awwww this is steaming hot,me love it o....dis colours will really bring out the white colour gown of the bride in d pix...........hmmmmn #yetayo is thinking of how her wedding is goina be#
So senseless,childish n Ugly.I'm like "WTF wit d rainbow like bridal train" eeeeeewwwwwwwwwww.I guess d bride is a jealous type so she dcided to drop dese hawties in flowing sack#too much unfitting fabric#Dey look like an overdressed toilet seat.
Am a covenant uni babe,but I hate d fact dat am a student of d sch cos most of dem girls have tarnish dat sch image so badly,I just pray God grant them gals sense b4 its 2 late.@7:10am I understand ur view cos I knw dats wat dey do outside d prison edges of d sch,all we need do 4 dem is 2 pray God give dem knowledge.But dey are d best when it comes 2 fashion.
@ the person that said ashewo girls dey knack for free.. do u know dem from anywhere..u shuld watch ur stupid tongue u know... anyway its ur mother nd ur sisters they will knack for free... idiottttt nd may God punish u for wat u said....
nd as for u d cu babe dat said datts wat we do outside d prison edge.. ur so daft nd foolish.. hissss... am sure dats wat u do too.. if u dnt fucking know d gals den shut ur stupid irritating mouuth... who cares if ur a cu babe nd also hate d fact dat u came from dere..
Linda pls checkout miss petite nigeria's blog abeg.....u can reply directly to comment....and dats wot urs shld be like...dat makes the blog nd blogging intresting jhoor.
Nigerians! U ppl cannot see a bunch of beautiful girls and not say something negative ba? I knew these beautiful girls in school and they are very classy and respectable females. They are very good girls. People hv different tastes, but I still think they look hawwwwwttt!
Abeg! This is hawt! N yes they are CU girls n I'm proud to be a CU babe.tarnishing of image or not,it is up to u to prove to the world that u haven't caught the negative vibe!
Haba!!! These decent babes! Abeg o, make una no come spoil them. I sabi them from school. I dey even toast one of them back then, she koko me finish and I get money so I know say them no send money. They are from good rich homes abeg. Not like all you hungry ass aristo babes.
Oh Lord!! People can hate sha.. I dont know how u can hate like ur future isn't bright.. Isnt dere anytin in ur head at all (rhetorical qstn).... God!!
hahahaha.. hilarious.... this concept was very lovely... stop hatin pips.. una bad belle too much.... anon 8:07... cov uni babe dt is ashamed of of bin a cu babe... get a life babe... not just cu babes.. most gals(in general) get involved in wrong thngs.. so dnt ever make it abt cu babes ok..
I kinda like it sha, my wedding is comn up dis xmas, pls LIBer's, what are d best colours do u think will be cool for my decoration and bridals? Aunty Linda pls post my comment. I love u Linda...
LINDA! plsss publish my post for once!!!!! it hurts me like hell cos ive posted a zillion and one times...btw they r cu babes..RED is vicky ashiebu..PINK is ifedayo..:p
yayyyyyyyy!!!!!! i love u LINDA!#Nohomo.lol. u did publish my post. u guys should quit hating abeg..im a cu graduate..im not a fan of color blocking, but this is creative and different..i kinda like it..ya'all "holier dan thou" "wana-be fashion police" people who am sure cannot even stand near these babes should please keep quiet..POST THIS ONE TOO LINDA!!!!looool
Jealousy people! This was lolade's wedding (january 2012) n dis pic was d ish den.... Go girls! I'm proud to be a CU babe any day anytime. As for d haters I'm sure ur aristoles or ur girlfriends r so u assume every pretty babe is! Bt linda ur kinda stale dou
127 comments:
Dis is S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ hot
Linda!!
Stumbled on ur interview wif sexy Toolz and I must say I LOVE ur persona...
CU girls always representing.... burr Linda this picture is old naw
Hawwwwwwwt! ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.
It would have been hot if they picked the right shades/colors to block with. Now it looks tacky.
Linda u worry me sometimes o.
I say HOT.Wow this is cool
Rated HOT!!! Mon gbona feli feli!
It's hot alright...hot ass MESS that is.
Wow! This is fascinating!!! *smiles*
Gosh!.... I always wanted dis for my wedding.... Wen d tym nw comes in a few yrs, it wud ve bn old sch *sad much*
Its Hawt! Hawt!! Hawt!!! Btw
awwww this is steaming hot,me love it o....dis colours will really bring out the white colour gown of the bride in d pix...........hmmmmn #yetayo is thinking of how her wedding is goina be#
Dey r nt cu girls oh (˘̯˘ )
Old pix... CU girls.
the bride will bring out her wedding album in 20 years and I guarantee this pictures will look hideous. Stick with classic for weddings
Hooooooootttttttttttttt
So so hot!
ugly...........
mmm...undecided. They look gorgeous though...but for a wedding, mmmm...undecided!
Tired of colour blocking.
Jesus naija's like to overdo things sha...
Don't like it
Sorry for those invitees who have bad eyesight and refused to get spectacles.Anya fucha unu ta ta...
*hot*
Plz dis is so last season abeg
Lovely lovely
they are gonna hate these photos five years from now.
So senseless,childish n Ugly.I'm like "WTF wit d rainbow like bridal train" eeeeeewwwwwwwwwww.I guess d bride is a jealous type so she dcided to drop dese hawties in flowing sack#too much unfitting fabric#Dey look like an overdressed toilet seat.
Mee too don't like it!
Linda everything is hot 2 you even ice cream sef is hot in your mouth lol
Complete fail
This is not color blocking since each person is wearing one color.
They r so hot, d concept is beautiful n d girls wey wear am fine 2.
what a rainbow combination i like it
Busy ! Busy! Busy
its rainbowical
aww.. good thinking.. this is so cool.. will love th see what the groomsmen wore
Anonymous 7.10pm,na God go punish ur understanding,is dat supose2b d ans2 d question?enh useless fool,dirty pig.#zeewendy#
Colour blocking is getting so boring
Lol, there are soo many haters on this blog, haha! I know these girls personally and they are all doing very well for themselves....
Am a covenant uni babe,but I hate d fact dat am a student of d sch cos most of dem girls have tarnish dat sch image so badly,I just pray God grant them gals sense b4 its 2 late.@7:10am I understand ur view cos I knw dats wat dey do outside d prison edges of d sch,all we need do 4 dem is 2 pray God give dem knowledge.But dey are d best when it comes 2 fashion.
U KNACK FOR MONEY! URE 10 TIMES WORSE!!!
Am sure its a Cu student wedding.if am right who is d person?
Hot!!!
@ the person that said ashewo girls dey knack for free.. do u know dem from anywhere..u shuld watch ur stupid tongue u know... anyway its ur mother nd ur sisters they will knack for free... idiottttt nd may God punish u for wat u said....
nd as for u d cu babe dat said datts wat we do outside d prison edge.. ur so daft nd foolish.. hissss... am sure dats wat u do too.. if u dnt fucking know d gals den shut ur stupid irritating mouuth... who cares if ur a cu babe nd also hate d fact dat u came from dere..
Linda!!.............Their baffs HOT no be small!!.......Brighten up, people!!!!
So not hot.....it is tacky
I vote TACKY!
Hell no.....it is far from hot......
This is hot!!!
Linda pls checkout miss petite nigeria's blog abeg.....u can reply directly to comment....and dats wot urs shld be like...dat makes the blog nd blogging intresting jhoor.
lol, not to my taste sha..
this is super hot..... new idea
Nigerians! U ppl cannot see a bunch of beautiful girls and not say something negative ba? I knew these beautiful girls in school and they are very classy and respectable females. They are very good girls. People hv different tastes, but I still think they look hawwwwwttt!
mehn, see chics! Abeg all of you u claiming to know them, abeg give a nigga their digits na
Hot Hot Hot! Naija babes fine sha! They look like hausa girls.
Abeg! This is hawt! N yes they are CU girls n I'm proud to be a CU babe.tarnishing of image or not,it is up to u to prove to the world that u haven't caught the negative vibe!
Awwww! My weddin idea has bn stolen *wailing*
I love d two blues, red and pink. I want to see the grooms men Linda.
Gorgeous Ladies.
These dresses were made by Toju Foyeh. It looks like the designer made a few errors with the fit but the ladies pulled it off well. Me likey!!!
i luv color blocking bt d color combo was 2 tacky.one prob wit color blogin is dat u need 2 be careful wit d combo.
Haba!!! These decent babes! Abeg o, make una no come spoil them. I sabi them from school. I dey even toast one of them back then, she koko me finish and I get money so I know say them no send money. They are from good rich homes abeg. Not like all you hungry ass aristo babes.
Yes this was a CU babes wedding. LOVELY concept! Naija babes are stylish I must confess.
How wont you like it Linda. When most of them have your center parting. Anyway, they look good sha
I disagree wit U.
CU girls..even 10 yrs frm now, they'll always shine!
Me likey!!
Oh Lord!! People can hate sha.. I dont know how u can hate like ur future isn't bright.. Isnt dere anytin in ur head at all (rhetorical qstn).... God!!
amen@anon 8.17
Hehehehe
R u sure ur a cu grad? U mustnt reply if ur nt sure ok?!
Came for the comments. Anon at 8:07pm. You should be ashamed of yourself
Ur obviously not a cu graduate! U sha just want 2 comment on d pics! *rolling my eye* ITK
sexy ladies,,
i love it...
thanks 4 posting :)
It's designer of the year toju foyeh that made the dresses ooooo
Awwwww dats me on d deepblue dress!linda honey uve made my day!
Naw. Too many colors.I say tacky. Two or three colors for all of'em would have coordinated.
i thought colour blocking was over. Kinda like Azonto
i just pray the grooms men didnt colour block with the brides maids
So hot.
I so agree wiv u..
Stick with classics for weddings. Anything out of the traditional stuff usually looks awkward in the future.
NOT!
Exactly! I knw ur problem linda, its bcz dey r cute tho. A pretty face is always d best accessory ;-)
Hot ko, hot ni!
Sisi Linda u have refuse to publish my comments
hahahaha.. hilarious.... this concept was very lovely... stop hatin pips.. una bad belle too much.... anon 8:07... cov uni babe dt is ashamed of of bin a cu babe... get a life babe... not just cu babes.. most gals(in general) get involved in wrong thngs.. so dnt ever make it abt cu babes ok..
**brides
Its a wedding so anything goes so long as you wear it with a smile. They look cute though.
I kinda like it sha, my wedding is comn up dis xmas, pls LIBer's, what are d best colours do u think will be cool for my decoration and bridals?
Aunty Linda pls post my comment. I love u Linda...
Childishly hot. *Tchteew*
And you're looking at your own comment? Olodo so you're the cute one? Ignorant myopic hot mess.
So bawring.
Too long, too big,..baloon colors. Is it a child's birthday?
Its to busy!
Hehe, very funny comments...nd CU gehs r nt just hot when it comes 2 fashion, dey r also book smart!
Hot Hot Hot!!!!!! Colour blocking e no easy.
uggggg
make sense die!!!very creative
I agree wit u.them ugly sef.....wor wor kpako girls.
I agree. Real Hot......MESS!
It's toju foyeh that designed the dresses. Your designer of the year
It looks like a "HOT MESS"
LINDA! plsss publish my post for once!!!!! it hurts me like hell cos ive posted a zillion and one times...btw they r cu babes..RED is vicky ashiebu..PINK is ifedayo..:p
Busy busy, I can't comment...
Are you sane at all? I'm sure you have failed school over times. How does that refer to hot or not? What brings CU into this though?
yayyyyyyyy!!!!!! i love u LINDA!#Nohomo.lol. u did publish my post. u guys should quit hating abeg..im a cu graduate..im not a fan of color blocking, but this is creative and different..i kinda like it..ya'all "holier dan thou" "wana-be fashion police" people who am sure cannot even stand near these babes should please keep quiet..POST THIS ONE TOO LINDA!!!!looool
Not HOT to me personally but to each bride her own, abi?
nice one..loving it
SO HOT
This is a lovely concept. I love it.
CU drop out lol and you have answered hot or not? Aproko. What's your own name? Ugly girl :p
I vote steaming hot hot hot hot!!!
Jealousy people! This was lolade's wedding (january 2012) n dis pic was d ish den.... Go girls! I'm proud to be a CU babe any day anytime. As for d haters I'm sure ur aristoles or ur girlfriends r so u assume every pretty babe is!
Bt linda ur kinda stale dou
obviously plenty cu babes read dis blog
Dis pic is very old
This is so HOT and unique! CU has the finest girls o jare!
this is tacky naw the colours do not blend ........ linda linda
i love This
i love This
i need the tailor's contact please, linda
linda please i need the tailors contact
Marry Me