1st from the left,Thats definitly Umaru Musa Yar'adua our immidiate past president,the best/honest president Naija culd hav had but sickness no let am rule....Hector writes in from ABJ..
Dangote. dis is an old pix naa. e don circulate finish. at least we can all put the theory to rest dt he started out poor. d guy was balling wit d Dantata's n flying private jet style tay tay no be today
249 comments:
1 – 200 of 249 Newer› Newest»DANGOTE NAA!!....
My dad!
First!
Looks like Late yadua SLASTYLS.COM.
My dad. Lol
dangote
dnt knw o...maybe na **#runsaway*#
Dangote.........
Oh no, not anoda jamb question.. m sick nd tired of this..
The Dan(s) Dons, Dangote, Dantata brothers...... Salutee!
Alhaji Dangote.aunty lin lin ow are you 2day,hop fine.bye. BUM!
Alike Dangote
aliko dangote
Aliko Dangote, on the left
Na sani abacha be that........that crook
That's Aliko Dangote, first guy from the left.
Late president Umaru Ya'adua
Aliko Dangote..........seriki me sugar,seriki me rice......
Muritala?
Discover the hidden weight loss secret of top Celebrity
Baba olowo himself Alhaji aliko dangote
Aliko dangote is the young man 1st left.
first to comment.
Rotimi Amaechi.
where's my prize Lindiway?
That's Dangote!
TJ
Aliko dangote is the young man 1st left
Dangote!
Late president Musa Yar'adua
Aliko Dangote
The men are all aboki's so I am thinking its dangote abi?
Aliko Dangote!!
Dangote
Goodluck Jonathan..lolz
Alhaji Aliko Dangote....Greatest employer of labour after the federal government...My role model
LINDA NIGERIA HAS ALWAYS BEEN ON THE MAP
Alinko Dangote, Dantata and.... Ll tell u latter *wink*
DANGOTE
Aliko dangote
Obafemi Awolowo?
Aliko Dangote
Linda...how r we suposed 2 know d answer..answer d question urself
The first man from left is dangote am sure
Aliko Dangote and his grand father,dunno who the last guy is...
Aliko Dangote
This picture is not very clear but I think I can make out Dangote. The man in the middle looks like Theophilus Danjuma.
aliko dangote...far left
Aliko Dangote and his father,dunno who the last guy is.
Murtala Muhammed
That is Dangote of cos and my sis luvs him
Aliko Dangote
Definitely Aliko Dangote. *Grin*
aliko dangote.....far left.
Dongote
aliko dangote..far left
dangote
Dangote of course, first from left.
Dangote!!! *ONYX GODWIN*
dangote and dantata.
Aliko Dangote....first to comment
Very easy, Musa Yaradua!
Alhaji Aliko Dangote
thats dangote.
Aliko Dangote....First from Left!
When everyone makes their Instagram private u shall no longer have material. Aluko Dangote and his grandfather Dantata
looks like dangote
dangote oh me self go soon put map for my local govt area and things. madam linda osogi no post my comment inula?
Dangote. From the real Truth
that is dbanj..
Aliko Dangote......the youngest of d' 3....d guy on d' right.....
The ist pixs by the left looks like yar adua
Of course, this is Aliko Dangote, the richest man in Africa.
Dangote, left hand side of the pic
Dangote, left hand side of the Pic.
Aliko Dangote.
Dangote na....stripped kaftan
Aliko Dangote
Dangote Aliko
Its Aliko Dangote
Aliko dangote
dangote......@ekemyxxx
e don tey since dangote don dey enjoy
the first guy in the pic is Alhaji Dangote
Aliko Dangote left in coat of many colours
1st from the left,Thats definitly Umaru Musa Yar'adua our immidiate past president,the best/honest president Naija culd hav had but sickness no let am rule....Hector writes in from ABJ..
Aliko Dangote,1st left and d homie in d middle's his late uncle Dantata
the first person in the pic from left Alhaji Aliko Dangote
DANGOTEE
First to comment. Don't know who so can u tell me pls
In the pic the 1st person from your Left Alhaji Aliko Dangote
ALIKO DANGOTE AND DANTATA
The Richest man in Africa,Alhaji Dangote is wearing the stripped kaftan
DANGOTE
dats my dad nah
Back when air travel was safe
African richest man!
THE REAL OMOBABA OLOWO,...DANGOTE
I see Alhaji Aliko Dangote nd I guess his mentor Alhaji Dantata d third person not too sure of him
Dangoteeeeeeeeeeee
Dangote.
Aliko Dangote
Aliko dangote
Lindowski u don start ur guessin game again abi??well if my 50k ferragamo shades no dey deciv me I think dat na late Gen Sani Abach..tell me I won
Aliko Dangote ofcourse
Aliko 'Pepper' Dangote
Definitely my FATHER...he has lots of names..can't remember right now..
Musa Yar Adua.
Jamb Question
Aliko Dangote...
Looks like dangote
Dangote
Aliko. Dangote
Dangote?
Alhaji Aliko Dangote...first from left
Alhaji Aliko Dangote
ALIKO DANGOTE, first on the left
Aliko Dangite
aliko dangote first frm d left
Dangote. dis is an old pix naa. e don circulate finish. at least we can all put the theory to rest dt he started out poor. d guy was balling wit d Dantata's n flying private jet style tay tay no be today
ALIKO DANGOTE
aliku dangote
I have no idea,tell us
aliko dangote
Alhaji Aliko Dangote
Dimka?
Dangote the man at the left ... FIrst to comment
Aliko Dangote
Alhaji Aliko Dangote - far left
and, I guess, his gracious benefactor uncle Alhaji Dantata - Middle
Alhaji Aliko Dangote - far left
and, I guess, his gracious benefactor uncle Alhaji Dantata - Middle
Aliko Dangote. 1st from Left
dangote
dangote
dangote
Aliko Dangote
Dangote ofcourse its shows hw long wealth has been in the family
Alike Dangote!
Dangote! At d extreme left.
It looks like Yar'adua or Abacha
Aliko Don Gotti
Aliko Dangote. No b today matter o.
ALIKO DANGOTE
ALIKO DANGOTE IS IT!
Put Nigeria on the map ke! Nigeria nor dey map b4
ALIKO DANGOTE. Dangote is even written on d jet
That's Aliko and his granps. I know whose Instagram you got this pic from son.
Looks like Dangote (first from the left)
dangote
sooooooooo dangote!!!!!!
Dangoteeee
Yar adua
Sir aliko dangote on d left
Aliko dangote!
Dangote... Extreme left.
Aliko Dangote
My FRIEND AND MENTOR ALIKO DANGOTE
Yaradua
Yaradua I guess
datz aliko dangote... African richest
This must be Dangote
Gowon?
Hu dash monkey banana?ur papa know where airport dey?
Dangote ;)
Hahahahahahahahaha no be only ur papa
ME
Me and my boys.
Aliko Dangote
Alhaji Aliko Dangote.
El Jefe
Aliko Dangote
Aliko Dangote. First on the right, obviously with more hair.
lmao @ericmars...
Aliko Dangote
Yar'Adua
Dangote
Aliko Dangote and his Uncle Dantata
Yar'adua
Dangote and the mama brother Dantata
Dangote lomo!
if u ask me.....na who i go ask?
Looks like Dangote but I'm not sure
Cynic*Igbo*Guy
Bokohram?
thats the richest man in Africa... Dangote
Aliko Dangote...1st from left
Alhaji Aliko Dangote
Alh Aliko Dangote
Your Dad nko, your dad ni...Linda dnt mind him jere! He is my Grand Dad.#smiles#
seems to me that Nigeria is still looking for the map
aliko
Aliko dangote ofcourse, my business partner
Dangote
Dangote
Dangote
Dangote
Dangote
Aliko Dangote
Dangote