Gwyneth Paltrow's sheer outfit; would you rock this?
The actress and People Magazine Most Beautiful Woman of 2013 wore this dress with no underwear to the premiere of Iron man 3 in LA yesterday. Gwyneth worked this dress. Love love love it but not bold enough to wear it...:-) Would you wear this?
Absolutely not! How can someone be this thin?*Bb confused face*. This is anorexia nervosa plus plus. I don't like the outfit n will definately not rock it. But everyone is entitled to her own opinion. I'm sure some people will 'oooh and aaahh' over this piece of scrap...please post our comment o, mummy wa:-)
Is only a fool that will like and love to wear this... Lin lin u must post this cos is the truth, otor oro koro but it is the truth. A lady brought up from a good home wouldn't even think of puting on that. Oshi ati iranu at first grade
From afar I thought I'd definitely wear that but up close its way too revealing. U can actually see her butt cheek.she might as well be naked. Celebs are taking this sheer thing too far.
The dress is not decent at all even her (censored) Is showing a bit nah this is not decent atimes all this designer company can force celebrities to wear what they don't like.
Can't wait for saturday's episode of Fashion Police,Joan will have a ball! So this dry okporoko is supposed to be the most beautiful woman in the world??Epic failure!Its rubbish like this Linda will love mtschewwww!
Linda wetin dey for this woman body wey make am the most beautiful woman? Oyibo self. Even with 50% of the whole body showing through that dress., I no see any appetising there boo
Coming frm her its strange...but its sexy though...haters pls don't kill me...I just think she's trying hard to make pple believe she deserves the most beautiful woman,on peoples magazine..Daz all...#FABZ#
Lin lin,did I hear u say most beautiful woman...CHAI!!! Where is d beauty anywaz? Dat dress is crazy,disgusting and uncalled for a public event. With NO UNDERWEAR.. What is portraying to d public eyez;she is an onye ara!!!
The new trend is to be naked..waiting for me.afterall it is not her first time...very soon nakedness will be the trend..in holly wood ....the bible says moderation in all thing.Her pussy flow will go where now..maybe they put tampon to stop it.....issoratti
Oh well,what can we say ...than guide your mind..the best sellin shoes are by gay men"..don'tt we love that.The trend in fashion is championed by Hollywood supported by the media...which is trending nakedness.Dont u forget the most beautiful woman is defined by media too"...the funniest thing is that at the end ..".ASH is the result.
1. I think the award is totally undeserved; Gwyneth??? Puuuulease, her face looks like used tissue paper. 2. Linda, ur jst a suck-up! #disappointedmuch...that dress is horrible and unwarantedly indecent.
Pls Linda, I'm a lil confused about ur fashion sense. U 'love love love it'???? Huh????? D fit of that dress is terrible, she looks lost in the dress. OMG!! Can u see her arms???
Rock wetin? No be only Rock,i will ride it*mcheeeewww* see her bony ass,this dress aint even for her body type,she's too skiny for it plus its too crazy for me..I can never leave my house without my pants on,which kind fashion i dey do? SMH
Bia Linda, what's here to love love love it? Biko, dis is *sheer* madness! Mschewwwwwwww. The dress ain't fine or sexy sef. Tinny Boko Madam Paltrow, abeg don't try dis again!!!!
I wouldn't. But you see the thing with these whites, they carry 'emselves with grace. So poised. If a Nigerian were to wear this, she'd have so much "spillage" that it'd be a hot mess. And nice dress by the way.
Sure! Linda check well she ain't naked, aba you guys! can't you differentiate between skin and jegging's or legging's again.. Check it out, its even so pronounces
287 comments:
1 – 200 of 287 Newer› Newest»Mbaaaa! Don't like it at all
wat???? she looks so so skinny,i must not rock dis..lailai
Sure I will...pokaa#
Just shameless I tell u. Even the media here is not feeling the dress at all.
Linda,r u drunk????lyk for real*straight face*
Absolutely not! How can someone be this thin?*Bb confused face*. This is anorexia nervosa plus plus. I don't like the outfit n will definately not rock it. But everyone is entitled to her own opinion. I'm sure some people will 'oooh and aaahh' over this piece of scrap...please post our comment o, mummy wa:-)
U try show dis kind of sexilency for nja,hmmmn mouth. Sealed,u can fill in d gap!!!!
Am I mad? Why shud I wear dis.it fits нεя though,buh dis is crazy.too revealin
Lindus how u go bold enough to wear am, with your black yansh.
Hell Noooooooooo. Linda post
Is only a fool that will like and love to wear this... Lin lin u must post this cos is the truth, otor oro koro but it is the truth. A lady brought up from a good home wouldn't even think of puting on that. Oshi ati iranu at first grade
This is crazy!
Wo...Joan Rivers is coming afta u...she's gonna deal the hell out of u!
From afar I thought I'd definitely wear that but up close its way too revealing. U can actually see her butt cheek.she might as well be naked. Celebs are taking this sheer thing too far.
The dress is not decent at all even her (censored) Is showing a bit nah this is not decent atimes all this designer company can force celebrities to wear what they don't like.
Oh Lord.. Bold enough to wear gi ni? Its even an ugly dress.. Sigh
Ehhh...Wait le'me think.....NOOOOOOO!!!!!!
I wouldn't dare...its Hollywood wt cn I say... nice body tho-badoo-
Fashion diaster.....very soon...bikini will be allowed on d red carpet.#smh#
it shuld be beta she wnt there nake...
Wud hv bn beta if she had simply wrapped a towel around hersef,Rubbbish!!!!
Can't wait for saturday's episode of Fashion Police,Joan will have a ball! So this dry okporoko is supposed to be the most beautiful woman in the world??Epic failure!Its rubbish like this Linda will love mtschewwww!
Lovely dress but not bold enough to pull it off□□□
yes! lovely dress,lovely shoes but wrong hair do...
Lovely dress but not bold enough to pull it off□□□
naaaaa...too much butt cheeks in view. don't like it at all
I'll rock the shit out of it
Naked lik dis? 4 wot kwanu can't pls!"LOLO"
Nooo with capital "N"..... Sluts with their innocent faces *whew*
Wots happening!?
Nawa oo, with her flat breast and bombom, end time, if care is not taking Niaja bitches will start imitating
Am I mad? Na 4 only mental pple n Am sure she is mentally sick 4 wearing this
Good for her.i can't even dare it.It a very nice gown but since there is no linning or something underneath it,its a big NO for me.
She should have just gone naked... Attention-seeking woman..
She should have just gone naked..Attention-seeking woman
Linda wetin dey for this woman body wey make am the most beautiful woman? Oyibo self. Even with 50% of the whole body showing through that dress., I no see any appetising there boo
Mayb cos she's abroad it mit seem ok,buh with an african mentality,dat is RUBBISH... She for naked na#long Hiss#
Post my comment oo Aunty lili
She for no wear cloth at all Rubbish
Y wear this if she wishes to be naked?bad,bad,bad.SMH
Foolishness!
No way
Its more Dan insane, no responsible lady will try dis on, Linda as u love love it, u for still rock rock dis, #smh#
Coming frm her its strange...but its sexy though...haters pls don't kill me...I just think she's trying hard to make pple believe she deserves the most beautiful woman,on peoples magazine..Daz all...#FABZ#
ds gel s crazy.
It's just plain UGLY. Even if it wasn't so open, it's just OOOOOGLY
Me don't like
Its not even fine sef.she shd av just worn a normal dress n save herself d stress
What is this world turning into for God's sake? This is not decent nahhh.....
Nawa for dis woman oo.linda u ke.wear and they will strip you.
Please eat some food! Haba!! This life na only one o!
Dats pure nakedness,can't wear
Never!
Trashy! Y didn't she just go naked. Anuofia smelling
She looks anorexic,aint beautiful abt d dress n d person wearing it. Nxt pls!
This is what happens when People's magazine deceive a woman that she is the most beautiful of all.
This is bullshit.......wit her dry body mtchewwww!!!
This is absolutely licentious. Not a good message at all.
Nudity is d order of their day...SMH
Very fuckable
Sorry Linda your black ass legs could not rock this outfit...don't dare try it
I would over there not here.......make them my mama mates no swear for me ...hmnnn no undies .but she looks stunning..post ma comment oo...
Hell no
Comes across like she is a sophisticated hoochie
this looks like the rag i saw a lady putting on at the airport 2days ago...though hers was a shorter version! *smh
And how is dis one d most beatiful woman?
People just keep pushing the envelope. How much longer before they will start walking around naked.
this is very stupid. all in the name of fashion. oh pulzzz!
She luks like an AIDS patient,is dis dressing part of her beauty secrets? Hate dis.
ashewo no dey wear pant
Definately nt a Naija tin!
na wao oo
The dress is ugly, too much tins going on @ d front
Nice dress its take only a bold n confidence lady 2do ds!!
There r different ways of walking naked nowadays....EdeeB
The world is coming to an end.
D dress is stupid...Mcheeewww!with her flat nyash!
Sooooooo crazy
Dis nor be dress abeg na rag. Post my comment linda. CY
Mba nu!She for kukuma naked na...
Please Underline d Word crazy and write it in capital Leta...diz iz CRAZY...
I dey mad?
Dats wat d world have become,crazy!people now wear clothes to expose dier bodies.
Insane dat wat differs us from them
Lol!...beautiful tho...buh can't wear it too*
*Diamond fauzi*
no way!
I'm a guy tho..but if my mother tries dis on...AMA DISMOTHER HER #oshamo!
Stupid I call it. Most beautiful wat?
Can't wear dis. Its not decent. Wats fashion turning into
Absolute madness as good as been naked.
Naijadeltapikin... D cloth self na over size seee the arm, she does not hve shoulder Τ̅☺ carry t
So ugly.
Lında,u love dıs?what wul u av become ıf u were lıvıng ın the states?nawa o.you're not even thınkn of heaven?nawa o
Beautiful my yansh. See her like mama Emeka's dry stockfish!
Any dress that shows too much 'bum' is not in my honest opinion 'rockable'
There is way too much bum baby, I can see your cheek for Heavens sake!
wear 'n tear ni
Asinn!!! RUBBISH
Crazy dress!
All in the name of Fashion. A mother of two chai
Not only crazy, but foolish, she looks ugly
This is rag and is only meant for crazy pple like her.
Oyibo woman flat nyash. When naija men married to them I wonder o
Burn it? YES
No. Too bad which kind fashion be this ? God help ur ministry ooo.
I like.....
Its like she wanted to do slit but they used see through net to funkify it. Oh well she gave us a nice view of her PORTable bumbum
This is Bold n crazy as well.............soon peeps ll be starked naked in d name of fashion.
madness
I wil nt wear ds......lyk seriously why would I in d first place? Dem go stone u for naija if u try am oh...K.U.B
Linda shutup she might be wearing a thong or G-string.
Fashion no let us know who dey craze again o WTF
Lin lin,did I hear u say most beautiful woman...CHAI!!! Where is d beauty anywaz? Dat dress is crazy,disgusting and uncalled for a public event. With NO UNDERWEAR.. What is portraying to d public eyez;she is an onye ara!!!
Dis woman is a disgrace n shame to womanhood. I pity her skeleton self cos dis is already a walking corps. Rubbbbbbbish
The new trend is to be naked..waiting for me.afterall it is not her first time...very soon nakedness will be the trend..in holly wood ....the bible says moderation in all thing.Her pussy flow will go where now..maybe they put tampon to stop it.....issoratti
This is d ugliest dress I can rememba eva seeing in my lyf
Joan rivers wld b so glad to fynsh her during her fashion police show..lol
Not decent at all even her... Is showing na wa the world is becoming something else o
Rubbish
We have seen worst in Hollywood...
i so cnt,
1. I think the award is totally undeserved; Gwyneth??? Puuuulease, her face looks like used tissue paper. 2. Linda, ur jst a suck-up! #disappointedmuch...that dress is horrible and unwarantedly indecent.
Very ugly dress ,makes her look ugly....
Pls Linda, I'm a lil confused about ur fashion sense. U 'love love love it'???? Huh????? D fit of that dress is terrible, she looks lost in the dress. OMG!! Can u see her arms???
Nope
Stupidity...
This cloth is badddddt
Is she igh?mo beere ni o
Heard she's 40 yrs old.....amazing
And this is what the most beautiful woman in the world wears .... rubbish
This is real madness.
too bad. she don't even look good on that outfit.
Madness is in vogue
sheer madness
Ya rily crazy
WTF!Nollywood should av a regulatory board on her artistes' dress mode!
Can't wear this, else in the house for my hubby sha. Gwyneth plss gaan eat u wee break o
Too much!
Its a no no for me
Its too much! The back shld have been covered a bit. Like a curve to cover dat ass. Den id rock itm
Confirmed!!!
For real!
Too much!
She looks like she's flying in those sleeves
WTF!...like seriously,itz hightime Nollywood addressed her artistes' mode of red-carpet dressing.
WTF!Nollywood should av a regulatory board on her artistes' dress mode!
Looks like it was made for her. Perfect fit but too open.
D woman worwor same wit d dress!
Na dis oparun skeleton dem give most beautiful woman?? Nawa o.dis is kolo mental firstgrade.
Wat boldness.....at her age?mnhnnnn
Rock wetin? No be only Rock,i will ride it*mcheeeewww* see her bony ass,this dress aint even for her body type,she's too skiny for it plus its too crazy for me..I can never leave my house without my pants on,which kind fashion i dey do? SMH
Pretty Girl
Its crazy seriously , icant fit wear it
She's naked joor!
http://justporsh.blogspot.com
seriously? Most beautiful?okay, if dis woman was smart, she would actually knw dat d "most beautiful woman" honour was just a bad joke on her. Smh
seriously? Most beautiful?
okay, if dis woman was smart, she would actually knw dat d "most beautiful woman" honour was just a bad joke on her. Smh
Wat on earth is dis?Wacky!!!
What on earth is dis..Wacky!!!!!
look very well she wore something under
Never! We women can be unbelievable at times all in the name of fashion.
Kai! This world is turning 2 smth else.
Never! We women can be unbelievable at times all in the name of fashion.
See her yansh self so dry mbok I will never wear it
Akisa(rag)
Trash
Rubbish! Can't be caught dead i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ it. Mshew
She shud come 2 Niger in dah. Lucifer pikin
Silly,she cldnt have put on anytin at all.
Imagine! She's passed this stage.won't wear dis even I was 19.
Floberry.
Dat ȋ̝̊̅ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇ madness
When I'm nt mad
Most beautiful woman my foot
Dis is madness
This lady just wasted her money. She could have used the money on somefn more important........walking naked will cost her nothing......its cheap....
dry body
bonegafish wetin u wear?
Of course not.
This is Fashion....going out of d box...
Rags on d red carpet..is it bcos they named u most beautiful?
Can't believe this. Woman is the most beautiful. I am finer than her. Nice dress though.
This is madness
Olorun maje
Bia Linda, what's here to love love love it? Biko, dis is *sheer* madness! Mschewwwwwwww. The dress ain't fine or sexy sef. Tinny Boko Madam Paltrow, abeg don't try dis again!!!!
Rubbish!
I wouldn't. But you see the thing with these whites, they carry 'emselves with grace. So poised. If a Nigerian were to wear this, she'd have so much "spillage" that it'd be a hot mess. And nice dress by the way.
Lol e pass my power biko
Absolute craziness, wearn ntn is beta dan dis rag she is puttn on. Oyinbo ppl wit dia crazy outfits sha #oshisko#
am sure she is wearing underwear. but if she is not heyyy she is the most beautiful woman in the world. :)
Oyibo no go kill me o. If na here ehn, the man wey go siddon near her, him JT no go rest one place. Wetin? If na me sef...hahahahaahaah!!!
NO
This is madness.....fashion gone wrng
Sure! Linda check well she ain't naked, aba you guys! can't you differentiate between skin and jegging's or legging's again.. Check it out, its even so pronounces
to be sincere shes not beautiful, she looks older and ugly. Bull shit!
olorun ma'je, dis is mad
Absolute rubbish! i dont understand some people celebrities sha. SMH
I wouldn't.Linda post my comment first time on your blog biko post it
4 wt na? No o