Who wore it better? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 16 April 2012

Who wore it better?

Harry Porter Actress Helen McCory (left) and phenomenal Nigerian banker Celine Loader (right) in ISSA Gown. Who rocked it better?

68 comments:

1. Dunno who bears wat name burr i know d lady in red looks best for me.

1. Aint u tired?? Gan sleep jor n let us new 'commenters'comment..*bb not talking smiley*

2. Celine Loader rocked it better....love it on her

3. Hmm.. N dey wld call d Helen sexy now ba?? Isorai! I comment ma reserve

4. Of course the red one. That purple looks fugly

5. Res ipsa loquitor.

6. am a black man,sentiments apart black women rocks,the banker has got the man u tag on her chest to carry the front view and i can see the side view too she's hour glass she rocks!

7. The lady in red all the way... She rock it better.

8. Donu know which one to choose but i go for the red. Since am the red devil. Manu

9. The babe in Red rocks with all glamour. Hey linda's readers learn how to get free 2go credit to rock and roll at How to Get 2go Credit Free

10. the banker wore it better but maybe the colour favoured her more plus lighting???

11. tim chukwunwogor16 April 2012 at 21:30

Celine loader get class...she was once compared 2 kim kardashian...goes 4 me

12. Of couse d person in red. D purple 1 looks so anyhow. If she was advertising 4 d designer then they've lost a lot of customers cos no 1 will patronise dem after seeing it on her

1. The brand is already established, thanks to kate middleton

13. D lady in red!!!!

14. d red dress looks better on d wearer.

15. The lady in red looks gorgeous! Valerie.

16. D Lady in red looks finer, d gurl in purple looks famishd *jst sayin*.

17. Why ask the ovious,Lady in red jor

18. I love them both. I love the dress too. They both rocked it well. But the Nigerian lady has more curves than d white lady, so I'll say d dress looks better on her.

19. Uchefuna Chinyere16 April 2012 at 22:14

The "Lady in Red" nailed it, and the background really helped.

20. Uchefuna Chinyere16 April 2012 at 22:17

The question should be "Who wore it Better" NOT "Who wore it Best".....the comparison is between two people.

21. D lady on red rock it best

22. black is beautiful

23. Cnt even believe its d same dress, maybe Helen bought oversize, absolutely shapeless on her, Africans are curvy sha

24. @ BLOGLORD, wait for me,I need to dash you a few strokes of koboko on that sexy ( i assume) ass of yours. You no see say Linda stated (left) and (right) after each name? Take time oh.

25. Celine loader rocked it better... Beautiful physique u've got...

26. Red red Red red!

27. Koded G 26FE95FA16 April 2012 at 22:37

D banker in red rocked it

28. I luv d red one...

29. My aunty Celine definitely rocks it. Cameroon obosso!!!!!!!!!

30. Definately Celine! Luks lyk a curtain fell on Helen! No curve, empty chest, fugly face! Dayummm, werz d woman i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ her???

31. Both of them 4 me o, make fat person wear am make we see. Lol

32. Koded G 26FE95FA16 April 2012 at 22:49

D banker in red

33. Linda, no disrespect bt since its btw 2pple, i think "who wore it better" is more appropriate. #jst sayin

34. None...they both look old...very old and so not sexy...the dress is expected to portray sexiness

35. Linda it should be WHO WORE IT WORST.The white woman has no curev,body whatsoeevr and d banker was just there

36. Celine rocked it wella!!!!

37. Duhhhhh! Celine

38. i go with Celine!
    Shaynee

39. The lady in red wore it best.

40. Celine Loader ofcourse. She never gets it wrong. She's Cameroonian though.

41. Why do i have a feeling that Celine Loader knowing she rocked this dress well sent the picture to you and gave you the memo of what to write.

What makes her a "phenomenal Banker". She is a great Brand specialist though.

42. MISS PEPEYE
    I have taken my time. pwz, dont flog me
    *sobbing* lol.
    cheers darling

43. Celine. The white babe need somebody to force feed her. The dress is just hanging on her.

44. They both wore it the same, nuffin special bout the outfit tho, prolly would luv to see it on omotola or kim.k or karen or ebube nwagbo

45. QF
    Celine obviously...

46. WRITTEN BY ME:

The Lady in red is on point.

47. one word none

48. LIBR.....racist people....lmao..no one wore it better jawe. D equation is balanced.

49. the Nigerian Banker of course

50. Naija no dey carry last. The lady in red ofcourse

51. chai, some of ur fans are sooo funny,can u imagine someone saying the oda ladys looks as if curtain fell on her,lolzzzz.the red rocks on the lady joor o

52. d Nigerian banker of course!!!she's elegant.

53. Lady in Red! Linda I can't view my comments :(

54. Lady in red...........loving it

55. The person in red wears it better, d purple 1 looks oversized on her

56. loving the lady in red.

57. None abeg..dey look too skinny in ma eyes

58. None abeg dey look too skinny in ma eyes...too much power dey deir arms

59. celine got it so right