First photo of bride-to-be Tiwa Savage at her Bachelorette Night | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 November 2013

First photo of bride-to-be Tiwa Savage at her Bachelorette Night

Tiwa Savage's Hen Night is going down right now in Ikoyi. See more photos after the cut...

138 comments:

I love dis babe! Tiwa love, congrats!*muah*

Happy for tiwa.
Happy birthday to my mum
Tollyvikky

Hotgirl said...

Wetin be this? This Tisa is juts hyped.she's not good at all.not a good artist.

KOSI said...

such moments are classic. wish her the best.

Is it a night gown party #FiNEWiNe

@mr_norkid said...

Aii

Fairy tinz!!

Those actually looks cool on her but this people too get money dem dey waste jor
see what majid michel Is doing to mercy johnson in public.. too bad! You should see.

EbonyAma said...

SMH 4 Tiwa as well as Good 4 her. Enjoy sha.

Nice dear. Tiwa savage go down low for me. I wish her well.

Spiky said...

Hmnn.......nightie tins!

Abeg make person enlighten me on why dem wear pyjamas aby na nity dem dey call am

Toolz follow wear VS lingerie? Hian! Iinda show us her full pic na.

tiwa your marrying another womans man,i hope you know God isnt sleeping

Who be this

No be only if going down right nw. Always proof read Linda Ikeji. U re always in a hurry.

Blog diva said...

A pretty fairy.. Hmm I likey

Congrats to the beautiful Ms Savage soon to be Mrs Billz.... I hope u sort out whatever controversy is going around, if there really is any.

Ok.... Have heard you.....

Linda show us your own white nighty!!!

NMA said...

Pwetty Tiwa..I wish u well,

Altyt..nice

Happy 4 her

Congrats. Soon to be bride, but this Tiwa nose resemble wetn dm do plastic surgey, toolz MTN everywr u go.......I knw u must be here, if u like nor hold dt captain mk e marry u u go dy there old. Fat Tollz wey nor dy gree show her legs.......Mschew

Wonna see more pics

linda ikeji said...

Linda, what are u drinking? Afi "If going down" I hope I'm not d first to comment o!

cHILL_ITX_GODWIN said...

tHE THING Z TIWA AINT THINKING STRAIGHT...WITH AL THZ MAKE UP BEAUTY WHY WILL SHE GO FOR SECOND HAND...#TAP_OUHD

HML in advance.

Okay i get it,because it's hen night,that's why the girl in the second pic actually look like a hen right?

Tiwa! Tiwa! U loook amazing! HML sweets!! Ure gorg!

Please save the night gowns for the bedroom...........our grandparents never did hen or stag night and their marriages were till death do them apart.

Anyhoo, HML

Double Vee said...

More pics plsssSs! So much money, spend it Teewa of life.

Dis vixen of a gal no fyn, yet her shakara too mich
@tiwa na like dis dey dey wear for bachelowateva
Nyways congrat

Last to comment

Tiwa d second wife.... d cane wey de use flog first wife de wait for u oo.

Vivian Love said...

Happy for her!

Dis vixen of a gal no fyn, yet her shakara too mich
@tiwa na like dis dey dey wear for bachelowateva
Nyways congrat

Last to comment

cograts ooooo

3trice said...

*crying* so finally my girl friend is getting married! How I wan do na?? Make una help me ooooo

adorable jewel said...

Wat sort of a gown is dat??? Or is it a nytiee?

Thank God for social media. All u supporting evil will see evil as u all know dat billz has a family and tiwa take over. Backfire all evil reply. Linda if u don't post dis. U re a woman too. We are all watching.

Wow

Oh so they wear nighties?? Did I see a guy there? Can I go too?

Abeg linda toke neva show up?

anna nicole said...

horrible outfit.if she must wear something under, it should b nude,she looks tarky not nice at all

Tiwa looks so small n tiny in those wears......I wish her well....luv u tiwa

Congrats gurl.! Buh hey linda whats happening with FG and Asuu? Cos am really tired of their politics...arrrrgh#

Guessing this is pyjama themed. LOL, I looovvee Chi-gul!

Tiwa is a babe!

Who tie wrapper? I likey.....nice

Ǎ̜̣̍м̣̣̥̇̊ happyy for her!!! Babe carry G̶̲̥̅̊ơ̇ na ur time, may God bless ur union. First to comment ooo.linda post my comment. happy henry

bbdatouch said...

Lovely pix

BEN said...

Bring more photos, these aint looking really nice!

Uche said...

Awwww I'm so happy for her, God bless ur union

bitchplis said...

Toke da?

Girls night out , cool

niceone

so happy for her. she will be quitting the singles club. linda you are next.

Wow, good one, congrats to her. Linda, tnx 4 dis info, we await the pix

OmoAkin said...

Waiting 4more pix Lindi..

Ooooo see salewa.

Tiwa u look gud#cn see d happiness n her eyes #gudluck dear#lindyway all d way

oshe goodluck tiwa after the hen night learn to cover body for hubby.

Big Congratulations to her..... I wish to do dat too Sumday.... I beg Linda I want to c d Photos of Psquare nd hs wife ooooooooooo.. Hv bin so eager since mrning.. Plzzz post dem.. Nd I voted 4 u..as d Best Blogger of the Year.....Love u Lindiiiiiii... Carry Go.... Pwetty Hanyta as Eva

Am happy for her,can't wait for my own day am so antious

They all look like witches of the night...akpa ortu Hahn..

Where is toke? *straight face*

am happy for you deariee

@celebritylovife said...

1st again 2day...yiiiiii *walking on d sea* *sees shark* *enters water*!!! Lolz! Tiwa tho...me like

You are very stupid! Ass! Wot av u achieved in ur miserable life?

Oluwadamilola said...

Tiwa Savage, love you to the moon and back...congrats baby..

AHA!!! she is the one that locked down reeds....My husband and I went there for a lobster dinner and were told its a hen night!!!! #madatya!!!

God will destroy your life if you have eva dated som1 else's ex.fool!!!

Love the girl but hate the dress

Go nd learn hw to spell pls...#hands her brighter grammer#

Oluwadamilola said...

Not a good what? have you actually heard her voice? have you listened to her songs? Gosh!
Shows you are a typical naija girl..

sdk's first lady said...

I love her so much...congrats boo,u luk stunning 2nyt btw Eminado video z dope..Linda pls post my comment,i Luv u too.

Niceeee!!!!

@November 16, 2013 at 10:39 PM, and all other eggs heads saying tiwa is second wife, pls shut the fuck up.
Tee billz would not be able to legally marry Tiwa if he was currently married to his previous boos. infact it would be a quiet affair if that were the case. Not everybody believes that divorce and remarriage is evil. cause there are some things in life that humans dont have power over. No man can be stolen if he himself does not want to be stolen
how come guys remain adamant as to who they want to marry? even if they have dated a girl for 100 years, if they nor won marry her, them nor go marry her. so they are two consenting adults abeg.

toolz is FAT............wtf

BelLaBomba said...

You are such a fool 4 dat stupid write up about Mercy,u see y ur likes never do well. Its nt by force to own a blog,oshii. Tiwa I love u very much.

Naija can copy sha! Dem don learn oyibo tins finish. Isorite oo.

esta said...

Thank God u sed 'tisa',we are tlkn bout 'Tiwa'. Hater oshi!!

busayo said...

She's right there in the third picture. You know she can never carry last, except when it comes to her own wedding- then she's a back bencher.

Tiwa love, I'm crying so much for you u gonna hurt urself nd ur fans too if u end up wit billz, i kno u ar doin dis bcos u ar indebted but pls ur mum loves u don't break her heart, we love u don't break our heart, but if u wanna go ahead i will pray 4 u. Hope u don't end up lik witney nd tina..

U what??Anxious u mean

Hahahaha una no go kill person for dis place....

Congrats to my African Barbie.... Toolz luks juz like Grandma... Aunt Toke must be dere ni sha!

sewa said...

Was there......and Dj big n killed it with d old school.....

shallys blog said...

Am just so much in love with this girl, congrats DEAR.

shallys blog said...

Am just so much in love with this girl, congrats DEAR.

Nice pix babes,luv u loads

Yea, just love her oooooo. She's getting married, can't you read between the line? Tiwa Savage really show off her thing here Wishing you married life in advance. Says so via EMINADO

Tokeeeeee! Choi you can never dissapoint me. U r here again? Yet you don't hve time to plan 4 ur wedding. We go soon see who dey deceive who, timE will tell...

wow

Congrats, Tiwa wish u well

Over hype dey worry her
Nigerians love mediocrity
Still can't wrap my head around d fascination abt ds girl
Waje n omawunmi over ds woman anyday, anytime.
Nigerian beyonce koo *in ur dreams*

good for her

9ce one,ope u'll nt run away oooo,jst sayn cos u guys dnt last

Why do certain women always get attracted to other women's men (OWM)? Is it just for the satisfaction of "winning" or "conquering", or they just feel the man deserves someone "better" (as in them #rolls eyes#)? This is after the man would have told them so many wicked lies to tarnish his current partner. Such a man will forever remain a back-stabber and you are better off WAITING.

chibaby Nzewine said...

No photo credit to toolz.. *big grin*

Abeg, dress far! Na so una take talk about Mercy J Okojie, now she's happy!
I hope Tiwa's husband allows her to grow now that she's marrying him o cos when she discovers he's shelling her money, she cannot fire him and employ someone else! In all, I wish her the best

Sexyboi said...

My celeb crush is leaving me nw for good:(

Y can't Toolz wear smtin else oda dan gown??? Abi she get uncurable eczema 4 leg???? N sure Toke was there....

Abeg I wont have u insult toolz. And as a matter of fact am taking this very personal. If captain doesnt marry her sm1 better will. Toolz is a very preety lady and carries herself well. She has sense thats why she doesnt display her legs. Kindly rest if u dnt v wt to do and stp postn shit. Am sure you are very ugly and not presentable cz its ugly low life ppl like u dt drops comment like this. Stop hating on Tolu oniru. Shez adorable. Linda biko post o.

goldie said...

Toke makinwa, lady of the rings for 10 yrs, u are now like mtn everywhere u go. Pls go n plan ur own wedding.

Tiwa savage, I'm sure gonna give u 3 body guards as ur weddin gift, if billz do anyhw he go see anyhw cos nobody is gonna hurt my baby nd get away wit it, so many nyt uve cried ur eyez out yet u keep pushin further wit dis billz of a guy my dear datin is diff 4rm a life tym comitment. I kno u av d abilty 2 shut out d wolrd of ur hell fire privacy but no matter hw had u try u can neva chng billz...omg y is it dat childrn of nowadays wen dey ar in love dey don't see byond dia nose? Go ahead nd conceal ur fears nd sorrow 4rm d world in d name of d devil u kno is betta dan...but wen its final ova hope u find more happiness. We love u sweet.

spicy said...

Congrtaz to tiwa. I wish her a blissful marriage

Tinsel's Shalewa attended d parry on her night wear.hahahahahaha lmfao.

Wait is dat Shalewa on her nighty.smh

ogaz said...

tiwa,congrant,we luv u

Tiwa Savage ur soo cute, anytime anyday u remain my bestest.

oh baby said...

Urs will surely com Insha Allah. Buh make it clearer by sayinin not 2 anoda woman's man pls

Toke makinwa every where you go on 4G.....linda abeg post my comment,

Some pple r so local. Wit al dis dumbass questions abt tiwa outfit n her choice of husband. Wetin concern una. Make una no go fin ur own husband. N pls go make research abt wat ladies do n wear 4 hen night. Nonsense.

abeg na her luky make una live amoooooo

Can I please be that bottle of Baileys? Hold me tight, Tiwa. Congrats and happy life.

Giddytohpweedy said...

Congratz sissy tiwa.... :* :*

tiwa baby, i dnt understand dis ur own design of gown, is dat wings i am seeing.....or is it just my eyes? Pls enlighten me. ** GIFT**

Mocherry said...

Congrat Tiwa baby.. May God bless ur union.. I donno y some bad belle pple won't jst be apy for once in dia miserable life. Dats hw one woman frm nowhere came and claim she is married to Mercy J's husband. Go Tiwa Go Tiwa

Toke and Toolz must be present!!

Toke! Toke!! I know say she go dey dia. She get time to dey go hen night and she no get time to plan her wedding???
Toke is raaaaacccchhhhheeeettttttttt!

Toke makinwa everywhere....mtsheewww

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Congrats to Tiwa my Eminado queen...
I love you girl...
Wishing you HML in advance...
But the story of TBlitz nko, na true?
Nothing wrong if a dude finds love after divorce...
Society expects the man to move on after a proper divorce...
Anyway, wetin concern me concern oda pipo mata????

Dear anonymous, she's an adult, I believe. The last time I checked, there was still an option of divorce in marriage.

@ busayo lmao it's so true though 'to busy to plan the wedding' na lie jare mstcheew .

HML 2 Tiwa! She pretty and does not look tacky at all. We aint looking 4 Nigerian Beyonce that's not a compliment abeg! Nigerian Tiwa is kool, maybe we shud start caling Beyonce American Tiwa

M so happi for tiwa, I luv her. Buh wah's it abou dis billz waheva? Is it real?

Naija pple are so dumb. Ow can u be crying cuz of tiwa. Na ur sista or una relate? Nawa o. Abeg can someone pls explain why they're dressed like hens abi na cuz dem call am hen nite?

Lovely bride 2 be. Wish her all the very best

TWITS said...

Happy nightie night, Tiwa.

TWITS said...

Happy nightie night, Tiwa.

La la la la (lip sealed) steal pple husband

Nigerians trying too hard to be what we are not. Whats with this stripper thing again!!????? Why cant we be proud of who we are as a people and not let ourselves be influenced so much by the western world! i live in the US, I know how much they envy what we have and here we are trying to copy the worst things from them. My heart bleeds for my country and generations yet unborn. Can someone listen to the great writer Chimamanda Adichie's numerous talks and speeches against copying what we dont really understand and trying so hard to be who we can never be!

Congrats tiwa!