Soloman Lar was a member of the first national parliament when Nigeria gained independence in 1960. He was elected governor of Plateau State from October 1979 until 1983. May his soul rest in peace...amen.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 9 October 2013
Pioneer PDP chairman Soloman Lar dies at 80
Soloman Lar was a member of the first national parliament when Nigeria gained independence in 1960. He was elected governor of Plateau State from October 1979 until 1983. May his soul rest in peace...amen.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
85 comments:
Awwwwwww, May his soul rest!
RIP. D great lar
May his soul RIP
RIP sir u will surley gv accout of what u did wit d moni u stole.
RIP Sir
May his soul rest in file
May his soul rest in peace.
Nigeria is lose permanent ppl in. The society. The need serious deliverance.
Well,all this aiders and abeters..please R I P
Eyaaa R.I.P. See you on the other side
RIP. His death should serve as unifying factor for the leadership of the party to come together and resolve their differences. www.gentletee.blogspot.com
May he rest in peace!
May his soul rest in peace amen.
RIP Baba Lar
may his gentle soul rest in perfect peace
Baba lar plateau will miss û, RIP
All this stupid and corrupt politicians who squandered the golden opportunity to build state of the arts hospitals in Nigeria. Instead, they run to overseas for treatment with their private Air Ambulance. Most of them could have been treated and saved in Nigeria with out further damage if they had used the people's money to provide good hospitals. O well, May God forgive his corrupt soul and allow him to rest in peace Amen!!!!
rest in perfect peace
Amen
it is well. SLASTYLES.
rest in perfect peace
may the soul of chief soloman lar rest in the Bosom of the lord. Adieu u sir soloman. till we meet to part no more.
rest in perfect peace
May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace ...NEWSBLIST
Awwwwww, R I P.# crying #
Dr chiejine
Awwwww, R I P, # crying #
That's good news one God father gone so many to go
So fuckin wat???people die everyday,he's just anoda stat....may dat uselez party he once led die a natural n devastatin death cum 2015...stupid muderfuckers milking nigerians dry,y shud I giv a FUCK if GEJ kicks a GPEE tank tonite...???LIB if u like no post my comment cuz dats wat I fuckin feel about dem thievin rodents...
Amen.
Langtang giant has fallen,RIP Solomon Daushe Lar.
But this story making waves is coming rather too late as reported yesterday. Lar died on Monday, which has been reported on line.
RIP Lar.
eeyaaaa!!! Rip
The Northern Political giant is gone .May his soul RIP. Amen
# 1 love from AJ city #
May his soul rest in peace
Adieu baba
Rip baba,...all d one wey u chop sef too don do..sleep well
Nice man,RIP....Please Lord let there be no other plane crash o for this one's burial,Ebony caskets beware....
Wow. RIP the great one.
RIP LAR
It's really sad. Chief Lar wld b missed by d Tarok and entire people of Plateau state. Anyway, baba Lar is resting. Sai piin A'ba!
May his soul RiP.
RIP Solomon Lar
May his soul rest in perfect peace
You see your life?You had an oppourturnity to equip our hospitals during your tenure as a governor but today you died in foreign land...what a pity...A lesson all our leaders!
Awwww nice man was our neighbour in Jos.... RIP sir
Let his remaining be bury in the united state bcos nigeria is a bury ground for those heartless PDP politicians. Go and give account on hw you and fellow anineh, obj, atiku, gej, iwella, ibb, igbinedion, ogbemudia, saraki, ibori, danjuma, abdulsalam, clark, otrisejafor, uzor kalu, mark. tukur etc milky nigeria wealth.
This one na em yoruba ppl dey call oku iresi ati amala..he has done well at 80...may his soul rest in peace.
Dear esthy! Its prominent ppl not permanent ppl.. Just be easy while putting up comments here.. I knw english isn't that easy...... (Now i c why Asuu need call off their strike)
May his soul RIP...May his household hav d fortitude for dis time, and hope he did well enof to merit a place with/before The Almighty.
Must they always travel abroad for treatment? Though some come back in casket,so sad. RIP
Did you read what you wrote?
Well known for his long cap. RIP
See your English! Anyhoo.. make people no die again?? Which one is permanent people?
Chai *crying* this is not fair. And She's a fine lass
LMFAO @ kicking a FREE tank!!!! Oh my days!!! Lmao!
Damn!
Tot he was on life support
Chai *crying* this is not fair. And She's a fine lass
May his soul rest in peace amen
Well said...
Na wah for U ooooo
WHO IS THIS DEGOVERNOR??
That's true. You know most times we forget that no matter how long we live on this earth,some day we'll die and give account to God
Ahah, dis is a wrong tin 2 say, his children mit b readn dis. Wat u wrote is hurtful. U hv no idea wat it means 2 lose a father... Fear God oooo
U my dear need school!
RIP BABA.
Our politicians live like they will never die. Equip u hospitals and stop dying in foreign land. Only those who get killed in plane crashes die here. Nawa!
Its time our leaders realized that money cannot buy life. It is just a gift of God. Hope all these recent happenings will make them mend their ways and serve God and their country with whatever resources that was entrusted to them. "What shall it profit a man if he gained the whole world and loose his soul".
U r such an uninformed animal. Check ur history. Did he steal ur papa money? I must say something. Twat
Did u just make sense?
That's y u r d way u r wiv no scope in life. PirRrry
RIP Baba. The Taroh nation will surely miss you
we plateau ppl will surely miss u baba
Far out I got a iTunes Card Code and it worked! Awesomeness!!!! Got it at http://freeitunesforever.com
Chai na wa ooo see. How una dismantle the babe like eran ileya omgoshit #jenifa voice# linda post my comment oooooo you don they chop my comment lately na you sabi sef