Five year old boy asks Tonto Dikeh to marry him....
Awwwww, how sweet. Meanwhile what kinda weird pose is that? I blame the photographer...lol
142 comments:
BLOGLORD
said...
wonderful. and a 5-year old now knows what marriage is all about? lol. daddy n mummy of this 5 year old, stop exposing ur boy to tonto dike before he draws a huge tattoo on his back as well
No way,i personally bind it lol . Tonto no need small boys ,na matured real men like me she need . I love u Tonto , I don't give a damn abt what haters say. Ur song with Terry G is cool I love it........ All we need do is give Tonto a chance . Their is nothing wrong with someone acting and at d same time being a singer . People like 2pac,brandy,whitney hutson, janet jackson, Mariah cariah etc did sing and act. So lets all support our own super star Tonto and be proud of her.
mstchwwwwwwww I knw sey na tonto's nephew or cousin be dis, she jst wants to claim loved by kids. i knw that for sure its a planned wrk, if its nt her relation then the paid d child's parents to do this cz even a child will nt want tonto dikeh or poko or crazically fit as a wife. linda we need jist nt al dis yeye d smell
The pix is truly wierd. Small pikin pose. As for the 5yrs old kid, he sis still a boy. Never know much. Want a flat belly, burn fat from part or entire body, eat right for healthy sake and maintaining your body shape with fitness.Visit this website to learn more http://bit.ly/fitnessandweightlossreport
lwkmdfh...which kind posture be dis one @tontoh...seems like u cant get enuf of insults from nigerians..smh and am very sure someone wrote that on that slate for the poor boy..he has no idea what he is displaying..
Na so five years and that's his handwriting? Una don see mugu abi. Tell that to the kids like him not me. Doubt if the kids will even believe this lie. Linda u can sha believe nonsense at times.
Aunty Tonto is not a pedophile lil boi! So drop dat placard and go back to go back to school my friend! Wonder who is teaching u such,ur mama should be ashamed of herself!! Nonsense mtcheeeeeew
Sombody just complained abt Nigeria Journalism doing copy n paste n ua still into it... Linda!!! Dats dat... Concerning dis one here I'll say dis is not true, dis boy didn't write it
The parents of this boy seriously need help wt training their son. So Tonto is such a role model that ur son wil write a text like dt and Ʊ will support him by putting it out for everyone to see, so that wot will now hapun huh? PuuleEeeaaaasssse, next yur daura copies Riri pose and Ʊ put it out too. MsheeEeeew! For Toto's head now she wil be feelin fly ni...
Tonto is busy making cold cash and u jobless ppl are here yabbing an achiever! The good news is that in her world of boldness and excellence,she has nothing 2 do with losers like Y'll.Stop analysing Tonto's every move. Its a sign of low self esteem. If she was dat horrible why do gossip columns use her to get traction on a dull news day? Hungry ppl wey hunger and poverty don Dabaru una black mumu heads! Oloshi ppl!!
TONTO STOP TRYIN 2MAKE NAIJA LIKE YOU..iT CANT WORK! .U DINT HAVE TO FORCE THE BOY TO POSE WITH THAT. ASHYYY...LUK AT D PICTURE..DATS ALL SHE KNOWS. GOD HELP U!
annonymous 5.3pm i support u very well dnt mind them low self esteem indeed just be watching them they insult tonto and cossy alot but anytime they see cossy or tonto issue they wil rush and comment while she sit bck and laugh her ass out, as for that joke up there tonto is as surprise as u guys cos she's not even into such children's games not to talk of doing it that was y she was angry when AY's daughter dance to her music,pls get ur facts b4 u lash ur misurable insults on someone.
Are we sure dat it aint the father of that boy that gat the hots for her buh the pose in the pix looks like shes doing the REVERSE COW GURL.......KIP IT UP TOTO POKO
are we sure that it aint the father of the boy dat gat d hots for her buh tho the pose in the pix looks like shes doing the REVERSE COW GURL.........KIP IT UP TOTO POKO.
Shut d hell up,who told u she is making cool cash,are u blind can't u see she is trying to redeem her image she destroyed by herself,she is facing a lot of challenges she can't even think straight anymore hence dis cheap publicity,
Like,what is wrong with you?! Do you not know that someone else wrote that n gave that child †Φ hold?! Amag has finished some ppl sha,for you †Φ believe a 5yr old wrote that is just sad
This tonto sha knows how to react to public talks Ooº°˚ ˚° . She has commented severally on this page immediately after sumone says som shit, bebe Ʊ no de carry last! Just like Ʊ attacked here sometime ago wen ppl bisected Ʊ. Kip hiding under Anonymous and say Ʊ make cool cash,but first of all, gROW UP!#Gbam#
What sort of parents would impose such an act on the innocent child who does does fully comprehend how to write and read talk more of writing coherently???
Lyk serzly? D lil boy cldnt av writn such, and its pathetic dt anyone wld use a lil boy lyk dis. And y wld dey expose a lil boy 2 tonto's movies? Daz d same tin as exposing small kids 2 porn! D parents nid 2 b spanked. As 4 aunty tonto....gat noin agnst u,kip posing lyk a lunatic.
142 comments:
wonderful. and a 5-year old now knows what marriage is all about? lol.
daddy n mummy of this 5 year old, stop exposing ur boy to tonto dike before he draws a huge tattoo on his back as well
Absolutely awful pose,she looks like she might lay an egg...ewww
That does it!!! My 4 year old will no longer be allowed to watch africa magic!
...the pose looks like she is "taking banana till she yoo"
hehehe.
She looks like a toad in the photo! Lol!
Very obvious dt kid dint write that.....Tonto is on cheap drugs!so sorry for her......May God save her!
That boy watches NOLLYWOOD at that age? Where are his parents?
Linda post my comment o, wat sort o rubbish pose is dis, ewwwwww, yuck, Igbo gehs ehn u go knw dem..mschewwww OZWOR
Lmao, wah kinda sick joke is dat??? Abegi, dey shdnt spoil d kid's future o
Don't be a bitch
Marry ke...,i wonder wot is goin on in dt lil chap's mind?
Is nt true
THIS PIC WOULD BE BETTER ON HER LAME ALBUMS...THAN THE HORRID ONES THERE NOW...
what sort of post is dis one? isnt it obvious that some jobless adult put this boy up to this????mtscwwhh!
Tonto sue somebody!!!! The fotografa made u look like a refugee from somalia.
Abba kpoko... no dey gree any kind pose abeg!
Dat is Sooo the daddy's writing! How can a five year old write dat well nd neat? Not buyinh abeh!
It looks like she is....... We all know what it looks like.
Lol... This is serious! Tonto fans know no bounds be that o!! #POKO
Am trying to figureout what dis is all about,Lindiway dis is not news coz anybody can write dat stuff and take d pic of a child holding it.
Tonto looks like she's takin a shit
No problem she can o ahead and accept...I'm only afraid about the young boys' future, cos tonto might 'tontolise' him
little dude, pls run 4 ur dear lyf.
That kid so didn't write that himself, am sure he was just told to hold the board!
Lil boi..beta run oh.d beutiful ones re nt yEt born.wait for ur tym.
Lwkm..c as she b like spider wey dey shit big shit
OMFG that pic looks like she is sitting on a thick D*&k!
u all know 5 year olds in naija cant even read abi... talkless write in all caps.
SMH...
gosh dis is so sweet i love it too but that pose i dont like it her pussy wil even tear on that process.
that pose is epic fail!!! wtf? looks like she's shitting out a giant brick. yuck!
Age is just a number.
Pretty geh who started veri well bt decides 2 go gaga rite nw nobdy taks her serious again.cute anyway
It looks like shez crapping out that big brown lump of........
Dnt worry boo u might...when she's old nd desperate...u might be her toyboy
Looks Like a BLOCK is coming out her ARSSS!!!
If this boy is my child..I will disown him
No way,i personally bind it lol . Tonto no need small boys ,na matured real men like me she need . I love u Tonto , I don't give a damn abt what haters say. Ur song with Terry G is cool I love it........ All we need do is give Tonto a chance . Their is nothing wrong with someone acting and at d same time being a singer . People like 2pac,brandy,whitney hutson, janet jackson, Mariah cariah etc did sing and act. So lets all support our own super star Tonto and be proud of her.
Lol. Anti tonto pls marry him oooooo.
So shiting for buket na style to snap pic werin I na go see both eyes shot close
Lol! I don't understand dat posing too. Does a 5yr old know who she is? Don't u fink some adult are behind this?
DireDayo
mstchwwwwwwww I knw sey na tonto's nephew or cousin be dis, she jst wants to claim loved by kids. i knw that for sure its a planned wrk, if its nt her relation then the paid d child's parents to do this cz even a child will nt want tonto dikeh or poko or crazically fit as a wife. linda we need jist nt al dis yeye d smell
Very awkward pose...her head seems bigger dan her body, lol
Hehehehehehheheheh see tonto see antelope. Lmfaoooooo. This geh won't kill me. Its #poko# baybay.
The pix is truly wierd. Small pikin pose. As for the 5yrs old kid, he sis still a boy. Never know much. Want a flat belly, burn fat from part or entire body, eat right for healthy sake and maintaining your body shape with fitness.Visit this website to learn more http://bit.ly/fitnessandweightlossreport
Awwwwww! really sweet! Lin hope u r not thinking this five year old wrote that shaa...
Awwwwwwww! So cute!!
As for Tonto's pose, no comment jare. Commenting about her is a waste of ink. gbam!
Looks like your girl is taking a giant shit! ewwww
lwkmdfh...which kind posture be dis one @tontoh...seems like u cant get enuf of insults from nigerians..smh
and am very sure someone wrote that on that slate for the poor boy..he has no idea what he is displaying..
His mummy beside him obviously wrote dat 4 him!
Attention WHOORISH-MUM!
Pimping out ur child huh?
Wat 5yrs old writes so maturedly!
*kmt*
Billie jean
She looks like a spider.... And that thing she is sitting on looks like an over sized dick...
Mtsheew! Luks lyk d parents of ds lad are in need of some cash or maybe tonto is up to one of her tricks
that picture is strange.What a weird pose.
Na so five years and that's his handwriting? Una don see mugu abi. Tell that to the kids like him not me. Doubt if the kids will even believe this lie. Linda u can sha believe nonsense at times.
Is her @$&$ that wide?
Aunty Tonto is not a pedophile lil boi!
So drop dat placard and go back to go back to school my friend!
Wonder who is teaching u such,ur mama should be ashamed of herself!!
Nonsense mtcheeeeeew
go get a lif tonto dikeh
Anti Tonto beta agree o cos this may be your chance to get married
lmao. Tonto Dikeh never ceases to amaze me.
Sombody just complained abt Nigeria Journalism doing copy n paste n ua still into it... Linda!!! Dats dat... Concerning dis one here I'll say dis is not true, dis boy didn't write it
The parents of this boy seriously need help wt training their son. So Tonto is such a role model that ur son wil write a text like dt and Ʊ will support him by putting it out for everyone to see, so that wot will now hapun huh? PuuleEeeaaaasssse, next yur daura copies Riri pose and Ʊ put it out too. MsheeEeeew! For Toto's head now she wil be feelin fly ni...
Hehehe this boy ehn. No comment
We all knw dat a 5yr old can neither read well nor write dat well. So, whoever did dis...COOL STORY!!! *yawning*
I can't help but to laff @ it. cos that little boy cannot write maturedly lik this
this boy didn't write this na....what does he knw about love or marriage or the strange name tonto
amebo,, na so u go dey carry false news,,,, u dey for dat place? How u take know who d boy be?
Tonto is busy making cold cash and u jobless ppl are here yabbing an achiever!
The good news is that in her world of boldness and excellence,she has nothing 2 do with losers like Y'll.Stop analysing Tonto's every move. Its a sign of low self esteem. If she was dat horrible why do gossip columns use her to get traction on a dull news day? Hungry ppl wey hunger and poverty don Dabaru una black mumu heads! Oloshi ppl!!
Wack actress, wack picture. Luks like she's tryna ride a big brown dildo!
Fool,let d mention of dt igbo bend ur mouth,who told u shis igbo,ode oshi
Leave tontoh Dikeh alone. Haters
TONTO STOP TRYIN 2MAKE NAIJA LIKE YOU..iT CANT WORK! .U DINT HAVE TO FORCE THE BOY TO POSE WITH THAT. ASHYYY...LUK AT D PICTURE..DATS ALL SHE KNOWS. GOD HELP U!
Ohhhh! Stop it! That soooooo doesn't apply here! Cradlesnatching.co.za!
Am sure d parents did it 2 get cheap publicity sum peeps Arghhhh.....MRS NNAGS BONARIO SEXYPRESSY
annonymous 5.3pm i support u very well dnt mind them low self esteem indeed just be watching them they insult tonto and cossy alot but anytime they see cossy or tonto issue they wil rush and comment while she sit bck and laugh her ass out, as for that joke up there tonto is as surprise as u guys cos she's not even into such children's games not to talk of doing it that was y she was angry when AY's daughter dance to her music,pls get ur facts b4 u lash ur misurable insults on someone.
Are we sure dat it aint the father of that boy that gat the hots for her buh the pose in the pix looks like shes doing the REVERSE COW GURL.......KIP IT UP TOTO POKO
Tonto is d new lindsay lohan....drama queen.she nyds an intervention
are we sure that it aint the father of the boy dat gat d hots for her buh tho the pose in the pix looks like shes doing the REVERSE COW GURL.........KIP IT UP TOTO POKO.
Exactly! Lmao
The fact dt kids ard u are not dis sharp at age 5,dosnt mean u shld doubt other kids.okbye.
She looks like an ant wit 4 legs.
Ǎ̜̣̍м̣̣̥̇̊ ɪ̣̝̇
∂ only 1 seeing ∂ concept of dis pic?? Ya'll look again
Tribalistic idiot,pple like u spoil Nig.If u most comment apply evn d lowest level of IQ b4 u spit non-sense 4rm ur maut.
cant stop laffing........mehn this is weird
Can any good thng come out 4rm billy the Goat,absolutely Not.
No mind dem,na bad belle go kill dem 1 by 1.
Can any good thng come out 4rm billy the Goat,absolutely Not.
Tribalistic idiot,pple like u spoil Nig.If u most comment apply evn d lowest level of IQ b4 u spit non-sense 4rm ur maut.
Why would you even allow a 4year old in the 1st place, most africa magic programmes say age 16.
Nt gud
Shut d hell up,who told u she is making cool cash,are u blind can't u see she is trying to redeem her image she destroyed by herself,she is facing a lot of challenges she can't even think straight anymore hence dis cheap publicity,
Jesus, see tontoh.. Father Lord please spare this young boy from seeing such a nasty pic.
She is clearly in her best hit that pussy fro the back pose....I LOVE IT!!!
Deep penetration
9ja isn't dat backward in education u know? My 3yrs old son reads 2 n 3 lettered words and writes in caps
The photo is awful looks like she is pooing out a big one, or taking a big one. Worst photo ever!
Its Obvious d lil boi dint write,n 4 d pose*Smh
I don't think that kid has listened to her song cuz if so he wouldn't have writen this. Lol
Lyk U̶̲̥̅̊ cudnt read a lil' wen U̶̲̥̅̊ were dt age, abi?.....ode
Why she wan lay egg? She be fowl? Lmao!!!
Very ugly shoes and pose ..tchewwww
I sense Tonto's presence here wif d trashy talk always bout makin cool cash... *smelling*..
Lol! She looks like a spider
D boi might say it, den smbdy may write it 4 him
If this is a true story then that boy's parents should report for punishment osiso. God forbid bad thing
Shut up fool! She is not Ibo. Goat!
Like,what is wrong with you?! Do you not know that someone else wrote that n gave that child †Φ hold?! Amag has finished some ppl sha,for you †Φ believe a 5yr old wrote that is just sad
she looks like she's crippled.....hahahaha
This tonto sha knows how to react to public talks Ooº°˚ ˚° . She has commented severally on this page immediately after sumone says som shit, bebe Ʊ no de carry last! Just like Ʊ attacked here sometime ago wen ppl bisected Ʊ. Kip hiding under Anonymous and say Ʊ make cool cash,but first of all, gROW UP!#Gbam#
Hahahaha!! U shldnt have ventured into African Magic @ all!
Ah tonto! Welcome 2 LIB o!
She looks deformed!
Big head and thin body!
Which kind pose be this?She looks like a hungry soldier ant.mscheww!
Where've u been?
Lmao!!!
Tonto wasnt forced to pose so,little child watch catoon,not tonto dike,i'm not hating,my blog-maryjanedavidson.blogspot.com
hahahahah............wud like to see tonto's response.....check out yelnatsfashion.blogspot.com
Thtz right! She Lookz lke kangaroo thtz on d verge of leapn
tonto u should hav told us u are lookin for a spous instead of goin indirrectly accussing a five yr old boi of asking u for marriage tolo-tolo.....
Why do parents use their kids to play such web-pranks???
first of all a kid his age can't write coherently as such. better luck next time.
Looks like she got sumtin big stuck in her ass...
I hv neva liked tonto's shoes dunny y
She looks like person doing dog style with big "kondo"..cough
Liar...3yrs old still cannot gather speech not to talk of writing..or reading shame on u for fooling urself
Welcome tonto is dat u.
Pure lie
now dats a stupid pose exposin 2much tonto even our 5year olds are in trouble its xo ewwww.
abeg jare! which kind lie be that one....the boy's senior brother or uncle prolly wrote it n gave to pose with!! *puke*
its outrageous,excessive n disgustic
So glad to meet U̶̲̥̅̊ Tonto, can we hangout for Л̴ drink sometime?
Goldfish
BE LIKE HUGE SHIT HAHAHAHAHAHA,GROSS LOOKING THO...WHERE DAT SMALL BOY KNOW TONTO 4RM AND IS HE D PERSON DAT WROTE DAT?
Tonto looks like she is shitting out a huge log of poop! Or shagging it....
that has got to be the ugliest picture ever and when that grows up he's gonna regret his actions
Exactly =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=))
tonto is just copyin nicki minaj's pose bt i tink she sud b her self
Please save the future fron this Tonto character!!
What sort of parents would impose such an act on the innocent child who does does fully comprehend how to write and read talk more of writing coherently???
lol..aunti tonto oOO...haha an adult is responsible for this..lol
Lyk serzly? D lil boy cldnt av writn such, and its pathetic dt anyone wld use a lil boy lyk dis. And y wld dey expose a lil boy 2 tonto's movies? Daz d same tin as exposing small kids 2 porn! D parents nid 2 b spanked. As 4 aunty tonto....gat noin agnst u,kip posing lyk a lunatic.
Boy you better be careful for what you wish for
a 5 year old knows who she is?
this is why i don't let my children watch Africa Magic...or any other movie channel that not for kids!
BABE U BE LIKE HU NO GET LIMBS EWWWW,DIS IS SOME SWAGLESS POSE,TONTO U DEY F.UP DIE,ANYWAY U NO GET SWAG BFO SEF,MTCHEEEEEEEW