Cud we really compare somone on a runway to someone on an outing??? Tiwa does it better anyways... Enjoy ur bash o linda. U had bera com n celebrate wv ur naija fans
Die o! Die n let tiwa bury u.... Winch pikin wey no sabi anytin than to beef..... Mchewwww n my dear linda am seeing u tomao boo n I will dance n dance n forget my sorrow.....
No vex model!!..a cloth myt not hang well on u,but sumone seeing d design wl know dat it wld hang beta on her own body..being a model doesn't make u a 'perfect person' 4 every outfit..stop crying o nne..btw,I don't fancy d outfit so,I'm indifferent
lool! @ anon. 11:37pm take it easy na no be fight, na just opinion, everybody's groundnut sees differently, haha! nyway na Tiwa kwanu, becoz she feels it up better.
Its betr on d model, y'all are saying Tiwa bcz of her hairstyle n hw she posed fr d pic. D length on d model is way betr n her edgy acessories give it a trendy look. N u shud bear in mind dt d pic wx taken while d model wx walkn down d runway if she hd stood n done a pose we wouldn't b having dis arguement sooooo the Modella won dis round, sm of u need to skul urslves in fashion seriously
You guys don't know anything! The model wore it better! What's wrong with Your fashion sense? Tiwa's gold shoes didn't compliment the outfit,she shud have worn black or something!!! Most people don't have a mind of their own,just bcos majority of LIBers chose tiwa,does not mean You shud go for tiwa! Open Your eyes,You might be able to see who wore it better! Khernnie
LORD knows I LOVEE & ADORE TIWATOPE SAVAGE. But The MODEL LOOKS BETTER. Tiwa let her hair down which kinda hides the detailing on the dress and the gold shoes are just not it + the blue bracelet is quite the contrast. SO ITS THE MODEL. I'M SORRY TIWA. :"(. This does't mean TIWA doesn't look STUNNING too oh!
The model wore it better and d pumps are perfect on dt dress tiwa ruined it wit her ugly peeptoes and her not-so-nice legs... Don't get me wrong I luv tiwa but dis ddress is soo wrong on her... Cynthia ogbeifun
77 comments:
Tiwa ovcoz...she is always on point...*wink*
Both look nice! Tiwa baby rock it
Cud we really compare somone on a runway to someone on an outing???
Tiwa does it better anyways...
Enjoy ur bash o linda.
U had bera com n celebrate wv ur naija fans
Hey Linda, how come we dont get linked to your website via twitter anymore? pls fix it hun!
Woww actually surprised to say tiwa savage wins this one.
Tiwa
Its def my girl uju (runway model)
Tiwa of course...
Runway model wore it better,how can u say Tiwa wore it better,if she didn't see it on her will she have seen it 2 buy? Mtschwwe!
Uju
tiwa wore it better bt both looked nice sha
Tiwa of course oO!she killed it,although d model looks good too!
Tiwa killed it with her lovely shape
I liked it better on the Models body
Ofcourse d Model,her shoes made d outfit complete,d shiny gold shoes Tiwa wore ruined it
Die o! Die n let tiwa bury u.... Winch pikin wey no sabi anytin than to beef..... Mchewwww n my dear linda am seeing u tomao boo n I will dance n dance n forget my sorrow.....
Its soooo tiwa.. Lov her swag..
Tiwa wore it better....it looks better with the bare legs
Runway model and Tiwa rocked the dress.
The runway model is da best.
Tiwa wore it better, I like her body in it. The model also looks nice.
Even the dress can attest to the fact Tiwa wore it better.
No vex model!!..a cloth myt not hang well on u,but sumone seeing d design wl know dat it wld hang beta on her own body..being a model doesn't make u a 'perfect person' 4 every outfit..stop crying o nne..btw,I don't fancy d outfit so,I'm indifferent
lool! @ anon. 11:37pm
take it easy na no be fight, na just opinion, everybody's groundnut sees differently, haha!
nyway na Tiwa kwanu, becoz she feels it up better.
Its not arun oju nah..Tiwa biko!!
Bpumpin
How can u say tiwa rocked this better? Her shoe is wrong. Her accessories is wrong. The length of the model works better. Abeg the model killt it jare
Its Tiwa naah! Tiwa has a body that wear evrytin Better *wink*
So liking the model's legs, tiwa's looking short and fat
Illiterate, na all d clothes u see on models u buy, fashion show is exhibiting clothes not d models
Tiwa killed °̩†̥. U̶̲̥̅̊ go girl
Tiwa d diva
Tiwa all d way. Plz linda help us fix this twitter problem
Tiwa tries in the fashion department,don't like her choice of shoes thoughB-)
Tiwa Savage killed it. She rocked it sooooooooo well!!!
Its glarin dt tiwa wore it beta in as much as i dnt dig her.......odas r jst beefin
TIWAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!
tiwa tiwa tiwa!!!omo savage toh diva!
D model killed it!
Its betr on d model, y'all are saying Tiwa bcz of her hairstyle n hw she posed fr d pic. D length on d model is way betr n her edgy acessories give it a trendy look. N u shud bear in mind dt d pic wx taken while d model wx walkn down d runway if she hd stood n done a pose we wouldn't b having dis arguement sooooo the Modella won dis round, sm of u need to skul urslves in fashion seriously
hehe! wholala...
Definitely Tiwa, she fills up the dress better than the bony model
Tiwa
You guys don't know anything! The model wore it better! What's wrong with Your fashion sense? Tiwa's gold shoes didn't compliment the outfit,she shud have worn black or something!!! Most people don't have a mind of their own,just bcos majority of LIBers chose tiwa,does not mean You shud go for tiwa! Open Your eyes,You might be able to see who wore it better! Khernnie
anon September 22, 2012 11:59 AM you open your eyes. the tights spoilt the outfit and Tiwa's body does the dress justice, now take a back seat.
runway model!!!! this is how the designer intended it to be worn!
Tiwa you tried aha!
LORD knows I LOVEE & ADORE TIWATOPE SAVAGE. But The MODEL LOOKS BETTER. Tiwa let her hair down which kinda hides the detailing on the dress and the gold shoes are just not it + the blue bracelet is quite the contrast. SO ITS THE MODEL. I'M SORRY TIWA. :"(. This does't mean TIWA doesn't look STUNNING too oh!
Sorry but the runway model did!!!
D runaway model does it 4 me
ms tiwa!!!!!!!!!!!
LINDA POST MY COMMENTS NAU!
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww they both look gorgeous
linda what are you up to?
tiwa is ever blazing mehn!
lollllllllll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Excel. Tiwa always on point she sabi dress
The model wore it better and d pumps are perfect on dt dress tiwa ruined it wit her ugly peeptoes and her not-so-nice legs... Don't get me wrong I luv tiwa but dis ddress is soo wrong on her... Cynthia ogbeifun
The runway model hands down! Tiwa u shudda put ur hair up!
I guess we know why professionals are professionals. I love Tiwa but the model takes it!
FOA exactly. The model wore it best.
it fits d model's physique better
Definitely the model
Runway model
TIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
both re on point
the model takes it...I am grt fan of tiwa buh her choice of shoe is wrong
honey that model rocked it wayyyyyy berra than tiwa!she made it look chic n swt buh tiwa made more like a church outfit jor :p
Linda comparing someone on a runway and someone on an outing is wrong.
Of course Tiwa Now Who Where You Expecting
oh come on, i vote runway model
Haha Tiwa Looks Stunning
RUNWAY MODEL!!!!!
tiwa no be savage here.... she defntly rocz!!!
The model,for tiwa the shoe doesn't go with the dress.Jazmin.
The model wore it best yo!
Obviously the run way model