pls don't miss lead us, its not just using up 1000 one must load 1000 before sending the msg glo will deduct the 1000 immediately without assurance of u attending they said send and stand a chance of attending so no assurance that the 1000 will give u d ticket...watch ur back guys.
Linda I kn u r very close to basket mouth dat is Y u r doing all dis hype 4 him. Basket mouth na wash wash, he nor get anything at all.post my comment linda
Hahahahahaha..@ Prodigy U don see am na..them don see mugus wey dem wan use host their Lafta show...the annoying part is that after loading even up to 3k u no go even see anytn sef. Na today?..e haf teyd na.. *Nita Briggs*
Hi, that's not true. I rarely load my glo sim, except when I wan to subscribe. I nonchalantly replied one of those their messages. Surprisingly I got an invite
28 comments:
So after I use 1000, I still "stand a chance". Can't I just win the dumb shii already.... Na only to give money to d reach they knw. Psychs
Is Dbanj gonna be at the show? That's the only guy I want to watch perform.
Linda linda! Go n sleep ! U b glo ambassador????
Honestly this gonna be fun.
Glo fest how many peopple would get invites I m sure u would have to use up to 1millon naira worth of credit before u r qualified
Oya...........#leggo
Linda go joor...dunno wat I did to u o....its 12:59am n wen I wake up I berra see my comment
Nice. Follow me on twitter @sophiesleek. I'm fabulous. Vote ifeanyi ubah for governor Anambra State.
Abj nko?
Need another stream of income? Click and discover.
http://EmploymentPay.com/?id=Metal
pls don't miss lead us, its not just using up 1000 one must load 1000 before sending the msg glo will deduct the 1000 immediately without assurance of u attending they said send and stand a chance of attending so no assurance that the 1000 will give u d ticket...watch ur back guys.
Okay oo glo
Linda hope igodye ll b there cus I wnt 2 listen to his B joke.we love dat guy so much.delta pickin
Linda I kn u r very close to basket mouth dat is Y u r doing all dis hype 4 him. Basket mouth na wash wash, he nor get anything at all.post my comment linda
Dis place no b ur campaign ground. Biko
Hahahahahaha..@ Prodigy U don see am na..them don see mugus wey dem wan use host their Lafta show...the annoying part is that after loading even up to 3k u no go even see anytn sef. Na today?..e haf teyd na..
*Nita Briggs*
If I hear say I try am dem wan dey dull street boys like me
Nice 1........
Nice* hi guys flw me on twitter @Senorita_daniel and I wil surly flw bk txs
Ok na I wan go buy card
Glo I hear u oooo
Same here, I need to watch ejanla on stage.
buh lindy, they shuld atleast let us knw d real cost of d ticket... M a bizness like persn i dnt lyk promos
hmmmmm
na so
hmmmmm
Pls can we know d real price for d ticket? Thanks
Hi, that's not true. I rarely load my glo sim, except when I wan to subscribe. I nonchalantly replied one of those their messages. Surprisingly I got an invite