KIM WEARS SPANX NOW IT'S NOT NEW.THIS WAS THE SAME DRESS RIRI WORE TO HER GRANDMA'S BURIAL BUT RIRI NEVER HAD ON SPANX O,she used swags carry her own lol.KIM'S LOOKING GOOD THO.
Yeeeee , I am a woman oh and a married one for that matter...mennn this babe is gorgeous.... never thought I'd say Kim was gorgeous but there you go...... how won't kanye get a phone for this girl...she beat mercy Johnson hands down
Yes na linda...she wears body magic sometymz to exaggerate her curves...similar dress wz worn by riri for her grandolly's funeral and it looked rily luvly.
And when my sexy Omo T (moda of 4) wore hers LIB readers nearly crucified her. I believe its a "must wear" for all curvy women! Its much more better than giggly behinds on a lycra material
Linda, its called SPANX, Kim K has never hidden the fact that she wears spanx...these don't leave terrible lines through clothing like body magic does.
Kanye really likes this girl.....come to think of it, who would not like a girl that is not only pretty but has a body to die for? But have you noticed that kim is a bit descent in her clothing these days.
Linda, dem curse u with kim kardashian??? Abeg kilode sef!? Did d'banj pay u to do this (thru kanye)? Eh??? Ur love fr kim's getting irritating. Why not stop this annoying behavior and learn how to use the *auto comment* button, instead of stalking kim thru d internet!!!!
If u like don't post my comment. God will judge u *hisses*
Fake ass booty... Lol I see it!!!! You women sha... una go spend ur whole life lying to yourselves and people around you and then when a man tells a simple lie u go ballistic. where do you get off clean when you pass yourselves as what you are not.. fake hair on the head, fake ass lashes, fake ass smooth face (powder enhanced) fake ass nails, fake ass boobs, fake ass bleached skin, fake ass trimmed tummy supported by girdles, fake ass booty, fake ass height supported by 12 inch shoes... all fake !!! fake fake!!! Damn... To all my brovas out there we dey try o! I don talk my own sha... Women!!! just too fake.. All lies... head down to the toe nails... smh
Linda u read my mind. I saw this pic on another site earlier and the same thoughts crossed my mind. So much so that I drew my husband's attention to it!!!
She wears spanksssssssss. So she is "human" like us all.
Linda who does not do body magic or spanx? Eyes wl get sore wt flabs nd what have u - like I'll never step out n a dress or skirt without mine Keep t tight Kim, next time make t longer - my 1p
she's wearing body magic, instead of losing weight and working out. When kanye takes her clothes...and the body magic off, everything will just drop down....she try......hisssssssss
All this is showmanship - - - a circus. I hope she don't self-suffocate in that "bodycuff" dress she's wearing to deceive Kanye West. Kim K is all hype, fat arse and no substance. It's her profession. She should be handcuffed and thrown in jail. She's a FRAUD. There's nothing original about her. She's all stunts. People like her give women a bad name. She's after Kanye's money. She's nothing but a gold digger. Kanye West sang about Kim Kardashian. Hope Kanye prenup her fat arse or he'd cry his eyes out like Mike "Silly" Tyson.
Na today? Kim WEARS butt pad to enhance her 'good ass'. There are times I've noticed her ass looking smaller in a dress then questionably bigger in another dress. She is still cute tho.
padded panty hahahahha. i was thinking for a second, how the hell is her bum so big.... lol. i know some nigerian girl that does too *wink wink*, u know yourself.
Kim has never denied she wears spanx. Most celebrities do actually and they do not deny it. No matter how skinny you are spanx helps smooth every thing under a clingy dress.
See them i remember when omotola wore spanx y'll bashed her for it,may said it's showing shebi a kim k own dey show now.Many of u here are so hypocritical biko
anon2.13 ..her dunk shrank at the BET awards when the likes of nicki minajs and other black women with their ginourmous asses came out it swallowed her own..hehehe
LMAO AHMED GO KILL ME FOR HERE O,SERIOSULY? SHE HAS LOTTA HATERS SO WHERE DID HER 15MILLION FFs COME FRM? I AM NT A HETER OR A FAN O.KIM COPIES D WHOLE OF ROC NATION FRM BEYONCE TO RIHANAA THO
YOU PPLE SEF WHEN OMOTOLA HAD ON SPANX Y'LL WERE INSULTING HER.THIS ONE AM READING ALL WOMEN ARE TO HAVE SPANX,IT'S NORMAL BLAH BLAH BLAH SO U GUYS KNEW ABI.OMOTOLA'S SPANX WAS ALSO SHOWING SAME WAY KIM K'S OWN IS.
As in eh..no mata ow u wan bend d foto..or her awful lifestyle and all dat which shldnt b emulated...uve just gotta admit it dat ds woman is beautiful..ds one pass dt kain person wey cos u dey beef her for ur street,u talk say 'she no fine jor'cos pple go no say na pure beef u get..her beauty is so in ur face..:)..NEKS
What is wrong with you all! Who has bewitched this generation of Nigerians. For crying out loud,this Kim K is a bloody whore who freely opens her pudenda and gives blow jobs to any man or stallion who catches her fancy.so why are Nigerian ladies obssessed with this 'nympho';no wonder u ladies now solicit Ray J's that would lamoshwang the day lights out of ur punanis . We Nigerians truly suffer 4rm historical amnesia.
KimK has an awesome figure... Mehnnnnnnnnn im loving her louboutins. i saw a good knock off at the palms in surulere! but nothing beats the real thing!
Omotola's case was different, she was going to burst in d undersized jeans she wore and she had her spanx under that jeans that made her laps hideous, there's no point trying to squeeze ur body n a jeans or any cloth @ all that's not ur size cause t wl make ublook like an overstuffed penguin
kim k is a whore: media and bedroom wise and for everyones info, kim is not fading away soon, she is in public view to stay and talking about her spanx lol, personally i dont lke her figure, all curves but disgusting but i know most men like women that way and most women wear spandex too aint nothing wrong with that but she shouldnt had allowed it to show and finally kim disgust me but at the same vien i admire her.
U guys should get a life I dnt knw y u guys always lk making kim d topic of d day in dis blog I tink is jealousy,let me ask u guys was she also wearing spanx on those pics she took on d beach wt jean string pant and bra?some of u even said it was an artificial figure and now is spanx or what? pls u guys should get a life and stop being jealous of kim,those tings are her natural gift frm God u can't change it and ur hatred 4her can't change it either,what is d much diff btw hers and that of mercy johnson and omotolo? if nt that kim is prettier nothing else or is mercy and omotolo's own also artificial?if her body is sagged as u guys cliam so y are all those guys stil flunting there dicks around her or do they mk love in d dark?No cos kenye can't, so u guys should get a life and leave d pretty girl alone, just feel lk am d one being discussed here,bad belles get a fucking life, linda I don dey fear uoo?hp that's nt jelousy I sense?
Everybody wears spanx, no matter how skinny you are. Spanx comes in ALL sizes. A very small woman can also wear spanx. It's basically to smoothen out the shape. So it's no shock.
She had some hip and bom enlargement,it can be done using certain cream,it will expand ur muscle,u will end up wt a figure 8,buh i am unsure if it has any future effect or implication,i hv some friends who used it,am afraid of using it.They look too transformed,is wired to me.
207 comments:
1 – 200 of 207 Newer› Newest»Body magic
KIM WEARS SPANX NOW IT'S NOT NEW.THIS WAS THE SAME DRESS RIRI WORE TO HER GRANDMA'S BURIAL BUT RIRI NEVER HAD ON SPANX O,she used swags carry her own lol.KIM'S LOOKING GOOD THO.
Is she puting on body magic/ spanx *surprised face, I tot she was miss perfect
Linda ,I C her baby.m *winks* pks let's not allow d guys fig dis one out ! Hehehe
Yes I see it oh lmfao hip nd ass pad bu she doesn't need it na
what is it you see?
Yeeeee , I am a woman oh and a married one for that matter...mennn this babe is gorgeous.... never thought I'd say Kim was gorgeous but there you go...... how won't kanye get a phone for this girl...she beat mercy Johnson hands down
Linda ur eyes dey see well o,,she's using artificial bum,,or wearing under tights,,,,one of d 2 or both,,,,hmmmh
Linda post my comment o,,,shikena!!!!!
Tight abi?
Yes na linda...she wears body magic sometymz to exaggerate her curves...similar dress wz worn by riri for her grandolly's funeral and it looked rily luvly.
Padded pant u mean?issokay
lool.
thats very comforting to know....:D
What? Louboutins?? #tongueout#
wat do u mean? i see a weird shape
She has been wearing it for ages,there are some pics that shows it more clearly
I'm not surprised. She's very curvy and she squeezes into most of her outfits. Her outfits are usually very tight.
Spanx! Body shape wear...most of us do...2 hide d xtras
She has spanx on,she is addicted to it.y is her Ass so huge on pixs but small when I saw her live at the Bet awards
Yes, I see she wears them tights too
Yup...skinny or fat every woman needs to "spanx" those hips. Lol
All that cellulite has to be properly packaged. Spanx to the rescue.
Omo I'm seein things.
chai..this her shape eh??na trouble.....i see why yeezy is confused hehehe
Idi araba...
I cs dee it..She dey wear girdle abi Corset & I can see d luv handles.
yeah spanxs
Fake bum. She has to firm it up for a toned look.
I can't see anything
BODY MAGIC!!!!!!!!!!
We know kim wears spandex, saw it on my www.myfashionmanual.blogspot.com. Old gist
Spanx!!!!
Spanx :-) !
She wore fake yansh u mean?fat lie.her real shape
Hahahaha lin, lin, i see am o.#Body magic tins. Lovin her loubs thou
And when my sexy Omo T (moda of 4) wore hers LIB readers nearly crucified her. I believe its a "must wear" for all curvy women! Its much more better than giggly behinds on a lycra material
Dis yansh Ωa̶̲̥̅̊ die oooooo. Hey
she neva denied not wearing them................she says it all the time "u need to see me wivout my spanx".........linda!!!!
Yes we do o! Bumbum pad of life!!
D bakassi is mouth watering:-) bigs up Kane, eating d best of d best. It takes money to maintain n have this kind of figure. Choi, money good oh.
Hmmm dat line! I see spanx abi how una dey call am
Hmmmmmmmm,dat ass?me likee.lol
I think as a man I can aswell see her tight girdle...
Kim is obvviously adding serious weight. U can tell from d "folds" at her back. I m happy d body magic is doing its job
It that body magic? And isn't that the same dress Rihanna wore to her grandma's funeral?
Linda, its called SPANX, Kim K has never hidden the fact that she wears spanx...these don't leave terrible lines through clothing like body magic does.
1)she's wearing the same dress RiRi wore for her granny's funeral.
2)she's wearing spanx, everyone knows that she wears spanx Linda!
Are those love handles dat am seeing? tym 2 take some knives 2 dat kim, am surprised u let me remind u
You can totally see her spanx/body shaper under her dress, but still a sexy figure.<3 her!
Kim k can fit tew lyk competition sha , so cos riri wore it last week she sef must wear am dis week. Eeish
Kanye really likes this girl.....come to think of it, who would not like a girl that is not only pretty but has a body to die for? But have you noticed that kim is a bit descent in her clothing these days.
Alaabaajo! I always wonda ow her thick thigh and nyansh dey always set asheey na body magic/spanx (Ogaaju)
u and this Kim k,na only God know wetin dey o
Alaabaajo! I always wonda ow her thick thigh and nyansh dey always set asheey na body magic/spanx (Ogaaju)
I see it linda....i see it o
lmao....rotfl...d tights??? hmmmm
Still her body is to die 4, she where those sexy bikins
You are either talking about SPANX or Red Bottoms
kim's behind is giving all those well endowed east and southern african women a run for their money lol
and yes Linda most of these celeb women wear spanx heck Tyra even used to show hers on her show (The tryra banks show)...
The spanx inside u mean???
Yea! Body magic at itz best. To make her already obvious shape more obvious$ perhaps seductive..#vanity!
hahahahahah
Abi na booty pad??
KIM K WEARS SPANX IT AINT NEW HER BOSY SAGS.BTW THIS WAS WHAT RIHHANA WORE AT HER GRANDMA'S BURIAL BUT RIR KILLED IT WITHOUT SPANX O
spanx i see it
Body magic?
Linda, dem curse u with kim kardashian??? Abeg kilode sef!? Did d'banj pay u to do this (thru kanye)? Eh??? Ur love fr kim's getting irritating. Why not stop this annoying behavior and learn how to use the *auto comment* button, instead of stalking kim thru d internet!!!!
If u like don't post my comment. God will judge u *hisses*
Body Magic!!!
Body magic?
Spanx
Bodymagic!!
Yes o,body magic.thought she has an amazing body?#confused#
yes oh... spanx... tights.. body shapers.. what ever its know as... lol
Finally! Oh wow i see it!
Very unsexy!!! Tights??? Gosh!! *triple A from d M*
Ojoro gal
Body magic workin hehehehe
Skin tights???!!
Body Magic!!!
Fake ass booty... Lol I see it!!!! You women sha... una go spend ur whole life lying to yourselves and people around you and then when a man tells a simple lie u go ballistic. where do you get off clean when you pass yourselves as what you are not.. fake hair on the head, fake ass lashes, fake ass smooth face (powder enhanced) fake ass nails, fake ass boobs, fake ass bleached skin, fake ass trimmed tummy supported by girdles, fake ass booty, fake ass height supported by 12 inch shoes... all fake !!! fake fake!!! Damn... To all my brovas out there we dey try o! I don talk my own sha... Women!!! just too fake.. All lies... head down to the toe nails... smh
So her shape na body magic and I wan kill na sef for nothin tryin to get her figure
. . .I See nothing but. . 'SILICONE'
Hmmmm same dress rihanna wore felt she cld rock it better.but too much curve prefer rihanna's
Goooood! This makes me feel even hotter...as we're of a similar build! Whoop!
You're so obsessed with Kim KarTRASHian.
Body magic?
She's alway worn those spanx, love her dress! She's wearing my shoes..lol
Every body know kim k always wears spanx.that's how she lifts that booty up.
Yeye kanye, duin as if hin neva see woman before , tshewwww, whispering sweet nonsence into hε̲̣я̲̣ ears, Lmao!!laff wan kee me sef for hia!!
Linda beyonce wears spanx too. Google it n see. Its really no big deal.
Tis most obvious at hε̲̣я̲̣ back, bum aπϑ thighs especially *winks linda
God dis girl s hot!
Butt pad rite? Hmmmmmm
With all the stuffs she's got behind? *surprised*
Forget about diamonds o linda, spanx r a girl's best friend.
She's got a banging body and there's no need for body magic tho.
Linda u read my mind. I saw this pic on another site earlier and the same thoughts crossed my mind. So much so that I drew my husband's attention to it!!!
She wears spanksssssssss. So she is "human" like us all.
Linda, o le ri nko gan o, oju yin sha, o sharp pass razor oooo!!!! *omo ibo's yoruba**wink
Body magic ryt ??
Linda who does not do body magic or spanx? Eyes wl get sore wt flabs nd what have u - like I'll never step out n a dress or skirt without mine
Keep t tight Kim, next time make t longer - my 1p
either a girdle or a buttpad
kim i love u so much bt go get a life n stop dis parade.....n i hope it works out 4 u dis time.seriously u r annoying.
body magic?
hehehehe u mean d tights or sorry "body shaper".
The tights
Oh tights, good for her
Tights!!! Spanx!!! Hahahahahha. If you are CURVY, you just cnt do without it. Lol
Nawah o! Never judge a book by its cover!!
She's wearing spanx! Guess physical perfection is achievable only with photoshop! Lol!
lol yh tightss......hehe
lool yh tights hehe
body magic
What! Kim wearing an artificial butt on top of that her thing? Hehehehe.......Linda pls send my own oo
Yeah!!! Spanx or body margic
Body magic noni
www.gamugaza.blogspot.com
Spanx, you mean? It is GREAT!! Makes your clothes look better on you.
Mayo
linda,u mean the tights ryt???
Talk about voluptuous bliss!!..damn, cud bury my face inside that ass
She already revealed that secret weeks back when she said thank God for spanx.
she's wearing body magic, instead of losing weight and working out. When kanye takes her clothes...and the body magic off, everything will just drop down....she try......hisssssssss
Ah ha good. The fake bum & hip thingy. I for say. So to all ma ladies ride on lol.
BODY MAGIC !!!!!!!!
Butt panties....hmmm..maybe.but it's so obvious
Ah ha good. The fake bum and hip thingy. I for say chei. So all am ladies- ride n lol.
spanx you very much we gorrit
okay,ladies what is it that you saw...habba linda
www.naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com
The dress RIhanna wore for her grandma's burial. I see it. Lol. They both looked good in it.
Lol.....if she can who are we not to on our own carry go jooooo lv kimye as hell
So she wears body magic too?
Spanxxxxxxxxxx :) lol carry on jare, every woman should use it whenever they want to
Kim k,I feel her christine loubutine,must have one soon.nd dat her dress is lik d one rihanna wore on her grandmums burial,
Lol, Spanx! Make my boyfriend give me wahala for wearing mine again. mchew
Yup! Spanx and my boyfriend dey give me wahala for mine.
Spanks! Hehehehe..
Its not spandex Linda, its just tights. Someone who has such hips and back side needs something to hold it all together!
All this is showmanship - - - a circus. I hope she don't self-suffocate in that "bodycuff" dress she's wearing to deceive Kanye West. Kim K is all hype, fat arse and no substance. It's her profession. She should be handcuffed and thrown in jail. She's a FRAUD. There's nothing original about her. She's all stunts. People like her give women a bad name. She's after Kanye's money. She's nothing but a gold digger. Kanye West sang about Kim Kardashian. Hope Kanye prenup her fat arse or he'd cry his eyes out like Mike "Silly" Tyson.
Nice shoes
Keeping your marriage alive- http://princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/14/keeping-my-marriage-alive/
Na today? Kim WEARS butt pad to enhance her 'good ass'. There are times I've noticed her ass looking smaller in a dress then questionably bigger in another dress. She is still cute tho.
She wears fake bumbum.=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaħaнaº°˚˚˚°º=))
yeah, ofcourse she wears spanx
Copy cat. Isn't that the same outfit Rihanna wore for her grandma's funeral abi is it my eyes
Super fly contours! *amrra*
Awwwww, so its all body magic kim? Looools, dats for d butts, linda pls her breast is wat? Silicon abi?
Ah ha good. I for say. So to ma ladies ride on
Yeah Yeah linda..... The second pics says it all @Hipsenhancement.com. Lol
yeah linda, i saw it. she wears a girdle too.
Body magic? Seen...
padded panty hahahahha. i was thinking for a second, how the hell is her bum so big.... lol. i know some nigerian girl that does too *wink wink*, u know yourself.
she has too becos of her big asssssssssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!
Linda i can spend my entire savings on this,Trust me its an Ass to Insure.lolzz
Body magic or spanks. Everyone wears it
Jewel: omo see curves *-*
After all d one she has she doesn't need it ooo! This kim self na wa!
Lol.. the power of ardyss body magic!..lol but she still has shape sha..after all we've all seen her fab body in a bikini.
Yes o ! I see body magic
Oooops c ass na for sale hot babe kip it up
Artifical butt????
butt and hip enhancer. Most celebs wear it even mrs Jayz. At least it's less risky than implantation and much more affordable
Uhuh now! She's not perfect! Just a young woman trying to do something with her life! So she wears spandex!? What's the big deal!??
It might jst b an underwear or o tight
Kim has never denied she wears spanx. Most celebrities do actually and they do not deny it. No matter how skinny you are spanx helps smooth every thing under a clingy dress.
lol.. Body magic tinz#
Wow! Full Option!! Asset!!!
Lmaoooo like really?????she doesn't need it na na wa o,!!!!I still lyv my kimie sha.......
If u mean she wears a cute,super rich boyfriend,yes huni! I see it too
I see folds...body magic tins
She loves her spanx..
Common,the chick really has got ass, remember that porn with ray jay.
SPANX !!! Abi na artificial yansh ?...anyhoozy,they look sooo good together #TeamKimYe
She's wearing a tight....So???? Does being a public figure stop her from living a normal geh's life???? *If u like, don't post my comment*
linda u wan tel me say u no knw say she dey use spanks since. plzzz its a woman's bestfriend
Can't believe she uses body magic too. Thought she's got the perfect body. Hmmm
I dont wear those things, so speak for urself. Not every1. Thank u
See them i remember when omotola wore spanx y'll bashed her for it,may said it's showing shebi a kim k own dey show now.Many of u here are so hypocritical biko
anon2.13 ..her dunk shrank at the BET awards when the likes of nicki minajs and other black women with their ginourmous asses came out it swallowed her own..hehehe
LMAO AHMED GO KILL ME FOR HERE O,SERIOSULY? SHE HAS LOTTA HATERS SO WHERE DID HER 15MILLION FFs COME FRM? I AM NT A HETER OR A FAN O.KIM COPIES D WHOLE OF ROC NATION FRM BEYONCE TO RIHANAA THO
YOU PPLE SEF WHEN OMOTOLA HAD ON SPANX Y'LL WERE INSULTING HER.THIS ONE AM READING ALL WOMEN ARE TO HAVE SPANX,IT'S NORMAL BLAH BLAH BLAH SO U GUYS KNEW ABI.OMOTOLA'S SPANX WAS ALSO SHOWING SAME WAY KIM K'S OWN IS.
Na them make am na
As in eh..no mata ow u wan bend d foto..or her awful lifestyle and all dat which shldnt b emulated...uve just gotta admit it dat ds woman is beautiful..ds one pass dt kain person wey cos u dey beef her for ur street,u talk say 'she no fine jor'cos pple go no say na pure beef u get..her beauty is so in ur face..:)..NEKS
Lol..no deciv urself,dey gv urself hope..she stl hot die!!lol...NEKS
I think she is wearing some type of hip and arse pad plus spanx.
When i saw a closer pic on an america blog she has rolls at the back,fats below her tommy.That body is no longer tight
Those SHOES....hmmmmmmm
She looks very big assed and big in general in this pixs. Clearly all that gym is not working out!!
What is wrong with you all! Who has bewitched this generation of Nigerians. For crying out loud,this Kim K is a bloody whore who freely opens her pudenda and gives blow jobs to any man or stallion who catches her fancy.so why are Nigerian ladies obssessed with this 'nympho';no wonder u ladies now solicit Ray J's that would lamoshwang the day lights out of ur punanis . We Nigerians truly suffer 4rm historical amnesia.
spanx or butt pads?
I love this....KIM keep flowing
Body magic + butt pad, I thought she was all natural.
U̶̲̥̅̊ get boyfriend? Abeg rest!!!
Body magic.
KimK has an awesome figure... Mehnnnnnnnnn im loving her louboutins. i saw a good knock off at the palms in surulere! but nothing beats the real thing!
Omotola's case was different, she was going to burst in d undersized jeans she wore and she had her spanx under that jeans that made her laps hideous, there's no point trying to squeeze ur body n a jeans or any cloth @ all that's not ur size cause t wl make ublook like an overstuffed penguin
kim k is a whore: media and bedroom wise and for everyones info, kim is not fading away soon, she is in public view to stay and talking about her spanx lol, personally i dont lke her figure, all curves but disgusting but i know most men like women that way and most women wear spandex too aint nothing wrong with that but she shouldnt had allowed it to show and finally kim disgust me but at the same vien i admire her.
spanx! u go fear packaging naaa!
U guys should get a life I dnt knw y u guys always lk making kim d topic of d day in dis blog I tink is jealousy,let me ask u guys was she also wearing spanx on those pics she took on d beach wt jean string pant and bra?some of u even said it was an artificial figure and now is spanx or what? pls u guys should get a life and stop being jealous of kim,those tings are her natural gift frm God u can't change it and ur hatred 4her can't change it either,what is d much diff btw hers and that of mercy johnson and omotolo? if nt that kim is prettier nothing else or is mercy and omotolo's own also artificial?if her body is sagged as u guys cliam so y are all those guys stil flunting there dicks around her or do they mk love in d dark?No cos kenye can't, so u guys should get a life and leave d pretty girl alone, just feel lk am d one being discussed here,bad belles get a fucking life, linda I don dey fear uoo?hp that's nt jelousy I sense?
butt pads
its a spanx/body magic n not additional bum.
Everybody wears spanx, no matter how skinny you are. Spanx comes in ALL sizes. A very small woman can also wear spanx. It's basically to smoothen out the shape. So it's no shock.
She had some hip and bom enlargement,it can be done using certain cream,it will expand ur muscle,u will end up wt a figure 8,buh i am unsure if it has any future effect or implication,i hv some friends who used it,am afraid of using it.They look too transformed,is wired to me.