am a black man,sentiments apart black women rocks,the banker has got the man u tag on her chest to carry the front view and i can see the side view too she's hour glass she rocks!
Of couse d person in red. D purple 1 looks so anyhow. If she was advertising 4 d designer then they've lost a lot of customers cos no 1 will patronise dem after seeing it on her
I love them both. I love the dress too. They both rocked it well. But the Nigerian lady has more curves than d white lady, so I'll say d dress looks better on her.
@ BLOGLORD, wait for me,I need to dash you a few strokes of koboko on that sexy ( i assume) ass of yours. You no see say Linda stated (left) and (right) after each name? Take time oh.
chai, some of ur fans are sooo funny,can u imagine someone saying the oda ladys looks as if curtain fell on her,lolzzzz.the red rocks on the lady joor o
68 comments:
Dunno who bears wat name burr i know d lady in red looks best for me.
Celine Loader rocked it better....love it on her
Hmm.. N dey wld call d Helen sexy now ba?? Isorai! I comment ma reserve
Of course the red one. That purple looks fugly
Res ipsa loquitor.
am a black man,sentiments apart black women rocks,the banker has got the man u tag on her chest to carry the front view and i can see the side view too she's hour glass she rocks!
The lady in red all the way... She rock it better.
Aint u tired?? Gan sleep jor n let us new 'commenters'comment..*bb not talking smiley*
The red babe rocks...
Donu know which one to choose but i go for the red. Since am the red devil. Manu
The babe in Red rocks with all glamour. Hey linda's readers learn how to get free 2go credit to rock and roll at How to Get 2go Credit Free
the banker wore it better but maybe the colour favoured her more plus lighting???
Celine loader get class...she was once compared 2 kim kardashian...goes 4 me
Of couse d person in red. D purple 1 looks so anyhow. If she was advertising 4 d designer then they've lost a lot of customers cos no 1 will patronise dem after seeing it on her
D lady in red!!!!
d red dress looks better on d wearer.
Celine
The lady in red looks gorgeous! Valerie.
D Lady in red looks finer, d gurl in purple looks famishd *jst sayin*.
Why ask the ovious,Lady in red jor
I love them both. I love the dress too. They both rocked it well. But the Nigerian lady has more curves than d white lady, so I'll say d dress looks better on her.
The "Lady in Red" nailed it, and the background really helped.
The question should be "Who wore it Better" NOT "Who wore it Best".....the comparison is between two people.
D lady on red rock it best
black is beautiful
Cnt even believe its d same dress, maybe Helen bought oversize, absolutely shapeless on her, Africans are curvy sha
@ BLOGLORD, wait for me,I need to dash you a few strokes of koboko on that sexy ( i assume) ass of yours. You no see say Linda stated (left) and (right) after each name? Take time oh.
Celine loader rocked it better... Beautiful physique u've got...
Celine Loader.
Red red Red red!
D banker in red rocked it
I luv d red one...
My aunty Celine definitely rocks it. Cameroon obosso!!!!!!!!!
Definately Celine! Luks lyk a curtain fell on Helen! No curve, empty chest, fugly face! Dayummm, werz d woman i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ her???
Both of them 4 me o, make fat person wear am make we see. Lol
D banker in red
Linda, no disrespect bt since its btw 2pple, i think "who wore it better" is more appropriate. #jst sayin
None...they both look old...very old and so not sexy...the dress is expected to portray sexiness
Linda it should be WHO WORE IT WORST.The white woman has no curev,body whatsoeevr and d banker was just there
Celine rocked it wella!!!!
Duhhhhh! Celine
i go with Celine!
Shaynee
The lady in red wore it best.
Celine Loader ofcourse. She never gets it wrong. She's Cameroonian though.
Why do i have a feeling that Celine Loader knowing she rocked this dress well sent the picture to you and gave you the memo of what to write.
What makes her a "phenomenal Banker". She is a great Brand specialist though.
MISS PEPEYE
I have taken my time. pwz, dont flog me
*sobbing* lol.
cheers darling
Celine. The white babe need somebody to force feed her. The dress is just hanging on her.
They both wore it the same, nuffin special bout the outfit tho, prolly would luv to see it on omotola or kim.k or karen or ebube nwagbo
The Lady in Red of course!
QF
Celine obviously...
WRITTEN BY ME:
The Lady in red is on point.
one word none
LIBR.....racist people....lmao..no one wore it better jawe. D equation is balanced.
D Red lady rocks
the Nigerian Banker of course
Naija no dey carry last. The lady in red ofcourse
Red Lady
chai, some of ur fans are sooo funny,can u imagine someone saying the oda ladys looks as if curtain fell on her,lolzzzz.the red rocks on the lady joor o
red rules
d Nigerian banker of course!!!she's elegant.
Lady in Red! Linda I can't view my comments :(
Lady in red...........loving it
The person in red wears it better, d purple 1 looks oversized on her
loving the lady in red.
None abeg..dey look too skinny in ma eyes
None abeg dey look too skinny in ma eyes...too much power dey deir arms
celine got it so right
The brand is already established, thanks to kate middleton