called it sexy
Hmmm...adaora's card sha...na wa
They forget wat xmas stands for.
Nawa for dem all o
Who told them that christmas is about exposing their body?May God help them.
When did naija celebs even started dis christmas card(nudeMas card) linda post my comment
Dis Xmass na sexy xmass o. We wey dey into long distance relationship kongi go kill us as our partners no fit come visit us. Btw abeg beverly wugly sha
Maheeda's Family
Maheeda's family
Enough of all the attention seekers releasing christmas card. How can u be half naked on ur christmas card? Jesus is watching u all in 3D
Wtf re all ds bit*hex tinkin? I'm tired all all dier display of nudity in d name of xmas cards! Hey slut, do u know Jesus? Both of dem r a hot mess #Tresa
Oga o...same to dem...copy copy ppl...must all of dem do card?...wateva apend to sendin alredy made cards
Tacky..honestly still waiting for that one celeb that will release a good christmas card. Probably not trying too hard wid d costume n pose. Biko bev wat pose s that?meow!!!
Nawa for beverly sef...at least she's supposed to be decent for an xmas card(birth of Jesus)...see the way she posed as if it's for a lingerie magazine
Kai!this people won't kill me with laugh,all these pics for what naw??like this is a new trend for all of them??abeg abeg,,
Love beverly pose....wiv her small ynash...nyc cards al d same #SHUGA LEE
Beverly ghen ghen# pose of life
Oga o...same to dem...copy copy ppl...must all of dem do card?...wateva apend to sendin alredy made cards
I like manswersonline.com
Not nice at all.
Season's greetiing to you too...Love adaora's card
I foresee some of our so call celeb moving arnd nekad in the nearest future make una take am easy cos u guyz r suppose to b rolemodels #Godhavemercy#
xmas, all about nudity and sexuality? hmmmmm, nawaooo
Smh! Not nice at all.
Chai * see bobbie
I love adaora card but most they expose themselves.
Adora's thighs. .. extremely ugly. Didnt even have the time to look at D first Hoe's card.#aint nobody gat time for Hoe's#
Ndi ara! Dts all
Cute card from Adaora.
WITH ALL THESE CHRISTMAS CARD WHY WON'T KUMUYI SAY CHRISTMAS IS IDOLATROUS?
MTCHEwwwwwwwww...
Thats kul. Maybe she wants u guys to come
I don't know y dis psycothic derange brains be corrupting d society with those pics
We'retrying to remove this ill from our ssociety and you're busy promoting it.....it shouldn't be you.
Every1 1 do xmas card since the kardashians started ah c dis beverly own abeg like say she wan shit
In what way exactly do these ones represent christ?? God will punish so many people!
Bastards.
nawa o..... so this is the in thing. Julius agwu, maheeda, kardasian, Juliet Ibrahim, Beverly and adaora.....waiting for more
Can't the message be passed without this show of shame from these ladies? Increasing number of people loosing their valves ...and self worth all in the name of civilization. Must people go wild just to be noticed?
I tire for our celebs, Linda when is your own Christmas card coming out lol!
www.flayvour360.com
I just don't get. Watz the spirit of Christmas got to do with all the flesh-baring? Abi dem tell all these celebs say na for christmas dem go dey sell their market? Na wa oh.
No wonder pastor kumiyi say is not good to celebrate crismax
uhmmmmmm
No wonder pastor kumiyi say is not good to celebrate crismax
uhnmmmmmmmmm
What's up with the Christmas card this season...maybe that's the new trend.nawao copycats
Rubbish do dey hav to go naked to realease a Christmas card, wot happens to dressing properly and realeasing a card? May God open dia eyes IJN
uhnmmmmmm
Rubbishhhhhhhhh
I'm xpecting urs..... Αη∂ moreover ℓ̊ hear something about Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ , Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ bought multi million duplex 4 ur parent, is it true???
Gud of Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ anyway I'm happy 4 Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ ☺º°˚˚˚°º☺☺....
~ALATISHE say so~
beverly looks so hot. nice one girl.
visit my blog www.justshantel.blogsot.com
Dem try
Hmm,is beverly nt meant to b an outcast???huhn?igbo gals sha.c pose...loolz*chillin 4 my prey*..
What's the meaning of all this nonsense??? In the name of Christmas??? This is trashy and has no positive meaning!!! May God forgive u all...
Na dem wahala b dat if dem like make dem naked
Adaora is looking gorgeous,stunning pix.bev looking like a black gold
Nice pic
Beverly won turn to dog ni.. Nice one Ada!
Them try.
Heeeen... They are turning Christmas into another thing o. Don't say I didn't tell you.
Beautiful but beverly tho
Beverrrry. Throw away this red shoe naa. Haba!! Awon jokers
Beverly can neva b fine,she shuldn't even try
Lovely@ Adoral Ukoh.
Hmm, smh *sighs nd walks away*
Nice one tho
Is bev not wearing panties? Jeez what is this?
Y all dis nudity. For christ sake its a season to celebrate christ not exposure of private part, dis can nvr happen in islam, so disgusting, can't imagine some1 giving me dis trash
Is that why they both want to destroy people's matrimonial homes? As a guy my wife must not see an xmas card like this lying carelessly in the house. How did I receive it in the first place?
Linda u should create ur own xmas card nah but dnt do a this jackie chan poses o. I trust u sha u get sense
When shld we be expecting urs linda?
OMG please LADIES respect the season. Muslims will never do this please it is the BIRTH of our LORD JESUS CHRIST and not show how sexy you look season
ADORA UKOH IS LOOKING BUT BEVELY OSU?I DONT KNOW FOR THAT ONE O
ok na. all in the na of xmas. adaora looks good
Who is buying this their cards sef....#waste of time
What's the meaning of all ds nonsense pixs sef going nude cos u wan grt.*Hiss*
hi
Same τ̲̅ȍ Dem
Naah waah oo!! Wetin be all dis! Dat Osu no even fine 4 face.
Adaora is beautifully endowed.
God have mercy! Pls is dis wat christmas is about
SMH... Whats going on with all these nude "christmas" card?
Odiegwu really......Beverlys xmas card is for the singles....
Linda you sef release christmas card too. lol
Cute...
Wen did christmas bcom Hallowen...
#Tslicky
May God help us
OSU we hav seen ur nakedness on BBA,I dnt think I nid 2 c it on xmaz cards again!
May God forgive our generation.
Too much nudity everywhere..smh
Aunty Linda,if u like use my comment to cook soup again.
Beverly nd this her shoe shaa
Christmas is about christ and redemption not about going naked,y'all need Christ.
Not liking dis, make it stop!
Vanity upon vanity= VANITY.
Christmas has been polluted! No wonder that Kumuyi of Deeper of Life Bible Church said celebration of Christmas is idolatory!
-Yemoh.
merry xmas, nd shame 2u ooo....oshisco.
Hmmmm ok o.