Ufuoma Ejenobor and hubby show off 2 month old son
The actress and her American hubby, Steven McDermott, welcomed a son in October. The photo on the right is the family's Christmas card. What a cute, cute, cute baby.
just an honest question: what is it with south-south women and white men: e.g ashionye, ufuoma ejenobor, and many other people. look at most of the biracial nigerian and they are either from the south south or yoruba.
Hw do u look?dat u r sayin dis child is not cute.go n give birth to ur owe child, tak d child a picture n snd to Linda,let's c hw gud lookin urs wil be!!
Ufeoma Ejinebor ....so proud of you dear. I stll remember dos FEGO days,Oshun house girl. Yu were ma senior dos dayz . Proud of yu dear, keep the flag flying. Linda if yu like no post dis one ....yu beef ma comment all time .*na yu knw ooo*
Wow so so cute, love the second xmas pic. Love to have a flat belly, lose some weight, maintain shape with fitness. Get these free books and report to learn more @ www.bitly.com/fitnessandweightlossreport
@Anonymous 10:03; Pls reach for your dictionary and check the word "Wonderfully" ok? Read the meaning and the examples given on how to use that word and tell me if in the context I used it here is wrong, that will help enlighten your misconception.
84 comments:
Wooooooo! So cute, congrats to them.
Nice family,i like the Xmas card. The baby is cute
Nice family,I like the Xmas card. The baby is cute
Cute baby.looks more like d dad.
~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA331
I luv d concept of d christmas card, congrats dear.
I love!!! cute family.
Linda d hubby is British not American. Congrats to them.
cute baby
Hehehe, ds baby sharp die... Baby biko, o gini ka I mere aka gi in ur first pic?
The baby is lovely.
na lie it looks rather like u bonario ...
The baby's got swag. Check out his hands in his personal photo. Lovely couple.... Me likey
that's beautiful! welcome to the world baby and enjoy your first christmas with loads of mama's milk!!!
Is that Baby truelly cute? ℓ☺ℓ
PRETTY GIRL!
ђã†̥ Ω̴̩̩̩ lovely family
Wonderfully looking family here I must
¶ luv dis concept!
Wow see Tђξ swaggalicious baby I like Tђξ hand sign. Welcom cutie
I'd LOVE to marry an American God-fearing man...So help me God!
I envy Ufuoma...awwwwww
Beautiful concept! Woah! Congrts gal
Why expose the baby without wearing cloth even when both parents are putting on clothes.
I'm inlove wif dis!
Can't wait 2 drop
Nothn negative 2 say
Billie jean
cuuutee baby
Congrates to her..one of the most reserve actress..they laugh last.she knows what I mean..Rawlings Banks
Awesome! Dazzling.
Nice nice nice
WOW They look so lovely . Congratulations ..........
He is British dearie not American
So cute!
I luv dis girl ehn and 1 gud tin abt is she isn't some attention seeker lik som of our wanna be actor...
Super cute baby... Nice xmas card
Awwwwwwwwww!!! So cuteeee
LOVE THE CONCEPT FOR THE CARD...NICE...
Congrats Ufuoma and happy joyous motherhood.
This is daddy's boy.
Congrats Ufuoma and happy joyous motherhood.
This is daddy's boy.
Cute
BONARIO I HP LINDA RECOGNISES U THIS XMAS ATLEAST WT A CUSTOMISED CARD OF THIS UR FACE ON LIB
who asked u?
U try...ooo Ufuoama. Tot u will marry dt Naija guy u introduced 2 me. Congrat Dorlyn.
Cute baby,ℓ♥√ع their poses
Cute xmas card
i like the picture with the baby in the hat...cute
Sweet baby.
I just this lady
WOW!!! CONGRATULATIONS GALFRIEND. I WISH U HAPPY HOME.
I love love love.so much creativity
Pretty tricky
awwww,
so cute
2months? He looks like a new born to me sha, except na premature.
Lol @silly dike u funny..I luv d baby :*
Hav alwaiz luvd her
Jst lyk ur name silly, u r indeed very SILLY 4 dat statement u made mshwee.... Cute baby jawe..
Sweet!!! Love love love !
yeye dey smell.
Awwwww!
Lovely Lovely.
Me likey.
Myra.
U r sooo dumb!!!dts y u cnt even spell correctly!.
santa brought us a kid....hehehe:-:puttin da baby in a red hat makes it look like a christmas package....cute kid tho
Zinnia:
Praise the LORD! No negativity from you today.
U should also compare ur brain to d baby's
TOO CUTE... https://www.facebook.com/ShoerepublicLagos?ref=stream
Notin special just ok. Billie Jeans
Ode, how does his comment stick a needle up ur Ass nah? Yeye dey smell
Wonderfully????
congrats to them, but lindaaaa check your facts wellllll her hubby is british not american.
just an honest question: what is it with south-south women and white men: e.g ashionye, ufuoma ejenobor, and many other people. look at most of the biracial nigerian and they are either from the south south or yoruba.
Hu ask u jobless cone head monkey
Woow congratzzzzzzzzz too Stevvoo I remember wen ds man was ma boss in centrespread advertising soo cool headed n calm him no dey find wahala!
Cute boi, see am dem use cap sew agbada for de smallie. Nice concept I wmust say!
Dz child aint cute looks more like A teddy bear 2 me
Yes!! Wonderfully!! So Mr/Madam Word smith/Grammarian, am I wrong if I say "Wonderfully looking family I must say"?
Like i've always said they b whores
Hw do u look?dat u r sayin dis child is not cute.go n give birth to ur owe child, tak d child a picture n snd to Linda,let's c hw gud lookin urs wil be!!
9z 1.@Bonario dis anonymous no go allow u rest o
Ufeoma Ejinebor ....so proud of you dear. I stll remember dos FEGO days,Oshun house girl. Yu were ma senior dos dayz . Proud of yu dear, keep the flag flying. Linda if yu like no post dis one ....yu beef ma comment all time .*na yu knw ooo*
U'r wrong actually."Wonderful"
I see you love Bonario but you are too razz for his taste. What's 'hu'?!
Ufuoma head girl in FEGO congrats and take care. Of cutie
as akatas will say ohhhh "bless her heart"
and u know what that really means LOL
Wow so so cute, love the second xmas pic. Love to have a flat belly, lose some weight, maintain shape with fitness. Get these free books and report to learn more @ www.bitly.com/fitnessandweightlossreport
Awwww!!!!CUTE baby +Cute Mum & Dad.Me likey!Baby gat swag @ 1st pic.lol
Yes,the idea is really cute
@Anonymous 10:03; Pls reach for your dictionary and check the word "Wonderfully" ok? Read the meaning and the examples given on how to use that word and tell me if in the context I used it here is wrong, that will help enlighten your misconception.
Luv de baby's pose...he's born with swag