Are you on Twitter, Facebook, Google+
Or Instagram?
Follow @Globacomlimited and #GLOBOUNCE and join the conversation! All
this could be yours!
54 comments:
First....
Let's go there... Off to twitter!
i wan win samsung duo jor linda plssss
mtcheeeeew my crush celebrity vec aint among. but i wil consider lynx or burna boi. i lik tall guys.
Flavour Nabania.
i dont mind the Samsung Galaxy Duos abeg! all d other options r just for a moment while i go dey see my phone till kingdom come!
*Yimu*
live in abuja
FLAVOR AND P SQUARE
to win samsung galaxy duos...
Which kin date for abj, abi ambassador na ambadassor...
Mehn, the phone sharp sharp
Mehn! This is the Group of Life!
omawumi, Flavour bottom belle!!
C is my choice
Omo mehn imma go for the samsung galaxy ooo
hmmm,waje oh,,they should just allow me hug that delectable Waje
This globounce thing is looking cool mehn.
see the Chairman.....bad guy.Anywayz i want a samsung
what exactly is glo bounce,and why is naeto c looking like fishhead
Glo is not smiling o,serious takeover
na to find 2k shap shap, need to get on this shit
una sha want make i port by force abi.
i just saw the advert,lol una try sha.lovely singing.burnaboy and m.i killed it.
Samsung galaxy shaaaarp
kirikata kirikata kirikata kirikata karry my GLO number GOO....
i dont want to choose,if i buy 2k credit make dem give me all dis options.im a hard working nigerian i deserve it.
#Globounce....wild stuff.nice
Omo na to win samsung galaxy duos o. Wetin concern me wit ambassador and date? Make date go sempe for one side jor! Will perform wit ambassador if he/she will share d money wit me *smiles*
Burna boy is mine
i want to watch M.I perform oh...Mister Incredible......CHAIRMAN.
Which one ke? Ha lindodo is the galaxy ofcourse!
Yaaaaaay!
Burna boy ooh running my race !!!
Linda, it is not WHICH.....crude description of living beings. You could re-phrase your language by using WHO but in a better phrase like WHO AMONG THESE DO YOU WANT?
psquare
psquare
psquare
psquare
psquare
My celebrity crush M.I obsessed with him got a tattoo of him on my wrist 🙇
MI
Lagbaja Puuulllleeeeaaaase! I miss u boo! Come bac na! Odas celebrities r counterfeit!
Flavour, P-square all da way...
my one AND ONLY LAGBAJA!!!!!
WHO ELSE, IF NOT LAGBAJA!
Lagbaja of course
Lagbaja baba muko muko
Lagbaja
@language hunter: Ʊ be real ode! Linda is correct. Which of dez? 'A performance with one of d ambassador...'. Correction fluid! Mtchewww. Language ko, hunter ni!
Ur nose dirty?
Linda please post my lenty comment