My Beautiful Linda, I have been a fan since you started. You are such a gorgeous woman and a hardworker too. You have a large pool of followers, for your next shoot...we can recommend a more professional photographer that understands poses. Please let no one insult me o, this is advice from me to Lindiway. I am president of the LIB Fan Club if you did not know and we want her to be the best possible Linda she can be!
See pwetty gel ooo...choi! So all dese men no dey see wettin I dey see...dis pwettygorgeousbeautifulawesome angel!...*in d name of Allah most gracious most merciful, Allah pls shower ur blessing on sister linda n bless her wif a gud n adorable husband dat will carter 4 her,give her wateva she needs n treats her lik a cindarella! N pls even if it is D'banj,u knw dey both luk adorable togeda,put d spirit of gud husband in him,n wen he proposes to her,mk her say yes, n afterwards bles demm wif beautiful children, n dey shld live hapilly ever after...I knw her fear is a broken marriage buh Allah she must nt experience it...ansa ma prayer, considering d fact dat I dnt even knw her from anywhere n am so concernd abouh her...all in d name of ur holy prophets AMIN
Can the legs open wider? Beautiful pictures. Maybe you should consider going back to modelling. Am sure they can't pay you enough now cos your mouth don wide now. love ya
Linda i still dnt believe ure single! Its either ure lieing to the media, or u lookn 4 wat is nt available in men, cos am sure guys r asking u out, but ure doin shakara........time dey go gooo, dnt end up like Geneive, Rita Dominic, Kate Henshaw n co.........PEACE!!!! Post my comment oooo
the second pic looks like she is praying... 'God pls lemme met someone today that will pay for all my shopping, let all thia make up not be in vain' amen.
Linda pretty, u re a damsel,a queen,a diamond,golden jewel achala ugo nwanyi,priceless jewel. Ur beauty is incomprhensible likewise ur heart, u have a heart of gold, infact ur sent from heaven.
Linda my advice to u try and get married u are getting old and ur skin is not firm is loose d moment u hav a child u will understand what I mean all d same u are a beautiful woman.one love.
You people are funny sha! Is this how u conclude someone is fine? With make-up, weave and foto edits? Let her come natural and we will decide if she's fine or not. Linda is just basic,even with all the make up and photo edits sef!
GorgeousLinda! U look so swt, hilarious,stunning, gracious,vry elegantic in all ur posing $ above all beautiful! May God continue 2 strengthen u in all trying periods!
You are a beautiful lady, good body build, nice character you bring (at least on the Blog)...I really may not know much about you other than the few, but even with that little you are already my fantasy Linda and I wish I have any chance to be your friend.
*crying* so Linda you wunt post my comment agn coz I wan mke you be my sugar mama!!! Ko da o! U too fine oo I go go talk to d oracles o....can't leave u dis omo toh shan
Can't you see your look on those pictures so pretty, the deference is clear. I don't no who deceived you telling you that black is the best color on you prompting you to put it on most times, you are naturally so beatifully made and there are many beautiful and mature colors you can put on then you would know you are irresistible to many.for me, am in love with your brilliant look today and i know there are people who know beatiful dress like me, I love brilliant things and you have really tickled my fancy today.cheers. Chimaroke
i always get dis feelin u wont publish my comment bt wether u do or nt i just av to say dis: i wish i culd just av sex wit u, even if it's just once. u always drive me crazy and seriously, am avin a hard on already..pls get married quickly or at least make your bf known to us so i can take my mind off...lol
All the comments shouting that she should do and marry are from sad women whose husbands have been looking at Lin Lins pix too much. Listen to me, even if she marries she will still be fabulous. If she no wan marry, it is her life. Na wa for you people o. Linda no let this useless pressure get to you ok. Asampete like you. Next time do better poses o Nne. This our photographer na obvious amateur. The guy try sha. Omalicha 1 of Imo State.
am not talking about Doing it wit u cuz am already satisfy by seeing ur thigh. The man who penetrate in btw is the luckiest man on planet. Marry Igboman plz!!
Cataway u tuh fine jooor....ah can't see ma sef...linda u r so much made of biacanful in nature may ur dayziz b long like d dayz of metu metu...Igbo girl no dey cari last at all....
Linda, am really in love with u, u re so so pretty, I know someday I will be beside u and whisper this to ur ear' I love u. Just to have a dinner with you, can pay any amount but who is ur personal assistant so someone can arrange with her?
I like Linda and her simplicity. I know maradarah... She is such an amazing makeup artist. I like how she interpretes Makeup..subtle and always nice. D girl is too quiet sha for the kind of skills she has...Linda u look beautiful and classy.
Linda, Linda, Linda!!! U never still confess where u from see breasts & cleavage o! Hmmm....de Linda we knew was not dis "big" o, what have u done, Lindoski?
LInda, .................u're PERFECT, i wish i'm the lucky MAN in ur life.From ur beautiful face to ur incredibly HOT body ---------and not to talk ur smart self. If i was ur boyfriend, i wld treat u right, cuddle u to sleep every night and cherish every moment i spend with u. u are FLAWLESS,GORGEOUS, IMPECCABLE< U're TEN OVER Ten your admirer
Babe not only are you hot, you are also very pretty, but which one are you now selling ur market lately, pls its becoming too much before you start looking desperate for man abi stardom i dnt know which one. still love u tho but abet calm down with posting ur pics biko. i know say no go post my comment but atleast u read am. love u girl
Linda, abeg make shakara/show off as you like. It's your blog, you use it to publicize others, so why not you? Girl! You've come a long way. Enjoy! And Linda Future Husband, come carry your wife oh!!!
i'm not trying to hate. u look okay,but age is beginning to show on your face & ur modeling days are behind u. you nid 2 settle down once & 4 all, nt telling urself u are enjoying lyf.. u r way past d age of simply enjoying lyf, u nid to get one.
Please can somebody tell whether Linda is still single so that I can stop searching? I know I am not super rich but I think I have enough money to make us happy.
Wow!!! you are so beautiful linda, You are an evidence of God's beauty. I just hope you are using your beauty and success to serve God and impact humanity. cos everything has it's time and season.
Again, i notice you don't reply to emails, especially when one needs counsel from you as regards blogging. please try to work on this aspect. Cos lots of young folks need your mentorship,
hope no be husband u dey take styl dey find ooo... cos you come the dey news this period... i no understand again oo.. anyway nice and pretty pics u are hot..
Be u male or female I dont knw if u ar junior or senior to her but Am sure u are even looking older than she is at her age,Like say dem de buy husband for market mtchew... all dis unreasonable souls
i like ur smile. i was a little disappointed wen i saw d pics. ur pose is too ordinary, ur facial expressions cld ve been better.generally its ok.except d last.next time, try smthg beta cos u r bigger than this. i think
1,024 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 801 – 1000 of 1024 Newer› Newest»Wow..Linda toh Quality Ghan...me love dis..Lin if i meet U one on one U cant b single eva..I promise ya..
HEY!its saturday find out what it means?
Lynda Chopping money Ikeji!!!choi,nwa oma.U r getting preetier by d day.
HIGH DEFINITION OF BEAUTY.........
Dese are really nice shots buh not hotttt, linda nwa ikejiiiiii
My Beautiful Linda, I have been a fan since you started. You are such a gorgeous woman and a hardworker too. You have a large pool of followers, for your next shoot...we can recommend a more professional photographer that understands poses. Please let no one insult me o, this is advice from me to Lindiway. I am president of the LIB Fan Club if you did not know and we want her to be the best possible Linda she can be!
I like it when you loosen up like this. You look really hot. Love u!
See pwetty gel ooo...choi! So all dese men no dey see wettin I dey see...dis pwettygorgeousbeautifulawesome angel!...*in d name of Allah most gracious most merciful, Allah pls shower ur blessing on sister linda n bless her wif a gud n adorable husband dat will carter 4 her,give her wateva she needs n treats her lik a cindarella! N pls even if it is D'banj,u knw dey both luk adorable togeda,put d spirit of gud husband in him,n wen he proposes to her,mk her say yes, n afterwards bles demm wif beautiful children, n dey shld live hapilly ever after...I knw her fear is a broken marriage buh Allah she must nt experience it...ansa ma prayer, considering d fact dat I dnt even knw her from anywhere n am so concernd abouh her...all in d name of ur holy prophets AMIN
#awestruck#........Lindiway= flawless+subtle beauty. U're so fineeeeeeeeee
Nt bad tho
Linda i hate you bcos u're too beautiful.. Godbless you
Dose thighs a flabby gurl.go to d gym
U look so gorgeous and cool
Linda ! Dis is definitely a knock out!!!
Fine girl .....ori e wa nibe!
N:B : will kill to have dat black n green dress!
Lindiway u dey hot o. U look good joor. Keep it up.
the 1st picture make me wana search 4 my vaselin to start wankssss so sweet
Beht linda u should hav a boyfrnd with dis kinda beauty nau!!
Pweety Pweety Lindaway...Mi likey
Ashawo geh*tongue's out*
Can the legs open wider? Beautiful pictures. Maybe you should consider going back to modelling. Am sure they can't pay you enough now cos your mouth don wide now. love ya
Linda ur mine tonight
Nice pics linda
Beautiful!!!
Fine geh...muahhh
pls this does not look like a professional job.its jus ok
Lindy gorgeous
See beauty oh
Pretty baby oku! Buh Lili U̶̲̥̅̊ ₪☺ get swag.
Linda Ikeji u r very beautiful lady indeed,nice pics.
Cute face,pretty smile n nice curves. I like..!
Linda i still dnt believe ure single! Its either ure lieing to the media, or u lookn 4 wat is nt available in men, cos am sure guys r asking u out, but ure doin shakara........time dey go gooo, dnt end up like Geneive, Rita Dominic, Kate Henshaw n co.........PEACE!!!! Post my comment oooo
Linda sexy!!!!!
Beautiful linda.love all d pix but love the last one most,u smiled nice.I like what u got.
I wish say na me de help you. Abeg linda i fine well, jst small luv na him i want.
Okay, we see you, you fine. Go and marry and start making babies.
so beautiful linda keep it up
The teal/black dress is beautiful....
Boring outfits.....
Lindiway! Ukwu weree nti..lol
Linda, stop deceiving us, somebody is fucking you, it is obvious.
LINDA ☞U're F**KING HOT!!! Thats all...
#FTC.
I likeeeeee! D hair,clean skin...evrytn. U go girl
Linda u hav my kind of beauty graceful beauty. Me likey
Linda..can I fck u briefly?..just for one night #winks
waoh.. U looking gorgeous.. Love d photoshoot..
Beautiful, calm and reserved...
Beautiful collections! Keep it up.
Linda you be fine geh oh. Lovely pictures.
Kai, linda baby, dat ur first pics dey make my tall strong soldier stand at alert and keep saluting... Lolzz
Linda Ikeji my wife to be, u re a definition of beauty. Linda Linda
never new u were this beautiful but d pose in d 1st pix i dont lyk bt above al u drop dead gorgeous
Linda pretty, u re a damsel,a queen,a diamond,golden jewel achala ugo nwanyi,priceless jewel. Ur beauty is incomprhensible likewise ur heart, u have a heart of gold, infact ur sent from heaven.
Baby Oku Linda
Beautiful I must say.......
Beautiful linda,WOW
Linda u'r a pretty lady...lovely shape,height nd a pretty face to wrap it up. I'm adopting u as a big sis
Lin want 2 see u on a short hair:)
Linda here u come so cutie. 1st pic nice pose.
Nice pics...I so love d shoe,bag and dresses
Linda my advice to u try and get married u are getting old and ur skin is not firm is loose d moment u hav a child u will understand what I mean all d same u are a beautiful woman.one love.
You people are funny sha! Is this how u conclude someone is fine? With make-up, weave and foto edits? Let her come natural and we will decide if she's fine or not. Linda is just basic,even with all the make up and photo edits sef!
Wooooooooh, amazingly beautiful
aww!they are so nice! but you should try a new hair style really
GorgeousLinda! U look so swt, hilarious,stunning, gracious,vry elegantic in all ur posing $ above all beautiful! May God continue 2 strengthen u in all trying periods!
See my wife sha.
Next pix should be wt ur man,nice pix Dearie
You are a beautiful lady, good body build, nice character you bring (at least on the Blog)...I really may not know much about you other than the few, but even with that little you are already my fantasy Linda and I wish I have any chance to be your friend.
linda,u're georgous,I pray dt God wil grant ur heart desire somday! But i advice u not 2 mess around ok? Luv u!
I wish I can marry this linda ,I will worship her ...linda I love u gaaan ooo
*crying* so Linda you wunt post my comment agn coz I wan mke you be my sugar mama!!! Ko da o! U too fine oo I go go talk to d oracles o....can't leave u dis omo toh shan
Linda you too much! I can't wait to see you hosting your TV show. The camera loves you.
Can't you see your look on those pictures so pretty, the deference is clear. I don't no who deceived you telling you that black is the best color on you prompting you to put it on most times, you are naturally so beatifully made and there are many beautiful and mature colors you can put on then you would know you are irresistible to many.for me, am in love with your brilliant look today and i know there are people who know beatiful dress like me, I love brilliant things and you have really tickled my fancy today.cheers.
Chimaroke
nice pics linda. http://www.omobar.blogspot.com
i always get dis feelin u wont publish my comment bt wether u do or nt i just av to say dis: i wish i culd just av sex wit u, even if it's just once. u always drive me crazy and seriously, am avin a hard on already..pls get married quickly or at least make your bf known to us so i can take my mind off...lol
SUPERB!
same facial expression in ur pictures. ur face isnt captivating and strong its just norm, and u wer once a model???
Linda, you dey show abi? make you no let guys begin to dey wink o...
Dbanj is watching...
this is lapa orobo...like ur style,,,
more interesting stories
Oh Linda.....be Merciful....Baby Oku!
Nix pix linda
without mincing words...she is beautiful. I can doubt you daughter will be prettier. You are a gift
click for hot gist here
Aww.... my Linda looking so good. go girl!
You look too beautiful linda
Linda Plllllllllllllllllllllssssssssssssssssssss marry me
All the comments shouting that she should do and marry are from sad women whose husbands have been looking at Lin Lins pix too much. Listen to me, even if she marries she will still be fabulous. If she no wan marry, it is her life. Na wa for you people o. Linda no let this useless pressure get to you ok. Asampete like you. Next time do better poses o Nne. This our photographer na obvious amateur. The guy try sha. Omalicha 1 of Imo State.
linda sef no 1 gree...Nice 1
Old woman feeling sexy
am not talking about Doing it wit u cuz am already satisfy by seeing ur thigh. The man who penetrate in btw is the luckiest man on planet. Marry Igboman plz!!
Na Waooo.Am horny
Cataway u tuh fine jooor....ah can't see ma sef...linda u r so much made of biacanful in nature may ur dayziz b long like d dayz of metu metu...Igbo girl no dey cari last at all....
Aunt lol.. Linda ti n gbo
Nice black and blue dress
Omalicha, linda u are fine, but u have money get a good knee cream na.
MEHN,u wud be some hotie dah cud kill moa on bed,all on my mind is just too fucking fuck you
Linda u look wrap to take away of no return.babe u ar beautifully made
This babe hot ooooo'!!!
Cute smile
Linda, please stop throwing yourself at me...you are looking for trouble...I go fuck you to submission oh!!!
Combination of beauty and brain, lovable damsel keep on glittering, thumbs up for my friend.
I am just wondering how you'd look like- BARE-NAKED!
I truly would like to sex you up!
I said it before, i'mma say it again, i'mma fuck Linda Ikeji or die trying..... Damn gal! u sexy and pretty as fuck!
Linda, am really in love with u, u re so so pretty, I know someday I will be beside u and whisper this to ur ear' I love u. Just to have a dinner with you, can pay any amount but who is ur personal assistant so someone can arrange with her?
yoriyori .carry go nothin do u
That leg was spead for me to CUM INSIDE!
Dont get carried away, Linda in her 'natural state' is just an average beauty.
Sexcellency beautiful
Oh mymymy... u luk breath taking.
Wow..... u luk breath taking.
I so love the 1st two pictures, Linda u look so gorgeous. Wish we could have a date for 2hrs.
Linda u 2 fyn....., Lukin breath taking.
Bad belle go kill u...
Bonario, I always knew you were gay. Even Linda, as hot as she is, can't flip you.
Sweet
Nix pix
Lovely pic Linda. God Bless you.
Wetin concern u wit her age,, n which tym linda tell u she dey 31...u hw many yrs u dey,, 5 or 6 yrs as u b tata..
Far from the usual*beautiful*i like your everything
No be her deyDelay He's Still Busy Wit His Girlfriends Formin BADDEST Boi Eva Liveth=)) =)) =))
Lovely lovely pictures! And great style too!! My favorites are the first and the sixth... Nice seeing you in different phases. Keep it up! :)
Linda ! You pretty well well oo, Abeg make I invite you to dinner naah, abeg , I'm in looov
Lindo,you fine gannnn
I like Linda and her simplicity. I know maradarah... She is such an amazing makeup artist. I like how she interpretes Makeup..subtle and always nice. D girl is too quiet sha for the kind of skills she has...Linda u look beautiful and classy.
U look good but find one better man marry before this ur beauty go fade,nice pic
Abeg linda who dey ping ur totex,de person dey enjoy ooh
Ah Ah! See my Lindiweh ooooo. HOT SEXY MAMA!!! u go girl. wooohooo! infact lemme sing for u "sexy mama, oya kajo mama, kiyamasa mama, jekajo mama".
linda pls my brother is seriously in luv with u pls can he apply.....
Her breast dey ok o @ anonymous 11:15...shez jez perfect...only her knees. She really need to work on that
Wow! I see U and am beginning to think Ur the one who doesn't wanna get married cause U sure a wifey(wife) material.
Linda, Linda, Linda!!! U never still confess where u from see breasts & cleavage o! Hmmm....de Linda we knew was not dis "big" o, what have u done, Lindoski?
Linda why not allow one fine guy take charge of all these your facilities. they go old oh!!
Now, that u are 33, you are trying to be a fast girl. I guess there is a man somewhere u are trying to catch.
Linda nice photo...same shoe nd bag...no beef jus sayin
Pls call me
LInda, .................u're PERFECT, i wish i'm the lucky MAN in ur life.From ur beautiful face to ur incredibly HOT body ---------and not to talk ur smart self. If i was ur boyfriend, i wld treat u right, cuddle u to sleep every night and cherish every moment i spend with u. u are FLAWLESS,GORGEOUS, IMPECCABLE< U're TEN OVER Ten
your admirer
Jaiye ori e.... No tell anybody oo. Im single though
Nice Triceps
U killed it in the 1st man........are they smelling. U hot bad gyal, much love. #Elegant #Gorgeous #Cute.
Babe not only are you hot, you are also very pretty, but which one are you now selling ur market lately, pls its becoming too much before you start looking desperate for man abi stardom i dnt know which one. still love u tho but abet calm down with posting ur pics biko. i know say no go post my comment but atleast u read am. love u girl
Beautiful!!!!!!!! Linda, u r just set.
you looking for a good guy?
Your beautyFull though...
Omg Thts what came to my mind looking at d pics. She looks older than 33. Is it stress???
Lindoski!!!!! looking good girl, see as this LIB money dey show for your body Lol!
U looking gud my role model
LINDA,YOUR LEGS ARE FULLY OPENED IN THE FIRST PICS AND IT DOES NOT TELL WELL OF YOU CONSIDERING THAT YOU ARE YET TO GET MARRIED.
Go get married ok
Beautiful
Linda, abeg make shakara/show off as you like. It's your blog, you use it to publicize others, so why not you? Girl! You've come a long way. Enjoy! And Linda Future Husband, come carry your wife oh!!!
Exactly my thought she looks freaking old. Gal stop all these photo shoot and settle ur ass down geez
Nice pictures Linda. You are beautiful from head to toe.
i'm not trying to hate. u look okay,but age is beginning to show on your face & ur modeling days are behind u. you nid 2 settle down once & 4 all, nt telling urself u are enjoying lyf.. u r way past d age of simply enjoying lyf, u nid to get one.
Omg! Linda you are hawt. Goodluck to the man that will explore all this. Cant wait for the day I will see the headline: 'Linda Ikeji set to wed'.
Hahahhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaha !!!! Hater alert! But thanks for the good laugh
I love ur pictures, u are flying girl!!!
U are a fool.for d rest of ur life u will nrver date,marry,kiss. Hug. Or even a sex wit sombdy like linda.nonsence.
Lol and bonario is back !!
Are u sure na Linda?
Please can somebody tell whether Linda is still single so that I can stop searching? I know I am not super rich but I think I have enough money to make us happy.
Li, super but too stiff. U no wora I mean?
hmmmm u dont look Takeway u look take home!!!!!!!! *kisses* (AKINYEMI)
Only one linda that I know..ikeji!
she is beautiful will u marry my elder brother call him 08032503651
Am pretty sure u'd rather die young than grow old...#thinkaboutit#
Simply gorgeous
Wow!!! you are so beautiful linda, You are an evidence of God's beauty. I just hope you are using your beauty and success to serve God and impact humanity. cos everything has it's time and season.
Again, i notice you don't reply to emails, especially when one needs counsel from you as regards blogging. please try to work on this aspect. Cos lots of young folks need your mentorship,
Over all, you are so sweet. Keep it up.
Hmmm. Linda chopping life Ikeji..I see dat prada handbag
Nice pictures linda, how I wish I could marry u lol
Lovely pics u gat here dear
hope no be husband u dey take styl dey find ooo... cos you come the dey news this period... i no understand again oo.. anyway nice and pretty pics u are hot..
Hot legs...sexy mama!!!
you are really pretty and rich.. y husband come dey hard na? u go marry my uncle? jst let me know...
Be u male or female I dont knw if u ar junior or senior to her but Am sure u are even looking older than she is at her age,Like say dem de buy husband for market mtchew... all dis unreasonable souls
i like ur smile. i was a little disappointed wen i saw d pics. ur pose is too ordinary, ur facial expressions cld ve been better.generally its ok.except d last.next time, try smthg beta cos u r bigger than this. i think
Hope this lovely isn't wasting away. Linda, I would love some of you please.
Beauty personified with a brilliance.Keep up
Beauty personified with a brilliance
U rock sis,so beautiful as ever,y dont u go miss Nigeria.lol
any plan 4 a boob job? dis is an A, tiny...
Linda, nor be only food make you fresh like this, man fluid self join.
Beauty personified!
How gorgeous linda
You have a nice profile; but I don't think modeling was your calling. Blogging is. Nice personal photos.
Asa nwa!!! Nne make we marry naw..
Linda if you sponsor me,I promise you love and good great love. You are still very lovely but days are going very fast.
You look great. Your type will make a good wife. Please send me your phone number - apedavies@yahoo.com
whatz hot bout dis shit????
What I love most about Linda is not her beauty, but her smartness.
She knows how to catch us!
Those of you who say Linda looks old, you are jealous and twisted.
Gorgeous!
Baby oku Linda