Sources told Life & Style magazine, that Kim had been looking for the right time to show off her post baby bikini body and took many pics of herself in her racy white one-piece.
"After weeks of working hard on her figure, she wanted to make sure that her perfect angles were captured, and in the very best possible light. She took so many pictures and deleted them before she and Kanye decided on the one she posted,' an insider tells the publication. 'He had the ultimate say about Kim putting up the picture and decided which one he liked best.'
"The whole stunt looked as if Kim had just merely decided to post a snap from a professional photo shoot. Kanye even feigned genuine surprise, retweeting the snap and tweeting, 'Heading home now'.And oh, people have started mimicking Kim's pose (Pro-surfer Anastasia Ashley pictured above left)
236 comments:
1 – 200 of 236 Newer› Newest»So?
open your eyes people!! there's only one answer ..
END TIME
We're nt shockd @all
Inukwa ndi be Kardashian. Feeling nauseated abt dis family. E don do eeeee...
Plz shut up..everything is end time ewu...Yeah!! I believe this 100%, anything for publicity and attention...
Kanye is beginning to act like a diva who used to be in her prime but is now washed up and desperately seeking for a come-back while constantly snorting coke off a male hooker's butt cheeks.
As for Kim,nothing from that broad surprises me.
She would do anything,absolutely anything to gain attention;biggest attention whore of the millennium is what she is.
Lol!! Like we were dumb enuff nt 2 knw it was a publicity stunt!!pornstar! *ONYX GODWIN*
Watevr joor
All dat ass
And so what?! Abeg let pple rest
I agree with u!
End tym pple Hw una dey?
So
At least they got their message across and there were those who liked it and those who loved to criticise it.
Can u just shut ur pile hole John Drake?
Anything for the attention.
But I don't blame her tho,coz thats her selling point.
People should free these people now..wetin b dia own
Na was they shld let them be plz.
These people can lie for Africa sha, plus dey always have inside sources
4 d fact u r bearin drake makes u a candidate of Endtime.onuku.
Um, okay.
Lets see how long kanye can keep up with all this rubbish.
Hahaha end tym ko end tym ni
They should just leave them and let them be, it is something anyone will do for his/her lover. Even if it is true, there is nothin wrong abt it, and I'm sure Life n style magazine are just making it up.
Mad people, slut
Anastasia superb mimick pic makes Kim's pic look like trash!
Ara dara ada adago #inflavoursvoice#
Ashawo trending... Too bad
Whatever! Sooo bloody what? Here is a couple spicing up there sex lives and haters are killing themselves to rubbish the effect.
Anyway, kimnye achieved what they set out to since LIB guys has been drooling over the pics and girls admitting she is sexy. Even Anastasia and other women around d globe are already copying her pose.
Linda, me too go soon snap mine send to you make you pose so LIB guys can grab their vaseline too. #Bonariocopythat#
Ify
She will do anything for frame. Mtchewwww
What is wrong about it... They need Kim to still be relevant in the industry.. So they need to do something that will spark people up
Soo what! Its their life mehn! Pple shld let the kadash's be!
How does this one consine end time now..mtchew mumu!!
Ehn, nigba na wa nko! They've done nothing wrong, she took the picture and decided to post it when she felt was the right time and her baby daddy was comfy with that. I don't like Kim but hey let her breathe on this one o. #sipsvodka
Bert Kanye is enjoying sha!!
Ok, I miss sucking my baby pussy.
So? The baby daddy knew she was gon' post the picture. What's the fuss abt? #lindaabegleavematter
Bt wait?!! Everyone takes loads of selfies b4 u pick the one u like b4 u put them on THE INTERNET! Who wants to post an ugly picture online?
U pple shud STFU abt End Time alredi, like DaFuQ? Mtcheeeeew, na Nyansh una neva see b4 wey dt one dey shout End Time!
Kanye is Controlling Mofo, he sha wants his gurl to remain in limelight, awon weyrey meji! Nd luk at d Retard copying Kim, I swear dose Oyibos can lyk to be foolish at times! Rubbish!
Ashawo
Foooooooooool
The things people emulate...SMH
What sources? What kind of cockamimie is this. Seriosly? People will blv anythng when kimye is involved. Kim dint hav a life before kanye? Or she dint take any photos of herself before she met kanye. Suddenly kanye has to be ropped in anyhow. Smh
She sure needed to flaunt it big time after all the abuse she got while pregnant cos of her size
As an African kimmys ass has my heart! The surfer is pretty and all! Buuuuuh I'm a big booty lover. (junk in the trunk!)
But I'm really tired of this family and their publicity stunts!
It's getting pretty stale.
I care less. Its their lives
Celebrities and their craze for showing off bikini body and going topless for photo shoot. I'm ashamed and tired of all this madness coming from my fellow ladies. Lolita.
Question: why do men easily get turned on by women with big butt or ass? Kindly share. Thanx!
So what !me n husband do that, I ask him to approve a pic b4 I use it as my dp, or he waits till he is ready to post a pic, no biggy sha..
Bt I tnk I prefer that gals pics τ̅☺ kims own at least its natural..time τ̅☺ go snap mine(wt ♍γ̲̣̣̥ stretch marks) #strolls away#
And how is dis news again linda,was she supose 2 post ugly pics evry1 day uses BB or anyoda camera phone kno how manytym we all snap n delete pics b4 we get d right one ,evn u linda am very sure u do it so why is it news or against d law just cus kim did it,nawhaooo stop wit all d Beefin abeg
What post baby bod? With her drooping belly. I gave birth in July and u wont even know, I've got eveythg bk n can fit in my frmer clothes. Except d stretch marks, thanks to omugwo! So imagine hw I wda lked if I had d kinda money kin has!
all in d bid to still remain in d limelight
Hmmm...... I wonder if that's also the answer to my bar exams cos its obviously d answer to everything
Mumu shutup, but its their business now, afterall she worked hard to get back in shape.
People self! *Eyes rolling
* some people can die bcos of publicity. Kim, ashewo kobo kobo.
Zuriel.
Later una go say she no get Talent,Lol.
Dis is Full Talent na,Leading People Astray*Laffn*.
@john, ur commit is quite irrelivant....wat about the end time?
Why am I not surprised? its so typical.
Belledazzy.blogspot.com
LMAO...
Bastards!No mata d kind of publicity stunt,u guyz pull ur stupid show..won‘t get more viewers..bitch!
Lol..
She's no longer beautiful as bfor facially
Dis isn't news joor
Oh well, good for them
www.ameriestyle.blogspot
Only lame people beliv evritn dey hre on net..b it on facebook lindaikejis blog or wreva...if u like no post ma coment
Very true,end time tinz
Some Peeps just know how to beef.whether she planned it and took d pix or just woke up and took d pix.what difference does it make?peeps always looking for who to hate on.bottom line-she has a fab figure, planned pix or not!ndi ala!
Nigerians usually have just one lousy unimaginative comment-End Times! Hiss!
The ass no big like this.she push am backward.desperate for attention.
Earn 10$ Per Task online Job within 30 Seconds | Online Income from Easy Task and work!
http://tinyurl.com/inviteby/?id=notymee
Who cares
I prefer anastasia joor ...kim don xpire .........mudi warri boy nai talk
So what? People do that everyday!!
Good publicity is good publicity ,bad publicity is good publicity ,Every publicity is good publicity,no publicity is bad publicity....Derenle lol lol
And what message is she passing lol kim
Na them sabi, wetin b my own? Mtcheeew!
JOVIK
Na them sabi, wetin b my own? Mtcheeew!
JOVIK
That's her damn business *mtchew*
Wat a life *smh*
Wonders r many ☺Й Earth $ the greatest of it Ȋ̝̊̅§ MAN! I comment M̶̲̥̅♈̷̴̩ reserve.
Mtchew..rubbish...
Attention seekin whore.....
Hiaaaa oh! Dis pple r just crazy.....one word! Crazy!!!!!!!!
I tell u o
I don't see the gist in this one!
Story story,ok heading home asap.
But linda u follow talk na
Ma brother you are right joor.end time.de secretary
U guys seriously shhould give it a rest from the kardashian people. Get a life and stop nosing into theirs. They obviously don't give a care in d world about ur opinions.
how will they know ? are them and kanye using the same phone ? stupid journalists
Hmm....Anastasia is sexier tho
Wat has end time got 2do wit dis...dis is about being civil...dint u knw da world ws comin 2 an end wen u were banging ur gf..lubbish...nyc body hottie,fuck haters#team kimye!!!!!!!!..#peaches
Must everything be End Time...pls grow up.
Hehehehehehehehe.....laff'ng i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ pidgin. Although †нє other Gal iz hotter dan kim.
Yes º°˚°ºo na end time wot Ƨнǝ suppose †̥ be 4 her hubby ,Ƨнǝ D̲̅ε̲γ̲ show d own world
Hehehehehehhehehehhehehehhehehhehehehehehehhehehehhehehhehehhhehehhehehhehhehhehheh....hehehe mistress
Well I dnt fink its anyfin to go gaga bou. Am not exactly a kim fan bt if d man wants to show off his baby mama, let him... Its a well known bod anyways hehehehehhehe
Gud 4 dem both!
Loool girls sha
How is this new
these socialites always wants to be in the news...i really don't know the duo plan anyway.
haah wat do dis mean, kardishan u yes u gat it buh so shameful of u
He butt looks bigger and I knw Kim has no tatoo, are thos veins on her waist are?? ... And that tummy aint flat!!!!! Kim, work out more... E no rish!! #NEXT pls!!!!!
Sexy but Annoying
Kim ass big sha!!!! Terry G shout" who get this big yansh"
I like the surfer better. She kinds looks original to me
hmmmmmnnn celebrity show off
So??? What if it was planned? Even regular ppl do that. They always make a big deal out of nofin
Lol duh. This isn't news. Everyone knew it was a publicity stunt.
End times , don't get carried away my people.
Just 1 word, Smh.....
Geez,can u be more pathetic??? Jst stfu!
Make una leave these these pple naa.
Wats wrng wit dos 2 ks,must dey alwyz b on headlines #rollingmyeyes#
Okay.... Next!!!!!!!!
Attention seeking bitch
u guys should leave kim alone biko. haha!
Good for nothing fellows dat has nothing but immorality to offer d society mtchwwwwwwwww
You must relate everything to end time even ASUU strike sef na end time!
John what has End time got 2 do with her pix posture now?
seriously?? And i was taken in at first!? Mtcheeew!
we all do it. we snap a lot of pic, and put up the best online. so whats the problem here?
so what should we do about this information
who is this unknown "source" ?
when u snap several pics, put up the ugliest pic if you are against kim
Shuo do u post all d pics u snap on instagram b4?is it not d coolest n finest u put?na wah o
Abeg dis ppl shd cut kim sm slack jor...I nor dey like all dis kind harassment o
That's her business.
Complicated story...planned or not, nice body she's got there
Sometin wey kris humphries, rayjay, reggie bush, cristiano ronaldo don chop. Bt na only rihanna own dem go see o!
So who r dey foolin? Demselvs obviously
Her bum looks really fake.am not surprised at the story either.they are a pair heading for destruction.
Kanye has officially become a Kadarshian........ Attention seeking morons
please click on the link http://www.yournetpay.com/index.php?refcode=47464
Supported END TIME
Does it matter? Linda leave the Kardashians alone oo. Am tired of their news abeg
We all know that Kanye controlS Kim, I was personally surprised when I saw that photo of Kim....kim is Kanye's litte puppet
These pple will do anything to remain relevant....i knew there was more to this story
so meaningless
Agents of Darkness
if kim breaks her leg they will call it publicity stunt
Kai Linda! Hmmmmm anyway ameobo is your thing.
Dis ppl are all scammers can't imagin kim ad kanye act of desperation
That is a big fat smely lie.life n style watever should get a life.
So..linda stop puttn on lies here
All these people should get over themselves, just cos you don't like Kim n Kanye doesn't mean all their actions have to be fake....they r humans just like everyone else...they r living their lives n enjoying their relationship, n it shouldn't be their fault if all these cheap magazines constantly make up stories abt them to make sales...After all we all love to hate them and the media feed on that....Let's all be wise!
So becaus e wants to scrap dia useless reality show dey are looking for more stunts to catch our attention even dummy kanye is involved smh
That skinny bitch sexy sha and as for kim sowie there's nothing you can do to stand ur boobs that has fallen already unless u wan come naija make our guls teach u how them take they package am with groundnut
Linda plzzzz, its obvious u don't like kim, u of all ppl shld kw dat not everytin u read is true
Madness
This Kanye west on his own is a devil n thank God Kim meet him,God pls help ur Children
Kim's BAKA looks artificial....
never liked KIM
They are perfect match that Needs attention.
Yes end time tins
Hehe! So what are they trying to prove? Hmm! ETT indeed!
Pls they shld leave kimk alone jor!everything she does,they will say its planned..always hating on a pretty gal.
That Kim's ass tho!
Hmmmmmm
Awon ode..
Obviously ridiculous. GOD PLS B MERCIFUL
Yes man! Its obviously ridiculous. May God Be Merciful!!
As eh de way people show their nakeness dis days is alarming
Shitty stuff jare...so much make believe!
No proof, tired of dis insider shit.
#End#Time#.
Of course kanye approved the pic. You think kim would post a pic online without kanye knowing! Theres nothing wrong with it, its a thing of pride getting your body back after child birth, as often as people have said she has fake boobs, this pic obviously shows her boobs are real. Shes a beautiful girl and still making news. Different celebs post half nude pics everyday but kim caused a frenzy.
Which one be end time there again! Abegi make we hear word joor....
Cheap blackmail can't life n style mag hv a more convincing lie than dis
Time tiMe
Fuckin cunt..dat goes to all d girls dat do dis also..pussies
Childish shittttttttt.....
Unserious people
Really don't see why dia is so much noise abt an handwork of d Almighty. Thank God dis pple can't create a human being. Mtchewwwww. Linda pls post dis
That is to show that kim and kanye still something together
It is really sad dat women no longer value themselves and this same people are role model to some of our youths coming up. EJB
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!!!!!
This is truly signs of endtime. May God deliver them.
I guess we should tear pant and wear bra! Nonsense
Kim is just a shameless dog!!! Shame on u Kim! Mama vanity! Fool!!!! Linda post my comment oh! Na ur way!
Kanye and Kim Anuofia...uve gotten the attention u needed so baaad...mtsewwww
Is dis one nw attention seeking?if they'r bored they go take nori 4 a stroll mstchewwwwwwww
How is dis end time
U 4 show us ur belle
Wat rubbish pics, I hate.
Kim told a local newspaper in newyork dat she enjoys her pussy been licked with a vanilla ice cream applied on her pussy. Linda pls confirm 4 us. Tx. Funmi.
Make dose magazines leave dis pple rest jare... Dem dey dere wen Kim n kanye dey plan d pics? All dis pple sha,tomoro TMZ go talk e own..
Well ...it was quite obvious ...once more Kim K and Kanye West using the media to grab attention while all the poor young girls keep idolizing Kim K who's only talent is being the star of a sex tape ...SMH ...
Illuminati missioon! To make the worl see nudity as normal thing.God have mercy.
comparing the two the other girl has a better figuer iam sorry as mush as i like kim that ass is fake as hell even if she in an episode did an xray scape to prove us wrong. her thigh does not correlate with her ass. i should know i have the big ass!!!!!
We've hrd madam linda,wassup wit u nao,ur nt posting anybody's comment or is dt drz no comment 2post?pls do smtin fast abt it cuz its comments dt mke a blog interesting
U r ryt John. End tym!!! No b Kim fault she wan dey relevant by force
Ok how does dis affect d situation of Nigeria
I can imagine how proud ur parents are... FOOL.
4ck off. On 2 d next thing
This gist is so dry. These kardashians are using one jazz called attention Juju, if Kim nail cut, CNN go carry am. Na wah. Mschweeeet
Fake errthing. mtchewww aint nothing like a real African woman.
Yours!!!, Not the peoples!!!!
The breast don reach navel loool she no go still let d body rest inside cloth