"Yes, Don Jazzy bought a house recently but not the reported one at Nicon Estate. That is not Don Jazzy's home. " The rep said
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 18 December 2012
Don Jazzy denies buying N160 million Nicon Estate home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
45 comments:
SO WHAT IS THE BIG DEAL
http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk
that goes to show that there is no smoke without fire....
Ok...moving on
....Forgot to say Congrats Don Baba J!
Ok!
Who cares
Owk @Don baba J,I claim it on ur behalf.
LINDA DON JAZZY BUY HOUSE OR IM NO BUY HOUSE WETEIN BE OUR OWN CONCERN INSIDE THERE HOW IT TAKE AFFECT OUR LIVES FOR nIGERIA. iF U TELL ME SAY DON JASZZY DONATE 5M TO ORPHNAGE HOME FOR THIS X MAS LIKE TUBABA WAY DO IM CODED I GO HAIL AM NOT DON JAZY RUBBISH
Linda biaaa ,how is this news
linda,,, how dis news take concern me now?
Oº°˚˚°ºķ we've heard... Next gist plzz
Marilyn oge
Nice crib...am buying it soon...(I pray) lol
Volt
where eva it is am hapy 4 hm. He givs bak alot. God bless u more don baba j. Am iyke.
Ok!
Really? So why did the fuss about the house thing start in the first place?
I SAID IT. FIRST, THEY WILL LIE ABOUT SOMETHING AND GET EVERYONE TO BELIEVE IT. THEN THEY WILL DENY IT WHEN MOST PEOPLE HAVE ALREADY BELIEVED AND PROPAGATED THE FIRST LIE.
Abeg who get money make he use am jare
Why won't he deny!
d way dey just capture the house and put it all over the internet,na like giving kidnapper easy description to person house na,inside an estate for dat matter,makes it easier!
buh where do bloggers get this false pictures dey feed our eyes with? Linda,get ur facts right before passx d info.I still luv u sha
yeah dats not his crib...cuz its mine # tongue out
How does this make news Linda?
Slow News day abi
if una like make una hate the guy go buy your own house ok
I PITY THE REAL OWNER OF THE HOUSE COS WHEN COWBOYS SHOW NA DON JAZZY DEM GO DEY FIND FOR THE CRIB
hmmm too much money
Don jazzy! Wat abt d interview for marvin energy we did in dis same nicon estate house! I've nt heard anything abt d coy yet oooo
Bia nwokem, do you have a problem with punctuations, like comma,fullstop and the likes?
don baba.ewofa lenu jooor....
@Bonario pls get a life, you're so irritating. MORON!
@ volt, dream on, people who buy such houses don't sit here and read gossips they get on with reality. MORON!
@BONARIO NNAGS e be like say you dey leave near linda house, u must to comment for every post, ur hand no dey pain you?
Don baba J, I claim d house den if no b u get am
Pls mr paul wats ur p? So he souldnt buy a house again? How many ppl avvu helped in ur life?
too much money, too much ability don baba j, i pray make i buy mine also. I KNOW SAY BABA GOD GO DO AM.
Looool. Sit here and read gossips!
Bony needs to get a life, you mean. There is no other word to use to qualify his joblessness, than to say he is sad!
I claim dat house in Jesus name AMEN...
That's one ugly building!
@anon 7;13 ...u sure are a bully.live bonario alone..you re getting so irritating and annoying..must u tell a guy off just to get his attention? Go back to all d guys comment..he hasn't said anything wrong...even if he does. He is entitle to his opinions.this is not ur blog and if d blog owner doesn't approve of his comment she wouldn't post it ..if u love d guy just get in touch with him and playing like u hate...its dis same blog dat a lady said she like prince charming and nobody crucify her ..abeg leave the guy pls..u re becoming so predictable..that I expect u to yab d guy anytime he makes a comment..and he has always ignores you .
Kettle. Calling. Pot black..atleast
Don jazzy you try Jare".........
Maltina cares
@7;15 the same lowlife..miserable bastard that would not allow bonario be..u re sad and full of maggots get a life.
I'm always glad to read Linda's Blog,I like "gist" in whatever form..
But hey!must there REALLY be insult trading and name calling?
Like seriuosly?
Don't get that part where everyone goes "Anonymous" and then has a mouthful!
Don't care if I'm "yabbed"...me thinks its a LOAD of crap!
Fools.!
Ok, here's the thing: this is Don Jazzy's house! Why? I live in Nicon Estate and I've been to this house a couple of times. In all honesty, I can't tell you if he bought the house but I can tell you he lives there. If you need further proof; the house's close to the border of the estate overlooking the major road and the house is right next to WALEX's home (family friend) who owns a Bently! There, finished!