Madam Linda, dats what u alwaiz say "More photos coming later" but we never get to see them....Biko, change! #Hennywaiz, wish Elenu a blissful married life
Exactly the way something is wrong with your mouth abi? You think its nice to mouth off about someone esp on her wedding day abi. See your fish mouth.#rolling eyes#
I just laugh at people that wed in road side churches wed in a Catholic,Anglican,Redeem,winners,Christ Embassy such big identified churches not road side building churches
Hml to d couples. FYI global impact church is not a road side church, its a very big church in babs animashaun.a parent church to living world fellowship on a OAU campus.some Sunday service at national theater.three a powerful services with bam choir, Id cabassa being d keyboardist. U can attend a service to convince u or google pastor David ojelade global impact.
107 comments:
Congrats to them,wishing them a blissful married life.
u go fear church name,"Economic Impact church"
Happy married life them, wishing them an auspicious future together.
Happy married life to them, wishing them an auspicious future together.
Yes!!!
wish dem a HML...elenu.......so 4unny
which tailor sorry carpenter made this dress.... Congratz to d couple
congrats to them.
Happy married life!
Make una no born half past eye children o
HML....May ur marriage b fruitful in Jesus name,Amen!
D bride's mouth tho
HML.
happy married life
choi i tank God 4 him ooo... @ least d wife no go ever OLD he go use joke finish her!!looooooooolzzzzz
Nice to hear dat elenu has now found his better half. Wish u happy married life.
Congratulation to dese two, quite a bride. Dese comedians and beautiful women.
Madam Linda, dats what u alwaiz say "More photos coming later" but we never get to see them....Biko, change!
#Hennywaiz, wish Elenu a blissful married life
Congrats & wish u both a happy married life👼👫
Congrat
Yay!!! First to comment...return to sender!!!
Happy married life 2 d newest couple in town!
awww so nice. Hml to Elenu
is there something wrong with dat mouth????????????
Many congrats to them!
Her dress is lovely, the bow on it tho #AuntyGiveMeCakeTinz
Why is she doing her mouth like that? Or is that how her mouth always is?!
Congrats to dem, wishin dem HML n beauriful kids
Elenu, u don become my automatic inlaw, u know na.
Just wish dem well& forget about her mouth
Congratulations to them..
Congrat huhuhu i wnt to marry dis year
Lovely....hMl
HML.....wishing u d best
D mouth pose during dancing
This kind mouth na wao odi kwa egwu...... Congrats sha
happy married life
Congrat
Dats my man
HML to them
Happy married life!wish you all the best
congratz to dem !!
congrats to them
congrats to Elenu n his bride.
HML
Hml to the elenus
Congrats and HML to you.
HML to them. Can't wait to get married.
congratz
Go n marry n stop criticising,see ur mouth!
Congrats to them
she is pretty mennnn. congrats to the couple
Why marry an igbo lady?
Na dance she dey dance so o...na him her mouth dey like dat
Yoruba man, sex this Igbo babe well oh!
She's obviously dancing...bad belle's.HML
OMG!!!! The fish-lip pout has found its way to wedding pics. Ladies please stop! Ugh! HML though.
Wish them all the best
Looks nicer than your nose! And she wasn't even posing
How's that your biz? Nothing good to say? Stfu
Yup! The gown is divine!...
HML to them!
Her mouth tho.........wishin dem HML
Awwww... Bless! Happy married like to them. Wishing you all the good things that comes with marriage. Congratulations!
beutiful bride. congrat 2 them.
Hml to dem.
Finally ma baby made it!Shez lookn all pweety!Thank u Lord!#shez dancing can't u all see dat!
Na new thing in naiji... everyone is getting married... ok oh...
Am happy for dem.. HML their mariage shal be fruthful IJN.. Amen
The wedding dress is beautiful but not classy with all that money
Happy married life pals
U are so on point mahnnnn..... my exact thots when i saw it! Alice in wonderland get-up. #smh
Congrat.
Wishing them many happy years together.
Congrat Elenu n wife. HML
Congrats to them. Errrrmhh why is the bride's mouth like that?
Nah... She's actually dancing.
Exactly the way something is wrong with your mouth abi? You think its nice to mouth off about someone esp on her wedding day abi. See your fish mouth.#rolling eyes#
Congratulation man!
Bonario u no well @ all,u gat me crackin so hard. Na yeye dey worry u
The dress nd bail is beautiful
Lovely dress
all ds retards cussin out her mouth, u dnt do same wen ur dancin abi. Mscheew. HML
I just laugh at people that wed in road side churches wed in a Catholic,Anglican,Redeem,winners,Christ Embassy such big identified churches not road side building churches
Ok ooo congrats elenu 1
U r really very stupid to ask this question! R u God?? Mscheew
Happy married life to you both.
@bonario na u saka! Idait!
U b fool,,,,ewure!!!! Foolish idiot!!! See d ugly fat man sef, u should be asking Y d pretty girl married yoruba! Rubbish!!
i will say what i want. deal with it
NONHATER
Lmao@d elenus!
I can NEVER marry an Igbo girl. Their eye nor good for where MONEY dey.
Yep and we will say what we want to you too! U deal with it
Shatap!!!
Continue to say foolish tins, hater go nd drown
my main man elenu, GOD WILL BLESS YOUR UNION
@anon 10;09 thats cos u r a poor boy n that u will remain so as not to marry igbo n marry ur fellow wretched yorubas.......
Gbam!!
Lmao @ economic impact church..
Dude you cray...
Na you now, abi no be you be the pepper seller wey make am? *rme
Hml to d couples. FYI global impact church is not a road side church, its a very big church in babs animashaun.a parent church to living world fellowship on a OAU campus.some Sunday service at national theater.three a powerful services with bam choir, Id cabassa being d keyboardist. U can attend a service to convince u or google pastor David ojelade global impact.
Bonario, please just fade out from this blog and dont come back. l dislike you so much!
And I pray dat God will still blessed them More .
am apy dt 4 once a celebrity gettn marid n dier homeland,wish u all d best Elenu,congrates,mine kmes up august. B der.
I wish u guys a happy married life,u guys look beautiful together.
Wretched yorubas? Really? Atleast they have enough money to marry ur sisters. Chukwumerije!(i kw is not an insult, buh it sounds like one...... lol)
Don't mind the olodo with her loud mouth
Is elenu dancing kukere ??
Linda welldone, where is my comment. Uve never post it *vexing*