It's the same guy, Senator Maeba. Found it in one of the dailies. Do you guys see what's wrong with the congratulatory messages placed side by side? Lol.
@Anonymous 7:57; Being daft must be your calling! Are you this daft or so poor in grammar to think someone checks the dictionary for a commonly used word like "Discrepancies"? God! You must be an eight year old or just a softhead!
Dis isnt a case of lying. Its supposed to be a wish from friends or workers so they might not be too sure bout d age tingy n culd even be error cz its 47 n 46 , not like 47 n 42... Btw this aint sth to blog about cz it culd b an error.
Hahahaha, different age. Obviously one of his well wishers got the wrong age. See fuckup for the person o, his/her congratulation message has ended up wrongly.
LOOOL... One is his real age while the other One is his fake age that he's working with. hehehe abi na mistake dem do for printing or maybe one person wasn't sure of the age. Since they are both from different groups. But linda sha, i see u mama. Nice One
Umm, is d Senator 46 or 47? I'm still wondering why whichever daily got his age wrong, didn't wait to get facts straight or atleast tryta be sure before rushing to publish "the new truth" and serve to us. What if the Senator decides to take measures against them for that oversight?
Hmmmm!If u ask me na who I go asskkkk? (Omowunmi's song) The well wishers aren't sure of his age or d celebrant has at different times decleared different ages! Any how sha, d main koko b say today b him birthday.HBD senator! Na Baba God no d real age ooo!
One shows "47" and the other shows "46"...obviously one of the ads is from people who do not know him...maybe contractors who just want to "patronize" him...
I'm confused. Is he 46 or 47. Meanwhile are they advertising any beauty product cos it seems to be 'before and after' photo. Abi na Omo dem dey advertise ?
One reads @46 bday the other reads @47th bday! U won't blame them,maybe he mistakenly gave out two different football birth dates,when he forgot which one he was currently using!
Its an issue from the newspaper that published it, they obviously don't proof read b4 going into production, even if different advertisers have different information, its their duty to clearify, that is proffessional!
dia is notin wrong wit it,,d both parties sendin d msg hav diff records for his date of birth.nd dats naija for u.DOB for intl pass prt,DOB for national ID,DOB for waec sef.na our way so stop hypin d matter
The senator i knew is above 50 years,he should not deceive his people as they always do at red chamber where they all go and crack jokes in the name of law making...The law breakers..
I just had to comment...Please take note, Lee Ledogo Maeba is 47 years old!!!!!!! He was 37 when he was elected Senator Of The Federal Republic Of Nigeria in 2003. Gidies, ChinaU, Anonymous etc... He's naturally light skinned!! Not as a result of any bleaching cream. Why would he lie about he's age biko nu? He's a public figure verifying he's age isn't that much of a big deal, and for some really stupid people to think he bleaches! C'mon LIBer's when I say "How stupid can you get? It wasn't a challenge" Smh!!! Enough already abeg am sure there are people in our lives who think we are older or younger than we look. So what? some one thinks he's younger than he's age, isn't that a compliment?. Celebrate with the dude abeg he was a year older on February 16th. Stop spewing hate!!! I tire for this blog sef...
Linda, this senator is a Fellow of Nigerian Society of Engineer (FNSE) and Fellow of Nigerian Society of Chemical Engineer (FNSchE). It may be the typo fault of the Newspapaer
I guess one Ad was meant for next year, hahahahahaha. Or maybe, was for last year, hahahahahahahahaha
SEE HOW YOUTUBE WENT FROM STARTUP TO THE WORLD'S LARGEST VIDEO-SHARING SITE at AfroBizNews.blogspot.com: http://afrobiznews.blogspot.com/2013/02/how-youtube-went-from-startup-to-worlds.html
@austine u really dont have to insult linda na, or do u just lack manners. @ anonymous 11:27 u are very stupid to think of that,am sure its ur obituary that it look like ode. madam bohemian analyiser i knw ur type,am sure u re one of his many groupie (local champion)dnt worry the senator has plenty of u,so stop defending him cos he didnt ask u for that and i wonder why u think u are so right ode oshi.amebo
Age. Is it 47 or 46?
ReplyDeleteSince d age is two u take d average..therefore he's 46.5years....
DeleteWell, simply put he is over 40, Period!!!
Deleteyeah,one is 47 and the other 46years.
ReplyDeleteLol... Discrepancies in the age! Hahaha...
ReplyDeleteMust you comment with dictionary beside you.see what joblessness has turned you go!!!
Delete@Anonymous 7:57; Being daft must be your calling! Are you this daft or so poor in grammar to think someone checks the dictionary for a commonly used word like "Discrepancies"? God! You must be an eight year old or just a softhead!
DeleteHow d fuck is ds supposed to be ya problem? Gosh! Crazy and bitter people everywhere!
DeleteNothing wrong Reeva too was 30 before dey change it to 29 dey fool d whole world
ReplyDelete47 n 46! Confusion
ReplyDeleteI laugh d loudest laugh ever,am I to believe A or B or non of d above vry funny
ReplyDeleteFootball age things. Lmao
ReplyDeleteToo much bleaching cream.....lol
ReplyDeleteVery funny. So media house don't verify info before placing them online shey?
ReplyDeleteLinda is looking 4 trouble..mind ur business blogger!
ReplyDeletethehehehe.. Age is just a numba..pick 1
ReplyDeleteLinda it might b a typo. Or u want 2 tel me he doesn't kno his age.its jst a year diffrerence so u can't say he is lying abt his age.
ReplyDelete46 nd 47 years old..lol.. Hez got diff ages. Dat shud be an error tho.
ReplyDeleteDiff age innit? Naija I hail! *TEE*
ReplyDeleteOne says 47 nd d other 46 hehehheehehehhhehehehehehhehehehehehehe
ReplyDeleteSee what happens when u lie about ur age, ok na which age this guy de celebrate? I bet non!
ReplyDeleteDis isnt a case of lying. Its supposed to be a wish from friends or workers so they might not be too sure bout d age tingy n culd even be error cz its 47 n 46 , not like 47 n 42... Btw this aint sth to blog about cz it culd b an error.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteAction movie Ni
ReplyDeleteΤ̅Ñ’e ages differ. 46 ãήϑ 47
ReplyDeleteNa d oyibo one young pass
ReplyDeleteHe was 47 when he was struggling. And 46 now that he is looking fresh after chopping some National Assembly Money.
ReplyDeleteHe probably lied about his age.
Hahahaha, different age. Obviously one of his well wishers got the wrong age. See fuckup for the person o, his/her congratulation message has ended up wrongly.
ReplyDeleteAffidavit Age
ReplyDeletelol....(first to comment)
ReplyDeleteHow is he gan gan?
ReplyDeleteOfficial age 47 and 46 years old at the same time. Real age 57 years old.
ReplyDeleteLinda....ur amebo no get part two oooo. Lol.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha...the man turned 46& 47 on the same day.His committee of friends might be more correct, the 46years is probably an official age...lol.
ReplyDeleteHow old is he??????????????
ReplyDelete47,46?whats up wt that?
ReplyDelete46 and 47! Wich 1 is correct?
ReplyDelete47,46? Whats up with his age?
ReplyDeletelol...........lmao...same name, same kinda face, different complexions, different ages....lwkmd
ReplyDeleteAlso,one page says he is 46 and d other says 47.they all lied bout their age and now they cnt remember it any more.cn neva hide a lie.....
ReplyDelete47 ati 47.....ahhhhhnnnn
ReplyDeleteNa 'official' and 'real' age
ReplyDeleteSame daily but different ages,vewy funny...typical Niger dailies.
ReplyDeleteWhich 1 come be d original age. Lol
ReplyDeleteApparently dey r confused about his age and it really does look like 2 diff pipu in d pics
ReplyDelete46 or 47 and the guy is bleaching lol #bleachingtinz
ReplyDeleteThe guy didn't declare his real age.... Na guess work everybody dey do. LMAO
ReplyDeleteDifferent age..hehehe it could b different yrs, anyways na dem sabi e no dey feed me gbam!
ReplyDeleteHis age is off...complexion too.
ReplyDeleteFootball age!!
ReplyDeletebleaching tinz
ReplyDelete46 and 47 years old!,,,,,,,,
ReplyDeleteLOOOL... One is his real age while the other One is his fake age that he's working with. hehehe abi na mistake dem do for printing or maybe one person wasn't sure of the age. Since they are both from different groups. But linda sha, i see u mama. Nice One
ReplyDeletesee different age........all in the name 2 chop national cake
ReplyDeleteI wud hv spottd if d writing was eligible enuf
ReplyDeleteMore like if ur brain was sharp enuff...#NoPunIntended
DeleteNigeria chei
ReplyDeletemaybe he used adjusted cv. lol
ReplyDeleteHis age..lol!
ReplyDeleteAge difference..lol
ReplyDeleteDem confuse ni?
ReplyDeleteSo how old is he?
ReplyDeleteLooooool. Probably ages every minute. By the time the advert got to the next page, he added 1 more year.
ReplyDeleteLol!
ReplyDeleteUmm, is d Senator 46 or 47? I'm still wondering why whichever daily got his age wrong, didn't wait to get facts straight or atleast tryta be sure before rushing to publish "the new truth" and serve to us. What if the Senator decides to take measures against them for that oversight?
ReplyDeleteOne of the pictures is an albino while d other is a blackie
ReplyDeleteLol the age one says 46 and the next one says 47. I remember this man back in NASS na ekun original osomo *winks*
ReplyDeleteAnd is celebrating different age 46 and 47
ReplyDeleteLinda pls tell us...
ReplyDeleteDem no knw d guy age ni???
ReplyDeleteRyl Berry
The guy can like to make up his mind lol, is he 46? Or 47? Ish
ReplyDeleteAges 47 and 46...hahaha..
ReplyDeleteIts either d 47 and 46 yrs..
ReplyDeleteOr he bleached in d second pic.
Billie jean
maybe he used adjusted cv. lol
ReplyDeleteThe age
ReplyDeleteYea...I can see it now.why d different age?
ReplyDeleteLinda kpachara anya gi. Next important gist pls.
ReplyDeleteConfusion! 47 and 46. Lol
ReplyDeleteVry funny one side said 47 anoda 46 na waw for ppl ooo...
ReplyDeleteHmmmm!If u ask me na who I go asskkkk? (Omowunmi's song) The well wishers aren't sure of his age or d celebrant has at different times decleared different ages! Any how sha, d main koko b say today b him birthday.HBD senator! Na Baba God no d real age ooo!
ReplyDeleteObviously one of them doesn't know his actual age...or maybe both of them. Lol
ReplyDeletehttp://nenisnaija.blogspot.com/
Lol... Nawa for pple o! Hw can d same person b 47yrs & at d same tym 46yrs. Hmmmmmmm... Lindiway! Where u get dis 1 from again.
ReplyDeleteAge difference how comes....
ReplyDelete47 then 46! Hes growing younger.....naija i hail o!
ReplyDeleteHe turned 46 and 47 at the same time
ReplyDeleteReal age and official age. Lol
ReplyDeletedifferent ages
ReplyDeleteLooks like they don't even know his age.. Not their fault though.. We are found of thinking unbehalf of people..
ReplyDeleteOne shows "47" and the other shows "46"...obviously one of the ads is from people who do not know him...maybe contractors who just want to "patronize" him...
ReplyDeleteWell dailies will only print what was paid for.
ReplyDeleteone is 47 the other 46. Maybe d guy dey lie abt him age for politics mata so na im confuse d pple wey dey congratulate am
ReplyDelete47 & 46... Odinma
ReplyDeleteImagine o,n I can bet he is neither 46 nor 47,dis 1wey b like say e old pass my papa n my pops is ova 50.abeggi.waste of money,hissss
ReplyDeleteDouble aged man
ReplyDeleteAge differs!!!! A worthy Chum, pls what does that mean?
ReplyDeleteI'm confused. Is he 46 or 47. Meanwhile are they advertising any beauty product cos it seems to be 'before and after' photo. Abi na Omo dem dey advertise ?
ReplyDeleteHahahhaha,he's 47 on d left page and 46 on d right page!
ReplyDeleteLinda,d oda one say 46. While d oda one says 47. D guys birth certificate has two diff dates on it. D man is 50,shikenan!
ReplyDeleteThe age, 47 in the first and 46 in the other.
ReplyDeleteOne is his real age,while d other his football age.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
Age discrepancy! 46 n 47
ReplyDelete46 47
ReplyDeleteSeriously! Are u kidding me. I guess it his Football age lol
ReplyDeleteThat is what happen when someone doesn't know his real age
ReplyDeleteWhat is his age biko nu? Lol! 46 or 47? Lmao
ReplyDeleteLmao, which is correct now??
ReplyDeleteAge diff
ReplyDeleteLol looks like an obituary...
ReplyDeleteI think they r confused abt his age.lolzzzzzz.
ReplyDeleteD age!ahan?y the confusion?
ReplyDeleteWho cares if they not the age wrong.....as long as they get the contracts.
ReplyDeleteHis age.
ReplyDeleteWait! Is he 46 or 47?!
ReplyDelete46 nd 47...lolz
ReplyDeleteWait! Is he 46 or 47?!
ReplyDeleteAt this may not even be his real age.
ReplyDeleteHe's a year older/younger on the same day.
ReplyDeleteReal age/football age.....i guess it's allowed.
ReplyDeleteHe was born twice and therefore has two different age. 46 and 47... Good night Linda.
ReplyDeleteSom1 doesn't knw his age
ReplyDeleteLol.. Difference in age!craze dey worry them Abi na dem dey worry craze
ReplyDeletebuhaha, they are busy sharing loots and they have forgotten their true age.
ReplyDeleteAh! Linda! It can be different year na? Maybe di yellow did last year and now this year, they come copy! So is so possibly because there is no date!
ReplyDeletedifferent age-46&47 so which eva it is hapi bday 2 him
ReplyDeleteWow.
ReplyDeletehttp://www.boomingjobs.blogspot.com/2013/02/mtn-nigeria-recruits-dealer-account.html
"an open letter to KIm Kardashian" http://nmakz.blogspot.com/
ReplyDeletecould be a mistake on d part of the announcers coz if na football age, the difference would be more than a year
ReplyDelete46+1=47 47-1=46...47-46=1 so therefore our senator is a year older shikinah!
ReplyDelete"Open letter to Kim Kardashian" http://nmakz.blogspot.com/ an interesting read!
ReplyDeletecould be a mistake on d part of the announcers coz if na football age, the difference would be more than a year
ReplyDeleteFirst his age discrepancies.
ReplyDeleteSecond, his skin colour. E be like say d first pic on d left na old pic before d guy begin bleach him skin. *smh*
Nigeria for you.........
ReplyDeleteThey never use their real age in Govt offices............ 46/47
Black n white, 47:46. *LMAO
ReplyDeletelindayou nd dis ur eyes....
ReplyDeleteAge Conflict! @47 against @46!
ReplyDeleteWell...maybe the man ÈŠ̊§ using different age detail @ different fractions....who knws!
LMAO!!!...46 and 47. maybe, na two different people
ReplyDeleteThe guy is probably using "official" age. For the two messages to be showing different ages, it means that don't know his real age.
ReplyDeleteHe is forty-something
ReplyDeleteThe age dey diff one say na 46 and d other 47. He is sha 4somethg.
ReplyDeletewhy is he bleaching?
ReplyDeleteBoldly printed Error...tuale Nigeria, Nation of Life!!!
ReplyDeleteBLEACHING!!!
ReplyDeleteOne reads @46 bday the other reads @47th bday!
ReplyDeleteU won't blame them,maybe he mistakenly gave out two different football birth dates,when he forgot which one he was currently using!
One looks bleached and the other unbleached. Akala in the making. :D
ReplyDeletelindaaaaa
ReplyDeleteI smell TORONTO here ooooooo.
ReplyDeleteI smell TORONTO here ooooo
ReplyDeleteThat's no fault of Senator Lee Maeba. Blame the 'congratulator', or perhaps the newspaper for the error.
ReplyDeleteSo funny,he is a spirit being since he has 2 bodies living in 2 diff years @ same time. Lol.
ReplyDeleteI smell TORONTO here ooooooo.
ReplyDeleteLet d dude clear d air on d age tin
ReplyDeleteIts an issue from the newspaper that published it, they obviously don't proof read b4 going into production, even if different advertisers have different information, its their duty to clearify, that is proffessional!
ReplyDeleteWats his real age
ReplyDeletedia is notin wrong wit it,,d both parties sendin d msg hav diff records for his date of birth.nd dats naija for u.DOB for intl pass prt,DOB for national ID,DOB for waec sef.na our way so stop hypin d matter
ReplyDeleteTHE NIGERIAN TIME TRAVELLERS
ReplyDeleteThe senator i knew is above 50 years,he should not deceive his people as they always do at red chamber where they all go and crack jokes in the name of law making...The law breakers..
ReplyDeleteLinda, u lafff me, ofcrs hz of different age to different pipo, yep, he appreciate and depreciate to pipo depend on situatn on ground, lolz
ReplyDeleteI just had to comment...Please take note, Lee Ledogo Maeba is 47 years old!!!!!!! He was 37 when he was elected Senator Of The Federal Republic Of Nigeria in 2003. Gidies, ChinaU, Anonymous etc... He's naturally light skinned!! Not as a result of any bleaching cream. Why would he lie about he's age biko nu? He's a public figure verifying he's age isn't that much of a big deal, and for some really stupid people to think he bleaches! C'mon LIBer's when I say "How stupid can you get? It wasn't a challenge" Smh!!! Enough already abeg am sure there are people in our lives who think we are older or younger than we look. So what? some one thinks he's younger than he's age, isn't that a compliment?. Celebrate with the dude abeg he was a year older on February 16th. Stop spewing hate!!! I tire for this blog sef...
ReplyDeleteWhoever got the ages wron show they have not done their research properly and must be fired
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha, laugh no gree me comment on this post oo.
ReplyDeleteDealing With A Difficult Mother-in-Law
Linda, this senator is a Fellow of Nigerian Society of Engineer (FNSE) and Fellow of Nigerian Society of Chemical Engineer (FNSchE). It may be the typo fault of the Newspapaer
ReplyDeleteDamn, they got the wrong age. Dude is clearly 21.
ReplyDeleteI guess one Ad was meant for next year, hahahahahaha. Or maybe, was for last year, hahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteSEE HOW YOUTUBE WENT FROM STARTUP TO THE WORLD'S LARGEST VIDEO-SHARING SITE at AfroBizNews.blogspot.com:
http://afrobiznews.blogspot.com/2013/02/how-youtube-went-from-startup-to-worlds.html
This is not Badt if you may ask me, @least it's just two ageS we have here; most Nigerians have Three to Four Birth Certificates!!
ReplyDeleteNa which age we go believe? Naija. Smh
ReplyDeleteBleaching tinzzzz!!
ReplyDeleteAFFIDAVIT THINGS.....SO HOW OLD DO YOU REALLY THINK TARIBO WEST IS?
ReplyDeleteSMH
ReplyDeleteAGE NA NUMBER FREE D MAN
ReplyDeleteAge is in the mind. the guy is 46 in is mind!!!!
ReplyDeleteBia Mr Bohemian, are you his mother. Have you ever seen any Govt official or civil servant using their real age. Ode
ReplyDeleteAll I see is 74 and 64....abi I don dey see double....but why didn't the news paper correct the error..9ja with our I don't care attitude.....
ReplyDeletehahaha football age ooo lmao
ReplyDeleteFOOTBALL AGE TINZ
ReplyDeleteIt's clear he's over 50 THIS NA FOOTBALL AGE THAT'S WHY ITS NOT ACCURATE
ReplyDeleteBe say they are not sure of his age.
ReplyDeleteAside the age difference confusion, I think the postal looks more like his Obsequties (obituary announcement)!
ReplyDeleteITS HIS AGE!!! AND MY GUY DEY BLEACH!!!
ReplyDeletetwo tins...
ReplyDelete(1) the age difference,official age and real age(pretty sure its d reason for d mix up)
(2) d guy don bleach enter lips sef....mshewwww
two tins...
ReplyDelete(1) the age difference,official age and real age(pretty sure its d reason for d mix up)
two tins...
Nothing wrong, the first one is 2013 bday message and the later was done 2012! LOL,common sense no common....
ReplyDeleteLinda u be idiot
ReplyDeleteO ti bora pa, the guy don bleach finish!
ReplyDeleteyes one is 46 years and the other 47
ReplyDeleteDEM NO SURE IF HIS 46 OR 47YRS OLD, BUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.....
ReplyDelete@austine u really dont have to insult linda na, or do u just lack manners.
ReplyDelete@ anonymous 11:27 u are very stupid to think of that,am sure its ur obituary that it look like ode.
madam bohemian analyiser i knw ur type,am sure u re one of his many groupie (local champion)dnt worry the senator has plenty of u,so stop defending him cos he didnt ask u for that and i wonder why u think u are so right ode oshi.amebo