It's the same guy, Senator Maeba. Found it in one of the dailies. Do you guys see what's wrong with the congratulatory messages placed side by side? Lol.
Hahahaha, different age. Obviously one of his well wishers got the wrong age. See fuckup for the person o, his/her congratulation message has ended up wrongly.
LOOOL... One is his real age while the other One is his fake age that he's working with. hehehe abi na mistake dem do for printing or maybe one person wasn't sure of the age. Since they are both from different groups. But linda sha, i see u mama. Nice One
Umm, is d Senator 46 or 47? I'm still wondering why whichever daily got his age wrong, didn't wait to get facts straight or atleast tryta be sure before rushing to publish "the new truth" and serve to us. What if the Senator decides to take measures against them for that oversight?
Hmmmm!If u ask me na who I go asskkkk? (Omowunmi's song) The well wishers aren't sure of his age or d celebrant has at different times decleared different ages! Any how sha, d main koko b say today b him birthday.HBD senator! Na Baba God no d real age ooo!
One shows "47" and the other shows "46"...obviously one of the ads is from people who do not know him...maybe contractors who just want to "patronize" him...
I'm confused. Is he 46 or 47. Meanwhile are they advertising any beauty product cos it seems to be 'before and after' photo. Abi na Omo dem dey advertise ?
One reads @46 bday the other reads @47th bday! U won't blame them,maybe he mistakenly gave out two different football birth dates,when he forgot which one he was currently using!
Its an issue from the newspaper that published it, they obviously don't proof read b4 going into production, even if different advertisers have different information, its their duty to clearify, that is proffessional!
dia is notin wrong wit it,,d both parties sendin d msg hav diff records for his date of birth.nd dats naija for u.DOB for intl pass prt,DOB for national ID,DOB for waec sef.na our way so stop hypin d matter
The senator i knew is above 50 years,he should not deceive his people as they always do at red chamber where they all go and crack jokes in the name of law making...The law breakers..
I just had to comment...Please take note, Lee Ledogo Maeba is 47 years old!!!!!!! He was 37 when he was elected Senator Of The Federal Republic Of Nigeria in 2003. Gidies, ChinaU, Anonymous etc... He's naturally light skinned!! Not as a result of any bleaching cream. Why would he lie about he's age biko nu? He's a public figure verifying he's age isn't that much of a big deal, and for some really stupid people to think he bleaches! C'mon LIBer's when I say "How stupid can you get? It wasn't a challenge" Smh!!! Enough already abeg am sure there are people in our lives who think we are older or younger than we look. So what? some one thinks he's younger than he's age, isn't that a compliment?. Celebrate with the dude abeg he was a year older on February 16th. Stop spewing hate!!! I tire for this blog sef...
Linda, this senator is a Fellow of Nigerian Society of Engineer (FNSE) and Fellow of Nigerian Society of Chemical Engineer (FNSchE). It may be the typo fault of the Newspapaer
I guess one Ad was meant for next year, hahahahahaha. Or maybe, was for last year, hahahahahahahahaha
SEE HOW YOUTUBE WENT FROM STARTUP TO THE WORLD'S LARGEST VIDEO-SHARING SITE at AfroBizNews.blogspot.com: http://afrobiznews.blogspot.com/2013/02/how-youtube-went-from-startup-to-worlds.html
@Anonymous 7:57; Being daft must be your calling! Are you this daft or so poor in grammar to think someone checks the dictionary for a commonly used word like "Discrepancies"? God! You must be an eight year old or just a softhead!
Dis isnt a case of lying. Its supposed to be a wish from friends or workers so they might not be too sure bout d age tingy n culd even be error cz its 47 n 46 , not like 47 n 42... Btw this aint sth to blog about cz it culd b an error.
@austine u really dont have to insult linda na, or do u just lack manners. @ anonymous 11:27 u are very stupid to think of that,am sure its ur obituary that it look like ode. madam bohemian analyiser i knw ur type,am sure u re one of his many groupie (local champion)dnt worry the senator has plenty of u,so stop defending him cos he didnt ask u for that and i wonder why u think u are so right ode oshi.amebo
192 comments:
Age. Is it 47 or 46?
yeah,one is 47 and the other 46years.
Lol... Discrepancies in the age! Hahaha...
Nothing wrong Reeva too was 30 before dey change it to 29 dey fool d whole world
47 n 46! Confusion
I laugh d loudest laugh ever,am I to believe A or B or non of d above vry funny
Football age things. Lmao
Too much bleaching cream.....lol
Very funny. So media house don't verify info before placing them online shey?
Linda is looking 4 trouble..mind ur business blogger!
thehehehe.. Age is just a numba..pick 1
Linda it might b a typo. Or u want 2 tel me he doesn't kno his age.its jst a year diffrerence so u can't say he is lying abt his age.
46 nd 47 years old..lol.. Hez got diff ages. Dat shud be an error tho.
Diff age innit? Naija I hail! *TEE*
One says 47 nd d other 46 hehehheehehehhhehehehehehhehehehehehehe
See what happens when u lie about ur age, ok na which age this guy de celebrate? I bet non!
Action movie Ni
Τ̅Ñ’e ages differ. 46 ãήϑ 47
Na d oyibo one young pass
He was 47 when he was struggling. And 46 now that he is looking fresh after chopping some National Assembly Money.
He probably lied about his age.
Hahahaha, different age. Obviously one of his well wishers got the wrong age. See fuckup for the person o, his/her congratulation message has ended up wrongly.
Affidavit Age
lol....(first to comment)
How is he gan gan?
Official age 47 and 46 years old at the same time. Real age 57 years old.
Linda....ur amebo no get part two oooo. Lol.
Hahahaha...the man turned 46& 47 on the same day.His committee of friends might be more correct, the 46years is probably an official age...lol.
How old is he??????????????
47,46?whats up wt that?
46 and 47! Wich 1 is correct?
47,46? Whats up with his age?
lol...........lmao...same name, same kinda face, different complexions, different ages....lwkmd
Also,one page says he is 46 and d other says 47.they all lied bout their age and now they cnt remember it any more.cn neva hide a lie.....
47 ati 47.....ahhhhhnnnn
Na 'official' and 'real' age
Same daily but different ages,vewy funny...typical Niger dailies.
Which 1 come be d original age. Lol
Apparently dey r confused about his age and it really does look like 2 diff pipu in d pics
46 or 47 and the guy is bleaching lol #bleachingtinz
The guy didn't declare his real age.... Na guess work everybody dey do. LMAO
Different age..hehehe it could b different yrs, anyways na dem sabi e no dey feed me gbam!
His age is off...complexion too.
Football age!!
bleaching tinz
46 and 47 years old!,,,,,,,,
LOOOL... One is his real age while the other One is his fake age that he's working with. hehehe abi na mistake dem do for printing or maybe one person wasn't sure of the age. Since they are both from different groups. But linda sha, i see u mama. Nice One
see different age........all in the name 2 chop national cake
I wud hv spottd if d writing was eligible enuf
Nigeria chei
maybe he used adjusted cv. lol
His age..lol!
Age difference..lol
Dem confuse ni?
So how old is he?
Looooool. Probably ages every minute. By the time the advert got to the next page, he added 1 more year.
Lol!
Umm, is d Senator 46 or 47? I'm still wondering why whichever daily got his age wrong, didn't wait to get facts straight or atleast tryta be sure before rushing to publish "the new truth" and serve to us. What if the Senator decides to take measures against them for that oversight?
One of the pictures is an albino while d other is a blackie
Lol the age one says 46 and the next one says 47. I remember this man back in NASS na ekun original osomo *winks*
And is celebrating different age 46 and 47
Linda pls tell us...
Dem no knw d guy age ni???
Ryl Berry
The guy can like to make up his mind lol, is he 46? Or 47? Ish
Ages 47 and 46...hahaha..
Its either d 47 and 46 yrs..
Or he bleached in d second pic.
Billie jean
maybe he used adjusted cv. lol
The age
Yea...I can see it now.why d different age?
Linda kpachara anya gi. Next important gist pls.
Confusion! 47 and 46. Lol
Vry funny one side said 47 anoda 46 na waw for ppl ooo...
Hmmmm!If u ask me na who I go asskkkk? (Omowunmi's song) The well wishers aren't sure of his age or d celebrant has at different times decleared different ages! Any how sha, d main koko b say today b him birthday.HBD senator! Na Baba God no d real age ooo!
Obviously one of them doesn't know his actual age...or maybe both of them. Lol
http://nenisnaija.blogspot.com/
Lol... Nawa for pple o! Hw can d same person b 47yrs & at d same tym 46yrs. Hmmmmmmm... Lindiway! Where u get dis 1 from again.
Age difference how comes....
47 then 46! Hes growing younger.....naija i hail o!
He turned 46 and 47 at the same time
Real age and official age. Lol
different ages
Looks like they don't even know his age.. Not their fault though.. We are found of thinking unbehalf of people..
One shows "47" and the other shows "46"...obviously one of the ads is from people who do not know him...maybe contractors who just want to "patronize" him...
Well dailies will only print what was paid for.
one is 47 the other 46. Maybe d guy dey lie abt him age for politics mata so na im confuse d pple wey dey congratulate am
47 & 46... Odinma
Imagine o,n I can bet he is neither 46 nor 47,dis 1wey b like say e old pass my papa n my pops is ova 50.abeggi.waste of money,hissss
Double aged man
Age differs!!!! A worthy Chum, pls what does that mean?
I'm confused. Is he 46 or 47. Meanwhile are they advertising any beauty product cos it seems to be 'before and after' photo. Abi na Omo dem dey advertise ?
Hahahhaha,he's 47 on d left page and 46 on d right page!
Linda,d oda one say 46. While d oda one says 47. D guys birth certificate has two diff dates on it. D man is 50,shikenan!
The age, 47 in the first and 46 in the other.
One is his real age,while d other his football age.
Age discrepancy! 46 n 47
46 47
Seriously! Are u kidding me. I guess it his Football age lol
That is what happen when someone doesn't know his real age
What is his age biko nu? Lol! 46 or 47? Lmao
Lmao, which is correct now??
Age diff
Lol looks like an obituary...
I think they r confused abt his age.lolzzzzzz.
D age!ahan?y the confusion?
Who cares if they not the age wrong.....as long as they get the contracts.
His age.
Wait! Is he 46 or 47?!
46 nd 47...lolz
Wait! Is he 46 or 47?!
At this may not even be his real age.
He's a year older/younger on the same day.
Real age/football age.....i guess it's allowed.
He was born twice and therefore has two different age. 46 and 47... Good night Linda.
Som1 doesn't knw his age
Lol.. Difference in age!craze dey worry them Abi na dem dey worry craze
buhaha, they are busy sharing loots and they have forgotten their true age.
Ah! Linda! It can be different year na? Maybe di yellow did last year and now this year, they come copy! So is so possibly because there is no date!
different age-46&47 so which eva it is hapi bday 2 him
Wow.
http://www.boomingjobs.blogspot.com/2013/02/mtn-nigeria-recruits-dealer-account.html
"an open letter to KIm Kardashian" http://nmakz.blogspot.com/
could be a mistake on d part of the announcers coz if na football age, the difference would be more than a year
46+1=47 47-1=46...47-46=1 so therefore our senator is a year older shikinah!
"Open letter to Kim Kardashian" http://nmakz.blogspot.com/ an interesting read!
could be a mistake on d part of the announcers coz if na football age, the difference would be more than a year
First his age discrepancies.
Second, his skin colour. E be like say d first pic on d left na old pic before d guy begin bleach him skin. *smh*
Nigeria for you.........
They never use their real age in Govt offices............ 46/47
Black n white, 47:46. *LMAO
lindayou nd dis ur eyes....
Age Conflict! @47 against @46!
Well...maybe the man ÈŠ̊§ using different age detail @ different fractions....who knws!
LMAO!!!...46 and 47. maybe, na two different people
The guy is probably using "official" age. For the two messages to be showing different ages, it means that don't know his real age.
He is forty-something
The age dey diff one say na 46 and d other 47. He is sha 4somethg.
why is he bleaching?
Boldly printed Error...tuale Nigeria, Nation of Life!!!
BLEACHING!!!
One reads @46 bday the other reads @47th bday!
U won't blame them,maybe he mistakenly gave out two different football birth dates,when he forgot which one he was currently using!
One looks bleached and the other unbleached. Akala in the making. :D
lindaaaaa
I smell TORONTO here ooooooo.
I smell TORONTO here ooooo
That's no fault of Senator Lee Maeba. Blame the 'congratulator', or perhaps the newspaper for the error.
So funny,he is a spirit being since he has 2 bodies living in 2 diff years @ same time. Lol.
I smell TORONTO here ooooooo.
Let d dude clear d air on d age tin
Its an issue from the newspaper that published it, they obviously don't proof read b4 going into production, even if different advertisers have different information, its their duty to clearify, that is proffessional!
Wats his real age
dia is notin wrong wit it,,d both parties sendin d msg hav diff records for his date of birth.nd dats naija for u.DOB for intl pass prt,DOB for national ID,DOB for waec sef.na our way so stop hypin d matter
THE NIGERIAN TIME TRAVELLERS
The senator i knew is above 50 years,he should not deceive his people as they always do at red chamber where they all go and crack jokes in the name of law making...The law breakers..
Linda, u lafff me, ofcrs hz of different age to different pipo, yep, he appreciate and depreciate to pipo depend on situatn on ground, lolz
More like if ur brain was sharp enuff...#NoPunIntended
I just had to comment...Please take note, Lee Ledogo Maeba is 47 years old!!!!!!! He was 37 when he was elected Senator Of The Federal Republic Of Nigeria in 2003. Gidies, ChinaU, Anonymous etc... He's naturally light skinned!! Not as a result of any bleaching cream. Why would he lie about he's age biko nu? He's a public figure verifying he's age isn't that much of a big deal, and for some really stupid people to think he bleaches! C'mon LIBer's when I say "How stupid can you get? It wasn't a challenge" Smh!!! Enough already abeg am sure there are people in our lives who think we are older or younger than we look. So what? some one thinks he's younger than he's age, isn't that a compliment?. Celebrate with the dude abeg he was a year older on February 16th. Stop spewing hate!!! I tire for this blog sef...
Whoever got the ages wron show they have not done their research properly and must be fired
Hahahahaha, laugh no gree me comment on this post oo.
Dealing With A Difficult Mother-in-Law
Linda, this senator is a Fellow of Nigerian Society of Engineer (FNSE) and Fellow of Nigerian Society of Chemical Engineer (FNSchE). It may be the typo fault of the Newspapaer
Damn, they got the wrong age. Dude is clearly 21.
I guess one Ad was meant for next year, hahahahahaha. Or maybe, was for last year, hahahahahahahahaha
SEE HOW YOUTUBE WENT FROM STARTUP TO THE WORLD'S LARGEST VIDEO-SHARING SITE at AfroBizNews.blogspot.com:
http://afrobiznews.blogspot.com/2013/02/how-youtube-went-from-startup-to-worlds.html
Since d age is two u take d average..therefore he's 46.5years....
This is not Badt if you may ask me, @least it's just two ageS we have here; most Nigerians have Three to Four Birth Certificates!!
Na which age we go believe? Naija. Smh
Bleaching tinzzzz!!
Must you comment with dictionary beside you.see what joblessness has turned you go!!!
AFFIDAVIT THINGS.....SO HOW OLD DO YOU REALLY THINK TARIBO WEST IS?
SMH
AGE NA NUMBER FREE D MAN
Age is in the mind. the guy is 46 in is mind!!!!
@Anonymous 7:57; Being daft must be your calling! Are you this daft or so poor in grammar to think someone checks the dictionary for a commonly used word like "Discrepancies"? God! You must be an eight year old or just a softhead!
Bia Mr Bohemian, are you his mother. Have you ever seen any Govt official or civil servant using their real age. Ode
All I see is 74 and 64....abi I don dey see double....but why didn't the news paper correct the error..9ja with our I don't care attitude.....
hahaha football age ooo lmao
How d fuck is ds supposed to be ya problem? Gosh! Crazy and bitter people everywhere!
FOOTBALL AGE TINZ
It's clear he's over 50 THIS NA FOOTBALL AGE THAT'S WHY ITS NOT ACCURATE
Be say they are not sure of his age.
Aside the age difference confusion, I think the postal looks more like his Obsequties (obituary announcement)!
ITS HIS AGE!!! AND MY GUY DEY BLEACH!!!
two tins...
(1) the age difference,official age and real age(pretty sure its d reason for d mix up)
(2) d guy don bleach enter lips sef....mshewwww
two tins...
(1) the age difference,official age and real age(pretty sure its d reason for d mix up)
two tins...
Well, simply put he is over 40, Period!!!
Nothing wrong, the first one is 2013 bday message and the later was done 2012! LOL,common sense no common....
Dis isnt a case of lying. Its supposed to be a wish from friends or workers so they might not be too sure bout d age tingy n culd even be error cz its 47 n 46 , not like 47 n 42... Btw this aint sth to blog about cz it culd b an error.
Linda u be idiot
O ti bora pa, the guy don bleach finish!
yes one is 46 years and the other 47
DEM NO SURE IF HIS 46 OR 47YRS OLD, BUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.....
@austine u really dont have to insult linda na, or do u just lack manners.
@ anonymous 11:27 u are very stupid to think of that,am sure its ur obituary that it look like ode.
madam bohemian analyiser i knw ur type,am sure u re one of his many groupie (local champion)dnt worry the senator has plenty of u,so stop defending him cos he didnt ask u for that and i wonder why u think u are so right ode oshi.amebo