Number 4- What is the main reason for divorce? It's true divorce is very rampant in the 21st century! Couples need to invest in their marriage, singles need to invest in acquiring the right knowledge and preparing for their marriage; not just the wedding.
We are COMMITTED TO STOPPING DIVORCE! Join us here so you never have to go through one. Singles and married welcome!
Keeping the spice in your marriage- http://princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/14/keeping-my-marriage-alive/
Waiting on Mr. Right- http://princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/09/i-am-ready-i-am-looking-for-a-husband-but-do-you-really-know-what-to-look-for/
I was already laughing from something when I saw this,now I have headache and my niece n nephew think I am laughing at them smh and their feelings are hurt they can't understand this even if I explained lmao
This is a real Akpos! =))º°˚˚˚°ºLmaoº°˚˚˚°º°º=)) Akpos was coming back from school, singing and dancing, the father asked him and said my son dis one dat u are happy, singing and dancing, i hv not seen u in dis mood for a while now, the boy replied and said papa, u will not be buying new textbooks, notebooks and all the writing materials, the father shouted, thats my son, but wait oo, did u win scholarship or something, d boy said noo, I AM REPEATING THE SAME CLASS AGAIN
Lol!!! But..um..what kind of questions are these sef? Logic questions? Under which subject or subject group would an exam have random and vague questions such as this?
The teacher gan sef should get F- for the jagbajagba question. What cant you eat for breakfast ke? What is supposed to be the correct answer for that? Mchewww. Yeye teacher. Lol.
Lwkm!!ds fellow must hav gone thru d questions and felt he wld fail anyway..so he decided 2 write wateva came 2 mind..so as not 2 look like d dunce in d hall..reminds me of wen I had a maths exam and at d end of it all pple were actually sheddin tears dat d tym given wz insufficient and I wz staring at dem blankly cos I,on d contrary had excess tym on my hands cos I dint no diddly squat 2 ryt..I was doin 'tunbo tunbo'..but of cos I had 2 act busy like d rest..d only difference is dat ds fellow got an A and I got an 'F'..lol..NEKS
Ur lyf can't b dis sad n serz 4 u nt 2 jst laff...so wat if it's d same writn? Detective oya get a lyf n laff or kip ur silly comments 2 ur pathetic self! Lol
i think this teacher should be ashamed of himself and the student should be commended and encouraged to think outside the norm. the answers show a new way of viewing things not the rote that passes for education in our schools these days. these answers show a marked advancement in intellect and creativity that should be channeled to greater things
48 comments:
Question 5 is wrong. It should read: ''What is the reason for failure?''....Answer= Exams
Loooooooool. Nice one
Lmao!!! Question11's answer nearly killed me buahahahahaha
This made my day. Lol
Number 4- What is the main reason for divorce? It's true divorce is very rampant in the 21st century! Couples need to invest in their marriage, singles need to invest in acquiring the right knowledge and preparing for their marriage; not just the wedding.
We are COMMITTED TO STOPPING DIVORCE! Join us here so you never have to go through one. Singles and married welcome!
Keeping the spice in your marriage- http://princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/14/keeping-my-marriage-alive/
Waiting on Mr. Right- http://princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/09/i-am-ready-i-am-looking-for-a-husband-but-do-you-really-know-what-to-look-for/
I was already laughing from something when I saw this,now I have headache and my niece n nephew think I am laughing at them smh and their feelings are hurt they can't understand this even if I explained lmao
Very funny and creative
This is a made up exam for joking! You can see answer 6 has the same hand writing as the teachers's signature :P Abeg go sidaum!
lol i saw this on my brother's faceook page too funny haha
Please that teacher should be sued. The actual score is an A+++. The answers are more intelligent than the questions
Looool. Very funny.
Lol this has made my day
Seriously ,,,I had A̷̷̴̐͠ vry bad dai ,heheheheheeheee OMG dis got me lol
This girl abi boy is pure smart.
=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°ºs=)) ,I'm ill,but this made me smile.
OMG this just made my day, too funny!!!
Very sharp. I laughed so much.
This is sick mehn! I like.
This is a real Akpos!
=))º°˚˚˚°ºLmaoº°˚˚˚°º°º=))
Akpos was coming back from school, singing and dancing, the father asked him and said my son dis one dat u are happy, singing and dancing, i hv not seen u in dis mood for a while now, the boy replied and said papa, u will not be buying new textbooks, notebooks and all the writing materials, the father shouted, thats my son, but wait oo, did u win scholarship or something, d boy said noo, I AM REPEATING THE SAME CLASS AGAIN
As far as I am concerned this person gets full marks.
Lmao! Me too. Can stop laughing.hahahahahahahhaha really large hands.
D funniest joke I've eva read
The answer to question one is so funny and the one about divorce nailed it.
Lol!!! But..um..what kind of questions are these sef? Logic questions? Under which subject or subject group would an exam have random and vague questions such as this?
The teacher gan sef should get F- for the jagbajagba question. What cant you eat for breakfast ke? What is supposed to be the correct answer for that? Mchewww. Yeye teacher. Lol.
Lwkm!!ds fellow must hav gone thru d questions and felt he wld fail anyway..so he decided 2 write wateva came 2 mind..so as not 2 look like d dunce in d hall..reminds me of wen I had a maths exam and at d end of it all pple were actually sheddin tears dat d tym given wz insufficient and I wz staring at dem blankly cos I,on d contrary had excess tym on my hands cos I dint no diddly squat 2 ryt..I was doin 'tunbo tunbo'..but of cos I had 2 act busy like d rest..d only difference is dat ds fellow got an A and I got an 'F'..lol..NEKS
hahahhaha hilarious!!!! a very smart and imaginative kid!
Lmao!
Nawa o
Criously!!!!kai...I don laff taya.Plz Aunty Linda,more of dis..
@ ATOM na u sabiii
U knw am since na hin u no talk
Na so so fault una go dey find
Read and laff et off dats all
Omaga ooooo
*HILARIOUS* therez nobody dat won't see dis and not laugh! HABA!
Can't stop laffing over 11-13. Like seriously I need to see dis kid
Ur lyf can't b dis sad n serz 4 u nt 2 jst laff...so wat if it's d same writn? Detective oya get a lyf n laff or kip ur silly comments 2 ur pathetic self! Lol
Lolzz
Linda u wan become comedienne?
This person na real Depe - suganmu (with Conc.yoruba accent)!
@ fearless,Lwkmd!
Cool story bro @sheypoundzz
lwkmd.......................laffing my ass out!!!
lwkmd.............................laffing my ass out!!!
lwkmd.......................laffing my ass out!!!
lmao, dis geh u haff kee me with laff ooooooo, i am at work, and mt boss is looking at me with corner eye!
GOOD EXAMPLE OF COMMON SENSE IS NOT "COMMON"...
LMAO...Dis is one very intelligent student
No 3 and No 12 was crazy!!! Hilarious!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i think this teacher should be ashamed of himself and the student should be commended and encouraged to think outside the norm. the answers show a new way of viewing things not the rote that passes for education in our schools these days. these answers show a marked advancement in intellect and creativity that should be channeled to greater things
lolz! i like
Laff wan kill me die. What a student #ROTFL#
brilliant!
saga ends-> http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2012/07/lifes-choice-end.html