Madam Linda, dats what u alwaiz say "More photos coming later" but we never get to see them....Biko, change! #Hennywaiz, wish Elenu a blissful married life
Exactly the way something is wrong with your mouth abi? You think its nice to mouth off about someone esp on her wedding day abi. See your fish mouth.#rolling eyes#
I just laugh at people that wed in road side churches wed in a Catholic,Anglican,Redeem,winners,Christ Embassy such big identified churches not road side building churches
Hml to d couples. FYI global impact church is not a road side church, its a very big church in babs animashaun.a parent church to living world fellowship on a OAU campus.some Sunday service at national theater.three a powerful services with bam choir, Id cabassa being d keyboardist. U can attend a service to convince u or google pastor David ojelade global impact.
Congrats to them,wishing them a blissful married life.
ReplyDeleteu go fear church name,"Economic Impact church"
Bonario u no well @ all,u gat me crackin so hard. Na yeye dey worry u
Delete@bonario na u saka! Idait!
DeleteLmao @ economic impact church..
DeleteDude you cray...
Happy married life them, wishing them an auspicious future together.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them, wishing them an auspicious future together.
ReplyDeleteYes!!!
ReplyDeletewish dem a HML...elenu.......so 4unny
ReplyDeletewhich tailor sorry carpenter made this dress.... Congratz to d couple
ReplyDeleteNa you now, abi no be you be the pepper seller wey make am? *rme
Deletecongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteAnd I pray dat God will still blessed them More .
DeleteHappy married life!
ReplyDeleteMake una no born half past eye children o
ReplyDeleteHML....May ur marriage b fruitful in Jesus name,Amen!
ReplyDeleteD bride's mouth tho
HML.
ReplyDeletehappy married life
ReplyDeletechoi i tank God 4 him ooo... @ least d wife no go ever OLD he go use joke finish her!!looooooooolzzzzz
ReplyDeleteNice to hear dat elenu has now found his better half. Wish u happy married life.
ReplyDeleteCongratulation to dese two, quite a bride. Dese comedians and beautiful women.
ReplyDeleteMadam Linda, dats what u alwaiz say "More photos coming later" but we never get to see them....Biko, change!
ReplyDelete#Hennywaiz, wish Elenu a blissful married life
Congrats & wish u both a happy married life👼👫
ReplyDeleteCongrat
ReplyDeleteYay!!! First to comment...return to sender!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy married life 2 d newest couple in town!
ReplyDeleteawww so nice. Hml to Elenu
ReplyDeleteis there something wrong with dat mouth????????????
ReplyDeleteD mouth pose during dancing
DeleteGo n marry n stop criticising,see ur mouth!
DeleteLooks nicer than your nose! And she wasn't even posing
DeleteExactly the way something is wrong with your mouth abi? You think its nice to mouth off about someone esp on her wedding day abi. See your fish mouth.#rolling eyes#
DeleteMany congrats to them!
ReplyDeleteHer dress is lovely, the bow on it tho #AuntyGiveMeCakeTinz
ReplyDeleteYup! The gown is divine!...
DeleteHML to them!
U are so on point mahnnnn..... my exact thots when i saw it! Alice in wonderland get-up. #smh
DeleteWhy is she doing her mouth like that? Or is that how her mouth always is?!
ReplyDeleteJust wish dem well& forget about her mouth
DeleteNa dance she dey dance so o...na him her mouth dey like dat
DeleteHow's that your biz? Nothing good to say? Stfu
Deletei will say what i want. deal with it
DeleteNONHATER
Yep and we will say what we want to you too! U deal with it
DeleteContinue to say foolish tins, hater go nd drown
DeleteCongrats to dem, wishin dem HML n beauriful kids
ReplyDeleteElenu, u don become my automatic inlaw, u know na.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them..
ReplyDeleteCongrat huhuhu i wnt to marry dis year
ReplyDeleteLovely....hMl
ReplyDeleteHML.....wishing u d best
ReplyDeleteThis kind mouth na wao odi kwa egwu...... Congrats sha
ReplyDeletehappy married life
ReplyDeleteCongrat
ReplyDeleteDats my man
ReplyDeleteHML to them
ReplyDeleteHappy married life!wish you all the best
ReplyDeletecongratz to dem !!
ReplyDeletecongrats to them
ReplyDeletecongrats to Elenu n his bride.
ReplyDeleteHML
Hml to the elenus
ReplyDeleteLmao@d elenus!
DeleteCongrats and HML to you.
ReplyDeleteHML to them. Can't wait to get married.
ReplyDeletecongratz
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteshe is pretty mennnn. congrats to the couple
ReplyDeleteWhy marry an igbo lady?
ReplyDeleteU r really very stupid to ask this question! R u God?? Mscheew
DeleteU b fool,,,,ewure!!!! Foolish idiot!!! See d ugly fat man sef, u should be asking Y d pretty girl married yoruba! Rubbish!!
DeleteYoruba man, sex this Igbo babe well oh!
ReplyDeleteShe's obviously dancing...bad belle's.HML
ReplyDeleteOMG!!!! The fish-lip pout has found its way to wedding pics. Ladies please stop! Ugh! HML though.
ReplyDeleteWish them all the best
ReplyDeleteHer mouth tho.........wishin dem HML
ReplyDeleteAwwww... Bless! Happy married like to them. Wishing you all the good things that comes with marriage. Congratulations!
ReplyDeletebeutiful bride. congrat 2 them.
ReplyDeleteHml to dem.
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Finally ma baby made it!Shez lookn all pweety!Thank u Lord!#shez dancing can't u all see dat!
ReplyDeleteNa new thing in naiji... everyone is getting married... ok oh...
ReplyDeleteAm happy for dem.. HML their mariage shal be fruthful IJN.. Amen
ReplyDeleteThe wedding dress is beautiful but not classy with all that money
ReplyDeleteHappy married life pals
ReplyDeleteCongrat.
ReplyDeleteWishing them many happy years together.
ReplyDeleteCongrat Elenu n wife. HML
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. Errrrmhh why is the bride's mouth like that?
ReplyDeleteNah... She's actually dancing.
ReplyDeleteCongratulation man!
ReplyDeleteThe dress nd bail is beautiful
ReplyDeleteLovely dress
ReplyDeleteall ds retards cussin out her mouth, u dnt do same wen ur dancin abi. Mscheew. HML
ReplyDeleteI just laugh at people that wed in road side churches wed in a Catholic,Anglican,Redeem,winners,Christ Embassy such big identified churches not road side building churches
ReplyDeleteOk ooo congrats elenu 1
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to you both.
ReplyDeleteI can NEVER marry an Igbo girl. Their eye nor good for where MONEY dey.
ReplyDeleteGbam!!
DeleteShatap!!!
ReplyDeletemy main man elenu, GOD WILL BLESS YOUR UNION
ReplyDelete@anon 10;09 thats cos u r a poor boy n that u will remain so as not to marry igbo n marry ur fellow wretched yorubas.......
ReplyDeleteHml to d couples. FYI global impact church is not a road side church, its a very big church in babs animashaun.a parent church to living world fellowship on a OAU campus.some Sunday service at national theater.three a powerful services with bam choir, Id cabassa being d keyboardist. U can attend a service to convince u or google pastor David ojelade global impact.
ReplyDeleteBonario, please just fade out from this blog and dont come back. l dislike you so much!
ReplyDeleteam apy dt 4 once a celebrity gettn marid n dier homeland,wish u all d best Elenu,congrates,mine kmes up august. B der.
ReplyDeleteI wish u guys a happy married life,u guys look beautiful together.
ReplyDeleteWretched yorubas? Really? Atleast they have enough money to marry ur sisters. Chukwumerije!(i kw is not an insult, buh it sounds like one...... lol)
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteDon't mind the olodo with her loud mouth
ReplyDeleteIs elenu dancing kukere ??
ReplyDeleteLinda welldone, where is my comment. Uve never post it *vexing*