wonderful. and a 5-year old now knows what marriage is all about? lol. daddy n mummy of this 5 year old, stop exposing ur boy to tonto dike before he draws a huge tattoo on his back as well
Like,what is wrong with you?! Do you not know that someone else wrote that n gave that child †Φ hold?! Amag has finished some ppl sha,for you †Φ believe a 5yr old wrote that is just sad
No way,i personally bind it lol . Tonto no need small boys ,na matured real men like me she need . I love u Tonto , I don't give a damn abt what haters say. Ur song with Terry G is cool I love it........ All we need do is give Tonto a chance . Their is nothing wrong with someone acting and at d same time being a singer . People like 2pac,brandy,whitney hutson, janet jackson, Mariah cariah etc did sing and act. So lets all support our own super star Tonto and be proud of her.
mstchwwwwwwww I knw sey na tonto's nephew or cousin be dis, she jst wants to claim loved by kids. i knw that for sure its a planned wrk, if its nt her relation then the paid d child's parents to do this cz even a child will nt want tonto dikeh or poko or crazically fit as a wife. linda we need jist nt al dis yeye d smell
The pix is truly wierd. Small pikin pose. As for the 5yrs old kid, he sis still a boy. Never know much. Want a flat belly, burn fat from part or entire body, eat right for healthy sake and maintaining your body shape with fitness.Visit this website to learn more http://bit.ly/fitnessandweightlossreport
lwkmdfh...which kind posture be dis one @tontoh...seems like u cant get enuf of insults from nigerians..smh and am very sure someone wrote that on that slate for the poor boy..he has no idea what he is displaying..
Na so five years and that's his handwriting? Una don see mugu abi. Tell that to the kids like him not me. Doubt if the kids will even believe this lie. Linda u can sha believe nonsense at times.
Aunty Tonto is not a pedophile lil boi! So drop dat placard and go back to go back to school my friend! Wonder who is teaching u such,ur mama should be ashamed of herself!! Nonsense mtcheeeeeew
Sombody just complained abt Nigeria Journalism doing copy n paste n ua still into it... Linda!!! Dats dat... Concerning dis one here I'll say dis is not true, dis boy didn't write it
The parents of this boy seriously need help wt training their son. So Tonto is such a role model that ur son wil write a text like dt and Ʊ will support him by putting it out for everyone to see, so that wot will now hapun huh? PuuleEeeaaaasssse, next yur daura copies Riri pose and Ʊ put it out too. MsheeEeeew! For Toto's head now she wil be feelin fly ni...
Tonto is busy making cold cash and u jobless ppl are here yabbing an achiever! The good news is that in her world of boldness and excellence,she has nothing 2 do with losers like Y'll.Stop analysing Tonto's every move. Its a sign of low self esteem. If she was dat horrible why do gossip columns use her to get traction on a dull news day? Hungry ppl wey hunger and poverty don Dabaru una black mumu heads! Oloshi ppl!!
Shut d hell up,who told u she is making cool cash,are u blind can't u see she is trying to redeem her image she destroyed by herself,she is facing a lot of challenges she can't even think straight anymore hence dis cheap publicity,
TONTO STOP TRYIN 2MAKE NAIJA LIKE YOU..iT CANT WORK! .U DINT HAVE TO FORCE THE BOY TO POSE WITH THAT. ASHYYY...LUK AT D PICTURE..DATS ALL SHE KNOWS. GOD HELP U!
annonymous 5.3pm i support u very well dnt mind them low self esteem indeed just be watching them they insult tonto and cossy alot but anytime they see cossy or tonto issue they wil rush and comment while she sit bck and laugh her ass out, as for that joke up there tonto is as surprise as u guys cos she's not even into such children's games not to talk of doing it that was y she was angry when AY's daughter dance to her music,pls get ur facts b4 u lash ur misurable insults on someone.
Are we sure dat it aint the father of that boy that gat the hots for her buh the pose in the pix looks like shes doing the REVERSE COW GURL.......KIP IT UP TOTO POKO
are we sure that it aint the father of the boy dat gat d hots for her buh tho the pose in the pix looks like shes doing the REVERSE COW GURL.........KIP IT UP TOTO POKO.
This tonto sha knows how to react to public talks Ooº°˚ ˚° . She has commented severally on this page immediately after sumone says som shit, bebe Ʊ no de carry last! Just like Ʊ attacked here sometime ago wen ppl bisected Ʊ. Kip hiding under Anonymous and say Ʊ make cool cash,but first of all, gROW UP!#Gbam#
What sort of parents would impose such an act on the innocent child who does does fully comprehend how to write and read talk more of writing coherently???
Lyk serzly? D lil boy cldnt av writn such, and its pathetic dt anyone wld use a lil boy lyk dis. And y wld dey expose a lil boy 2 tonto's movies? Daz d same tin as exposing small kids 2 porn! D parents nid 2 b spanked. As 4 aunty tonto....gat noin agnst u,kip posing lyk a lunatic.
wonderful. and a 5-year old now knows what marriage is all about? lol.
ReplyDeletedaddy n mummy of this 5 year old, stop exposing ur boy to tonto dike before he draws a huge tattoo on his back as well
She looks like an ant wit 4 legs.
DeleteThtz right! She Lookz lke kangaroo thtz on d verge of leapn
DeleteLooks like she got sumtin big stuck in her ass...
DeleteI hv neva liked tonto's shoes dunny y
Deleteits outrageous,excessive n disgustic
DeleteExactly =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=))
DeleteAbsolutely awful pose,she looks like she might lay an egg...ewww
ReplyDeleteWhy she wan lay egg? She be fowl? Lmao!!!
DeleteShe looks like person doing dog style with big "kondo"..cough
DeleteThat does it!!! My 4 year old will no longer be allowed to watch africa magic!
ReplyDeleteWhy would you even allow a 4year old in the 1st place, most africa magic programmes say age 16.
DeleteWhy would you even allow a 4year old in the 1st place, most africa magic programmes say age 16.
DeleteHahahaha!! U shldnt have ventured into African Magic @ all!
Delete...the pose looks like she is "taking banana till she yoo"
ReplyDeletehehehe.
She looks like a toad in the photo! Lol!
ReplyDeleteVery obvious dt kid dint write that.....Tonto is on cheap drugs!so sorry for her......May God save her!
ReplyDeleteThe fact dt kids ard u are not dis sharp at age 5,dosnt mean u shld doubt other kids.okbye.
DeleteThat boy watches NOLLYWOOD at that age? Where are his parents?
ReplyDeleteLinda post my comment o, wat sort o rubbish pose is dis, ewwwwww, yuck, Igbo gehs ehn u go knw dem..mschewwww OZWOR
ReplyDeleteFool,let d mention of dt igbo bend ur mouth,who told u shis igbo,ode oshi
DeleteTribalistic idiot,pple like u spoil Nig.If u most comment apply evn d lowest level of IQ b4 u spit non-sense 4rm ur maut.
DeleteShut up fool! She is not Ibo. Goat!
DeleteLmao, wah kinda sick joke is dat??? Abegi, dey shdnt spoil d kid's future o
ReplyDeleteDon't be a bitch
ReplyDeleteMarry ke...,i wonder wot is goin on in dt lil chap's mind?
ReplyDeleteIs nt true
ReplyDeleteTHIS PIC WOULD BE BETTER ON HER LAME ALBUMS...THAN THE HORRID ONES THERE NOW...
ReplyDeletewhat sort of post is dis one? isnt it obvious that some jobless adult put this boy up to this????mtscwwhh!
ReplyDeleteTonto sue somebody!!!! The fotografa made u look like a refugee from somalia.
ReplyDeleteAbba kpoko... no dey gree any kind pose abeg!
ReplyDeleteDat is Sooo the daddy's writing! How can a five year old write dat well nd neat? Not buyinh abeh!
ReplyDeleteIt looks like she is....... We all know what it looks like.
ReplyDeleteLol... This is serious! Tonto fans know no bounds be that o!! #POKO
ReplyDeleteAm trying to figureout what dis is all about,Lindiway dis is not news coz anybody can write dat stuff and take d pic of a child holding it.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
Tonto looks like she's takin a shit
ReplyDeleteNo problem she can o ahead and accept...I'm only afraid about the young boys' future, cos tonto might 'tontolise' him
ReplyDeletelittle dude, pls run 4 ur dear lyf.
ReplyDeleteThat kid so didn't write that himself, am sure he was just told to hold the board!
ReplyDeleteLil boi..beta run oh.d beutiful ones re nt yEt born.wait for ur tym.
ReplyDeleteLwkm..c as she b like spider wey dey shit big shit
ReplyDeleteWhere've u been?
DeleteOMFG that pic looks like she is sitting on a thick D*&k!
ReplyDeleteu all know 5 year olds in naija cant even read abi... talkless write in all caps.
ReplyDelete9ja isn't dat backward in education u know? My 3yrs old son reads 2 n 3 lettered words and writes in caps
DeleteLyk U̶̲̥̅̊ cudnt read a lil' wen U̶̲̥̅̊ were dt age, abi?.....ode
DeleteLiar...3yrs old still cannot gather speech not to talk of writing..or reading shame on u for fooling urself
DeleteSMH...
ReplyDeletegosh dis is so sweet i love it too but that pose i dont like it her pussy wil even tear on that process.
ReplyDeleteLike,what is wrong with you?! Do you not know that someone else wrote that n gave that child †Φ hold?! Amag has finished some ppl sha,for you †Φ believe a 5yr old wrote that is just sad
Deletethat pose is epic fail!!! wtf? looks like she's shitting out a giant brick. yuck!
ReplyDeleteAge is just a number.
ReplyDeleteOhhhh! Stop it! That soooooo doesn't apply here! Cradlesnatching.co.za!
DeletePretty geh who started veri well bt decides 2 go gaga rite nw nobdy taks her serious again.cute anyway
ReplyDeleteIt looks like shez crapping out that big brown lump of........
ReplyDeleteDnt worry boo u might...when she's old nd desperate...u might be her toyboy
ReplyDeleteLooks Like a BLOCK is coming out her ARSSS!!!
ReplyDeleteIf this boy is my child..I will disown him
ReplyDeleteNo way,i personally bind it lol . Tonto no need small boys ,na matured real men like me she need . I love u Tonto , I don't give a damn abt what haters say. Ur song with Terry G is cool I love it........ All we need do is give Tonto a chance . Their is nothing wrong with someone acting and at d same time being a singer . People like 2pac,brandy,whitney hutson, janet jackson, Mariah cariah etc did sing and act. So lets all support our own super star Tonto and be proud of her.
ReplyDeleteLol. Anti tonto pls marry him oooooo.
ReplyDeleteSo shiting for buket na style to snap pic werin I na go see both eyes shot close
ReplyDeleteLmao!!!
DeleteLol! I don't understand dat posing too. Does a 5yr old know who she is? Don't u fink some adult are behind this?
ReplyDeleteDireDayo
mstchwwwwwwww I knw sey na tonto's nephew or cousin be dis, she jst wants to claim loved by kids. i knw that for sure its a planned wrk, if its nt her relation then the paid d child's parents to do this cz even a child will nt want tonto dikeh or poko or crazically fit as a wife. linda we need jist nt al dis yeye d smell
ReplyDeleteamebo,, na so u go dey carry false news,,,, u dey for dat place? How u take know who d boy be?
DeleteVery awkward pose...her head seems bigger dan her body, lol
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehheheheh see tonto see antelope. Lmfaoooooo. This geh won't kill me. Its #poko# baybay.
ReplyDeleteThe pix is truly wierd. Small pikin pose. As for the 5yrs old kid, he sis still a boy. Never know much. Want a flat belly, burn fat from part or entire body, eat right for healthy sake and maintaining your body shape with fitness.Visit this website to learn more http://bit.ly/fitnessandweightlossreport
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww! really sweet! Lin hope u r not thinking this five year old wrote that shaa...
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwww! So cute!!
ReplyDeleteAs for Tonto's pose, no comment jare. Commenting about her is a waste of ink. gbam!
Looks like your girl is taking a giant shit! ewwww
ReplyDeletelwkmdfh...which kind posture be dis one @tontoh...seems like u cant get enuf of insults from nigerians..smh
ReplyDeleteand am very sure someone wrote that on that slate for the poor boy..he has no idea what he is displaying..
His mummy beside him obviously wrote dat 4 him!
ReplyDeleteAttention WHOORISH-MUM!
Pimping out ur child huh?
Wat 5yrs old writes so maturedly!
*kmt*
Billie jean
Can any good thng come out 4rm billy the Goat,absolutely Not.
DeleteCan any good thng come out 4rm billy the Goat,absolutely Not.
DeleteShe looks like a spider.... And that thing she is sitting on looks like an over sized dick...
ReplyDeleteExactly! Lmao
DeleteMtsheew! Luks lyk d parents of ds lad are in need of some cash or maybe tonto is up to one of her tricks
ReplyDeletethat picture is strange.What a weird pose.
ReplyDeleteNa so five years and that's his handwriting? Una don see mugu abi. Tell that to the kids like him not me. Doubt if the kids will even believe this lie. Linda u can sha believe nonsense at times.
ReplyDeleteIs her @$&$ that wide?
ReplyDeleteAunty Tonto is not a pedophile lil boi!
ReplyDeleteSo drop dat placard and go back to go back to school my friend!
Wonder who is teaching u such,ur mama should be ashamed of herself!!
Nonsense mtcheeeeeew
go get a lif tonto dikeh
ReplyDeleteAnti Tonto beta agree o cos this may be your chance to get married
ReplyDeletelmao. Tonto Dikeh never ceases to amaze me.
ReplyDeleteSombody just complained abt Nigeria Journalism doing copy n paste n ua still into it... Linda!!! Dats dat... Concerning dis one here I'll say dis is not true, dis boy didn't write it
ReplyDeleteThe parents of this boy seriously need help wt training their son. So Tonto is such a role model that ur son wil write a text like dt and Ʊ will support him by putting it out for everyone to see, so that wot will now hapun huh? PuuleEeeaaaasssse, next yur daura copies Riri pose and Ʊ put it out too. MsheeEeeew! For Toto's head now she wil be feelin fly ni...
ReplyDeleteHehehe this boy ehn. No comment
ReplyDeleteWe all knw dat a 5yr old can neither read well nor write dat well. So, whoever did dis...COOL STORY!!! *yawning*
ReplyDeleteI can't help but to laff @ it. cos that little boy cannot write maturedly lik this
ReplyDeletethis boy didn't write this na....what does he knw about love or marriage or the strange name tonto
ReplyDeleteTonto is busy making cold cash and u jobless ppl are here yabbing an achiever!
ReplyDeleteThe good news is that in her world of boldness and excellence,she has nothing 2 do with losers like Y'll.Stop analysing Tonto's every move. Its a sign of low self esteem. If she was dat horrible why do gossip columns use her to get traction on a dull news day? Hungry ppl wey hunger and poverty don Dabaru una black mumu heads! Oloshi ppl!!
No mind dem,na bad belle go kill dem 1 by 1.
DeleteShut d hell up,who told u she is making cool cash,are u blind can't u see she is trying to redeem her image she destroyed by herself,she is facing a lot of challenges she can't even think straight anymore hence dis cheap publicity,
DeleteAh tonto! Welcome 2 LIB o!
DeleteWelcome tonto is dat u.
DeleteSo glad to meet U̶̲̥̅̊ Tonto, can we hangout for Л̴ drink sometime?
DeleteGoldfish
Wack actress, wack picture. Luks like she's tryna ride a big brown dildo!
ReplyDeleteLeave tontoh Dikeh alone. Haters
ReplyDeleteTONTO STOP TRYIN 2MAKE NAIJA LIKE YOU..iT CANT WORK! .U DINT HAVE TO FORCE THE BOY TO POSE WITH THAT. ASHYYY...LUK AT D PICTURE..DATS ALL SHE KNOWS. GOD HELP U!
ReplyDeleteAm sure d parents did it 2 get cheap publicity sum peeps Arghhhh.....MRS NNAGS BONARIO SEXYPRESSY
ReplyDeleteannonymous 5.3pm i support u very well dnt mind them low self esteem indeed just be watching them they insult tonto and cossy alot but anytime they see cossy or tonto issue they wil rush and comment while she sit bck and laugh her ass out, as for that joke up there tonto is as surprise as u guys cos she's not even into such children's games not to talk of doing it that was y she was angry when AY's daughter dance to her music,pls get ur facts b4 u lash ur misurable insults on someone.
ReplyDeleteAre we sure dat it aint the father of that boy that gat the hots for her buh the pose in the pix looks like shes doing the REVERSE COW GURL.......KIP IT UP TOTO POKO
ReplyDeleteTonto is d new lindsay lohan....drama queen.she nyds an intervention
ReplyDeleteare we sure that it aint the father of the boy dat gat d hots for her buh tho the pose in the pix looks like shes doing the REVERSE COW GURL.........KIP IT UP TOTO POKO.
ReplyDeleteǍ̜̣̍м̣̣̥̇̊ ɪ̣̝̇
ReplyDelete∂ only 1 seeing ∂ concept of dis pic?? Ya'll look again
cant stop laffing........mehn this is weird
ReplyDeleteNt gud
ReplyDeleteJesus, see tontoh.. Father Lord please spare this young boy from seeing such a nasty pic.
ReplyDeleteShe is clearly in her best hit that pussy fro the back pose....I LOVE IT!!!
ReplyDeleteDeep penetration
The photo is awful looks like she is pooing out a big one, or taking a big one. Worst photo ever!
ReplyDeleteIts Obvious d lil boi dint write,n 4 d pose*Smh
ReplyDeleteI don't think that kid has listened to her song cuz if so he wouldn't have writen this. Lol
ReplyDeleteVery ugly shoes and pose ..tchewwww
ReplyDeleteI sense Tonto's presence here wif d trashy talk always bout makin cool cash... *smelling*..
ReplyDeleteLol! She looks like a spider
ReplyDeleteD boi might say it, den smbdy may write it 4 him
ReplyDeleteIf this is a true story then that boy's parents should report for punishment osiso. God forbid bad thing
ReplyDeleteshe looks like she's crippled.....hahahaha
ReplyDeleteThis tonto sha knows how to react to public talks Ooº°˚ ˚° . She has commented severally on this page immediately after sumone says som shit, bebe Ʊ no de carry last! Just like Ʊ attacked here sometime ago wen ppl bisected Ʊ. Kip hiding under Anonymous and say Ʊ make cool cash,but first of all, gROW UP!#Gbam#
ReplyDeleteShe looks deformed!
ReplyDeleteBig head and thin body!
Which kind pose be this?She looks like a hungry soldier ant.mscheww!
ReplyDeleteTonto wasnt forced to pose so,little child watch catoon,not tonto dike,i'm not hating,my blog-maryjanedavidson.blogspot.com
ReplyDeletehahahahah............wud like to see tonto's response.....check out yelnatsfashion.blogspot.com
ReplyDeletetonto u should hav told us u are lookin for a spous instead of goin indirrectly accussing a five yr old boi of asking u for marriage tolo-tolo.....
ReplyDeleteWhy do parents use their kids to play such web-pranks???
ReplyDeletefirst of all a kid his age can't write coherently as such. better luck next time.
ReplyDeletePure lie
ReplyDeletenow dats a stupid pose exposin 2much tonto even our 5year olds are in trouble its xo ewwww.
ReplyDeleteabeg jare! which kind lie be that one....the boy's senior brother or uncle prolly wrote it n gave to pose with!! *puke*
ReplyDeleteBE LIKE HUGE SHIT HAHAHAHAHAHA,GROSS LOOKING THO...WHERE DAT SMALL BOY KNOW TONTO 4RM AND IS HE D PERSON DAT WROTE DAT?
ReplyDeleteTonto looks like she is shitting out a huge log of poop! Or shagging it....
ReplyDeletethat has got to be the ugliest picture ever and when that grows up he's gonna regret his actions
ReplyDeletetonto is just copyin nicki minaj's pose bt i tink she sud b her self
ReplyDeletePlease save the future fron this Tonto character!!
ReplyDeleteWhat sort of parents would impose such an act on the innocent child who does does fully comprehend how to write and read talk more of writing coherently???
ReplyDeletelol..aunti tonto oOO...haha an adult is responsible for this..lol
ReplyDeleteLyk serzly? D lil boy cldnt av writn such, and its pathetic dt anyone wld use a lil boy lyk dis. And y wld dey expose a lil boy 2 tonto's movies? Daz d same tin as exposing small kids 2 porn! D parents nid 2 b spanked. As 4 aunty tonto....gat noin agnst u,kip posing lyk a lunatic.
ReplyDeleteBoy you better be careful for what you wish for
ReplyDeletea 5 year old knows who she is?
ReplyDeletethis is why i don't let my children watch Africa Magic...or any other movie channel that not for kids!
BABE U BE LIKE HU NO GET LIMBS EWWWW,DIS IS SOME SWAGLESS POSE,TONTO U DEY F.UP DIE,ANYWAY U NO GET SWAG BFO SEF,MTCHEEEEEEEW