Αη∂ so!!!!! If D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ like make dem N̶̲̥̅̊☺ call off who care stupid government.....hehe back 2 the matter dat man 4 d left really look like dangote αη∂ guess is him. ALATISHE say so!
Linda love thank u so much cos u always hv a way of making me feel am in skul again nd probably writen my 2nd semester examination! I knw d ans, it my fathers younger brothers fist cosines son Dangogo!
Its the Dantata Cola Jet and on the far left is Alhaji Aliko Dangote with his Uncle who time magazine called the Richest Northerner in 1960 Alhaji Sanusi Dantata.
249 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 249 of 249Aliko Dangote. Seriki me sugar, Seriki me rice, Aliko ti wa ni o, Alhaji Dangote!!! Singing Sunny Ade. First on left
That's Aliko Dangote, the billionaire prince of Nigerian government protectionism. You can't miss the jaw from a 100 miles.
Aliko Dangote.
Aliko Dangote
Linda get smtn interest pls
Dangote @oye_ken
Dangote!!!
Aliko Dangote (GCON)... First from the left.
dangote!
Aliko Dangote.
Dats Aliko Dangote
Mr aliko dangote. No be today
Alh dangote,seriki mey sugar.singing in ksa's voice
Aliko Dangote?
A.Dangote
That's boy Aliko aka Dangote
Aliko Dangote....
If I know I dey lie
Dangote
c
solomon lar
Aliko Dangote!
Aliko Dangote
NA MY Popcee be that now! no be today we don dey fly private jet..
Late Yar'dua
Me too
Who cares??? ASUU is still on strike
solomon lar
E don tail wen men dey fly private jet.so una wen dey pose make una park well.clear road!
Αη∂ so!!!!! If D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ like make dem N̶̲̥̅̊☺ call off who care stupid government.....hehe back 2 the matter dat man 4 d left really look like dangote αη∂ guess is him.
ALATISHE say so!
Aliko Dangote in the making.
Yar adua,s father, Aminu masari nd Charles taylor
Aliko dangote with his long dick
hi
See this prostitute... u don fuck am b4? mumu
Bonario u r naturally a dullard! Low IQ. Wit ur ugly face
Linda love thank u so much cos u always hv a way of making me feel am in skul again nd probably writen my 2nd semester examination! I knw d ans, it my fathers younger brothers fist cosines son Dangogo!
The making of the Richest man in Africa
Ms Ikeji am sick n tired of correcting you, for the umpteenth time you don't COME DOWN FROM A PLANE...You GET OFF the plane. Moron!
Tafawa Balewa in the middle....I know, just as dumb as Linda's comment about putting Nigeria on the map in the 70's...KMT
Its the Dantata Cola Jet and on the far left is Alhaji Aliko Dangote with his Uncle who time magazine called the Richest Northerner in 1960 Alhaji Sanusi Dantata.
dada
lol
DABGOTE IN COMPANY OF LATE UNCLE,DANTATA
That's father of all nations;Pastor,Brother 2face Idibia and his inlaw,Apostle Yerima
Haba na! Datz my dad na! Ask my frnd Udeme, sorry Nonye. Lol
So wetin be d answer