To win Samsung Galaxy Duos?
To be with your date at a #GLO concert in
Abuja?
Are you on Twitter, Facebook, Google+
Or Instagram?
Follow @Globacomlimited and #GLOBOUNCE and join the conversation! All
this could be yours!
First....
ReplyDeleteLet's go there... Off to twitter!
ReplyDeletei wan win samsung duo jor linda plssss
ReplyDeletemtcheeeeew my crush celebrity vec aint among. but i wil consider lynx or burna boi. i lik tall guys.
ReplyDeleteFlavour Nabania.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
i dont mind the Samsung Galaxy Duos abeg! all d other options r just for a moment while i go dey see my phone till kingdom come!
ReplyDelete*Yimu*
ReplyDeleteUr nose dirty?
Deletelive in abuja
ReplyDeletelive in abuja
ReplyDeleteFLAVOR AND P SQUARE
ReplyDeleteto win samsung galaxy duos...
ReplyDeleteWhich kin date for abj, abi ambassador na ambadassor...
Mehn, the phone sharp sharp
Mehn! This is the Group of Life!
ReplyDeleteomawumi, Flavour bottom belle!!
ReplyDeleteC is my choice
ReplyDeleteOmo mehn imma go for the samsung galaxy ooo
ReplyDeletehmmm,waje oh,,they should just allow me hug that delectable Waje
ReplyDeleteThis globounce thing is looking cool mehn.
ReplyDeletesee the Chairman.....bad guy.Anywayz i want a samsung
ReplyDeletewhat exactly is glo bounce,and why is naeto c looking like fishhead
ReplyDeleteGlo is not smiling o,serious takeover
ReplyDeletena to find 2k shap shap, need to get on this shit
ReplyDeleteuna sha want make i port by force abi.
ReplyDeletei just saw the advert,lol una try sha.lovely singing.burnaboy and m.i killed it.
ReplyDeleteSamsung galaxy shaaaarp
ReplyDeletekirikata kirikata kirikata kirikata karry my GLO number GOO....
ReplyDeletei dont want to choose,if i buy 2k credit make dem give me all dis options.im a hard working nigerian i deserve it.
ReplyDelete#Globounce....wild stuff.nice
ReplyDeleteOmo na to win samsung galaxy duos o. Wetin concern me wit ambassador and date? Make date go sempe for one side jor! Will perform wit ambassador if he/she will share d money wit me *smiles*
ReplyDeleteBurna boy is mine
ReplyDeletei want to watch M.I perform oh...Mister Incredible......CHAIRMAN.
ReplyDeleteWhich one ke? Ha lindodo is the galaxy ofcourse!
ReplyDeleteYaaaaaay!
ReplyDeleteBurna boy ooh running my race !!!
ReplyDeleteLinda, it is not WHICH.....crude description of living beings. You could re-phrase your language by using WHO but in a better phrase like WHO AMONG THESE DO YOU WANT?
ReplyDeletepsquare
ReplyDeleteMy celebrity crush M.I obsessed with him got a tattoo of him on my wrist 🙇
ReplyDeleteMI
ReplyDeleteLagbaja Puuulllleeeeaaaase! I miss u boo! Come bac na! Odas celebrities r counterfeit!
ReplyDeleteFlavour, P-square all da way...
ReplyDeletemy one AND ONLY LAGBAJA!!!!!
ReplyDeleteWHO ELSE, IF NOT LAGBAJA!
ReplyDeleteLagbaja of course
ReplyDeleteLagbaja baba muko muko
ReplyDeleteLagbaja
ReplyDelete@language hunter: Ʊ be real ode! Linda is correct. Which of dez? 'A performance with one of d ambassador...'. Correction fluid! Mtchewww. Language ko, hunter ni!
ReplyDeleteLinda please post my lenty comment