Monday, 17 September 2012

Hot or not? Colour blocking bridal train

I vote hot! :-)

127 comments:

1. Dis is S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ hot

2. Linda!!
    Stumbled on ur interview wif sexy Toolz and I must say I LOVE ur persona...

3. CU girls always representing.... burr Linda this picture is old naw

4. Hawwwwwwwt! ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

5. It would have been hot if they picked the right shades/colors to block with. Now it looks tacky.

Linda u worry me sometimes o.

1. Exactly! I knw ur problem linda, its bcz dey r cute tho. A pretty face is always d best accessory ;-)

6. Rated HOT!!! Mon gbona feli feli!

7. It's hot alright...hot ass MESS that is.

8. Wow! This is fascinating!!! *smiles*

9. Gosh!.... I always wanted dis for my wedding.... Wen d tym nw comes in a few yrs, it wud ve bn old sch *sad much*
    Its Hawt! Hawt!! Hawt!!! Btw

10. awwww this is steaming hot,me love it o....dis colours will really bring out the white colour gown of the bride in d pix...........hmmmmn #yetayo is thinking of how her wedding is goina be#

11. Dey r nt cu girls oh (˘̯˘ )

1. R u sure ur a cu grad? U mustnt reply if ur nt sure ok?!

2. Ur obviously not a cu graduate! U sha just want 2 comment on d pics! *rolling my eye* ITK

3. And you're looking at your own comment? Olodo so you're the cute one? Ignorant myopic hot mess.

12. the bride will bring out her wedding album in 20 years and I guarantee this pictures will look hideous. Stick with classic for weddings

13. mmm...undecided. They look gorgeous though...but for a wedding, mmmm...undecided!

14. Tired of colour blocking.

15. Jesus naija's like to overdo things sha...

16. Sorry for those invitees who have bad eyesight and refused to get spectacles.Anya fucha unu ta ta...

17. Plz dis is so last season abeg

18. they are gonna hate these photos five years from now.

19. So senseless,childish n Ugly.I'm like "WTF wit d rainbow like bridal train" eeeeeewwwwwwwwwww.I guess d bride is a jealous type so she dcided to drop dese hawties in flowing sack#too much unfitting fabric#Dey look like an overdressed toilet seat.

1. It's designer of the year toju foyeh that made the dresses ooooo

2. It's designer of the year toju foyeh that made the dresses ooooo

3. I agree wit u.them ugly sef.....wor wor kpako girls.

4. It's toju foyeh that designed the dresses. Your designer of the year

20. Mee too don't like it!

21. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

22. Linda everything is hot 2 you even ice cream sef is hot in your mouth lol

23. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

24. This is not color blocking since each person is wearing one color.

25. They r so hot, d concept is beautiful n d girls wey wear am fine 2.

26. what a rainbow combination i like it

27. Busy ! Busy! Busy

28. Busy ! Busy! Busy

29. aww.. good thinking.. this is so cool.. will love th see what the groomsmen wore

30. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

31. Anonymous 7.10pm,na God go punish ur understanding,is dat supose2b d ans2 d question?enh useless fool,dirty pig.#zeewendy#

32. Colour blocking is getting so boring

33. Lol, there are soo many haters on this blog, haha! I know these girls personally and they are all doing very well for themselves....

34. Am a covenant uni babe,but I hate d fact dat am a student of d sch cos most of dem girls have tarnish dat sch image so badly,I just pray God grant them gals sense b4 its 2 late.@7:10am I understand ur view cos I knw dats wat dey do outside d prison edges of d sch,all we need do 4 dem is 2 pray God give dem knowledge.But dey are d best when it comes 2 fashion.

1. Are you sane at all? I'm sure you have failed school over times. How does that refer to hot or not? What brings CU into this though?

35. U KNACK FOR MONEY! URE 10 TIMES WORSE!!!

36. Am sure its a Cu student wedding.if am right who is d person?

37. @ the person that said ashewo girls dey knack for free.. do u know dem from anywhere..u shuld watch ur stupid tongue u know... anyway its ur mother nd ur sisters they will knack for free... idiottttt nd may God punish u for wat u said....

38. nd as for u d cu babe dat said datts wat we do outside d prison edge.. ur so daft nd foolish.. hissss... am sure dats wat u do too.. if u dnt fucking know d gals den shut ur stupid irritating mouuth... who cares if ur a cu babe nd also hate d fact dat u came from dere..

39. Linda!!.............Their baffs HOT no be small!!.......Brighten up, people!!!!

40. So not hot.....it is tacky

41. Hell no.....it is far from hot......

42. Linda pls checkout miss petite nigeria's blog abeg.....u can reply directly to comment....and dats wot urs shld be like...dat makes the blog nd blogging intresting jhoor.

43. this is super hot..... new idea

44. Nigerians! U ppl cannot see a bunch of beautiful girls and not say something negative ba? I knew these beautiful girls in school and they are very classy and respectable females. They are very good girls. People hv different tastes, but I still think they look hawwwwwttt!

45. mehn, see chics! Abeg all of you u claiming to know them, abeg give a nigga their digits na

46. Hot Hot Hot! Naija babes fine sha! They look like hausa girls.

47. Abeg! This is hawt! N yes they are CU girls n I'm proud to be a CU babe.tarnishing of image or not,it is up to u to prove to the world that u haven't caught the negative vibe!

48. Awwww! My weddin idea has bn stolen *wailing*
    I love d two blues, red and pink. I want to see the grooms men Linda.
    Gorgeous Ladies.

49. These dresses were made by Toju Foyeh. It looks like the designer made a few errors with the fit but the ladies pulled it off well. Me likey!!!

50. i luv color blocking bt d color combo was 2 tacky.one prob wit color blogin is dat u need 2 be careful wit d combo.

51. Haba!!! These decent babes! Abeg o, make una no come spoil them. I sabi them from school. I dey even toast one of them back then, she koko me finish and I get money so I know say them no send money. They are from good rich homes abeg. Not like all you hungry ass aristo babes.

52. Yes this was a CU babes wedding. LOVELY concept! Naija babes are stylish I must confess.

53. How wont you like it Linda. When most of them have your center parting. Anyway, they look good sha

54. CU girls..even 10 yrs frm now, they'll always shine!

55. Oh Lord!! People can hate sha.. I dont know how u can hate like ur future isn't bright.. Isnt dere anytin in ur head at all (rhetorical qstn).... God!!

56. Came for the comments. Anon at 8:07pm. You should be ashamed of yourself

57. sexy ladies,,
    i love it...
    thanks 4 posting :)

58. Awwwww dats me on d deepblue dress!linda honey uve made my day!

59. Naw. Too many colors.I say tacky. Two or three colors for all of'em would have coordinated.

60. i thought colour blocking was over. Kinda like Azonto

61. i just pray the grooms men didnt colour block with the brides maids

62. Stick with classics for weddings. Anything out of the traditional stuff usually looks awkward in the future.

63. Sisi Linda u have refuse to publish my comments

64. hahahaha.. hilarious.... this concept was very lovely... stop hatin pips.. una bad belle too much.... anon 8:07... cov uni babe dt is ashamed of of bin a cu babe... get a life babe... not just cu babes.. most gals(in general) get involved in wrong thngs.. so dnt ever make it abt cu babes ok..

65. Its a wedding so anything goes so long as you wear it with a smile. They look cute though.

66. I kinda like it sha, my wedding is comn up dis xmas, pls LIBer's, what are d best colours do u think will be cool for my decoration and bridals?
    Aunty Linda pls post my comment. I love u Linda...

67. So bawring.
    Too long, too big,..baloon colors. Is it a child's birthday?

68. Hehe, very funny comments...nd CU gehs r nt just hot when it comes 2 fashion, dey r also book smart!

69. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

70. Hot Hot Hot!!!!!! Colour blocking e no easy.

71. make sense die!!!very creative

72. I agree. Real Hot......MESS!

73. It looks like a "HOT MESS"

74. LINDA! plsss publish my post for once!!!!! it hurts me like hell cos ive posted a zillion and one times...btw they r cu babes..RED is vicky ashiebu..PINK is ifedayo..:p

1. CU drop out lol and you have answered hot or not? Aproko. What's your own name? Ugly girl :p

75. Busy busy, I can't comment...

76. yayyyyyyyy!!!!!! i love u LINDA!#Nohomo.lol. u did publish my post. u guys should quit hating abeg..im a cu graduate..im not a fan of color blocking, but this is creative and different..i kinda like it..ya'all "holier dan thou" "wana-be fashion police" people who am sure cannot even stand near these babes should please keep quiet..POST THIS ONE TOO LINDA!!!!looool

77. Not HOT to me personally but to each bride her own, abi?

78. nice one..loving it

79. This is a lovely concept. I love it.

80. I vote steaming hot hot hot hot!!!

81. Jealousy people! This was lolade's wedding (january 2012) n dis pic was d ish den.... Go girls! I'm proud to be a CU babe any day anytime. As for d haters I'm sure ur aristoles or ur girlfriends r so u assume every pretty babe is!
    Bt linda ur kinda stale dou

82. obviously plenty cu babes read dis blog

83. This is so HOT and unique! CU has the finest girls o jare!

84. folake says..........19 September 2012 at 10:19

this is tacky naw the colours do not blend ........ linda linda

85. i need the tailor's contact please, linda

86. linda please i need the tailors contact