Beverly Osu and Adaora Ukoh release their 2013 Christmas cards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 December 2013

Beverly Osu and Adaora Ukoh release their 2013 Christmas cards

Lol. These celebs sef and all dem sexy Christmas cards. See actress Adaora Ukoh's Christmas card after the cut...

322 comments:

1. Stupidity at its peak

2. Its cosa all dese dah kumuyi is against xmas celebration (˘̯˘ )

3. hmmmmmmmm.......... afraid is catching me......

4. See as bev resemble sacrificial tood!

5. Wow Adaora's card is cute.....beverly! beverly!! pls get beautiful already!!! Mz"uj

6. Must they all be naked to wishing a merry Xmas?

7. Bev bt why? Who did dis to u nah? @adaora smh.

8. Beverly,pls we r tired of seeing those shoes!!!!!!

9. Trying so hard to be Noticed
    "Now run along"

10. Disgusting....

11. What's up all these people and Christmas card na?

12. Aint sexy at all! they look so fugly!!

13. Well Lin u no how copycats r, dey dnt even get their act 2geda b4 dey start copying trends even tho dey luk lyk ugly dogs dat need to use the toilet... Heehehehehe

14. na wah o...evrybody jez dey release

15. So beverly too has xmas card? Hmm, her xmas card is PG13. I assume she's only giving young people like her or single people without kids cos that xmas card would corrupt the minds of children.

Merry xmas everyone!

16. Adaorah Own worst, that lady too wowo. Jeez

17. Must somtyn b exposed sha...nawa o!sorry 4 dem sha!even ugly beverly.mmtchewww

18. Bev z hawt!dat skin gtin fresh!z adora bleachin too?Lol!oya let d insult begin!

19. beverly xmas is joy ,smile from the inner mind not a strong face to show.

20. Mtschesswwwwww. In case you didn't know that is hissing in writing.

21. How can this dirty thing be a xmas card???

22. Dis pple self dem no dey go church?

23. ur papa beverly, so following the evil footsteps of maheeda, fools, evil beings

24. What do you call sexy here? May God deliver this generation from this deterioration

25. So Beverly is still rockin those fake ass shoes from bba? Somebody shoot me!

26. Must they go naked? Na wa o naija so called "celebs" are turning into something else.

27. By d end og 2014 everyone go dey waka nake doe road. Naked we came naked we live naked we shall go . lol

28. Na only dat shoe osu get?

29. Maheeda seems to be their mentor, crazy bitches#BoB

30. Buh serzly dis is gettin so lame!, y reveal ur body parts on a chrismas card.....some attention seeking fucktards,... Christ is d reason 4 d season! express dat!

*habeesolha

31. And this suppose to be Christmas card?? **bitches

32. Who are these people?

33. I no just lyk dis Mumu beverly. #nohating - beesonova

34. Nawa o we really dey 4 soup 4 dis celebs dem hand, this xmas must catch fire na dia motto.

35. What has CHRISTMAS got to do with Berverly OSU BLACK ASS ............ spit in gutter, put it away woman

36. Plssss some1 help ask beverly if dis is d only shoe she has ooo.

37. Not Bev's best pic

38. So even Beverly HOEsu dey get Xmas card.
    looking like a He-goat in heat.

39. bold n beautiful Adaora. bev, lukin hawt... bt den again its xmas n a show me wachu gat kinda tin.

40. Beverly looks like ewu (goat) while Adaora looks like efi/ehi (cow). Unfortunately I need turkey for my xmas....hissssss

41. I think these people are forgetting the essence of Xmas. It marks the birth of our Lord. Whatever happened to the picture of baby Jesus? this idea totally sucks. New year card YES but don't kill the essence of xmas.

42. All I can say is hmmm hmmm hmmm ooh

43. Expect loadsa rants from Charles Novia. buhahahahahaha

44. These witches are gradually turning xmas into something else. Oooo

45. Na wa for dis celebrities ooo. I do not think all this nude pics is all about the celebration of the birth of Jesus Christ. Make dem watch am ooo.

46. I love Beverly.

47. What an apology! All forms of disgusting

48. Hmmmm this is what Charles is still saying..

49. Lindizzy,
    It's like you wan provoke Mr Novia.
    I wonder where some of these celebs get their ideas from. I know about sexy promotional pics. But a sexy Christmas card?
    Aint no saint but at least I know when to apply the brakes.

50. Why exposing ur body 4 God sake????

51. i love! hehehehhehe

52. Maheeda hs set d pace!They followed suit!!

53. So showing ass and boobs are part of Christmas celebration too?
    LOL.
    Both the hippo and the early man look like natural disasters.

54. Both of dem looking so ugly..wud dey send dis card to dia pastor nw?

55. Nice one, babe keep livn ur life.

56. beverrrry beverly, i see you.

57. Come and taste card not xmas card ....linda we r hupin to see ur card too

58. HmMm,imagine buying this for an uncle or aunt! I rather buy a christmas card with flowers or lil angels.

59. Come and taste card not xmas card ....linda we r hupin to see ur card too

60. Its gonna be a sexy christmas then...lol...lin lin baby,season grtings!

61. Linda biko dere is nutin sexy here ooooO nd adaora luks lyk a winch..

62. Beverly n dis her red shoes!!! She won't let them rest

63. thats my bev.haters park well

64. Dis bev sef is dat d only shoe she has?wit all d big gal she is doin,dat Aba made shoe hohohohoh I laf.

65. That is why a lot of people criticise Christmas. We forget the reason for the season. Christimas is fulfillment of God's promise to rescue mankind from sin. It is not a time to showcase nakedness, sexuality, idolatory, fornication and other immoral acts. It is a time to be more conscious of God's presence n make right every wrong. The message a lot of people pass in the. Name of Christmas is shocking. May God have mercy on us all...Amen.

66. Dis Celebs are seriously outa deir mind. Is christmas nw abt sexuality? My goodness!!! God hv mercy...

67. thats my bev.haters park well

68. This is madness. So Xmas is now about nudity? I weep for this generation

69. So in their mind they are celeb? Abeg, they shld take several seats back. Mtvhewwws.

70. Funny people and to think of style, y is adaora bra showing and she's gat cellulite all over her thigh......yet she wrote beautiful on her card.......

71. Beverly showing nonsense Nyash, Adaora shwoing breast... Whats all that Agidi jollof on Adaora's laps bikonu?

Tesla is the most searched car brand on Google in the U.S

72. Beverly Osu has never been in the news for positive reasons. This nakedness is for christmas? A time when we celebrate the birth of our holy savior? #smh
    Adaora, at your age I expected more from you....but this is what I get.
    Shame on the both of you!
    How many Nigerian male artist has put his penis on the streets just to wish his fans a merry christmas????
    May God have mercy on all of you

73. Please these attention seekers should pull over jare, this is not the reason for the season. Smh

74. Hehehe! *cagey*

75. Must they show off their hidden asset all in the name of christmas card? Just wondering oh!!!!

76. Wetin be dis now chirstmas don becom asohowo tins now na nickedness dem go dey show,haba respect ur religon 4 once.

77. Bev should have said that she wants to show off her hot body.
    Nice bod sha
    @Mr_Atuminho

78. Bev should have said that she wants to show off her hot body.
    Nice bod sha
    @Mr_Atuminho

79. im releasing my own Christmas card!

80. Dis Bev is so hot n sexy,missed grabbing her butts the last time...go girl muah!!!!

81. Nawa for all this celeb, tot xmas is about the birth of Jesus Christ not an avenue to show ur nude pix.. *smh*

82. We don see u ooooo bev adaora u try well well

83. If mAn be God oo..
    Christmas celebration dis year is on another level o

Linda no dey select comments na,

'YTE'

84. I wonder what these people take xmas to be. Madness everywhere all in d name of celebrating the birth of Jesus Christ who is regarded as the 'Holiest of the Holies'
    Maybe I'm beginning to understand the intolerance of the Muslims faithful when it comes to their faith.
    And u Linda called it sexy

85. Hmmm...adaora's card sha...na wa

86. They forget wat xmas stands for.

87. Nawa for dem all o

88. This comment has been removed by the author.

89. Who told them that christmas is about exposing their body?May God help them.

90. When did naija celebs even started dis christmas card(nudeMas card) linda post my comment

91. Dis Xmass na sexy xmass o. We wey dey into long distance relationship kongi go kill us as our partners no fit come visit us. Btw abeg beverly wugly sha

92. Maheeda's family

93. Enough of all the attention seekers releasing christmas card. How can u be half naked on ur christmas card? Jesus is watching u all in 3D

94. Wtf re all ds bit*hex tinkin? I'm tired all all dier display of nudity in d name of xmas cards! Hey slut, do u know Jesus? Both of dem r a hot mess #Tresa

95. Oga o...same to dem...copy copy ppl...must all of dem do card?...wateva apend to sendin alredy made cards

96. Tacky..honestly still waiting for that one celeb that will release a good christmas card. Probably not trying too hard wid d costume n pose. Biko bev wat pose s that?meow!!!

97. Nawa for beverly sef...at least she's supposed to be decent for an xmas card(birth of Jesus)...see the way she posed as if it's for a lingerie magazine

98. Kai!this people won't kill me with laugh,all these pics for what naw??like this is a new trend for all of them??abeg abeg,,

99. Love beverly pose....wiv her small ynash...nyc cards al d same #SHUGA LEE

100. Beverly ghen ghen# pose of life

101. Oga o...same to dem...copy copy ppl...must all of dem do card?...wateva apend to sendin alredy made cards

102. I like manswersonline.com

103. Not nice at all.

104. Season's greetiing to you too...Love adaora's card

105. I foresee some of our so call celeb moving arnd nekad in the nearest future make una take am easy cos u guyz r suppose to b rolemodels #Godhavemercy#

106. xmas, all about nudity and sexuality? hmmmmm, nawaooo

107. Smh! Not nice at all.

108. Chai * see bobbie

109. I love adaora card but most they expose themselves.

110. Adora's thighs. .. extremely ugly. Didnt even have the time to look at D first Hoe's card.#aint nobody gat time for Hoe's#

111. Cute card from Adaora.

112. WITH ALL THESE CHRISTMAS CARD WHY WON'T KUMUYI SAY CHRISTMAS IS IDOLATROUS?

113. MTCHEwwwwwwwww...

114. Thats kul. Maybe she wants u guys to come

115. I don't know y dis psycothic derange brains be corrupting d society with those pics

116. We'retrying to remove this ill from our ssociety and you're busy promoting it.....it shouldn't be you.

117. Every1 1 do xmas card since the kardashians started ah c dis beverly own abeg like say she wan shit

118. In what way exactly do these ones represent christ?? God will punish so many people!

119. nawa o..... so this is the in thing. Julius agwu, maheeda, kardasian, Juliet Ibrahim, Beverly and adaora.....waiting for more

120. Can't the message be passed without this show of shame from these ladies? Increasing number of people loosing their valves ...and self worth all in the name of civilization. Must people go wild just to be noticed?

121. I tire for our celebs, Linda when is your own Christmas card coming out lol!
    www.flayvour360.com

122. I just don't get. Watz the spirit of Christmas got to do with all the flesh-baring? Abi dem tell all these celebs say na for christmas dem go dey sell their market? Na wa oh.

123. No wonder pastor kumiyi say is not good to celebrate crismax

124. No wonder pastor kumiyi say is not good to celebrate crismax

125. What's up with the Christmas card this season...maybe that's the new trend.nawao copycats

126. Rubbish do dey hav to go naked to realease a Christmas card, wot happens to dressing properly and realeasing a card? May God open dia eyes IJN

127. Rubbishhhhhhhhh

128. I'm xpecting urs..... Αη∂ moreover ℓ̊ hear something about Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ , Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ bought multi million duplex 4 ur parent, is it true???
    Gud of Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ anyway I'm happy 4 Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ ☺º°˚˚˚°º☺☺....

~ALATISHE say so~

129. beverly looks so hot. nice one girl.
    visit my blog www.justshantel.blogsot.com

130. Hmm,is beverly nt meant to b an outcast???huhn?igbo gals sha.c pose...loolz*chillin 4 my prey*..

131. What's the meaning of all this nonsense??? In the name of Christmas??? This is trashy and has no positive meaning!!! May God forgive u all...

132. Na dem wahala b dat if dem like make dem naked

133. Adaora is looking gorgeous,stunning pix.bev looking like a black gold

134. Beverly won turn to dog ni.. Nice one Ada!

135. Heeeen... They are turning Christmas into another thing o. Don't say I didn't tell you.

136. Beverrrry. Throw away this red shoe naa. Haba!! Awon jokers

137. Beverly can neva b fine,she shuldn't even try

138. Lovely@ Adoral Ukoh.

139. Hmm, smh *sighs nd walks away*

140. Is bev not wearing panties? Jeez what is this?

141. Y all dis nudity. For christ sake its a season to celebrate christ not exposure of private part, dis can nvr happen in islam, so disgusting, can't imagine some1 giving me dis trash

142. Is that why they both want to destroy people's matrimonial homes? As a guy my wife must not see an xmas card like this lying carelessly in the house. How did I receive it in the first place?

143. Linda u should create ur own xmas card nah but dnt do a this jackie chan poses o. I trust u sha u get sense

144. When shld we be expecting urs linda?

145. OMG please LADIES respect the season. Muslims will never do this please it is the BIRTH of our LORD JESUS CHRIST and not show how sexy you look season

146. ADORA UKOH IS LOOKING BUT BEVELY OSU?I DONT KNOW FOR THAT ONE O

147. ok na. all in the na of xmas. adaora looks good

148. Who is buying this their cards sef....#waste of time

149. What's the meaning of all ds nonsense pixs sef going nude cos u wan grt.*Hiss*

150. Naah waah oo!! Wetin be all dis! Dat Osu no even fine 4 face.

151. God have mercy! Pls is dis wat christmas is about

152. SMH... Whats going on with all these nude "christmas" card?

153. Odiegwu really......Beverlys xmas card is for the singles....

154. Linda you sef release christmas card too. lol

155. Wen did christmas bcom Hallowen...
    #Tslicky

156. May God help us

157. OSU we hav seen ur nakedness on BBA,I dnt think I nid 2 c it on xmaz cards again!

158. May God forgive our generation.
    Too much nudity everywhere..smh

Aunty Linda,if u like use my comment to cook soup again.

159. Beverly nd this her shoe shaa

160. Christmas is about christ and redemption not about going naked,y'all need Christ.

161. Not liking dis, make it stop!

162. Christmas has been polluted! No wonder that Kumuyi of Deeper of Life Bible Church said celebration of Christmas is idolatory!
    -Yemoh.

163. merry xmas, nd shame 2u ooo....oshisco.