@November 16, 2013 at 1:58 PM, as far as the politicians are concerned, the common man isn't worth dying for either- Nigerians are ignorant, arrogant, lazy, dirty, stupid and foolish. They sit and complain and complain but the ordinary man out on the streets of Nigeria is even more corrupt than the politician/politicians he complains about! How many Nigerians are bold enough to go out on the streets to campaign for their rights and to ask for the politicians to step down? No, we are too busy hating each other on account of our tribe and our religion, no thanks to the politicians who are the chief beneficiaries of their rule and divide policy. They all have a common interest in protecting each other irrespective of their tribe and religion, that is why they give each other children out in marriage to each other
See how IBB dey yellow fo.... Either the dude dey bleach him skin or he get kidney condition.... Then the sly master, OBJ, kak for middle like say him way pure... Dogonyaro for far right, i mean Buhari, dey smile like say him be human being....Boko Haram godfather!!
If these people we now called leaders ruled our country well, what is happening in Nigeria now wouldn't have happened. Do you guys know that about two people have been shot death in Anambra election Latest ? Please, Linda, let me have some rests. Thanks. I hope you will publish my comment!
The three amigos/rapists who continually aspire to fuck 9ja! The 3 were in the army, the 3 ruled 9ja @ some point but only the gorilla has been able to do it in & out of uniform. The 3 come from diff tribes. Hold up, haven't we had any Igbo ruler/ president?! Zik was right?
Well, if you ask me, I'd say it's better they're pretending to love one another than to openly fight one another like what we're seeing in the PDP. Better frenemies than pure enemies. Cos when two elephants (or 3 in this case) fight, na grass (naija) go suffer.
Demons on the loose against us, Nigerians. It is very very odd for these 3 to be friends. We should be at alert against their attack come 2015. This is not about Jonathan. They re not happy cos what they fail to achieve GEJ has achieved. Boko Haram failled now its G7. What is their interest ours or theirs? A question for all why didn't they help us when they had the opportunity
This three idiot are taken Nigerians for granted,They have ruled this country up till now, No changes, instead we are moving backward and they are busy stealing our money, No water, No light, No good roads, No better schools for our kids,No good hospital,No jobs for the youths .
Devilish men d reason nig is still backwards. Very greedy idoits that will continue to push us backwards. God forbid they will soon meet their waterloo.always causin confusion. Pls die n allow us to breath fresh air in nig.
OBJ: NO VEX SAY I BLOCK YOU RUNS,AT LEAST YOU STILL BE MY PADI NO VEX JOR. TALES OF THREE FRIENDS .(TRUST ONLY GOD. IN GOD WE TRUST FILM PRESENTS OBJ,IBB.BUH starring linda ikeji)
IBB: SEE YOU OBJ , I CAN'T TRUST YOU SO WHY THIS VISIT .
BUH: NA COS OF ME , I WAN CHOP PRESIDENCY, UNA KNOW SAY UNA CHOP CHOP CHOP WHEN I DEY POWER AND ME I NEVER EVEN BUY RANGE TALKLESS OF BENTLEY . ABEG.
OBJ: ABEG , I KNOW SAY I PLAY UNA SMART .BUT , MAKE NIJA FOR NO SCATTER MAKE WE DIE THE CASE MAKE BUHARI ENTER IBB ABEG.
BUH: OGA IBB, ABEG IF NA ONLY ONE TENURE I GO COMOT FOR YOU...
Please oh, this is my personal joke of the day oh, make people no come dey find me about.
Joor o! Awon eleyi, the real baddest goinz ever liveth! Better still, the most horrible goinz ever liveth. Selfish bastards. Haven't they wrecked enough havoc?! Wot the f**k else are u still looking??? The money they have btw them would last em 10 life times so wot else?! Ok ain't sure how well the aboki is doing financially but the two other old retards should @ least try do somn good for once before they die but no, they'd rather watch this country burn. We Nigerians are just foul, we have selfish & greedy leaders if they can actually be referred to as such & we mumu followers who claim to want change but not ready to do anything bout it than make noise on the sidelines & continue sayn "God dey". We are a weak lot.
we need to collectively tell this threesome dat they dont own Nigeria. there is something called retirement. your time is up......greedy old cankerworms.
we need to collectively tell this threesome dat they dont own Nigeria. theres something called retirement. Your time is up!!!!!!......greedy old cankerworms!
The men that God gave the oportunity to make this nation great but rather than do that, took all the time they were given to enrich themselves. Talk about failure!
omo!!!!! see men,you all should keep shut,none of you guys wuld say shit if any of them was your dad or uncle....always put ur self in another shoes before judging
341 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 341 of 341the bad, the worst and the ugly
the desperados
The Three Wise Thieves
"We run things............." - 2nd Base Jare'
They came. They saw. They got conquered by Nigeria's problems.
God deliver us from dis 3!!!!!!!
@November 16, 2013 at 1:58 PM, as far as the politicians are concerned, the common man isn't worth dying for either- Nigerians are ignorant, arrogant, lazy, dirty, stupid and foolish. They sit and complain and complain but the ordinary man out on the streets of Nigeria is even more corrupt than the politician/politicians he complains about! How many Nigerians are bold enough to go out on the streets to campaign for their rights and to ask for the politicians to step down? No, we are too busy hating each other on account of our tribe and our religion, no thanks to the politicians who are the chief beneficiaries of their rule and divide policy. They all have a common interest in protecting each other irrespective of their tribe and religion, that is why they give each other children out in marriage to each other
Two bigs thieves and one small thief.
See how IBB dey yellow fo....
Either the dude dey bleach him skin or he get kidney condition....
Then the sly master, OBJ, kak for middle like say him way pure...
Dogonyaro for far right, i mean Buhari, dey smile like say him be human being....Boko Haram godfather!!
I am happy to see them together but i don't know why.
3 musketeers AKA summary of d history of naija plus d devil incognitos
If these people we now called leaders ruled our country well, what is happening in Nigeria now wouldn't have happened. Do you guys know that about two people have been shot death in Anambra election Latest ? Please, Linda, let me have some rests. Thanks. I hope you will publish my comment!
Seem to be fooling Nigerians all the way.
I wonder how such people live for so long.
The three amigos/rapists who continually aspire to fuck 9ja! The 3 were in the army, the 3 ruled 9ja @ some point but only the gorilla has been able to do it in & out of uniform. The 3 come from diff tribes. Hold up, haven't we had any Igbo ruler/ president?! Zik was right?
The 3 generals.
He's always had a burn.
The Three Bastards, who sold and stole their father's land cheap.
Instruction says caption not write a book.jeez weez!
Then you don't know ur history nor political science stories.buhari is almost clean.
D three oloribu,dat all I can say
Well, if you ask me, I'd say it's better they're pretending to love one another than to openly fight one another like what we're seeing in the PDP. Better frenemies than pure enemies. Cos when two elephants (or 3 in this case) fight, na grass (naija) go suffer.
The Doomsday Conspiracy
Aro meta!!
Respected men of corruption..!!!
Thieves, Liars and Killers... All three of 'em
Animals dey wear agbada *in late baba Fela's voice*
They all had the opportunity to make Nigeria one of the greatest nations on earth but they all blew it.
THE BAD,THE NO GOOD,THE UGLY!!!!!!!!
KIDDING OH
principalities n nijia but jehovah pass dem
The three powers of Nigeria, silent or loud they are the one
read interesting gist and entertainment
Upon Nigeria there shall be deliverance & we all shall possess our possession after d death of these three
Demons on the loose against us, Nigerians. It is very very odd for these 3 to be friends. We should be at alert against their attack come 2015. This is not about Jonathan. They re not happy cos what they fail to achieve GEJ has achieved. Boko Haram failled now its G7. What is their interest ours or theirs? A question for all why didn't they help us when they had the opportunity
Behind these smile tho! Political smiles*
I think I'm richer than you......and I'm certainly richer than you
The monkey, the orangutang and the Giraffe that could.
Jona, be afraid! Be very afraid!
termites
Once a general always a general,no matter the differences
Boko haram sponsors evil men
If only you would have done like I did, y'all would have had your 2nd chance
I see two Evil Owls that ruined Nigeria and one Sore Loser seeking to rule Nigeria again#DIZZY
3 CORRUPT MUSKETEERS!!!
@Anon 5.52 LMAFO..loooooooooolZ#Alvin and the Chipmunks,,hahahahahahaha..Libers una make my day wella..hahahahahaha#Austin Black
Good, bad and ugly
I dey laugh.
This three idiot are taken Nigerians for granted,They have ruled this country up till now, No changes, instead we are moving backward and they are busy stealing our money, No water, No light, No good roads, No better schools for our kids,No good hospital,No jobs for the youths .
*speechless*
All hail the theives ...umm I mean chiefs!
Old Money Billionaire
PRESIDO GEJ IS IN TROBULE
The three wise thieves
linda i live u sooo much nd i will love to meet u one on one.....u are my role model
I'm sure u lack sense
HYPOCRITES, that's what they are!
na the same ppl, ukochukwu na the same ppl
THE THREE AGBADA CRIMINAL ARMED ROBBERS THAT BLED NAIJA DRY.OLOSHI BLOODY FOOLS
thiefs,badheads,useless People when spoil my Country Nigeria.
THIS IS WHAT POLITICS IN NIGERIA SHOULD LOOK LIKE
Army arrangement by fela
Choi see diff funny names,let obj nd the rest not see this post linda ooo,the three mice nd the evil forefadas,really cracked me up
Traitors
"Oju Aiye". Friendship just for d press nd cameras.
I called it B.O.B 2013. It is simply a coalition of 'irreconcilables'. Baba Iyabo is a master.
Devilish men d reason nig is still backwards. Very greedy idoits that will continue to push us backwards. God forbid they will soon meet their waterloo.always causin confusion. Pls die n allow us to breath fresh air in nig.
Three men of terror
Leave foolish Nigerians, let them keep fighting about us while we keep chopping their money till we die.
3 big fools!!
3 kings? Nah! I think of them as someone said, the 3 blind mice!
Deception!
Hypocrites..>>>>>..
Deception!
OBJ don port o!!! This is where his allegiance lies.
APC change. APC change APC change for a better Nigeria that's all I see
This picture is not real. Linda nawaa for youooo.
#started
IBB: WETIN, WHY YOU DEY TOUCH ME?
OBJ: NO VEX SAY I BLOCK YOU RUNS,AT LEAST YOU STILL BE MY PADI NO VEX JOR.
TALES OF THREE FRIENDS .(TRUST ONLY GOD. IN GOD WE TRUST FILM PRESENTS OBJ,IBB.BUH starring linda ikeji)
IBB: SEE YOU OBJ , I CAN'T TRUST YOU SO WHY THIS VISIT .
BUH: NA COS OF ME , I WAN CHOP PRESIDENCY, UNA KNOW SAY UNA CHOP CHOP CHOP WHEN I DEY POWER AND ME I NEVER EVEN BUY RANGE TALKLESS OF BENTLEY . ABEG.
OBJ: ABEG , I KNOW SAY I PLAY UNA SMART .BUT , MAKE NIJA FOR NO SCATTER MAKE WE DIE THE CASE MAKE BUHARI ENTER IBB ABEG.
BUH: OGA IBB, ABEG IF NA ONLY ONE TENURE I GO COMOT FOR YOU...
Please oh, this is my personal joke of the day oh, make people no come dey find me about.
TIME BOMB
THE FOUNDATION OF NIGERIA'S WOES!!!!!!
Joor o! Awon eleyi, the real baddest goinz ever liveth! Better still, the most horrible goinz ever liveth. Selfish bastards. Haven't they wrecked enough havoc?! Wot the f**k else are u still looking??? The money they have btw them would last em 10 life times so wot else?! Ok ain't sure how well the aboki is doing financially but the two other old retards should @ least try do somn good for once before they die but no, they'd rather watch this country burn. We Nigerians are just foul, we have selfish & greedy leaders if they can actually be referred to as such & we mumu followers who claim to want change but not ready to do anything bout it than make noise on the sidelines & continue sayn "God dey". We are a weak lot.
Oshe! Jayz (middle) , Diddy and Nas.
Military juntas!!! Solider boys turned Undemocratic men. From barracks to mansions. Kaki to agbaya and babarigas.
Military juntas!!! Solider boys turned Undemocratic men. From barracks to mansions. Kaki to agbaya and babarigas
"Brood of vipers!"
D clogs in d wheel of progress
fake
Partners in crime!
3 BLIND MICE...
Baddest Men Ever LivethFresh, Coarse, Fresh:D
Buhari is right man to rule Nigeria
He chopped, I chopped, you will also chop cos Nigerians are foolish!
In politics, no permanent friend, and no permanent enemy. bunch of hypocrites.
The three stooges
The good, the bad and the ugly
the bad, the ugly and the stupid !!
The Three "GENERALS" Operation Feed the Nation, War Against Indiscipline and Maradona who all couldn't shape the nation "NIGERIA" forward. too bad.
Ya, that's right
Generals!
MADE MEN!
MADE MEN!
we need to collectively tell this threesome dat they dont own Nigeria. there is something called retirement. your time is up......greedy old cankerworms.
Bad, Badder, Baddest
The 3 UGLY hearted people! Evil, mean, bad! Mtcheeew.
kill them all. those three bastards destroyed our country.
THEY ARE THE LEADERS OF TOMORROW!
The frog (OBJ), The ostrich (Buhari) and the Chameleon (IBB)
The good, the baddest and the fugly.
animal kingdom
Nigeria's bank accounts...savings, current and domiciliary
Behold the Lions of the Tribe(s) of Nigeria.
Behold the Lions of the tribe(s) of Nigeria.
@niyi daramola. U are right my brother. Ndi aruru ala chineke turu mbo na ike. Ndi Uchu ji na ala adighi mma na obodo a
a bunch of ignorant comments form Nigerians. as for me I can't believe buhari and ibn actually smiled at each other. wow.
If you ever get a chance to take this shot...please do not use a camera...
The men that God gave the oportunity to make this nation great but rather than do that, took all the time they were given to enrich themselves. Talk about failure!
obj should not have be friend these 2 wickead book haram
THE GENERALS!
?..obj would be saying.."hello boys, una still wan enter. As
o rock? But sha I no blame una. The place sweet die!"
?..obj would be saying.."hello boys, una still wan enter. As
o rock? But sha I no blame una. The place sweet die!"
FRENEMIES!!!!
The Bad, The Worst and the UGLY
The three generals
a perfect word " we know who we are" kill me, I kill you.
omo!!!!! see men,you all should keep shut,none of you guys wuld say shit if any of them was your dad or uncle....always put ur self in another shoes before judging
These are MEN!
The Axis of Evil!
The faces of Nigerian problem.
Out with the old?
the good,the bad and the ugly
IBB was scratching his *yu knw wat* nd Obasanjo be like *ehn wetin be dis* Buhari *wit DAT face* was like *oh yeah!*
Speechless it's nice to know they are grown men and matured about their differences.
The three musketeers