Who wore it better? Runway model vs Tiwa Savage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 September 2012

Who wore it better? Runway model vs Tiwa Savage

Tiwa Savage and a runway model in Iconic Invanity design. Who wore it better?

77 comments:

1. Tiwa ovcoz...she is always on point...*wink*

1. Ofcourse d Model,her shoes made d outfit complete,d shiny gold shoes Tiwa wore ruined it

2. FOA exactly. The model wore it best.

3. The model wore it best yo!

2. Both look nice! Tiwa baby rock it

3. Cud we really compare somone on a runway to someone on an outing???
    Tiwa does it better anyways...
    Enjoy ur bash o linda.
    U had bera com n celebrate wv ur naija fans

4. Hey Linda, how come we dont get linked to your website via twitter anymore? pls fix it hun!

5. Woww actually surprised to say tiwa savage wins this one.

6. Its def my girl uju (runway model)

7. Tiwa of course...

8. Runway model wore it better,how can u say Tiwa wore it better,if she didn't see it on her will she have seen it 2 buy? Mtschwwe!

1. Die o! Die n let tiwa bury u.... Winch pikin wey no sabi anytin than to beef..... Mchewwww n my dear linda am seeing u tomao boo n I will dance n dance n forget my sorrow.....

2. No vex model!!..a cloth myt not hang well on u,but sumone seeing d design wl know dat it wld hang beta on her own body..being a model doesn't make u a 'perfect person' 4 every outfit..stop crying o nne..btw,I don't fancy d outfit so,I'm indifferent

3. Illiterate, na all d clothes u see on models u buy, fashion show is exhibiting clothes not d models

9. tiwa wore it better bt both looked nice sha

10. Tiwa of course oO!she killed it,although d model looks good too!

11. Tiwa killed it with her lovely shape

12. I liked it better on the Models body

13. Its soooo tiwa.. Lov her swag..

14. Tiwa wore it better....it looks better with the bare legs

15. Runway model and Tiwa rocked the dress.

16. The runway model is da best.

17. Tiwa wore it better, I like her body in it. The model also looks nice.

18. Even the dress can attest to the fact Tiwa wore it better.

19. lool! @ anon. 11:37pm
    take it easy na no be fight, na just opinion, everybody's groundnut sees differently, haha!
    nyway na Tiwa kwanu, becoz she feels it up better.

20. Its not arun oju nah..Tiwa biko!!
    Bpumpin

21. How can u say tiwa rocked this better? Her shoe is wrong. Her accessories is wrong. The length of the model works better. Abeg the model killt it jare

22. Its Tiwa naah! Tiwa has a body that wear evrytin Better *wink*

23. So liking the model's legs, tiwa's looking short and fat

24. Tiwa killed °̩†̥. U̶̲̥̅̊ go girl

25. Tiwa all d way. Plz linda help us fix this twitter problem

26. Tiwa tries in the fashion department,don't like her choice of shoes thoughB-)

27. Tiwa Savage killed it. She rocked it sooooooooo well!!!

28. Its glarin dt tiwa wore it beta in as much as i dnt dig her.......odas r jst beefin

29. TIWAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!

30. tiwa tiwa tiwa!!!omo savage toh diva!

31. D model killed it!

32. Its betr on d model, y'all are saying Tiwa bcz of her hairstyle n hw she posed fr d pic. D length on d model is way betr n her edgy acessories give it a trendy look. N u shud bear in mind dt d pic wx taken while d model wx walkn down d runway if she hd stood n done a pose we wouldn't b having dis arguement sooooo the Modella won dis round, sm of u need to skul urslves in fashion seriously

33. hehe! wholala...

34. Definitely Tiwa, she fills up the dress better than the bony model

35. This comment has been removed by the author.

36. This comment has been removed by the author.

37. You guys don't know anything! The model wore it better! What's wrong with Your fashion sense? Tiwa's gold shoes didn't compliment the outfit,she shud have worn black or something!!! Most people don't have a mind of their own,just bcos majority of LIBers chose tiwa,does not mean You shud go for tiwa! Open Your eyes,You might be able to see who wore it better! Khernnie

38. anon September 22, 2012 11:59 AM you open your eyes. the tights spoilt the outfit and Tiwa's body does the dress justice, now take a back seat.

39. runway model!!!! this is how the designer intended it to be worn!
    Tiwa you tried aha!

40. LORD knows I LOVEE & ADORE TIWATOPE SAVAGE. But The MODEL LOOKS BETTER. Tiwa let her hair down which kinda hides the detailing on the dress and the gold shoes are just not it + the blue bracelet is quite the contrast. SO ITS THE MODEL. I'M SORRY TIWA. :"(. This does't mean TIWA doesn't look STUNNING too oh!

41. Sorry but the runway model did!!!

42. D runaway model does it 4 me

43. ms tiwa!!!!!!!!!!!

44. LINDA POST MY COMMENTS NAU!

45. awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww they both look gorgeous

46. linda what are you up to?

47. tiwa is ever blazing mehn!

48. lollllllllll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

49. Excel. Tiwa always on point she sabi dress

50. The model wore it better and d pumps are perfect on dt dress tiwa ruined it wit her ugly peeptoes and her not-so-nice legs... Don't get me wrong I luv tiwa but dis ddress is soo wrong on her... Cynthia ogbeifun

51. The runway model hands down! Tiwa u shudda put ur hair up!

52. I guess we know why professionals are professionals. I love Tiwa but the model takes it!

53. it fits d model's physique better

54. Definitely the model

55. TIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

56. both re on point

57. the model takes it...I am grt fan of tiwa buh her choice of shoe is wrong

58. honey that model rocked it wayyyyyy berra than tiwa!she made it look chic n swt buh tiwa made more like a church outfit jor :p

59. Linda comparing someone on a runway and someone on an outing is wrong.

60. Of course Tiwa Now Who Where You Expecting

61. oh come on, i vote runway model

62. Haha Tiwa Looks Stunning

63. tiwa no be savage here.... she defntly rocz!!!

64. The model,for tiwa the shoe doesn't go with the dress.Jazmin.

65. Obviously the run way model