Ufuoma Ejenobor and hubby show off 2 month old son
The actress and her American hubby, Steven McDermott, welcomed a son in October. The photo on the right is the family's Christmas card. What a cute, cute, cute baby.
@Anonymous 10:03; Pls reach for your dictionary and check the word "Wonderfully" ok? Read the meaning and the examples given on how to use that word and tell me if in the context I used it here is wrong, that will help enlighten your misconception.
just an honest question: what is it with south-south women and white men: e.g ashionye, ufuoma ejenobor, and many other people. look at most of the biracial nigerian and they are either from the south south or yoruba.
Hw do u look?dat u r sayin dis child is not cute.go n give birth to ur owe child, tak d child a picture n snd to Linda,let's c hw gud lookin urs wil be!!
Ufeoma Ejinebor ....so proud of you dear. I stll remember dos FEGO days,Oshun house girl. Yu were ma senior dos dayz . Proud of yu dear, keep the flag flying. Linda if yu like no post dis one ....yu beef ma comment all time .*na yu knw ooo*
Wow so so cute, love the second xmas pic. Love to have a flat belly, lose some weight, maintain shape with fitness. Get these free books and report to learn more @ www.bitly.com/fitnessandweightlossreport
Wooooooo! So cute, congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteNice family,i like the Xmas card. The baby is cute
ReplyDeleteYes,the idea is really cute
DeleteNice family,I like the Xmas card. The baby is cute
ReplyDeleteCute baby.looks more like d dad.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA331
who asked u?
DeleteOde, how does his comment stick a needle up ur Ass nah? Yeye dey smell
DeleteHu ask u jobless cone head monkey
DeleteI see you love Bonario but you are too razz for his taste. What's 'hu'?!
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteU should also compare ur brain to d baby's
DeleteI luv d concept of d christmas card, congrats dear.
ReplyDeleteI love!!! cute family.
ReplyDeleteLinda d hubby is British not American. Congrats to them.
ReplyDeletecute baby
ReplyDeleteHehehe, ds baby sharp die... Baby biko, o gini ka I mere aka gi in ur first pic?
ReplyDeleteThe baby is lovely.
ReplyDeletena lie it looks rather like u bonario ...
ReplyDeleteThe baby's got swag. Check out his hands in his personal photo. Lovely couple.... Me likey
ReplyDeletethat's beautiful! welcome to the world baby and enjoy your first christmas with loads of mama's milk!!!
ReplyDeleteIs that Baby truelly cute? â„“☺â„“
ReplyDeletePRETTY GIRL!
U r sooo dumb!!!dts y u cnt even spell correctly!.
Deleteђã†̥ Ω̴̩̩̩ lovely family
ReplyDeleteWonderfully looking family here I must
ReplyDeleteWonderfully????
DeleteYes!! Wonderfully!! So Mr/Madam Word smith/Grammarian, am I wrong if I say "Wonderfully looking family I must say"?
DeleteU'r wrong actually."Wonderful"
Delete@Anonymous 10:03; Pls reach for your dictionary and check the word "Wonderfully" ok? Read the meaning and the examples given on how to use that word and tell me if in the context I used it here is wrong, that will help enlighten your misconception.
Delete¶ luv dis concept!
ReplyDeleteWow see Tђξ swaggalicious baby I like Tђξ hand sign. Welcom cutie
ReplyDeleteI'd LOVE to marry an American God-fearing man...So help me God!
ReplyDeleteI envy Ufuoma...awwwwww
Beautiful concept! Woah! Congrts gal
ReplyDeleteWhy expose the baby without wearing cloth even when both parents are putting on clothes.
ReplyDeleteI'm inlove wif dis!
ReplyDeleteCan't wait 2 drop
Nothn negative 2 say
Billie jean
Zinnia:
DeletePraise the LORD! No negativity from you today.
cuuutee baby
ReplyDeleteCongrates to her..one of the most reserve actress..they laugh last.she knows what I mean..Rawlings Banks
ReplyDeleteAwesome! Dazzling.
ReplyDeleteNice nice nice
ReplyDeleteWOW They look so lovely . Congratulations ..........
ReplyDeleteHe is British dearie not American
ReplyDeleteSo cute!
ReplyDeleteI luv dis girl ehn and 1 gud tin abt is she isn't some attention seeker lik som of our wanna be actor...
ReplyDeleteSuper cute baby... Nice xmas card
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwwww!!! So cuteeee
ReplyDeleteLOVE THE CONCEPT FOR THE CARD...NICE...
ReplyDeleteCongrats Ufuoma and happy joyous motherhood.
ReplyDeleteThis is daddy's boy.
Congrats Ufuoma and happy joyous motherhood.
ReplyDeleteThis is daddy's boy.
Cute
ReplyDeleteBONARIO I HP LINDA RECOGNISES U THIS XMAS ATLEAST WT A CUSTOMISED CARD OF THIS UR FACE ON LIB
ReplyDeleteU try...ooo Ufuoama. Tot u will marry dt Naija guy u introduced 2 me. Congrat Dorlyn.
ReplyDeleteCute baby,â„“♥√ع their poses
ReplyDeleteCute xmas card
ReplyDeletei like the picture with the baby in the hat...cute
ReplyDeleteSweet baby.
ReplyDeleteI just this lady
ReplyDeleteWOW!!! CONGRATULATIONS GALFRIEND. I WISH U HAPPY HOME.
ReplyDeleteI love love love.so much creativity
ReplyDeletePretty tricky
awwww,
ReplyDeleteso cute
2months? He looks like a new born to me sha, except na premature.
ReplyDeleteyeye dey smell.
DeleteLol @silly dike u funny..I luv d baby :*
ReplyDeleteHav alwaiz luvd her
ReplyDeleteJst lyk ur name silly, u r indeed very SILLY 4 dat statement u made mshwee.... Cute baby jawe..
ReplyDeleteSweet!!! Love love love !
ReplyDeleteAwwwww!
ReplyDeleteLovely Lovely.
Me likey.
Myra.
santa brought us a kid....hehehe:-:puttin da baby in a red hat makes it look like a christmas package....cute kid tho
ReplyDeleteTOO CUTE... https://www.facebook.com/ShoerepublicLagos?ref=stream
ReplyDeleteNotin special just ok. Billie Jeans
ReplyDeletecongrats to them, but lindaaaa check your facts wellllll her hubby is british not american.
ReplyDeletejust an honest question: what is it with south-south women and white men: e.g ashionye, ufuoma ejenobor, and many other people. look at most of the biracial nigerian and they are either from the south south or yoruba.
ReplyDeleteLike i've always said they b whores
DeleteWoow congratzzzzzzzzz too Stevvoo I remember wen ds man was ma boss in centrespread advertising soo cool headed n calm him no dey find wahala!
ReplyDeleteCute boi, see am dem use cap sew agbada for de smallie. Nice concept I wmust say!
ReplyDeleteDz child aint cute looks more like A teddy bear 2 me
ReplyDeleteHw do u look?dat u r sayin dis child is not cute.go n give birth to ur owe child, tak d child a picture n snd to Linda,let's c hw gud lookin urs wil be!!
ReplyDelete9z 1.@Bonario dis anonymous no go allow u rest o
ReplyDeleteUfeoma Ejinebor ....so proud of you dear. I stll remember dos FEGO days,Oshun house girl. Yu were ma senior dos dayz . Proud of yu dear, keep the flag flying. Linda if yu like no post dis one ....yu beef ma comment all time .*na yu knw ooo*
ReplyDeleteUfuoma head girl in FEGO congrats and take care. Of cutie
ReplyDeleteas akatas will say ohhhh "bless her heart"
ReplyDeleteand u know what that really means LOL
Wow so so cute, love the second xmas pic. Love to have a flat belly, lose some weight, maintain shape with fitness. Get these free books and report to learn more @ www.bitly.com/fitnessandweightlossreport
ReplyDeleteAwwww!!!!CUTE baby +Cute Mum & Dad.Me likey!Baby gat swag @ 1st pic.lol
ReplyDeleteLuv de baby's pose...he's born with swag